Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share
899 reviews
Fit
Large79
True to Size499
Small97
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
July 15, 2015
Beautiful. I wore it to an indian wedding and felt it was the perfect accessory.
Fit perfect, I have average to small wrist and I didn't feel they were falling off.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
July 14, 2015
Memories
The bracelet was very sparkly and added the perfect to touch to my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 290lbs
July 14, 2015
Too small
Rented for my Bridal Shower but they were too small - child sized
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 12, 2015
Super fun!
These bracelets are very fun and incredibly sparkly. I only wore half of them and they still were a showstopper.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2015
I didn't end up wearing these because they were so painful to get on.
I don't have overly big hands but these were incredibly difficult to get on and off. A bit smaller than I imagined.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
July 6, 2015
The bracelets were the perfect match with the beautiful dress.
True to fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
July 5, 2015
Loved these!
Wore these to a wedding beautiful! Many compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 5, 2015
Fun but too small for larger hands.
Cute bracelets. I think there were seven. They do not open or stretch in any way. I couldn't wear them. Don't rent bracelets if you have larger hands because they won't refund your rental if they don't fit. Bummer!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 5, 2015
Didn't fit
Bracelets were very pretty, but I could only fit one on my wrist. I guess I have a large thumb bone and couldn't get the bracelets around it. The one did add some elegance to my wrist though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Shiny!!!!
They came with a set of 8-9 bangles. I only wore 4 bc they were big and chunky.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 1, 2015
NYE Party
The bangles were beautiful but pretty large on me.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
July 1, 2015
Wore to party in Vegas & also a wedding
I've rented this bracelet each time I've rented a dress. Love it!!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2015
Glitter Galore
This bracelet has alot of shine. A bit chunky for me, therefore only wore the few smaller bracelets. Be careful because the chrystal rubbed on easily.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2015
Great for Indian wedding
Very sparkly. Loved them and got lots of compliments. However I will say that one set I received had seven bracelets while the other had eight and a few of them were pretty beat up (several dislodged rhinestones were left in the box) but overall very good
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 30, 2015
I felt great about how I looked
Loved them ... only wore 2 of them a bit too much bling for me ...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 30, 2015
Nice added glam...
These were a bit small slipping on over my hand, but I was able to get them on. I only wore about 2/3 of the bangles, as the whole set was just too much. Nice bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 30, 2015
Gorgeous bangles...didn't want to send them back!!
These are so sparkly and the detail is beautiful. Got tons of compliments on them!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 29, 2015
The wedding was perfect and I was happy to add some sparkly to the event!
It paired well with my simple dress and mixed with the gold jewelry really seamlessly. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 29, 2015
Very sparkly and pretty
Bracelets run a little small. I actually have bruises on my hand from trying to get them off and on. Don't rent this if you have even medium sized hands. This one is for very small hands only!
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
June 27, 2015
Went beautifully with my dress
The bracelets are nice but I chose to only wear 4 of them. Only con is the sparkles come off of them so they got on my dress. Over all they looked great with my rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 26, 2015
I loved the sparkle
Loved the 4 wide bracelets. The thin bracelets were too small to go over my hands.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Beautiful compliment to my outfit
As expected and described
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
June 24, 2015
Elegant and beautiful bracelet!
Easy to put on, not heavy and makes any outfit special.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
June 23, 2015
Bracelets added that extra bling to complete the outfit!
Wore all 7 bracelets. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 22, 2015
Fabulous!
I got tons of compliments on these bracelets! I do have small wrists and these fit me perfectly. I tend to have problems with bangles being too large. I read the reviews and found that these were supposed to be made on a smaller scale - so true! Perfect for me!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 22, 2015
Sparkle Sparkle!!!
These bangles were the perfect accessory to jazz up a formal gown with something a little current... I wore a red floor-length gown to a black tie event and needed something to help make it all pop and stand out with some edge. These were fantastic! Easy to wear and NOT heavy feeling at all when wearing them. I didn't want to send them back! I negated one star, like I did with my other RTR jewelry because each piece arrived needing a MAJOR cleaning. I gave my bangles a good scrubbing and they glistened like new. This is something that RTR should be aware of and a good cleaning should be performed before a piece is sent out, in my opinion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210lbs
June 22, 2015
Great add-on
Perfect add-on item since they are only $5 and add so much glitz. I split them up and wore some on each wrist since the set came with so many bangles. Would rent these again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Amazing. Don't want to give them back
These bracelets are beyond beautiful. There are additional pieces than in the photograph. Just gorgeous. I don't want to give them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2015
Sparkle!
Great price and worked with several outfits
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 14, 2015
Cute bracelets!
The set came with 8 bangles, and in my opinion that was too many. I wore 5. The bracelets were very pretty. Not too heavy. The penny downfall was that the glitter came off a little and some of the beads were lose.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2015
The bracelets had such sparkle. I rented two sets and wore on each arm. I got so many compliments.
I typically don't have trouble getting bangles over my hand. These do run small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 10, 2015
Bangle Beauties!!!
I wore them all and loved them! They were small and fit my little wrists! They were light weight and surprisingly didn't make a lot of noise that normally comes along with bangles! You have the option to wear 1 or a few of them or all of them and for the price it's really a no brainier! I got loads of compliments!! Rent them!!!! Go for it! lol
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2015
Paired well with the ball gown I wore to my boyfriend's fraternity gala
I have small hands and these fit me just fine. Comes with a lot of bracelets, didn't wear all of them because they were heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
June 10, 2015
Loved these- want to buy!
Perfect! Just what I was hoping for !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2015
So pretty and fun.
These bangles were awesome and I got SO many compliments on them at a wedding. I wanted to keep them! They were substantial but not too heavy, and they didn't bother me like some bangles do. They also seemed durable so I didn't mind dancing in them.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 9, 2015
It was a great addition to my dress!
The set includes 3 slim bracelets and 4 chunkier options. I have very tiny wrists and the chunkier bands were way too big and to wear it as a complete set looked pretty bad on me. I chose to wear only the 3 slim bracelets and they turned out perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 9, 2015
Would not fit over my hand or mu daughters
WAY TOO SMALL. The bracelet would not fir over my hand or my 14 year olds.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2015
They run for small wrist
Very Small
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Great Night!
These bangles were lightweight and didn't make much noise together. I actually ended up wearing only 5 of them, as I didn't want too many on my wrist. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2015
Cute and versatile!
I rented the gold and silver bangles for a bachelorette weekend in Chicago. Both sets got plenty of use! So cute and sparkly!
See more reviews:
4 / 23

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×