Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$38 to buy
$88 retail
Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1146 reviews
Fit
Large
(95)
True to Size
(617)
Small
(111)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 15, 2014
Perfect accessory!

I have small wrists so I was worried that I would lose one, but they stayed on great! I wish I owned these, they're perfect! The right amount and just the right amount of bling for any outfit!

Miso_Soup83October 15, 2014
Hi, may I ask your wrist size? My wrist is barely 5" and I really like the style of the bracelet, but I'm wondering if it's too big, I don't own any bracelet, so I don't have anything to compare it to. Thank you for your help!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
December 2, 2014
These bracelets were the perfect touch to complete my look!

These bracelets were perfect. There was a total of 7 bracelets all together. Super comfy and light the perfect sparkle to complete my look. I wore them for a wedding and danced the night away, didn't even feel them. Would totally rent them again. :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
February 14, 2015
Perfect fit and amount of bling

These helped me achieve the old Hollywood glamour look I was going for.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 23, 2015
Lots of classy bling, great to dress up or down with any outfit

I ended up wearing all eight of the bangles! They made a gorgeous stack and didn't clank too much when I moved my arm. I have pretty skinny wrists but they didn't slip off even once. Would 100% recommend and rent again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Amazing. Don't want to give them back

These bracelets are beyond beautiful. There are additional pieces than in the photograph. Just gorgeous. I don't want to give them back!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 5, 2015
Didn't fit

Bracelets were very pretty, but I could only fit one on my wrist. I guess I have a large thumb bone and couldn't get the bracelets around it. The one did add some elegance to my wrist though.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 5, 2015
The sparkle of the bracelets were bright, but not obnoxious.

These bracelets were a nice sparkle to a simple and classy dress! Thanks for the suggestion RTR!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 18, 2015
Beautiful

Beautiful and very sparkly. Some of the glitter did come off but less than I expected.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2014
Perfect amount of glam!

Love the glitz, was no to heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
March 25, 2014
Very pretty

Very pretty but I ended up first taking a few off to dress down my dress and then when I still felt a little overdressed I took them all off. But that was just because others were not dressed as formal as I was.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2014
Beautiful!

These were very pretty, tons of sparkle and lightweight. I didn't get to wear them due to issues with the dress but they were gorgeous.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 7, 2014
Adds sparkle!

I only wore half of them as there are a ton and they would have taken up my whole arm. :) very pretty though!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
May 19, 2014
Everyone LOVED the bracelets!

Great sparkle & fit! Weren't heavy at all and were so pretty.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
These bangles exceeded my expectations - they are gorgeous, with real sparkle and quality.

The bangles have a weight to them - it's obvious they're quality and not cheapies you might get at a street fair or chain store. They really sparkle, too, in a way it couldn't capture in a photo. I didn't have any problems getting them on, they're a good size. I might buy myself a set! I hated to return them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 20, 2014
Quick delivery

I was excited about this rental but the glitter from the bangles got all over my gown. I won't be renting again. Looked great in pictures though.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2014
Beautiful and looked great

Nothing really bad to say about these. They looked expensive, stayed on, and were beautiful

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 29, 2014
Loved them!

There were 8 bracelets and I only wore 4 because 8 seemed like too much. But I loved them!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
July 25, 2014
Beautiful bracelets and looked great with my dress

Loved the bracelets and the shipping box was lovely for storing them

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2014
It sparkled perfectly and yet not too much to make it look fake

I love that you can wear 2,4, or 6

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 20, 2014
So many compliments!!

#glamorous

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 19, 2014
I didn't end up wearing these

The bracelets were much flashier than I they looked in the picture. I ended up wearing a thinner, plain bracelet.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 16, 2014
Sparkly and perfect for a party

Gorgeous sparkly bracelets. I was worried they'd look cheap or too flashy but they looked great in person. Totally sparkly, but not tacky. Final thoughts? I loved them and would 100% recommend them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
February 13, 2015
Beautiful bangles !

These bangles were so pretty ! I was afraid they might look cheap but that was not the case at all . They had gorgeous intricate designs and were the perfect addition to the earrings I wore!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 22, 2015
They were perfect addition

Fit great

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 205lbs
February 23, 2015
Gorgeous!

However, I did not end up wearing them. Could not fit them over my hand!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
March 15, 2015
Very detailed...beautiful bangles.

Used them for two parties the same weekend - one semi formal, one gala. They worked for both perfectly!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2015
Bling

My hands and wrists are tiny and even after reading the other reviews, I was surprised at how hard they were to slide over my hand. I wore 5 of the bracelets and they were the perfect accent to my gown!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 1, 2015
Gorgeous and classy!

Beautiful bracelets definitely dressed up my outfit

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2015
Perfect for price point!

Actually ore bling than I thought. I used two less of the smaller bracelets, with a long evening gown and small pendant necklace. I would have used all, if I was a little taller

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 19, 2015
Diner en Blanc worthy!

Wore these bangles for an elegant white party and they were perfect! Plus the price was unbeatable!

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 24, 2015
Pretty bangles but very small

Sparkly and pretty for sure, but they were very hard to get over my hands

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
October 24, 2015
Cute but wound up not wearing them

I was notified last minute that the dress that I originally ordered to wear this bangle set with was no longer available. The replacement dress didn't really go with theses bangles. I did like them and I would recommend them. I like the sparkle!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2015
Perfect shine and just enough bling

This bangle set was rented for myself as a bride. I only wore about 4 of the bangles and let my maid of honor wear the other 3. It was something special for just us to wear. I loved the look, however over the next day I noticed a small rash up and down my arm where the bangle rubbed. I have a nickel allergy and just assumed it was from that.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous bracelets! Loved loved them and would definitely rent them again!

These were perfect and vet versatile

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
December 6, 2015
Beautiful

They looked great and added a bling bling touch to Las Vegas trip

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
pretty, adds that shimmer

nice bangles, does the job when you are looking to add a little sparkle to your look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
January 8, 2016
The price is right

Sparkly and pretty. One of the bracelets arrived broken but there were plenty of others in the pack.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2016
I didn't use, too glittery

They look as nice in person as they do in the picture. But, they were tighter than I expected and I wasn't expecting all the glitter that was falling off these bracelets. I ended up not wearing them bc I didn't want to have glitter all over my dress.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 9, 2016
These bangles were beautiful

They fit great and was very shiny. The only con was the glitter from the bangles kept falling.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2016
Love these

Very glamorous accessory

See more reviews:
6 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×