You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Glitz Bangle Set
Rental $5 Retail $88
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos82
ttutigger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 26, 2012
Very fun bracelets!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These are great bracelets with a lot of flash and fun. They definitely stand out, and are pretty flexible in terms of matching outfits, and going very formal but still looking good with a little more casual. The only thing I would note is that they are a little on the small side. For me, I could get them on, and they were totally fine once they were on, but they were definitely a little pinch-y to get them on!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 24, 2012
Bling is the only way to go for a wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these with a LBD and they outshone them all! Would absolutely rent again.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 19, 2012
Got to use these for 2 parties, looks great with anything
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These were hard to get on, but once they were on looked nice. They were also a little worn, but I don't think anyone else would have noticed that.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7543
Dec 19, 2012
Compliments!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I received more compliments on these than the RTR dress. Everyone loved them!
Princess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 18, 2012
Simply Gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Expect compliment after compliment...these bangles are simply gorgeous!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Dec 16, 2012
Not too bad
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very sparkly, and light weight
Jamelah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 15, 2012
...
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were very heavy and they left marks on my wrists from all the dancing I did. If you intend to be doing any traditional folk dancing that involves jumping and moving your wrists....don't wear these. If you're gonna be calm elegant and beautiful, go for it!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Dec 15, 2012
These are stunning!!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved these bangles...however was sad to find they didn't fit over my wrist. I play a bit of tennis and have a wider hand and couldn't get these on. I wish they made these with a clasp as I would rent/buy them in a heart beat.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Dec 13, 2012
Fun and sparkly. Perfect addition to the Bagley Mischka Miss Mysterious Gown I rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great. Good addition to my formal look. I would rent them again. Got tons of compliments.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3621
Dec 11, 2012
Icing on the Cake
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These bangles catch the light so beautifully. There even seemed to be some iridescent glow. I only wore 7 of the 8 bangles but it was the perfect accessory to my simple black dress. They were even comfortable!
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 10, 2012
super cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were really nice! a great compliment to almost any dress. The only thing I can say critical is that some of the sparkles were shedding....other than that perfect!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 10, 2012
Gorgeous bangles!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a beautiful addition to my black dress. I only ended up wearing half of them because they are a little overpowering, but very beautiful.
Jewels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 10, 2012
This was a beautiful bracelet and was the icing on the cake for the look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a lot of different bracelets to make one. (and is a bit heavier than I had imagined.) The quality is beautiful though and adds the right amount of bling. Rent this, you won't be sorry!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Dec 6, 2012
AMAZING
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were amazing. I was the maid of honor at my best friends wedding, they were the perfect accessory to make me stand out amongst the crowd!2
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Dec 6, 2012
Maximum sparkle. Minimum fuss
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried these would snag on my dress - no problems at all. Great fit - some bangles are so big they get in the way - and lots of bang for the buck. They arrived with minor damage - some strands of little beads were dangling - but nothing noticable to anyone but me.
JKHNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Dec 4, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really pretty and just the right price
Adriane
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Dec 3, 2012
Really beautiful accessory
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not get to wear the bracelets because I could not get them on. No hinge....
Nat Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 3, 2012
Really great accesory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They look exactly like the picture. A very nice set of bangles.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 2, 2012
A littlle bit of glammed up soho for any occassion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These added a great touch to my grey dress; I'd got so many compliants! They were beautiful and added something different than the norm!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 2, 2012
HUGE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore ONE of the larger bangles and felt it was plenty of bling. If you are going for super-sized bling, these are for you. Pretty versatile though, since it comes with so many bangles in varied sizes.
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 30, 2012
MY FAVORITE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didnt want to send them back!
pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 29, 2012
Perfectly paired with my rental dress for a sparkly night out as the bachelorette!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a pretty small wrist but these fit okay (wasn't worried about losing them). I ended up only wearing three of the bangles since it ends up being a lot of sparkle and bulk, but depending on the outfit, having all of them on would be a pretty bold look.
Celia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 26, 2012
Picture Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles look exactly as shown in the photo on RTR. They're absolutely gorgeous and not at all heavy; sometimes I forgot I was even wearing them!
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 26, 2012
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets are beautiful! It really worked perfectly with the dress I rented and they made me feel like a movie star!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 19, 2012
Beautiful Bracelets!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a one-shoulder floor length black gown. They were much bigger than I thought they were going to be, so I only wore about half of them, but they were perfect. Having them be so large actually gave me options as to how many I wanted to wear. I loved these bracelets--very beautiful!
JenniferNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 19, 2012
Great with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were suggested by RTR and they worked great!
ashachristina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 19, 2012
it was beautful. it blinged from across the room
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
it was a little bit smaller. but it still fit. i had to use vaseline to remove it though. but beauty is pain (not that it was painful to wear)
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Nov 13, 2012
beautiful, lots of compliments, but small!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
these look great. like, i would buy them if i could except for the fact that they are very small. granted, i have large-ish hands, but i could barely get them off at the end of the night. someone else had to pull them off me while i held down my thumbs. if you have larger hands, you might consider an alternative.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Nov 12, 2012
Pretty, but cheaper looking than photo.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These bangels were hard for me to get over my hand- and I don't have overly large ones. Also, they were not as nice in person as they are in the picture. I ended up not wearing them.
RK
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8534
Nov 8, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These gave me the opportunity to try the brand before purchasing. I'm so glad I did because I love her jewelry now! Beautiful bangles, got compliments all night long. Great statement piece.
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Nov 5, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This set is much more elegant and bright than the picture! Went perfectly with the Madrid blue dress I rented RTR. I recommend this piece!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 4, 2012
Rocking these gorgeous bangles all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Surprisingly easy to dance in these and they are gorgeous!!! Will rent again.
Sandi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 29, 2012
Really beautiful!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a little tight for a bigger boned gal, but - they were stunning!
Peg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8623
Oct 26, 2012
So sparkly
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved them. Only wore four of them . Very pretty
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Oct 26, 2012
Awesome set
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This set contains a lot of bling! Its super pretty and very flashy.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 21, 2012
they are fun, but the beads kept coming off and sticking to the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are big and fun, but my husband thought they looked to cheap to wear to a formal event. I think they would have need better just for a fun night out.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Oct 20, 2012
Bling bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are so sparkely and fun! Much cuter in person.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 17, 2012
great with the drees
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
didn't wear all of the bangles it was a little too much.
Daphne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 96
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6632
Oct 14, 2012
these were fun and easy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent them again. they were lightweight not cheap looking and not noisy
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 13, 2012
Sparkly and goregous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these with my Carlos Miele gown to the Daytime Emmys and they were just perfect! I may have even loved them more than the dress ;-) Didnt want to give them back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress