Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

674 reviews

Fit
Small 73
True to Size 382
Large 68
Photos 207
Jackie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Sep 15, 2011

I had so many people say that they'd never seen anyone stack a bunch of bangles on their wrist for their wedding jewelry and they were the perfect touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect finishing touch to my wedding dress. I got SO many compliments on them. They were gorgeous and so worth renting!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Great experience and excellent customer service!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were gorgeous in person and added so much to my black dress. I did notice that a little glitter was on my arm, but nothing to complain about. I would definitely rent these again if I am wearing something that needs some sparkle!!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2012

Hearing "OMG, thats Stacey, she's stunning!"

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with my nicole miller gown. They were the pefect amount of bling.
windchimes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Jul 17, 2012

I sparkled all night long with these on my wrist!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with Twelfth Street Fairytale Dream dress for my 20th high school reunion. They added just the right amount of bling to the dress and make it a little fancier- yet still casual enough. Loved them- and the glitter they left on my arm! They are a little tight to get on- so if you have big hands and wrists, these are not for you. They are not heavy at all, and I didn't even really know they were on my wrist, except for the sparkle!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2012

RTR made my wedding reception a night to remember. From the sparkly bangles on my wrist to my reception dress the compliments were flowing all night. My guests were floored! Many told me they'd never seen such a beautiful dress and multiple wanted to know where they could purchase the bangles I was wearing.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these bangles to wear at my wedding reception and I got compliments ALL NIGHT LONG. One of my guests told me they were going to dream about them! So gorgeous, so sparkly. Love love love!
nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

The way I felt in this outfit and the gorgeous bling on my wrists! Plus all the compliments I received!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go along with the Robert Rodriquez romper I rented. These bangles are sooooo gorgeous! Everyone loved them. I did not want to send them back!
Heather
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

I got at least 5 compliments on these bangles! Such a great accessory to add to the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bangles! I decided to wear most of them instead of the whole stack because it was a little too much. I will warn you that some glitter does come off while wearing these bangles, but they photograph great!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 28, 2012

Best arm candy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on these bracelets. My dress was black and this is exactly what I needed to help my outfit stand out. They were gorgeous and I am now in love with the designer. Not too heavy, i liked the weight of them.
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 20, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE these sparklers!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is my favorite item that I've rented from Rent The Runway! I want to buy these. I got compliments on them all night and am sad to return them !
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

Absolutely love these bangles - a perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles are stunning! They completed the perfect outfit!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Perfection. It added to the dress just as I hoped.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this set of bangles with a teal fitted Badgley Mischka dress on the Red Carpet at the ACM's - I received one compliment after another on the entire outfit!
Kerstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Nov 3, 2012

beautiful bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this set of bangles with a formal red dress. They were a fun accent, and looked expensive.
Callie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

These are dramatic, stunning, and unforgettable! The have a great WOW factor!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew this was a BIG and over the top look - my only fear was they would be too big on my small wrist but they fit perfectly! I wore these to my best friend's high-end wedding and they were a total hit! There was a lot of low/candle lighting and the sparkle off them was amazing! They have a slight vintage feel, which I was going for, and are also elegant without being too flashy. I can not say enough good things about these bracelets and all the compliments I received! If you want a more demure look these are not for you but if you want a showstopper look no further!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 2, 2012

PERFECT!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle set was absolutely breathtaking. It was so prefect and without a doubt statement piece. The only I will say is that It was a TIGHT fit. It took some soapy water in order to get them on and off! If you have decent size wrists (although I didn't think I did), be cautious!
Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Bedazzling and Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was expecting the bangles to be noisy and heavy from the pictures but when I got them I was happy that they are super light on the wrist and not loud. They really accented and pulled the whole look together!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

This Silver Glitz Bangle Set was perfect. This is a set worth purchasing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with Chamack by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set. They were very comfortable and don't have any complaints. They truly complimented the Theia Navy Taffeta Ruched Gown I was wearing.
DesaRae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 16, 2012

