You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Glitz Bangle Set
Rental $5 Retail $88
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos85
Dannie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 25, 2013
I liked the blingy feel as I wore this to a formal without a necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles have a sequin feel and can snag your dress so be careful.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 20, 2013
Great piece! There are 8 individual bracelets here, and I only ended up wearing 5.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super shiny, high quality fashion jewelry. I loved this piece!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 15, 2013
Great sparkly bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are pretty much as they appear. They make some sound when wearing them, but I kind of liked that. They were beautifully sparkly though, so in low lighting they really stood out. One night I wore some on both wrists and the next night I wore a couple just one one wrist. It was nice that you get so many so you can adjust it like that.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 12, 2013
Spectacular bracelets with lots of sparkle
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great, high-impact accessory. Absolutely beautiful and very fun. Also, lightweight and do not rattle together and make noise as you move. I highly recommend.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 11, 2013
Perfect statement bangles.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with a Robert Rodriguez Cap Swirl Mini dress from RTR for a NYE party and they were perfect, albeit tres glittery. It was a great statement piece, but didn't overpower the fabulous dress. I did diamond studs with these and nothing else jewelry wise. Loved these beauties.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 5, 2013
Too large for me, but pretty nonetheless.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, these were too large for my wrists and would have slipped off in a heartbeat. I could not wear them.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 4, 2013
Sparkly and Fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you need that extra touch, these were a blast. I loved wearing them and they definitely got noticed.
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Nov 27, 2013
Perfect bangles!!!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Thanks for a perfect accessory!!! Love these bangles and would rent again and again!!!
Devan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 18, 2013
Beautiful accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great fit, went with my dress perfectly! Loved the ability to adjust it to my style by adding or subtracting bracelets.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 13, 2013
I wanted to keep these
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were so gorgeous. I ALMOST bought them to keep forever. they looked great with the necklace I got from rent the runway. I would definitely suggest these. super shiny and sparkly. I ended up splitting them in half and wearing half on one wrist and the other half on the other. Got compliments all night.
Dani
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 7, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very classy and pretty, but a little clunky. I only wore 3 of the 8 bracelets, and got a ton of compliments.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6444
Nov 7, 2013
pretty, but cheap
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were really pretty, but many of the bugle beads had fallen out by the time I received it. As a tall girl, I've got hands to match- these very tiny bangles were a struggle to get on and off. But they worked, and looked great with the rest of my outfit.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 29, 2013
great addition
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these gorgeous bangles with a badgley mischika dress and it was fantastic!!! I got so many compliments. It was just enough to add a little something to my dress which was really plain and simple!
Susan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Oct 24, 2013
Too big for small hands and wrists! Pretty though....
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pretty but too much for a small person.
Christina Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 24, 2013
perfection- BLING with class and whimsy, can wear all at once, or a few!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
enough said above. :)
Tif
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Oct 21, 2013
very pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
looked great with my dress!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2634
Oct 15, 2013
Sparkle and clatter!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have wide hands and bangles sometimes dont fit me. I was able to get these on my left but not right hand, so fyi fit is tight if you have monkey hands like me. :) They were AWESOME with my indian suit an sikh wedding were bangles are a must! I also wore them for the secular reception the next night with my cocktail dress (just wore half that night). Great sparkle and pattern on these! The changing patterns really make them interesting.
Kasie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Oct 14, 2013
AMAZING
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Topped off my fly outfit - LOVED them. Will rent again!
JJT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 14, 2013
LOVE!! Perfect way to complete a look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful and the perfect way to add some flash to a classic black dress. There are 8 separate bangles, which were a little too much for me because I am petite, so I wore 5 of them. Love them so much that I wish I could wear them on a daily basis. Want to rent them again or buy something similar.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 3, 2013
Easy way to make a statement.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've rented these bracelets twice now because they make such a statement. Both times I've worn them with a black dress and they rely add a special something. Sometimes I have a hard time finding bangles that fit but these are perfect. Highly recommended!
