You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Silver Drift Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $220
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a touch of bling to your look with this trendy cuff by Lulu Frost. Perfect to dress up a date night look!

Also available in gold.
Chat with a Stylist
Metal alloy bracelet with crystal stones. 6" circumference, 2" wide. Slightly adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18
P
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
Oct 2, 2013
Beautiful Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is exactly as pictured, and an awesome addition to an RTR dress!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 4, 2013
Glam But Tiny
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ended up not wearing this bracelet to my bridal shower. It was too much bling and weight for my overall look. I only put this bracelet on once- it was so small that it left bruises on my wrist from trying to slide around my wrist bone. This is a cuff with NO expansion and NO flexibility. Unless you are teeny tiny boned, chances are it won't fit.
jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 3, 2013
it was the perfect accessory for my gatsby style wedding! Photographed so well
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little big around my wrist, kept turning
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 28, 2013
Beautiful but heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a black dress and it complimented nicely. It is good quality. But I have thin wrists and it did not stay on well. I had to be very careful all night and I even pushed it up my forearm a bit but it wouldn't stay and it is not adjustable at all.
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9343
Aug 19, 2013
I wore this to meet Ron Jeremy on my birthday. Ended up being overdressed but, looked hot!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it!
Marybeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 8, 2013
Beautiful bracelet but truly a "cuff" bracelet with little flexibility.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous just not my style.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jun 19, 2013
Very pretty, no hinge
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Incredibly pretty bracelet, but does not have a hinge to open-- can be a bit of a hassle getting it on, but once on it's worth it!
EK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 17, 2013
Pretty yet big bracelet
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty cuff but it's really large and not bendable. When dancing started I had to take it off b/c it came off my wrist!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
May 13, 2013
Vintage looking cuff gave my dress added flavor.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love the "1920's vintage vibe" of this cuff. Had to bend it a little bit to get it on and off but really cute.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 7, 2013
Loved this cuff, easy to wear, looked great, got tons of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Easy to take on and off, bends slightly to fit.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2543
May 7, 2013
This was a great piece with my solid Navy Blue Dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a bit heavy, but not annoying. Also, I have very tiny wrists and it still fit and stayed on even though it doesn't "adjust size" with bending, so I was happy :)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Apr 29, 2013
Fit my look perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff - I have small wrists, but only need to push this up my arm a bit and it was lovely. Hated to send it back...
bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 27, 2013
i wanted to keep it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely gorgeous, not heavy at all
DD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 19, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ellegant and important looking, it added the perfect pop. I would rent this again.
drea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 7, 2013
A cuff that fits petite girls, hooray!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lots of compliments on this vintage-looking bling, and it fits perfectly - did not slide off my hand all night like so many other bracelets.
Jfisch
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Mar 2, 2013
Sparkles made the dress
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle went super well with my pink Herve Ledger, but it was a tad bit small and was a bit painful to get on and off. However, it looked great!
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Feb 20, 2013
Subtle stunner!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little disappointed when I unwrapped this bracelet in my office. The stones seemed flat in color and there was no pop. Glad I put it on in the evening because it really sparkled at night and was the perfect accessory.
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 23, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous bracelet. I got compliments on it all night. The only problem is that I have small wrists and it kept falling off. I just had to be more diligent in keeping it on for the night.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 22, 2013
Complements Lulu Frost Pyramid Earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this to wear with the Lulu Frost Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings. This cuff runs large. I don't have the delicate wrists but the cuff was spinning around the whole night. It isn't a statement piece but worked well with the earrings.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 9, 2013
Great "surprise" upgrade!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this bracelet as my "surprise" jewelry pick for $15. It would have gone with every color dress, and it actually stayed on my small wrists that don't lend themselves to bangles.
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jan 8, 2013
elegant bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore with a "loud" dress so wanted bracelet to be a bit understated and this one fit the bill.
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9423
Dec 17, 2012
Classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very beautiful bracelet, I agree with another reviewer that it looked like a family heirloom.
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Dec 16, 2012
Gorgeous piece for someone with larger wrists
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I thought the piece was beautiful, but didn't end up wearing it as it hung upside down from my wrist and it felt like it was going to fall off.
TT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Dec 15, 2012
Very classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bracelet. Received many compliments. Great quality!
Jo-an
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Dec 15, 2012
Thank you so much RTR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelet is cute.
Alison
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Nov 16, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet when perfect with my dress and earring I wore to my sister's Bat Mitzvah. I got a lot of compliments on it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Oct 12, 2012
Stylish cuff, larger than expected.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff. I spotted this cuff in a wedding magazine and could not believe it was listed here on this site! Has the right balance of elegance and edgy. Crystals produce more clear sparkle than picture implies. Band is larger than expected and not adjustable. I placed it high up on my forearm and the cuff would slide down. Felt too large to just let hang at your wrist so I wore another option. Otherwise, a beautiful piece.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Oct 12, 2012
Dazzle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty cuff. Sparkly and made for the candlelight. I chose to wear my own cuff because I happened to have one that matched a new pair of smoky topaz earrings that just worked my dress and mood. But, I would order it again. It would look best with a solid color gown or ensemble with understated earrings . It is large and flashy, so you do not want to look garish by overdoing it with competing pieces or patterns. Also, this is a smaller cuff, but may be adjustable. I would ask a specialist.
Andrea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 27, 2012
It fit perfectly where I wanted it on my arm
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It could be worn at the wrist or a little higher on the arm
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful bracelet but too big and clunky for my small wrist
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was larger than I expected and very heavy. It didn't shape to my wrist so twisted around all night so the pretty side didn't stay up. Probably would work better for someone with larger wrists than me.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Aug 29, 2012
Beautiful, sparkly bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this bracelet as a "stylist surprise" to go with a fun pink dress I rented for my wedding rehearsal dinner. It definitely added bling to the bride-to-be, and I received lots of compliments on it.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 29, 2012
Gorgeous Cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this cuff! Unfortunately, I chose different accessories for my ensemble. However, I KNOW this cuff would have been a hit. Elegant.
Lyndsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 24, 2012
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You cant go wrong with this!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Aug 13, 2012
Cute, but not me
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was chosen by the stylist. It isn't really my style, but I wore it and it looked cute with the dress. It is super heavey and a tad small, but it completed its purpose and added a little bling to the outfit.
Alia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Aug 11, 2012
Gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is perfect for any kind of event. The sparkle it brought to my outfit was great. (Slightly adjustable)
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 28, 2012
Gorgeous but too tight
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Show stopper but it was too tight to get onto my wrist... and I have skinny wrists. :(
stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Jun 13, 2012
Beautiful!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very sad to have to return this! I received TONS of compliments on it!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jun 9, 2012
Understated bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a nice, elegant addition to a little black dress. Not really a statement piece itself, but some nice sparkle.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress