Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1005 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size551
Small106
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
September 3, 2015
I had an incredible night and these bangles were an excellent addition to my outfit =)
I read a bunch of reviews before I decided on these. Since I was on a budget I opted for these because the rental price was only $5. Almost everyone in their review said these bangles were a little hard to get on and they were RIGHT, so I expected that. I have a normal sized wrist and very small hands. I wore all of them for some extra bling but taking them on and off slightly bruised/hurt the right side of my hand. Also the glitter from the bracelets sometimes got on me but that was ok. This bracelet has been worn a lot but still looks amazing but beware there are some loose gems and one of the bangles was bent slightly when i got them, probably from someone trying to make it fit on their wrist. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they are SO hard to get on and off.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 31, 2015
Shiny!
These bracelets worked for the Gatsby themed wedding I attended but I might not wear them in every day life. They were very shiny and a little costumey for my taste. The nice thing is there are a lot of them so you can choose different ways to wear them. They also were not loud like some other bangles I've worn which was nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 27, 2015
Beautiful accessory to dress up any outfit
Love this bracelet set. The dress I rented didn't need a necklace, so this was the perfect add.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
August 25, 2015
These will work with anything.
As a bunch, they are glitter bombs. A single bracelet, however, looks like a $2500 bangle, and was stunning!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 25, 2015
Cute and fashionable bangles
Wore them with a silver RTR dress for a wedding. Loved the look!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 22, 2015
Lots of compliments!
I have super skinny wrists but still chose to wear the full set of bracelets to the wedding I attended. Glad I did :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 19, 2015
Beautiful sparkle!
I did not use all of the bracelets but I didn't have to. The sparkle and glitz these gave off completed my look for a black tie wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2015
Beautiful
Beautiful and very sparkly. Some of the glitter did come off but less than I expected.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 17, 2015
Loved the sparkle.
I have small wrists but these didn't feel too big which was great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 16, 2015
Glitzy Accent
There were fun. I wore all of them. Kind off heavy if you're moving around a lot, but so sparkly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2015
light and comfy, but abit much.
I felt that this bracelet was abit much. It's 7 different bracelets that are just bangled together. very light weight, but it was too much for my small wrist. I only wore 5 of them. not a bad price though for the rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2015
Lots of bangles for a great price!
You get a lot of bangels -- like too many to wear on one arm and I didn't want them on both arms, but that was great because I could choose which ones I wanted to create a set from. Great value.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
August 11, 2015
Love this set!! And give you lots of options..
Love this set!! Think and Thin options for stacking..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 9, 2015
Great, light weight. :)
These are great. I only wore 4 of the 7 bangles, but it worked out really well. They were difficult to get off, but that just means they didn't fall off. :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 8, 2015
Gorgeous bling for any occasion!
I have tiny wrists (#dontjudgeme!), but these were too beautiful NOT to wear. Sparkle and shine ALL night and really added a nice pop. If you don't mind that "wrist slippage," you'll make it werk! Yasssss!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 5, 2015
The sparkle of the bracelets were bright, but not obnoxious.
These bracelets were a nice sparkle to a simple and classy dress! Thanks for the suggestion RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
August 5, 2015
Super fun sparkly bangles!
Fits great, even on my larger hands. The bangles were really fun to compliment my dress at my friend's rehearsal dinner. Another friend of mine liked them so much she's renting them for her bridesmaids at her wedding in a few months! Definitely recommend for anyone who wants a little extra sparkle for the evening.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2015
Fun!
Lots of compliments. Light, not clunky.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
August 4, 2015
I couldnt wear them as they were too small to fit my wrist
never ended up wearing them as the size of them was just too small, and I have pretty small hands
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
August 3, 2015
I rented these bracelets to wear with my rental dress for a formal charity event.
I loved these bracelets. I have very small wrists so sometimes I have trouble finding bangles that fit me but these were perfect. They really added something to the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
August 3, 2015
Detailed, sparkly bangles.
I've rented these before but this time they seemed a bit worse for the wear- some loose beading. Condition is so important because you have to trust that the items you receive will not look worn out...that said, the damage wasn't noticeable . I would have given 5 stars except for the condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
July 29, 2015
Fabulous night, fabulous fun, fabulous bangles!
I have a very small wrist but I wear a Fitbit(c) 24/7 so these slightly too large bangles had a stopper at my wrist (the purple bracelet is part of a contest at the event - and I added a pearl bracelet). I am bragging but I looked ahhhmazing in my Narciso Rodriguez formal (purchased at an RTR sale previously), these fun & glitzy bangles and the blue drop earrings (can't see in this picture. I had a blast dancing for hours and my bangles stayed on, catching the lights and dancing up and down my arm. Totally love.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 28, 2015
Loved them...only wore few
They were gorg but bangels are all so tight on me...I think I have man hands :)
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
July 25, 2015
Couldn't even get these over my hand.
This are way small and I could not wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 19, 2015
Gorgeous in person!
These bracelets added just the right amount of bling. I didn't wear all of them, but instead opted to wear the larger bracelets in the set.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
July 15, 2015
Beautiful. I wore it to an indian wedding and felt it was the perfect accessory.
Fit perfect, I have average to small wrist and I didn't feel they were falling off.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
July 14, 2015
Memories
The bracelet was very sparkly and added the perfect to touch to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 290lbs
July 14, 2015
Too small
Rented for my Bridal Shower but they were too small - child sized
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 12, 2015
Super fun!
These bracelets are very fun and incredibly sparkly. I only wore half of them and they still were a showstopper.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2015
I didn't end up wearing these because they were so painful to get on.
I don't have overly big hands but these were incredibly difficult to get on and off. A bit smaller than I imagined.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 6, 2015
The bracelets were the perfect match with the beautiful dress.
True to fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
July 5, 2015
Loved these!
Wore these to a wedding beautiful! Many compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 5, 2015
Fun but too small for larger hands.
Cute bracelets. I think there were seven. They do not open or stretch in any way. I couldn't wear them. Don't rent bracelets if you have larger hands because they won't refund your rental if they don't fit. Bummer!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 5, 2015
Didn't fit
Bracelets were very pretty, but I could only fit one on my wrist. I guess I have a large thumb bone and couldn't get the bracelets around it. The one did add some elegance to my wrist though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Shiny!!!!
They came with a set of 8-9 bangles. I only wore 4 bc they were big and chunky.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 1, 2015
NYE Party
The bangles were beautiful but pretty large on me.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
July 1, 2015
Wore to party in Vegas & also a wedding
I've rented this bracelet each time I've rented a dress. Love it!!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2015
Glitter Galore
This bracelet has alot of shine. A bit chunky for me, therefore only wore the few smaller bracelets. Be careful because the chrystal rubbed on easily.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2015
Great for Indian wedding
Very sparkly. Loved them and got lots of compliments. However I will say that one set I received had seven bracelets while the other had eight and a few of them were pretty beat up (several dislodged rhinestones were left in the box) but overall very good
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2015
I felt great about how I looked
Loved them ... only wore 2 of them a bit too much bling for me ...
See more reviews:
6 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×