DI
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 70
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Sep 16, 2013
BEAUTIFUL, HOWEVER, VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT ON, AND EVEN MORE DIFFICULT, PAINFUL TO TAKE OFF.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
SAME AS ABOVE.
Shari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Sep 14, 2013
I received compliments on these all night!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautiful bracelets. Noticeable and elegant!
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5421
Sep 13, 2013
Loved being able to glam up my outfit with these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really beautiful bangles. I didn't wear all of them but got loads of compliments!
Andi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 3, 2013
Wouldn't even go on
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these bangles to wear to my wedding reception. They wouldn't even go on. I was so disappointed.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 30, 2013
Pretty bangles!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty bangles, definitely too many for me to wear together, but a nice mix/match assortment. Unfortunately, the earrings I rented to go with the bracelets did not arrive in the shipment, and I didn't have any other jewelry that would work with me on the road, so was unable to wear the bracelets. A totally wasted rental, so I was quite disappointed. =( Lesson learned: don't rely on the RTR jewelry, take a back-up! They would have been very pretty and fun, though.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 25, 2013
Loved these super fun, sparkly bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles are awesome! I am so glad that I rented them for a weekend in Vegas. I wore the whole set, but you could definitely just wear a few of the bangles at a time. I will definitely rent these again!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 19, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was a beautiful piece that completed my outfit. I loved it and am searching the internet for one like it to buy. It looks like one large bangle but is it actually 8 smaller ones. So for the date I wore all 8, and then the next day I wore just one. I truly loved it.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Aug 14, 2013
beautiful!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is beautiful!! Could be worn with a trendy dress or jeans. I love it. Website says its $80 to purchase & for that price its well worth it!
Jodi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Aug 12, 2013
Super cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great set to glam up something casual or to add to something formal. Very fun!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Aug 11, 2013
Great statement bracelets, but too many sparkles.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tiny sparkles ended up all over my dress and bag. Great look but too many tiny flecks of sparkles all over my dress, my date's dress and my bag.
Felicia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Aug 1, 2013
these bracelets add class to any look...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
ordered these to wear just for the weekend! they add that needed sparkle and sophistication to any outfit...i will warn you if you have big hands you may not be able to slide the braceletes on..just a warning...love them! i get compliments everytime I wear them!
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 31, 2013
Love this bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have rented this bracelet for 2 events it goes with everything! Love it.
JadedOne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jul 26, 2013
Simply Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bracelets so much that I didn't want to send them back! They were absolutely perfect!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 26, 2013
Amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these bracelets with Ericson Beamon earnings when I was the MOH for my sister's wedding. They were fantastic. They are subtle but add a lot of shine. I ended up not wearing 1 of the bangles to cut down on the size, but it's nice to have the option. Would certainly rent again!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 22, 2013
Perfection!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets were fantastic. I only wore four of them for the formal event I was attending out of the eight that were provided. One of the bangles was losing its beading, but the rest were in perfect condition. The bracelets did not pull at my dress or make any annoying sounds by clinking together. I'd definitely rent them again.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jul 9, 2013
So beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These bangles should be a staple in every woman's wardrobe! They're chic and modern but with a vintage undertone. I wore them all together but could totally see breaking them up and wearing just a few. Everyone I saw complimented them. I need to own these!!
Lulu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 17, 2013
Stunning.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were absolutely stunning! A perfect accessory to dress up that little black dress and take it to the next level for a formal affair!
cundy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful individually, but way too many stacked!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were gorgeous individually! I rented as part of one of the Mystery Bling add-ons so I didn't know what I was getting until it arrived. I only ended up wearing a few of them, but they were still beautiful.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jun 10, 2013
Loved the sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were so sparkly and fun. Wore them to a black-tie optional wedding and got sooo many compliments.
Vycki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 10, 2013
These bangles were gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not a big flashy color girl, so these added just the right flare to help jazz up the solid color dress I wore. They were not too heavy and were beautiful to wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress