Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
970 reviews
Fit
Large82
True to Size534
Small103
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Shiny!!!!
They came with a set of 8-9 bangles. I only wore 4 bc they were big and chunky.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 1, 2015
NYE Party
The bangles were beautiful but pretty large on me.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
July 1, 2015
Wore to party in Vegas & also a wedding
I've rented this bracelet each time I've rented a dress. Love it!!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2015
Glitter Galore
This bracelet has alot of shine. A bit chunky for me, therefore only wore the few smaller bracelets. Be careful because the chrystal rubbed on easily.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2015
Great for Indian wedding
Very sparkly. Loved them and got lots of compliments. However I will say that one set I received had seven bracelets while the other had eight and a few of them were pretty beat up (several dislodged rhinestones were left in the box) but overall very good
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2015
I felt great about how I looked
Loved them ... only wore 2 of them a bit too much bling for me ...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 30, 2015
Nice added glam...
These were a bit small slipping on over my hand, but I was able to get them on. I only wore about 2/3 of the bangles, as the whole set was just too much. Nice bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 30, 2015
Gorgeous bangles...didn't want to send them back!!
These are so sparkly and the detail is beautiful. Got tons of compliments on them!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 29, 2015
The wedding was perfect and I was happy to add some sparkly to the event!
It paired well with my simple dress and mixed with the gold jewelry really seamlessly. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 29, 2015
Very sparkly and pretty
Bracelets run a little small. I actually have bruises on my hand from trying to get them off and on. Don't rent this if you have even medium sized hands. This one is for very small hands only!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
June 27, 2015
Went beautifully with my dress
The bracelets are nice but I chose to only wear 4 of them. Only con is the sparkles come off of them so they got on my dress. Over all they looked great with my rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 26, 2015
I loved the sparkle
Loved the 4 wide bracelets. The thin bracelets were too small to go over my hands.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Beautiful compliment to my outfit
As expected and described
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 24, 2015
Elegant and beautiful bracelet!
Easy to put on, not heavy and makes any outfit special.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
June 23, 2015
Bracelets added that extra bling to complete the outfit!
Wore all 7 bracelets. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 22, 2015
Fabulous!
I got tons of compliments on these bracelets! I do have small wrists and these fit me perfectly. I tend to have problems with bangles being too large. I read the reviews and found that these were supposed to be made on a smaller scale - so true! Perfect for me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 22, 2015
Sparkle Sparkle!!!
These bangles were the perfect accessory to jazz up a formal gown with something a little current... I wore a red floor-length gown to a black tie event and needed something to help make it all pop and stand out with some edge. These were fantastic! Easy to wear and NOT heavy feeling at all when wearing them. I didn't want to send them back! I negated one star, like I did with my other RTR jewelry because each piece arrived needing a MAJOR cleaning. I gave my bangles a good scrubbing and they glistened like new. This is something that RTR should be aware of and a good cleaning should be performed before a piece is sent out, in my opinion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 22, 2015
Great add-on
Perfect add-on item since they are only $5 and add so much glitz. I split them up and wore some on each wrist since the set came with so many bangles. Would rent these again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Amazing. Don't want to give them back
These bracelets are beyond beautiful. There are additional pieces than in the photograph. Just gorgeous. I don't want to give them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2015
Sparkle!
Great price and worked with several outfits
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 14, 2015
Cute bracelets!
The set came with 8 bangles, and in my opinion that was too many. I wore 5. The bracelets were very pretty. Not too heavy. The penny downfall was that the glitter came off a little and some of the beads were lose.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2015
The bracelets had such sparkle. I rented two sets and wore on each arm. I got so many compliments.
I typically don't have trouble getting bangles over my hand. These do run small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 10, 2015
Bangle Beauties!!!
I wore them all and loved them! They were small and fit my little wrists! They were light weight and surprisingly didn't make a lot of noise that normally comes along with bangles! You have the option to wear 1 or a few of them or all of them and for the price it's really a no brainier! I got loads of compliments!! Rent them!!!! Go for it! lol
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2015
Paired well with the ball gown I wore to my boyfriend's fraternity gala
I have small hands and these fit me just fine. Comes with a lot of bracelets, didn't wear all of them because they were heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
June 10, 2015
Loved these- want to buy!
Perfect! Just what I was hoping for !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2015
So pretty and fun.
These bangles were awesome and I got SO many compliments on them at a wedding. I wanted to keep them! They were substantial but not too heavy, and they didn't bother me like some bangles do. They also seemed durable so I didn't mind dancing in them.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2015
It was a great addition to my dress!
The set includes 3 slim bracelets and 4 chunkier options. I have very tiny wrists and the chunkier bands were way too big and to wear it as a complete set looked pretty bad on me. I chose to wear only the 3 slim bracelets and they turned out perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 9, 2015
Would not fit over my hand or mu daughters
WAY TOO SMALL. The bracelet would not fir over my hand or my 14 year olds.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2015
They run for small wrist
Very Small
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Great Night!
These bangles were lightweight and didn't make much noise together. I actually ended up wearing only 5 of them, as I didn't want too many on my wrist. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2015
Cute and versatile!
I rented the gold and silver bangles for a bachelorette weekend in Chicago. Both sets got plenty of use! So cute and sparkly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
June 8, 2015
beautiful night
there were so many bracelets! very pretty, but i only wore half of them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
June 7, 2015
Beautiful
So pretty and just the right amount of sparkle. Bracelets were huge though and I only ended up wearing 4 of them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 229lbs
June 7, 2015
They really finished the look of the outfit.
They were a little small for fitting over my hand. Next time I'll rent something with a little give.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Body type: Full Bust
June 4, 2015
It was a black-tie 70th birthday party for a friend.
My hands and wrist are on the smaller side and I couldn't wear half of the bracelets because they ran a bit too small. That was the first time I've ever struggled with a bracelet. So I wore a few of them. They are absolutely gorgeous!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2015
They were fabulous! Big statement piece.
wore with big earrings but no necklace as they were a big statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 3, 2015
Beautiful eye-catching bangles to tie it all together.
This bangle set is really unique and absolutely gorgeous! There are actual beads placed onto the bangle, not simply 'glued on rhinestones'. The set was amazing, however, I only used about 3/4 of the included bangles, as it is a hefty set, speaking in quantity. The dress and shoes I wore to this fancy wedding definitely needed the "bling" this bangle set provided. I would definitely rent these bracelets again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 2, 2015
Great Statement piece for the price
This bracelet set is really great and makes a great statement with any outfit. I wore half the set to work during the day and added the complete set of bracelets for a party that night. Great value for the amount of bling that you get! I will definitley order again. The Cons: The bracelets are a little small, you have to work a little to get them on past your hands and I have average sized hands.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 1, 2015
Wore for engagement photos.
I rented these for engagement photos. and loved how they looked in them. I only rated it 4 stars because upon close inspection, the bracelets were quite beat up...missing some gemstones. However, unless you looked very closely, you'd never know. One more thing, the circumference was very small. Personally, I don't don't like the look of large bangles draping half way down my hand, so I thought it was perfect. It just was a little harder to get on and off!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 1, 2015
These bracelets were absolutely GORGEOUS .. They looked even better in person..
I rented this for a friend's black tie party and it went perfect with the dress I wore..
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
6 / 25

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×