Stunning!! Amazing! Wonderful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love, love these bangles! They were so sparkly and fun! They look great with anything. Beautiful!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Perfect bit of glam bling for the holidays!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Thanks, RTR - accessorizing with you is EFFORTLESS! These were sparkly but didn't outshine my gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo All Eyes on You gown. Stunning, light, and looked like a million bucks!
Netti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Don't wear these bracelets if you hate compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were fabulous. I ordered them for New Years Eve, and ended up wearing them to a wedding. They made a plain dress nice, and held their own when paired with a Beautiful RTR sequin dress. There were two cons to these bracelets. The first was the amount of women who grabbed my arm to look at them. The second is simply that I do not own them. They are so sparkly!
Vix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jan 1, 2013

I fell in love with these bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these bangles to an Indian wedding because I loooove bangles and I wanted an amazing set to fit in with the crowd :) They were the perfect amount of shine and totally jazzed up my black dress. They did not make a bunch of clatter when I moved around and did not slide uncomfortably around my arm. They were perfect. Keep in mind these are not thin bangles. There are 7 in the set of varying widths but they are chunkier than what you think of when you imagine an arm full of bangles. For me they were the right fit. FYI I'm doing the robot in the picture above :)
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2013

Showstopper!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the extra "umph" I wanted to go with my dress. However, they were smaller than expected. I have never had a problem with cuff bracelets but it didn't fit my right hand (I'm right handed). But with a little lotion to "grease" my left hand, it worked!
Kerin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 6, 2013

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these bangles! They are so much prettier and more sparkly in person than in the picture shown. I paired them with a one sleeve LBD and it was the perfect accessory! I would definitely rent these bangles again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

Sparkles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these bracelets so much! I was so sad that I had to return these. They glam up any dress!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Did get compliments on the sparkly bangles.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles were pretty and I did get complimented on them...I'm tall and have a medium to large frame and it was a struggle to get them on and off my hands. The glitter was also flaking off a bit but it still added sparkle and was pretty. They were very light weight too. If you have big hands like I do, it was a bit of work to get them on...
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Great addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles are tight to put on, but once they are on they look great and you don't have to worry about them coming off. They added another dimension to my plain black dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Bling

Rented for: Formal Affair
My hands and wrists are tiny and even after reading the other reviews, I was surprised at how hard they were to slide over my hand. I wore 5 of the bracelets and they were the perfect accent to my gown!
laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful bracelets. Statement pieces

Rented for: Formal Affair
For my wrists perfectly.
Rentforfun
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adds glam to any outfit piece, works well alone or with other statement pieces.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Barrister's Ball. But I couldn't wear the bracelets.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were so small, I couldn't even put them on. They were gorgeous to look at but not of much use!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Perfect bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented to go with the dress I also rented: Midnight Dress, Monique Lhuillier. Loved how pretty they were - perfect compliment to the dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Apr 2, 2015

Perfection for the Mrs. Virginia pageant.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I decided to wear just four of them, since all seemed like overkill. They were a little tough to get on, but they are lovely.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

So Sparkly - I would love to buy these bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, just the right amount of sparkle.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Love the sparkles!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Bangles were pretty, but a bit larger than I expected! I am petite with small wrists, so they looked really huge on me. I ended up only wearing half of them and gave the other half to my sister to wear for the night.
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

a little extra bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a great piece to rent and added some bling to my dress since it was all black. It is very light weight and easy to wear. Very pretty.
NATALIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Loved these glam bangles!

Rented for: Other
Just beautiful! Got tons of compliments
KJ
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Loved these bangles! Very flashy and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
May be too big for some people. I have a small wrist but they still were fine.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Super shiny and so many of them! Can choose to wear them all, wear some or wear some on each arm.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
May not fit larger wrists only because of the struggle to get them one. Once on, no problems at all!
Sue
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

couldn't wear:-(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles are beautiful in person. But the fit is small. If you wear a larger ring or bracelet/watch you will not be able to fit these. (I am a size 8 ring.)
Cara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Wore for my wedding and got compliments all night.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bangles were difficult to take on and off thought. they were a little tight, but beautiful!!!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

A dozen compliments on these bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little tight to squeeze over my hands, but the pain was worth it because they're beautiful! They go with just about everything!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×