Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Silver Glitz Bangle Set

$5 rental
$88 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These silver bangles by Chamak by Priya Kakkar are sure to add glitz and glam to any outfit. Beautiful Austrian crystals and beads will make your look classy and chic.

Product Details

Set of seven bangles with silver tone beads and Austrian crystals. 2 1/2" wide, 7 3/4" circumference. Contains nickel.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

783 reviews

Fit
Small 89
True to Size 438
Large 74
Photos 248
am
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 14, 2014

Just gorgeous

Rented for: Party
Second time renting these.. They are just gorgeous !!!!
Eric
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Nice addition for a little sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A nice added touch of sparkle.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 24, 2015

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very cute bracelets - you really can't go wrong with them. As many other reviewers said, there are too many, so I just wore a few of them, and it was perfect. Comfortable too! Wore it with Bagley Mischka Midnight glamour dress.
shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 31, 2015

I adored these bracelets-

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear them all but I loved having the option. It also allowed for setting aside those that had some damage. I will rent these again.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

A little bling never hurt anyone

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Affordable way to get a little extra sparkle for any event. Not terribly high quality, but delivers in photos.
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Not a jewelry person, but loved these!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I only wore five of the eight, as I thought all eight were too much. I have a very small wrist, and bracelets typical annoy me, but these were not slipping down to my hand, and didn't bother me all night. Would definitely recommend!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Love these bracelets!

Rented for: Formal Affair
So many compliments! I didn't know they were all separate so that a heads up. Would rent again.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't wear all of them at once, it would have been too much. However they were a nice touch to the dress.
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Completed the look

Rented for: Wedding
Bangles were very showy and completed the look.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 14, 2015

Perfect fit and amount of bling

Rented for: Formal Affair
These helped me achieve the old Hollywood glamour look I was going for.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Really pretty and sparkly, but a tight fit!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
These bracelets were lovely, with just the right amount of sparkle, and various widths for lots of options for stacking... I have normal to smaller hands though, and these were HARD to get on! I had to use lotion in order to slip them on without much discomfort.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Loved the dress! It's my favorite rental thus far. Very glamorous! You won't regret renting this !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well made and well lined. No need for bra (though I did wear a strapless, but probably didn't need to) or special undergarments. Comfortable! I recommend selecting your true size and also going up a size for back up. I'm a 4, size C and the fit was snug but good though a bit tight in ribs when sitting. The size 2 was definitely too small- couldn't zip up as too tight around rib cage. Our event was outside and I felt warm enough because so well made. I felt special wearing this dress!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

They make a great accessory.

Rented for: Wedding
So shimmery love them!
Lina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Perfect complement

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the bangles!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

So worth $5!

Rented for: Wedding
Adds the perfect amount of GLAM! Wore a few on both wrists.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Lots of classy bling, great to dress up or down with any outfit

Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing all eight of the bangles! They made a gorgeous stack and didn't clank too much when I moved my arm. I have pretty skinny wrists but they didn't slip off even once. Would 100% recommend and rent again.
Shookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

I wish I owned this!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Ok first of all - I'm from Kentucky....yes, that is what you think it is in the jar. : ). This bangle set us a total steal for $5, I wish I owned it!!!
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Nice touch of sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
I really only rented the bangle set to get to the $75 mark so that I could use a coupon code. The bracelets are really pretty, but wearing them all at once seems a little overwhelming. I typically feel like 'less is more' so I just wore one and it was a nice touch. My friend actually also wore one to the same event since I had 6 extras.. Haha
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Gorgeous bling!!

