Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1134 reviews
Fit
Large
(94)
True to Size
(613)
Small
(109)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2012
GORGEOUS and SPARKLEY!!!
These bangles are beautiful in person. There are several of them in the set, so they make a definite statement. Would love to buy them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 5, 2012
Great experience and excellent customer service!!!!
These bangles were gorgeous in person and added so much to my black dress. I did notice that a little glitter was on my arm, but nothing to complain about. I would definitely rent these again if I am wearing something that needs some sparkle!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2012
sparkly pretty
I rented this set to cover up a wrist tattoo for a wedding of my husband's family (lots of people I didn't know) and it certainly did the trick. I'm pretty petite, so I ended up not even wearing ALL of the bracelets that came, that's nice! So if you're tall and can carry off all of them, great, if you're small like me you can always take a few off and still get the same great effect. Nice!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 27, 2012
Some real dazzle
I wore these with an off the shoulder teral DVF dress..I got almost as many compliments on the dress. The next day I wore half of the stack with jeans to for casual outdoor dinning. Very fun and a show stopper accessory. Some things are hard to pack up and return! Not for large hands.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
May 30, 2012
Too big, glitter everywhere
I ordered these to go with a Nina Ricci cocktail dress. A lot of reviews said that these bracelets were really small and they could barely get them on, but they were actually too big for me and were falling off my wrist. So, if you have smaller wrists I wouldn't rent these. Also, glitter from the bracelets was all over my stuff after trying them on. Pretty in the picture, but they just didn't work out.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
June 5, 2012
Loved this bangle set!!!
I loved this bangle set so much. I received so many compliments on my wedding day. They went so well with my wedding gown. I definitely reccomend renting these if you want to look glammed out for that special event and occasion. Your definitely bound to get the oohs and aahs you would expect to get while wearing these.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
July 18, 2012
Pretty But...
I rented these bangles for my wedding. I was going to wear it with my second dress but totally forget to put them on. Oops! However, when I wore them the following day, they left GLITTER everywhere! I won't wear it with any dark colors because it will be very visible.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
July 25, 2012
Gorgeous and unique
I got a lot of compliments on these shiny bangles. I only wore 4 of the 8 in the set and they set my dress off perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2012
RTR made my wedding reception a night to remember. From the sparkly bangles on my wrist to my reception dress the compliments were flowing all night. My guests were floored! Many told me they'd never seen such a beautiful dress and multiple wanted to know where they could purchase the bangles I was wearing.
I rented these bangles to wear at my wedding reception and I got compliments ALL NIGHT LONG. One of my guests told me they were going to dream about them! So gorgeous, so sparkly. Love love love!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
August 12, 2012
The way I felt in this outfit and the gorgeous bling on my wrists! Plus all the compliments I received!
I rented these to go along with the Robert Rodriquez romper I rented. These bangles are sooooo gorgeous! Everyone loved them. I did not want to send them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 12, 2012
Lightweight & not noisy!
Very sparkly and lightweight bangles, pass the test when viewed from a distance, up close it's obvious these are a plastic material. Not on the level of high-end costume jewelry- still, I did receive lots of compliments when I wore them! can be stacked in a variety of ways since there's a few widths included, I wore the entire set. They don't make noise when you move your hands, which was great.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
August 16, 2012
Awesome bling!
Had so many people compliment my bling... Wish I owned it actually! Loved wearing the bracelets!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 18, 2012
Pretty but shed
These were really adorable, but I did find that they shed a bit. I kept finding random glitter places. Also, I don't have have wrists and these were a bit tricky to get on and off. I might also be cautious with a dress that was silk or satin because they are a bit rough and I could imagine them snagging a delicate fabric.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 21, 2012
LOVE!
These are soo pretty! Definitely worth renting!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
August 21, 2012
tight
too tight to fit over my hands and very glittery...just taking them out of the box covered my hand with glitter. I sent them back without wearing :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
August 23, 2012
Gorgeous but too big
I received these bracelets as my mystery bling. While they are gorgeous and would have matched both dresses that I rented, I have very small wrists and they were way too big for me wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2012
I got at least 5 compliments on these bangles! Such a great accessory to add to the dress!
I loved these bangles! I decided to wear most of them instead of the whole stack because it was a little too much. I will warn you that some glitter does come off while wearing these bangles, but they photograph great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
August 23, 2012
The bangles were great!
I'd imagine, though, if they are rented out frequently that the quality would be difficult to maintain...I think RTR should have some sort of quality management system for such cases.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 25, 2012
too big
I have really small wrists, so these bracelets ended up being too big on me. Fortunately another girl at the bachelorette was able to wear them!! They were really cute.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2012
Ah-maze-ing
These bracelets are a show stopper and look great in pictures. I wore them for my wedding and got a ton of compliments - 2 girls that attended my wedding rented them for their big day, too!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 29, 2012
Substantial and Sparkly
This bangle set is so beautiful. I got so many compliments on it. Pictures really don't do it justice. If you have really small hands, these bangles may be a bit large on you thought.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 28, 2014
Beautiful sparkles
Loved this set!! Hit the lights and sparkled so beautifully
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2014
Very pretty!
Used these for my sorority's formal and they were a nice touch to my look! I only wore three, and let a friend borrow a couple. They were hard for me to get on (and I think I bruised my wrist trying to get them off) but at least they weren't falling off my hands all night long!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Beautiful compliment to my outfit
As expected and described
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
September 2, 2012
Glitzy and fun!
These were a fun, sparkly addition to a night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
September 7, 2011
These are beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on them. I would rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
July 19, 2012
Must have accessory!!
LOVED! Got so many compliments on the glitz! I want to own these NOW!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
August 9, 2012
Perfect amount of silver!
These could easily become a staple in my wardrobe. I have made them a favorite so I can rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 23, 2012
Beautiful
Love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 23, 2012
Great accessory!
These bangles are a great accessory to any dress. It added a lot to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 6, 2012
Love them!
Great for any outfit. I will say they were a little big on me, but I have freakishly small wrists.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2012
Love the stacked looked and following stylist recommendations was very helpful to complete the look
My wrists are VERY small and usually bangles do not fit me, or this slide above my elbow and are unwearable. These were large, but not too large. I was able to wear them all night without them feeling too clunky.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 13, 2012
Fabulous!
There are about 8-10 bangles total. I put them on with my dress and it was a little much. I ended up wearing 4-5 of them and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2012
Simple and Sexy!
These game from the $10 surprise rental, and I love them! I wore them for a Vegas vacation, and wore them the entire time I was there!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 17, 2012
worked perfect with the dress
These were great! got tons of complements!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
September 18, 2012
AWESOME
Don't think twice, get them! They ROCK!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
September 19, 2012
Beautiful & Sparkly
Great bracelets for any outfit. Got so many compliments the night I wore them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2012
Nice!
These were a fun addition to a formal gown for a fundraiser. I found that all wearing all of them seemed too busy and a little overkill, so I left a few at home.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2012
Awesome!
Ended up not wearing them with my dress but would have if the event would have been more formal. These are a must to spice up a dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
September 25, 2012
Just the right amount of sparkle for the wrists.
I wore these with a navy, lace Reiss dress for my sister's wedding. They were the flair for my ensemble. I loved the size. They are substantial enough to stand on their own but not overwhelming.
See more reviews:
6 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×