Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

798 reviews

Fit
Small 90
True to Size 443
Large 74
Photos 256
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are fun bangles with nice sparkle! I wanted a little something to add to my dress and this was perfect! They were a little heavy, but not bad. I was doing volunteer work for 5+ hours and totally forgot I was wearing them. Would recommend to anyone who wants some sparkle :)
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
May 19, 2014

Amazing!

Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous bracelets that I wore for my wedding reception with the Allison Parris Winter Wonderland dress. They are so blingy and fun, I could wear them everyday and be a happy girl. Definitely a perfect rent!
ERIKA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 18, 2014

Loved these awesome bangles!! Perfect for the look!!

Rented for: Wedding
Left a few bangles behind, there were A LOT!
Desiree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
May 18, 2014

Many, many compliments!!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect with the dress!!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 15, 2014

Bachelorette Party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelets were a little hard to get one, definitely need to put them on one by one, but I think my hands are on the larger size. Once on, no problem and definitely didn't need to worry about them falling off during the night. I got so many compliments on these. They have more sparkle in person than in the picture, which definitely captured everyone's attention...in a good way, and I wouldn't describe myself as a "bling" loving person but these were perfect. I will definitely rent these again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 5, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Loved the variety with the bangles. It came with so many, I was able to chose the look I wanted.
Dawn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
May 5, 2014

GORGEOUS BRACELETS!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are stunning bracelets!! I hated to send them back, WELL WORTH a $5 rental, so sparkly. Only minor con is that they did get "stuck" on the dress at times, the stones could snag a fine fabric so just use a bit of caution.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
May 5, 2014

RTR was so fast and easy!

Rented for: Party
Perfect bracelets for my "Old Hollywood" fundraiser. You can wear as many or as few as you'd like.
Caleigh
Usually wears: 10
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

It was amazing. I loved every single moment of the night with these bracelets.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets were hard to get on and off, and I only used 4 of the 8. But they are stunning. They were perfect for the dress and details were spectacular.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 198 lbs
May 1, 2014

Great bangles, beautiful and sparkly on. Loved them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought they would be hard to put on, but they fit perfectly and were beautiful.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Fabulous statement piece!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles are beautiful and large! Great addition to an elegant dress!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

They were awesome

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A ton of compliments!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A fun addition to the dress.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 21, 2014

perfect! A little sparkle can go a long way.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't really need to wear all of them. They had a vintage look to them.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

I was sad I had to send these back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelets that complimented my dress perfectly! Great statement accessory piece!
Chrissie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Loved it!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looked great, comfie to wear
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

The right amount of bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this bracelet set with a formal gown from RTR. They were perfect !
VST
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Completed the Look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
a must! no need to buy, rent the accessories
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 14, 2014

REALLY didn't want to send these back!

Rented for: Party
My favorite thing I've rented so far! Pictures don't do these justice. So sparkly and fun! I will definitely be renting these again!
Shan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for many occasions.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this with two different dresses. Best $5 rental ever!
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles are beautiful! But like everyone else has said you don't need all of them, just a few! They looked great with my red dress & silver ear rings!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

Sparkle, shine, and a lot of smiling!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love, love, loved these!! Great addition to any dress.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

The whole outfit was perfect together and Zi received a lot of compliments!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelets looked gorgeous with the dress! They were a bit hard to get off. I had to put lotion on my hand to get them off.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful bangles

Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't consider myself to have very large wrists, average not small but these bangles were definitely hard to squeeze on and off. In fact 3 of them I couldn't even get on. Pretty though!
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Tons of people were coming up to me to ooh & agh over the bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet is spectacular! Photos simply do not do it justice. I would rent again and again, since I cannot seem to find it to purchase on the Internet! Makes an outfit look like a million bucks.
HopeStefano
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Movie Star Wedding Entrance

Rented for: Wedding
This rabbit jacket and bangles completed my winter bride look perfectly! The jacket kept me warm on one of the coldest days of the year! I'm so happy to have been able to use RTR as my something borrowed.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Obsessed. They were glitz and glamour.

Rented for: Party
Compliments any outfit with some sparkle! Would definitely rent again. Actually looked into buying them I loved them so much!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

This was the perfect amount of classy bling for the opera. Plus a lot of bling for your buck!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as expected.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Look is GREAT; they do not come off as cheap at all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Milly black sparkly dress that is (kind of) in the picture. It was how they styled it on the model and I loved it. I wore the combo while in Vegas and it was a phenomenal combination for sparkle and sexy. The man friend couldn't keep his hands off. :)
Penny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Shiny and super light

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
looked great, but glad it was a rental seemed a bit cheap
Ceili
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely complement to a gold dress, Really popped!
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Great bangle set

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I noticed some of the beading was knocked off and loose in the bottom of the bracelet case when I received my RTR package. Through out the evening, more rubbed off during dinner.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Perfect for NYE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these bracelets! They're very flashy, perfect for NYE and dressing up a plain black dress. Some of the bracelets were a little dirty though, it looked like the person that had them before me got makeup or something on them.
Mishel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Bangles to die for

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were the perfect accessory for my dress. These come as a set of 8, but I only wore 4. They are lightweight, so even if you wear 8, your arm won't feel it. Even though they are light, they are not cheap looking. Very sparkly...the perfect bling since I did not want to wear a necklace. I wish I could keep these!
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Beautiful bracelet set.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice, comfortable bangle set. It's plastic so not as noisy as many other sets of bangles. I have very small wrists, so these fit fine without being too big. There was a slight snag on one of the bangles but nothing too noticeable. I will rent this set again.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Perfect size and sparkle! Loved these bangles!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these bangles!! Such a statement with an all black gown!
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

These bracelets add the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were absolutely the best accessory! I thought they matched my outfit and look perfectly! They are so shiny and sparkly when you wear them everyone will notice! Definitely recommended for everyone to rent!!!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 23, 2013

So sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I married an Indian so I knew I had to add some fun into my style! I broke up the bangles into two sets and wore them on both arms for the reception/HUGE party! it was so much fun twisting my wrists with these on and his family appreciated it.
Tameka
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Made my dress look even more fabulous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are not light weight but very fun and whimsical!!
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

These bracelets were beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle for this gorgeous dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear all the bracelets as I felt I really didn't need to, so I shared a few with my daughter.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×