Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail
Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
1138 reviews
Fit
Large
(94)
True to Size
(615)
Small
(109)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 7, 2011
These were a fun addition to my Badgley Mischka black sliding shoulder RTR dress. Very sparkly! There are a lot so I ended up not wearing all of the bangles.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
May 23, 2011
I wore these bangles with Robert Rodriguez Black Label - Exotic Jewel Gown. They complimented the dress perfectly. The bangles were not too heavy. I received many compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 23, 2011
I love these bracelets! They are beautiful, but they do make a lot of noise so be prepared. I wore them with the Badgley Mischka Sea Storm Siren Gown. Got tons of compliments!
Age: 30
September 12, 2011
BEAUTIFUL! Everyone loved it! I only wore 3 bangles, out of the 8 I received, because it was a little too flashy, but lovely.
Age: 40
September 21, 2011
I wore these bangles with my wedding dress at my wedding last weekend and got compliments from everyone! They are gorgeous and add just the right amount of sparkle to your wrist!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 19, 2014
Party perfection!!
Who doesn't love an arm full of SPARKLE?!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
May 2, 2015
Super fun. Tons of sparkle.
Great accessory for the price
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2015
Way too small for my hands
Pros: Looked gorgeous when I was able to get them over my hand. Fit was great around my wrist. Cons: Hurt my hand when putting them on and taking them off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
May 10, 2015
Not in love with these but Big Bang for your buck.
I only wore three small ones and they were pretty. Condition was not great. They definitely looked well loved.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2015
These bracelets were so fun and sparkly for a friends Sangeet wedding celebration.
Comfortable and light, they will add a ton of sparkle to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 14, 2014
Just gorgeous
Second time renting these.. They are just gorgeous !!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 24, 2015
Fun stackable accessory
The perfect amount of hitter and stack. Loved the bracelet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2015
I wish I could keep them forever.
Spectacular bengals.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful formal night on our cruise
Some of the glitter fell off the bracelets but I wore only 4 of the 6.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168lbs
May 31, 2015
Everything was so seamless!
The bracelet was stunning. It was sparkly and eye-catching. Definitely a great choice for a formal event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 31, 2015
Pretty
Pretty bangles, but they got silver glitter EVERYWHERE.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 240lbs
June 7, 2015
They really finished the look of the outfit.
They were a little small for fitting over my hand. Next time I'll rent something with a little give.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
June 10, 2015
Loved these- want to buy!
Perfect! Just what I was hoping for !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2015
The bracelets had such sparkle. I rented two sets and wore on each arm. I got so many compliments.
I typically don't have trouble getting bangles over my hand. These do run small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 14, 2015
Cute bracelets!
The set came with 8 bangles, and in my opinion that was too many. I wore 5. The bracelets were very pretty. Not too heavy. The penny downfall was that the glitter came off a little and some of the beads were lose.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 24, 2015
Elegant and beautiful bracelet!
Easy to put on, not heavy and makes any outfit special.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
June 27, 2015
Went beautifully with my dress
The bracelets are nice but I chose to only wear 4 of them. Only con is the sparkles come off of them so they got on my dress. Over all they looked great with my rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2015
Great for Indian wedding
Very sparkly. Loved them and got lots of compliments. However I will say that one set I received had seven bracelets while the other had eight and a few of them were pretty beat up (several dislodged rhinestones were left in the box) but overall very good
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Shiny!!!!
They came with a set of 8-9 bangles. I only wore 4 bc they were big and chunky.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 5, 2015
Fun but too small for larger hands.
Cute bracelets. I think there were seven. They do not open or stretch in any way. I couldn't wear them. Don't rent bracelets if you have larger hands because they won't refund your rental if they don't fit. Bummer!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
July 5, 2015
Loved these!
Wore these to a wedding beautiful! Many compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 19, 2015
Gorgeous in person!
These bracelets added just the right amount of bling. I didn't wear all of them, but instead opted to wear the larger bracelets in the set.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
August 3, 2015
Detailed, sparkly bangles.
I've rented these before but this time they seemed a bit worse for the wear- some loose beading. Condition is so important because you have to trust that the items you receive will not look worn out...that said, the damage wasn't noticeable . I would have given 5 stars except for the condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2015
Fun!
Lots of compliments. Light, not clunky.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
August 8, 2015
Gorgeous bling for any occasion!
I have tiny wrists (#dontjudgeme!), but these were too beautiful NOT to wear. Sparkle and shine ALL night and really added a nice pop. If you don't mind that "wrist slippage," you'll make it werk! Yasssss!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 16, 2015
Glitzy Accent
There were fun. I wore all of them. Kind off heavy if you're moving around a lot, but so sparkly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 19, 2015
Beautiful sparkle!
I did not use all of the bracelets but I didn't have to. The sparkle and glitz these gave off completed my look for a black tie wedding I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
August 22, 2015
Lots of compliments!
I have super skinny wrists but still chose to wear the full set of bracelets to the wedding I attended. Glad I did :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 25, 2015
Cute and fashionable bangles
Wore them with a silver RTR dress for a wedding. Loved the look!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Very sparkly! Great weight!
There are many of these so you can pick and choose which ones you would like to wear. Great addition to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2015
Cute accessory, bigger than expected
These were cute but about twice as big as I'd expected.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 20, 2015
Bling for cheap! Loved them!!
Great arm charm :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 25, 2015
Gorgeous!
Beautiful bangles. They are all seperate pieces. Will rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
October 7, 2015
Ok for costume jewelry
A fun item to customize and mix/match. As long as it is dark and you don't look too closely, the bracelets were sparkly and fun- I wore them for both an informal and a formal outing. However on closer inspection, the bracelets do show some wear. They did not detract from the rest of my outfit however.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 6, 2015
A great way to add some sparkle to a dress that doesn't allow for a necklace.
Really liked the set. A few beads were missing and/or loose. That's why I gave four stars.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
6 / 29

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×