Rent the Runway

Lulu Frost

Silver Drift Cuff

$15 rental
$220 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

154 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 82
Large 25
Photos 43
Paula
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Bracelet for a black tie event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was as expected from a cuff and it was easy to adjust. It is prettier online, though. It looked a bit cheap in person. I would not rent again.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Love this bracelet.

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet fit very well it is adjustable so I didn't worry about it something off of my wrist it look elegant and tasteful and went excellent with my black down.
Yolanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

this bracelet added a special touch to my ensemble.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect.
Mary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 7, 2014

Loved it! It was perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Heavy, quality bracelet. Added just the sparkle that I needed for my dress
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Couldn't even put it on

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff has no hinge, and it's way too small to put on. I couldn't even get it on, and for reference, my watch size is smaller than 6". Because it's metal, it has no give. I couldn't slip it on like a bangle (fingers in first), but I couldn't even go sideways over my wrist bone! Very disappointed. It's beautiful, I'm just not sure who can actually wear it!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Very nice bracelet/ perfect for a formal event

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is very tight so if your wrist is a little bigger, do not get this
Georgette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 28, 2014

too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was too small I didn't get to wear it to my event
Ali
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 3, 2014

Fabulous bling at at a great rental price.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It felt heavy and clunky at first but it became very comfortable with time. Got several compliments on it. Would not hesitate to rent it again.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Cute Vintage style but too large for small wrist

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful piece but just didn't fit well on my small wrist. Even though it has rhinestones/stones in them, It's not that blingy. If you are looking for that bling factor, pass this. It was too heavy to wear it. =(
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 8, 2014

Gorgeous, but WAY too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm surprised everyone is saying there's was too small, mine was WAY too big. I know I have skinny wrists but I was a little shocked. Even with slight movement it went flying. Some people on here said to just push it up the arm but even still mine would not stay. I ended up having to leave it on the table and not wear it at the wedding for fear I would lose it. It is very pretty though, I was so sad it wouldn't stay on.
Lyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Feeling elegant from head to toe.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff was gorgeous & was perfect with the gown.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Sparkles!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to go with a LBD I also rented through RTR. It was great bling to go with a simple dress. I have small hands and wrists, and while I originally thought the bracelet was a little too big, I did realize it was slightly flexible so a little squeeze in and it fit perfect. I have a lot of trouble wearing bangles and bracelets so I was really excited that this one worked out. It was beautiful, highly recommend!
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

So pretty and unique.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it with the Alison Parris dress. It was so unique and I didn't have to wear any other jewelry with it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 17, 2014

awesome cuff bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ran very large for me however I have very small wrists!
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Really pretty cuff. I got quite a few compliments on it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Robert Rodriguez Candlelight Shift. It was a perfect accent to a beautiful lace dress.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Feeling sexy and polished down to the accessories.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect and not too blingy
Natelee
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is a solid cuff with no flex to it. It is designed for a smaller arm/wrist.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet but not for small wrists

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry but unfortunately I couldn't wear it because it was too large. If you have small wrists this is not the bracelet for you.
Camille
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the way this sparkled.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Pretty but huge!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Really beautiful, statement cuff. I have tiny wrists so this didn't even come close to working as a bracelet for me - but I shoved it up my arm and wore it as an arm cuff.
CRS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Beautiful dull sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect with the delicately lacy Winona Dress I rented. It has a dull sparkle which I loved.
Grace
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Body type: Pear
Dec 22, 2014

Easy to wear. Looked good on top of dark long sleeve gown. No hassle, no clasps, didn't fall off.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Easy to wear. Looked good on top of dark long sleeve gown. No hassle, no clasps, didn't fall off.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Great piece

Rented for: Formal Affair
Really cool piece! Looked great with my dress
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect Art Deco piece for a stunning effect!

Rented for: Wedding
Bangle style was comfortable and elegant. Went well with both of my gown choices. Did not over power or get lost. Excellent choice.
Carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Classy Cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this cuff! It was a little big on me and had to push it far up my arm, but I have skinny arms and wrists. Very classy with a nice amount of sparkle. I was sad to return it.
Claire
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

Pretty, but TINY

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to love this cuff, and it was beautiful in the box, but it was SO small. The cuff itself doesn't hinge, so you have to slip your wrist in through the tiny opening in the back. I have pretty average size wrists, and it was way too tight to get on without being painful.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jan 20, 2015

A nice little sparkly addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only con was, like all cuff bracelets, it constantly spun around so that the pretty sparkly part faced the back of my wrist. Other than that, it looked great with the little lace shift I rented.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Beautiful but I didn't wear it

Rented for: Wedding
Lovely, but it didn't work with my dress. It also had a tendency to turn too much on the wrist so the opening was facing out.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

too tight to get on!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
pretty, not very sparkly. Size is not adjustable, so you have to cram your hand through it, had to put on a bunch of lotion to slide it on!
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was pretty and did the job.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a little too big on my wrist. I had to adjust it all night long.
Csa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Great accent piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sturdy piece with slightly antiqued feeling worked great with my simple gown.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Pretty!

Rented for: Party
I loved it and looked fabulous on. It was hard to pull apart to fit.
Carole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 76
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Dancing until 2 am at Stanford's Viennese Ball

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Does not look good on thin arms
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

too big for my small wrists, returned without wearing,

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have narrow wrists, this just didn't work. Heavy and on the verge of falling off, returned without wearing it.
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Opening Night at the Atlanta Opera

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It was the perfect amount of sophistication and sparkle. I didnt want to return it!
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

I felt so good in my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. I am not a huge fan of things that are overly sparkly but this was just the right tough of glam. The shape of the bracelet gives it a sort of edgy, classy vibe and it was perfect for the benefit I went to. 10/10
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Wedding was great, the bracelet was not.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This sucker hurt getting on and off. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to wear it. It's absolutely gorgeous, but it cannot be adjusted and it took a lot of force and about 10 minutes to actually get it on my wrist. I would not rent it again.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 10, 2015

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Will rent again if needed though it is very hard to get on and I have tiny wrist.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
May 11, 2015

So shiny!

Rented for: Other
I was nervous about a cuff bracelet because I have small wrists. It was a lot heavier than I expected but fit great!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×