Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

644 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 372
Large 67
Photos 200
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Modern and beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
You have to have thin wrists for this - but it was gorgeous. I ended up wearing only about half of the bangles because they are a big heavy, but they're gorgeous. Wore them to my rehearsal dinner.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 8, 2014

Glamorous Feeling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore 3 of the bangles, but they shined. It was the perfect compliment to my one-shoulder dress,
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

I wore this to my works Christmas party at the Hilton.

Rented for: Party
Just as pictured. Beautiful bracelets. I have smallish hands so I only wore the thinner bracelets and one of the thicker ones.
Melbournianmama
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2014

No Wear No Photo

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these. And it would have added to the drama with the Badgley Mischka dress I was wearing. I was expect these to be able to open up and clamped shut on my wrist .. but alas, no such luck, They are slip on bangles .. and it couldn't get pass my knuckles. I am a tall girl .. with what I thought were average hands .. guess not.
Cakies
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

The dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelets! Looked great with my dress!
RTR Customer
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my 5 bridesmaids, they shared the 7. They are sparkly and large and everyone LOVED THEM! thank you RTR!
EMcG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Glamourous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to a formal charity gala and they added a lot of sparkle. Easy to wear, they didn't move around too much on my arm. I would wear them again with any solid color gown.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 220 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Makes a solid dress pop and go from pretty to glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were exactly what I was hoping for. The icing on the cake for my little black dress. I wore a few of them with a much less formal dress to the rehearsal dinner the night before and then the whole stack with my sleeveless black dress for the wedding. Paired with just glimmering, rhinestone drop earrings, this was all my outfit needed to bring it to a formal level. My only criticism (which without, would have brought this review to 5 stars), which no one would see, unless you were inspecting them under a bright light, was that there were many crystals missing from many of the bangles. And you need to be careful of what material you're wearing because they are not smooth and can catch on many fabrics, like sequins or gauzy types.
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 10, 2014

Sparkly fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were larger than I expected and super fun. Really accented the dress and gave it some sparkle.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Love these bracelets!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight. Big bang for the buck. I'd rent these every weekend if I could! Better yet, I'd buy them.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Dec 11, 2014

Black Tie Wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkly perfection! So many compliments!
Sabeen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Fun and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There are 7 bangles in this set, but I ended up only wearing 5 of them for the occasion (the three thin ones and the two thickest ones). I received many compliments. I wore this with the Trendy Tracy dress, which has gold and silver in it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

A great addition to any formal dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these bracelets. My only negative would be that there were so many - they send 8! I only wore half. They do make noise when you move your arms around as well, but that's to be expected with bangles. Overall, I'd definitely recommend.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Dec 16, 2014

Just the right touch of glitz!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were beautiful and added the right touch of glitz for the dress I was wearing (all blue, no pattern). Pros: light, sparkly, easy to get on and off, not attached so you can wear all, some or one Cons: flaking of the bracelets left pieces in the box they arrived in (and some flaked onto my dress) NOT a big deal unless they are very used and lost their lustre-they had not for me, and my hands would not be confused for delicate so the bracelets were almost snug to get over the largest part of my hand, BUT it worked. Overall, totally lovely and just right for what I wanted!
Anna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 16, 2014

Sparkly and perfect for a party

Rented for: Party
Gorgeous sparkly bracelets. I was worried they'd look cheap or too flashy but they looked great in person. Totally sparkly, but not tacky. Final thoughts? I loved them and would 100% recommend them.
Angela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle set was just what I was looking for! I wanted to add a little bling to my dress and this was perfect! It came with around 8 bracelets and I only used 4 b/c I didn't want them to go all the way up my forearm. They were light and had the perfect amount of sparkle :)
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

They were stunning! My most favorite accessory I have ever worn!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented these bracelets to go with the dress I rented and to meet the $100 min to get a discount, boy am I happy I picked these bangles! They were stunning! I loved them so much, I wore them all 3 days I had them, not just with my fancy dress. I also added them to 2 other casual outfits and again they were just stunning! I was stopped 3 times asking me about these bracelets. I googled them to see if I could buy a pair and couldn't find them so quite honestly, I will rent them with every dress from RTR :).
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Glitzy

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Much smaller than average. They barely fit over my petite wrists and I had to jam them on and off. A little inexpensive looking up close but a nice accent to a solid color evening gown and gave it a bit of sparkle for a formal occasion at the holidays.
Arielle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Dec 18, 2014

Didn't fit over my hands :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Pretty bracelets but I couldn't get them over my hands at all! Definitely only for the delicately boned.
CLEO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 71
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

ELEGANCE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
iT ADDED THE RIGHT SPARKLE TO MY DRESS
Cee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Sparkle!!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved these- I wore them to a holiday party with a black dress with silver accents. I let these basically be the center of attention with delicate earrings and just my wedding ring. They were a little tough to get on and off but hey, beauty is pain and did they look GORGEOUS- definitely a great rental for the night! Definitely recommend as always with RTR jewelry!
amma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 22, 2014

LOVE THESE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice. Obviously not real when close up -- but adds the perfect bling.
Sharon
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 23, 2014

These bracelets are great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were so lovely. A real attention getter. I got so many compliments on them. If I could have I would have purchased them
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 26, 2014

N/A

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE LOVE these bracelets. They had so much sparkle. I seriously wanted to buy them!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Too many bracelets for a small wrist

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with the dress I rented. They looked great on the model, just too many for my wrist. I ended up wearing half of them.
amrose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

These bangles were absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They highlighted my deep blue dress nicely - very sparkly and pretty.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Chunky and fun

Rented for: Date
A little on the big side (so if you are petite/have small wrists they could definitely slide off) but just so fun.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 2, 2015

Could not even get these over my hand. Unable to wear!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty and aparkly but too small to wear! Unable to get them over my hand so they stayed in the box. Disappointing!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 4, 2015

Great set of bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really light weight and didn't make a lot of noise as you moved.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Rented for New Year's Eve.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great. The glitter flakes some, and can get everywhere, but loved these (i.e. want to own these in real life).
Niccole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

NYE Wedding

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of these bangles but they were way too small for my hand/wrist. It hurt to try to get them on my arm. I tried to put one on and said nevermind lol.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Did not end up wearing!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have to say, I Was very excited to wear these when I ordered them. Unfortunately, they ended up being far too large, and not exactly what I expected from the pictures
Maryelizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Great bracelets!

Rented for: Wedding
#glamorous
sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 174 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

The best $5 deal ever!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets are fabulous. There are enough of them to make a statement and I was really glad I got them. I received lots of compliments and they made the outfit. And the price is so low you almost can't afford not to add them to your order.
Isla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Style

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The braclets were gorgeous, just too big. I should have known that from the pictures though. Oh well. If I had worn it with a different dress it would have worked out better.
Abby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Very pretty, but too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have larger than averages hands, these might be too snug to wear.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 18, 2015

Gorgeous !

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these ! I want to buy them. Great sparkle for the formal event I went to. A lot of people commented the bracelets !
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Too many beautiful bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are very pretty, but there's just no way you could wear all 7. Also, it didn't look as nice with shorter sleeves. You really don't get to see the beauty of them until you pair it with a long sleeve. Great quality though!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

So much sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets are gorgeous!!! They sparkle so much in the light. The only con I have is they can be a bit hard to get on if you don't have a small wrist I am a size 10 and think I have normal size wrist, but they hurt trying to get them on and off. But they were the perfect accessory
MSL
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 114
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2015

These bangles really stand out and add some great sparkle to any dress, definitely a wow factor!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×