Rented for: Wedding
Just enough bling to dress up my gown. I only wore a few of the bangles because I didn't want a whole arm of them. They are beautifully different in widths and beading. Very lightweight too. I was so sad to box these up and send them back!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Loved this bracelet! Seriously wish I could have kept it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet added so much to my dress. I wasn't going to rent any jewelry, but I thought I would give it a try. Turns out, it was a great choice. I got so many compliments, including "this bracelet is everything!" Needless to say I was very pleased with this rental. Only downside was packaging it up for return! I will rent jewelry with every dress from here on out.
kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 9, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were gorgeous I received so many complements but my order only came with 7 bangles. They were light and did not clink at all.
Haley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2015

So beautiful, got complimented on the bangles all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have pretty tiny wrists, and the bangles felt very secure! Made my black dress stand out more than it would have alone. SO glad I found these on RTR!
Annemarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 17, 2015

A dash of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this last minute from the suggestions from RtR, and it added just a bit of pizazz to my rental dress. If you have larger hands, it may be a challenge to put them on, but they are beautiful!
Fran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2015

Wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore four of the eight bracelets and this gave me the bit of bling I was looking for. Super sparkly.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
May 20, 2015

Fun, Sparkly Accessory for My Bachelorette Party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered these bracelets to wear with a white dress I also rented off of RTR, and they were the perfect accent piece to add some sparkle to my look. The bracelets were not hard to get on and off, but felt secure. I didn't want to give them back and will probably be purchasing them to use again in the future!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
May 21, 2015

Perfect touch for my bridal debut!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelets! Such a statement piece and really stood out in pictures!! I didn't wear all of them but still loved having the option to glam it up some more!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 24, 2015

Fun stackable accessory

Rented for: Wedding
The perfect amount of hitter and stack. Loved the bracelet!
Carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
May 27, 2015

Many compliments!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfect!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 29, 2015

Lovely sparkly bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bangles that I rented for my brother-in-law's wedding. The bride was Indian so bangles were a MUST for several events. I got so many compliments and got to use them for 2 different outfits. They were a little tight to get on and off, but that wasn't a problem. Some beads and stones had come off but it's so sparkly you can't tell at all. For the night with the sari I paired them with a hand chain to change up the look a little. Would definitely rent again.
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
May 31, 2015

I attended a local Shakespeare Festival Gala.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these bangles. I wore only 5 instead of 7 .My daughter thought all 7 seemed too much. I have a smaller wrist and they fit great. They were not too heavy or to clangy. I wore a simple long royal blue dress. I also rented the Nicole Miller Silver Southern Plantation Earrings. They looked perfect together. These bracelets added sparkle and bling! Hated sending them back.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
May 31, 2015

Everything was so seamless!

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was stunning. It was sparkly and eye-catching. Definitely a great choice for a formal event!
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 31, 2015

amazing stack of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These are so stunning and fun. I wore them in a casual way on a Saturday afternoon in Sonoma with a denim jacket and Mara Hoffman dress.
Latoya
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

These bracelets were absolutely GORGEOUS .. They looked even better in person..

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a friend's black tie party and it went perfect with the dress I wore..
Dustycurls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

Beautiful eye-catching bangles to tie it all together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle set is really unique and absolutely gorgeous! There are actual beads placed onto the bangle, not simply 'glued on rhinestones'. The set was amazing, however, I only used about 3/4 of the included bangles, as it is a hefty set, speaking in quantity. The dress and shoes I wore to this fancy wedding definitely needed the "bling" this bangle set provided. I would definitely rent these bracelets again.
mmmiller
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2015

It was a great addition to my dress!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The set includes 3 slim bracelets and 4 chunkier options. I have very tiny wrists and the chunkier bands were way too big and to wear it as a complete set looked pretty bad on me. I chose to wear only the 3 slim bracelets and they turned out perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 10, 2015

Loved these- want to buy!

Rented for: Party
Perfect! Just what I was hoping for !
Georgia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Bangle Beauties!!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore them all and loved them! They were small and fit my little wrists! They were light weight and surprisingly didn't make a lot of noise that normally comes along with bangles! You have the option to wear 1 or a few of them or all of them and for the price it's really a no brainier! I got loads of compliments!! Rent them!!!! Go for it! lol
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

The bracelets had such sparkle. I rented two sets and wore on each arm. I got so many compliments.

Rented for: Wedding
I typically don't have trouble getting bangles over my hand. These do run small.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great price and worked with several outfits
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Amazing. Don't want to give them back

Rented for: Party
These bracelets are beyond beautiful. There are additional pieces than in the photograph. Just gorgeous. I don't want to give them back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×