Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
899 reviews
Fit
Large79
True to Size499
Small97
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
May 8, 2015
LOVED these bracelets. Just a little extra sparkle and so cute.
I don't have tiny wrists, and these fit just fine. I don't even usually wear bracelets but I loved these. It was nice that they didn't snag on anything either.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 7, 2015
Glittery gorgeous!
They were gorgeous and glittery. Maybe a little heavy, but nothing uncomfortable. I really liked the sparkle the added to my cocktail dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2015
Awesome, fun bracelets!
Completed my outfit perfectly. Only draw back was that they shed a lot of glitter.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 6, 2015
the company
a little tight to get on but gorgeous bracelets
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2015
I couldn't even get these bracelets over my wrist!!
They were cute, but so small, I couldn't even wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2015
I got compliments all night on these beautiful bangles.
I have small wrists and these fit perfectly. They are so pretty and sparkly. They were the perfect accessory to my black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
Awesome bangles. They are beautiful and I'd consider renting them again.
There were enough to make it look like a nice piece on your wrist. I really am glad I rented these for the occasion. I got so many compliments on the whole outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
Loved these bangles! I received many compliments they shine so brightly and quality is very good.
perfect amount of drape on the wrist. If you have small wrists they may be heavy or look too large but they were perfect for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 3, 2015
Wore these bangles to a housewarming party - everyone loved them with the dress I wore - cute.
Perfect bangles - you can select to wear them all (I did) or just wear a few on each wrist. Light and easy to accessorize any outfit. Add a bit of bling to your style.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 2, 2015
Way too small for my hands
Pros: Looked gorgeous when I was able to get them over my hand. Fit was great around my wrist. Cons: Hurt my hand when putting them on and taking them off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
May 2, 2015
Super fun. Tons of sparkle.
Great accessory for the price
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 1, 2015
Gorgeous and classy!
Beautiful bracelets definitely dressed up my outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 30, 2015
So pretty, but...
These are beautiful, but even with my small bones and tiny wrists, it hurts to get all seven of them off!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 29, 2015
Loved this bracelet! Seriously wish I could have kept it!
This bracelet added so much to my dress. I wasn't going to rent any jewelry, but I thought I would give it a try. Turns out, it was a great choice. I got so many compliments, including "this bracelet is everything!" Needless to say I was very pleased with this rental. Only downside was packaging it up for return! I will rent jewelry with every dress from here on out.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2015
I rented these just to get my order over the $75 amount to get the first time discount.
I got more compliments on the bracelets than on the dress I rented. They were very beautiful and really popped with a red dress. I am sure they would look great with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2015
Lovely in small doses
The look of the bangles is quite lovely. I chose to wear only three as more did not complement my overall look. I was surprised at the feel of these bracelets. They feel cheap and up close look it as well. But from a distance, and that's how they are mostly reviewed, they look great. I wouldn't rent these again, but did enjoy them for the evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2015
Flashy!
I couldn't wear all of the bengals, it would have been too flashy. I think I wore only 4-5.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 28, 2015
Lots of compliments!
I thought this was a solid piece but in fact it's several individual bracelets. It was very sparkly and gave my otherwise understated outfit that wow punch! I'd definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
April 27, 2015
Easy way to pump up the glam
I rented these bangles to complement a cocktail dress I was wearing to a wedding and they were great! I don't own a lot of bracelets so I find myself struggling to add accessories to an outfit that doesn't work with a necklace. Great last minute addition to my cart! I actually didn't end up wearing all of them because they were a bit overwhelming and I have tiny wrists, but overall I was pleased!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
April 27, 2015
Beautiful bangles
These were a great addition to my outfit and a steal at only $5. They were a little tight coming on msg off but a little lotion helped.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 26, 2015
Just the right amount of bling!
Love, love, love these bangles. I would rent them again in a heartbeat!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
Gorgeous bling!!
Just enough bling to dress up my gown. I only wore a few of the bangles because I didn't want a whole arm of them. They are beautifully different in widths and beading. Very lightweight too. I was so sad to box these up and send them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 22, 2015
Stunning set
Great bangles to add Some shine to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2015
A dozen compliments on these bracelets!
A little tight to squeeze over my hands, but the pain was worth it because they're beautiful! They go with just about everything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 20, 2015
BLING BLING
Perfect bling bling set of bracelets but still making it classy. LOVED IT and the guests loved it also.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2015
Nice touch of sparkle
I really only rented the bangle set to get to the $75 mark so that I could use a coupon code. The bracelets are really pretty, but wearing them all at once seems a little overwhelming. I typically feel like 'less is more' so I just wore one and it was a nice touch. My friend actually also wore one to the same event since I had 6 extras.. Haha
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 17, 2015
Wore for my wedding and got compliments all night.
Bangles were difficult to take on and off thought. they were a little tight, but beautiful!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 15, 2015
couldn't wear:-(
These bangles are beautiful in person. But the fit is small. If you wear a larger ring or bracelet/watch you will not be able to fit these. (I am a size 8 ring.)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 15, 2015
I wish I owned this!
Ok first of all - I'm from Kentucky....yes, that is what you think it is in the jar. : ). This bangle set us a total steal for $5, I wish I owned it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
April 15, 2015
Perfect with the Badgley Mischka Corundrum dress - I LOVED these bangles.
I ended up only wearing 5 of the bracelets, but they were a perfect accessory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 13, 2015
Super shiny and so many of them! Can choose to wear them all, wear some or wear some on each arm.
May not fit larger wrists only because of the struggle to get them one. Once on, no problems at all!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2015
Loved these bangles! Very flashy and fun!
May be too big for some people. I have a small wrist but they still were fine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 13, 2015
Loved these glam bangles!
Just beautiful! Got tons of compliments
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 8, 2015
a little extra bling
It was a great piece to rent and added some bling to my dress since it was all black. It is very light weight and easy to wear. Very pretty.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 7, 2015
Love the sparkles!
Bangles were pretty, but a bit larger than I expected! I am petite with small wrists, so they looked really huge on me. I ended up only wearing half of them and gave the other half to my sister to wear for the night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2015
So Sparkly - I would love to buy these bangles!
Great fit, just the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
April 2, 2015
Perfection for the Mrs. Virginia pageant.
I decided to wear just four of them, since all seemed like overkill. They were a little tough to get on, but they are lovely.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 31, 2015
Perfect bling!
rented to go with the dress I also rented: Midnight Dress, Monique Lhuillier. Loved how pretty they were - perfect compliment to the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2015
Barrister's Ball. But I couldn't wear the bracelets.
They were so small, I couldn't even put them on. They were gorgeous to look at but not of much use!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 30, 2015
Beautiful!
Adds glam to any outfit piece, works well alone or with other statement pieces.
See more reviews:
6 / 23

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×