Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

669 reviews

Fit
Small 71
True to Size 381
Large 68
Photos 205
amrose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

These bangles were absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They highlighted my deep blue dress nicely - very sparkly and pretty.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Chunky and fun

Rented for: Date
A little on the big side (so if you are petite/have small wrists they could definitely slide off) but just so fun.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 2, 2015

Could not even get these over my hand. Unable to wear!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty and aparkly but too small to wear! Unable to get them over my hand so they stayed in the box. Disappointing!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 4, 2015

Great set of bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really light weight and didn't make a lot of noise as you moved.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Rented for New Year's Eve.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great. The glitter flakes some, and can get everywhere, but loved these (i.e. want to own these in real life).
Niccole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

NYE Wedding

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of these bangles but they were way too small for my hand/wrist. It hurt to try to get them on my arm. I tried to put one on and said nevermind lol.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Did not end up wearing!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have to say, I Was very excited to wear these when I ordered them. Unfortunately, they ended up being far too large, and not exactly what I expected from the pictures
Maryelizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Great bracelets!

Rented for: Wedding
#glamorous
sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

The best $5 deal ever!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets are fabulous. There are enough of them to make a statement and I was really glad I got them. I received lots of compliments and they made the outfit. And the price is so low you almost can't afford not to add them to your order.
Isla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Style

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The braclets were gorgeous, just too big. I should have known that from the pictures though. Oh well. If I had worn it with a different dress it would have worked out better.
Abby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Very pretty, but too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have larger than averages hands, these might be too snug to wear.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 18, 2015

Gorgeous !

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these ! I want to buy them. Great sparkle for the formal event I went to. A lot of people commented the bracelets !
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Too many beautiful bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are very pretty, but there's just no way you could wear all 7. Also, it didn't look as nice with shorter sleeves. You really don't get to see the beauty of them until you pair it with a long sleeve. Great quality though!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

So much sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets are gorgeous!!! They sparkle so much in the light. The only con I have is they can be a bit hard to get on if you don't have a small wrist I am a size 10 and think I have normal size wrist, but they hurt trying to get them on and off. But they were the perfect accessory
MSL
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 115
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2015

These bangles really stand out and add some great sparkle to any dress, definitely a wow factor!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit!
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Very Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved these bracelets. I wore only 7 because one of them had some of the bead falling off. If you look closely there are beads, etc missing from some of the bracelets. However, you honestly couldn't tell unless you really go the magnifine glass on them. Would totally get these again!
emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Jan 26, 2015

Such a fun accent to the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not heavy like I thought they might have been.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Beautiful bracelet set!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelets! Very beautiful and versatile. Some beads were hanging off but it wasn't that noticeable.
Alicia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

They sparkled

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were pretty added just the right amount of sparkle to my look.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are amazing and complemented my black tie attire perfectly!
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Flashy and fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles are great! Really bright and sparkly. I ended up wearing just half of them since I was also wearing a chunky necklace and didn't want to distract from that. Wore these with the Smooth Criminal Jumpsuit from Tracy Reese and the Azia Purple Necklace from Nocturne.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

My date, ooh la la!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am so not a bling girl, but I loved these bangles! They are stunning and so light, I will definitely rent these again>
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Didn't fit my hand :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelets with the perfect amount of sparkle! Unfortunately I couldn't get them over my knuckles and wasn't able to wear them.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Eye catching extremely sparkly

Rented for: Party
Loved everything about these. I love would definitely purchase if they were new.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Sparkly! ... but maybe not for every day.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were certainly sparkly. I paired it with a simple outfit for a night out, and I think they'd be better suited for a fancy event... but I have more of a classic understated style, so on someone more brazen they may be perfect.
Vlove313
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Beautiful bangles !

Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were so pretty ! I was afraid they might look cheap but that was not the case at all . They had gorgeous intricate designs and were the perfect addition to the earrings I wore!
Amanda
Age: 28
Feb 16, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Date
Beautiful sparkle
Lynn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful but runs very small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Braclets didn't fit over my nuckles and my hands aren't fat. Meant for smaller-boned women
MITZI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

The price is amazing for how beautiful these bracelets sparkle.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very lovely. Great price. A little smaller then I like.
Denise
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Feb 19, 2015

How I felt in my dress and accessories and having so many people support our charity!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets went perfect with my dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Feb 22, 2015

They were perfect addition

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great
Liv
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
However, I did not end up wearing them. Could not fit them over my hand!
Mireya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Super cute!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited when I opened the package! These bangles are so beautiful! Full of shine and sparkle! Only thing, I am pretty petite so they were really big on me. Either way, I wore them to the event and loved the pizzazz!
Erika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Feb 26, 2015

we got married. it was unforgettable.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles were a little bigger than expected, but they were beautiful, sparkly, and the perfect amount of glitz for my MOH.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Feb 26, 2015

Too small

Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't even wear these because my hands were too big! I didn't care for them in person either -- they weren't as "bling bling" as I was hoping for.
Ronnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Feb 26, 2015

Pretty and very dressy bracelets, but so small that unless you are petite, won't fit.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Didn't wear them as they didn't fit.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Too much.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Too heavy and bulky for what I was looking for, so I never wore the bracelets.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Not for me

Rented for: Formal Affair
I have big man hands so they didn't not fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 2, 2015

Didn't want to send them back!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Simply gorgeous!!
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Too Small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little disappointed when I received the bracelet. I would have loved to wear it with my dress but I was unable to fit it over my hand. I ended up having to go buy something else :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×