Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
955 reviews
Fit
Large80
True to Size530
Small102
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 3, 2016
I was kind of overdressed for a gymnasium wedding...didn't know it was going to be in a gym!
Super sparkly and really gives that extra 'something' your special occasion outfit needs. But I only wore 4 from the set b/c they're pretty hefty and if I wore the entire set, like, I would've looked crazy (b/c I have small wrists and am a petite girl). It sheds a little glitter too. Still, these are super glam and I did love them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2016
Beautiful and fun to wear!
Fit very well and was able to wear both for dress up and casual occasions over 2 days.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 1, 2016
These bracelets are so fun! I enjoyed the addition to my dress, although I wore only half of them.
These were more sparkly than I'd envisioned, but it was a pleasant surprise. There were a few beads missing, although it was not noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2016
Very nice sparkle but not quite as pretty as the pictures
These bangles were totally fine---not bad but didn't wow me. When I opened them up I didn't think they looked as pretty as the main photos, as they were a bit dull. However, they photographed beautifully and still brought a nice sparkle to my dress. There is also a very good amount of them, I ended up wearing 5 or of the 8 or 9. Size was totally fine, I have kind of big hands/wrists and they fit me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2016
Stack of sparkles!
Rented two sets- highly recommend. So sparkly, and great price.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2016
So sparkly!
Very beautiful on but a little tough to squeeze on if you have larger hands
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 41
April 24, 2016
Gorgeous and Glitzy
I loved the bracelet. It really sparkles which can't be captured in pictures but is gorgeous! There were a few missing beads but because it has so much sparkle and detail you could not even notice. My hands are fairly large so I had to squeeze in them, women with average or small hands should not have a problem. I would order again because it is a great piece that makes any outfit stand out. Well worth the price!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
April 24, 2016
Bold & Beautiful
Beautiful! the bracelets are very pretty and not cheap looking at all!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2016
I absolutley LOVED this bracelet. It was so beautiful and amazing. Got so many compliments
Very eye catching
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 135lbs
April 20, 2016
Black tie dinner event for a wonderful charity event.
Bracelet was smaller than expected and tight to get over my hand. It would have fit fine, but I decided not to wear them because they dropped glitter all over the place and had a funny smell to them like they needed to be cleaned. Not sure if they were damaged in shipment or just made that way. There was glitter all over the garment bag when I opened it. Luckily the dresses were covered in plastic or they would have been covered in glitter. I would not rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2016
Pretty, sparkly bangles...but small!!!
I rented these bangle bracelets for a black tie fundraiser. I was excited when I got them, but they barely fit over my hands ( and I have normal size hands!). The glitter on the bracelets do come off a little, but it wasn't a big deal. They looked pretty on. I wore 3 on each wrist and there are 8 in the bag when they come.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
April 19, 2016
It did help complete the overall look of the dress and formal event.
The bracelets shed a ton of glitter. Other than that, they were pretty with the dress and I was complemented on them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 19, 2016
nice touch
I got these on a whim. For $5 I thought, why not. They were missing a few of the crystals, that's why I only gave them a 4 star rating, other than that, they were great. I got a lot of compliments on them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
April 19, 2016
formal gala event
What a great accessory, for the price it looks like a lot of money was spent... loved it. perfect with the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Weight: 265lbs
April 17, 2016
My wonderful friends got married.
The bracelets were absolutely beautiful, but I couldn't wear them because they were too small to fit over my hand. Only women with small hands will be able to fit these. Enjoy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
April 17, 2016
The look I was wearing
Beautiful Bracelets!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Loved it!!
The bracelets were awesome
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
April 13, 2016
Black tie event with lots of people in Military uniforms.
Wore with Forbidden Territory Gown. The bangles went perfectly
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 13, 2016
A wonderful charity dinner for my kids school. It was the right amount of formal and laid back.
The bangles were beautiful but they were really difficult to get on. They would go with any outfit and add an amazing bling and sparkle! I would order these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 12, 2016
Very pretty!
These bracelets are beautiful and have a lot of sparkle. One was missing quite a few of the stones, so I didn't wear that one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
April 12, 2016
So gorgeous!
Perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
April 12, 2016
LOVED these bracelets! Wore for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments!
Added just the right amount of sparkle without being too much!! Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 11, 2016
Loved it so much, I rented it twice!!
This is super sparkly with bling and loved it as matched my bling, silver shoes! You can wear all inning arm or split and wear a couple on each arm! Can't beat for the price. Great quality. Pretty heavy!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 10, 2016
Light weight statement bangles.
These were super fun! Loved wearing them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
April 9, 2016
Easy and fun
I was a little worried about fitting them on my wrist, but it wasn't a problem. They complemented the dress. I wore three on one side and two on the other.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 8, 2016
The bracelet was really my favorite part. The dress (also rtr) was only okay.
It's a bracelet, what can I say? It's all one piece. It's one of the bracelets that you want to wear to dress up everything you own. It's so versatile, but elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 8, 2016
Gorgeous!!
These bangles were so beautiful! I wore about 4 then shared with some of the other girls I went to the gala with. They were very sparkly!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 5, 2016
Shiny
Silver, shiny, I did not wear all of them, I was surprised how sparkly they are, I really like them, the only con is, glitter comes off when you touch them or rubbed them
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 4, 2016
Ok
I didn't end up wearing these. They are fine but glittery and I was worried about them messing up the dress I had which was a very delicate fabric. My friend wore them instead and liked them
Rented for:
Party
April 3, 2016
All the comments on how great the dressed looked on me!
Color was perfect for an Autism Sparkling Celebration. Zipper and lace a little tricky, overall size was perfect . Loved all the comments on how great it looked on me, made me feel like a million dollars!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
April 3, 2016
Sparkle sparkle sparkle
These bracelets were the perfect touch of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2016
The bangles were dazzling and went great with the earrings I also rented.
The bangles were great and went perfect with the other items that I also rented. Unfortunately, I did not wear the accessories because both of the dresses that I rented ended up not fitting and I wore something else that the accessories did not go with. But still, all in all, I had a nice "first experience" with RTR and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 28, 2016
Just the right amount of bling
Loved this for my old Hollywood debutante party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2016
Gorgeous!
Loved these bangles so much I want to buy them! Looked so great and a beautiful fancy set! I wanted something that would be think and wasn't sure from the photo if they would cover enough of my wrist for the style I was going for but they were perfect. Love. Love. Love.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 26, 2016
So easy and fun!
Beautiful bracelets. Not heavy; felt nice on wrist. Perfect accessory to my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
March 25, 2016
Too sparkly
Didn't wear it, was wayyyy to gaudy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
March 13, 2016
Just enough glitter
Beware if you have thick hands
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
March 12, 2016
Cute for the price but glitter everywhere
These bangles are adorable and pack plenty of sparkle. I enjoyed wearing them, but I am glad I did not pay more for the rental considering that they shed glitter everywhere. The dress I wore had to be dry cleaned because it was covered in little silver specs after a night out! That said, I still recommend them if you're looking for an affordable add-one to add an eye-catching sparkle to your outfit. They are a little on the flashy side though, I only wore three and that was plenty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 105lbs
March 12, 2016
Everyone commented on my bling! It made my black gown very unique!
The go on very easy. They are not heavy. Very sparkly! A great touch to make an outfit stand out!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2016
Sparkly fun
Great set of bangles. You will shed a bit of glitter wherever you go.
See more reviews:
1 / 24

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×