Miriam Haskell

The Secret Garden Cuff

$40 rental
$480 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Miriam Haskell's Secret Garden Cuff is a one of a kind piece. With its vintage feel, it will be a great addition to any outfit!

Product Details

Russian gold plated hinged bracelet with Baroque pearls and Swarovski crystals. 1'' wide, 7'' in circumference.

Share
80 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(61)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 26, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous
I fell in love with this cuff and did not want to send it back! It is beautiful and the longer I wore it, the more I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
Gorgeous piece
Can't wait to rent this again
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 14, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous
This was breath taking. Everyone complimented me on it. Love it
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
May 31, 2013
The MOST beautiful bracelet I've ever worn!
I got more compliments on my bracelet than my dress. This was a bedazzled beauty! THANK YOU rent the runway!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 12, 2013
Absolutely stunning!
It went perfect with my For Love & Lemons ivory maxi. It was just enough bling! I really loved how it snapped on rather than having a clasp!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
July 1, 2013
Truly Gorgeous!
Beautiful piece! Got so many compliments!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 6, 2013
Perfect touch of gold glam for our wedding.
No cons. Beautiful bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
October 9, 2013
Gorgeous statement piece!!
I wish I had a picture of how this looked the night of my rehearsal dinner! It is such a great statement piece you need almost no other accessories with it. The cuff is a great conversation piece and has almost an antique vibe to it - I loved it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 13, 2013
Spectacular bracelet - wore it to my son's wedding dinner, with a RTR dress :)
I chose the dress because the style was perfect, not flashy, and the bracelet just made it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 9, 2013
It is an amazing one of a kind piece. I'd love to rent it again.
It fits well an even a small wrist it looks nice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2013
Perfect, romantic accessory
The bracelet was so beautiful and perfect for my look! I love the romance of the flowers, the amber stones, and pearls. I wore it the night of my rehearsal dinner too!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
December 29, 2013
Elegant and classic
This cuff matched beautifully with the Whiting & Davis Hollywood Boulevard Clutch and the Bagdley Mischka Beauty in a Bottle gown that I rented for a black tie wedding. It was the perfect accessory that I wore with a pair of vintage Swarovski crystal earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 10, 2014
Beautiful Accessory
This piece is so lovely. I couldn't stop staring at it! True to the colors in the photos.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
February 13, 2014
Wore this to my daughters wedding, just enough bling,
loved it, got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 14, 2014
AMAZING! This bracelet is stunning!
I rented this for the OSCARS and it looked so chic and expensive! Highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 26, 2014
Gorgeous! I loved this bracelet. It was perfect for my wedding day.
Absolutely beautiful bracelet. It was a perfect choice for my wedding day jewelry. I am looking to buy it for myself now.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect balance of sparkle, shine, texture and style!
I'm so mad I didn't get any good photos of the cuff, but man is it a BEAUT! Fit my wrist perfectly and fit my wedding style to a T. It really is more gorgeous in person than in pictures. Delicate looking, but very sturdy. The hinge detail made it a breeze to take on and off. And while I decided to wear for my reception, so as not to snag on my veil, it really didn't catch on other fabrics (while I danced, drank, ate and hugged all my guests!). All in all, a great addition to my wedding day. Made it picture perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
May 22, 2014
Gorgeous, but gets caught on things!
Incredibly beautiful cuff bracelet (it was too big on me but I have really small wrists so that was to be expected)! Some of the beads and the gold pieces were a little loose but that's not that big of a deal because I was renting not buying. You couldn't see that they were loose, I could just feel it if I touched them. But the bracelet managed to get caught on everything!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2014
Very elegant
Cons- the dress gets caught by the bracelet
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Body type: Pear
July 21, 2014
I wore this beautiful Miriam Haskell bracelet to my wedding and it looked outstanding!!
The bracelet is easy off and on and wears very comfortably. There is a lot going on as far as beading and jewels so be aware that it might pull certain material, be careful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 27, 2014
Stunning!
Great bracelet that could go with most anything to dress it up and add some bling! I wore it with a short black dress to a Saturday night formal date night out. It has a hinge that makes it easy to get on and off. It was perfect! Very beautiful piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
August 2, 2014
Unreal
I did not want to return the bracelet because it was so much more gorgeous in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 20, 2014
stunning bracelet! perfect accent to my dress! gorgeous detailing.
beautiful, quality, unique bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
February 26, 2015
I loved this cuff.
This cuff went wonderfully with my simple french connection blue boat neck, a-line dress for my friend's wedding. I have a small wrist, it didn't flop around at all. I usually have a problem with bracelets being too large, so keep that in mind when considering this gorgeous piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 2, 2015
It was my wedding!
This cuff is AH-MA-ZING. My wedding colors were navy and gold, and I knew I wanted to wear gold jewelry. I needed a bracelet that would tie together my gold necklace/earrings with my platinum ring, and these was the perfect one. Its not at all heavy, and it really didn't feel chunky either. It wasn't in my way as I was eating, dancing, or cutting cake. I would say that I have smaller-than-average wrists (5.75in circumference). I usually can't wear cuff bracelets because they fall off but this one was perfect.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
February 27, 2014
Absolutely adore!
I loved this bracelet! I wanted to keep it for myself. Will rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2015
Stunning
I think this may be missing some stones if you look at it closely but it was so gorgeous it didn't matter. I wore this on my wedding day and got lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2015
The mix of golds and pearls was perfect for my look on my wedding day!
The bracelet fits perfectly. I'd say I have a small but pretty average wrist. It did catch on my tulle gown sometimes but not enough to be annoying. It is a gorgeous and unique bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
December 31, 2013
really beautiful
just beautiful. Had to take it off to put on jacket, but other than that perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2012
Stunning standout bracelet
I wore this bracelet on my wedding day and was so incredibly happy with the way it photographed. The amount of compliments were endless. It was such a great statement piece to wear with all of the family jewelry I had on, yet it didn't take away too much from the simplicity of everything else. Highly, highly, highly recommend this Miriam Haskell piece. I love it so much I may have to buy it. Thanks, RTR!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 24, 2012
Makes a great statement! Heavy but worth it.
I rented this bracelet to wear for my wedding, and it was so beautiful that I wore it for my rehearsal dinner, too! It was perfect all by itself on my arm. It is a pretty big piece, so you can definitely feel it on your wrist, but I didn't have any issues with it sliding or anything. Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2012
I fell in love with this bracelet from the moment I saw it
This is a gorgeous, gorgeous bracelet. I gasped when I first took it out of the packaging. Wearing this bracelet made me feel special and fortunate all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2014
Love this bracelet!!
Wore this beautiful bracelet for my wedding. Elegant, lightweight and didn't catch on my dress. I got a zillion compliments on it -- it was just big enough to balance out my ballgown style dress, but it didn't look like a cuff. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vintage, feminine statement bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
May 28, 2014
Perfect accessory!
Loved this little accent piece for a black tie wedding. I received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2012
Heavy, but cute
The bracelet is a bit heavy, but absolutely gorgeous! I got compliments on it all night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2013
A delightful detail
Wore this with a simple dress and it was the perfect detail to attract ooh's and aah's
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2013
Beautiful accent piece
I wore this for a formal event. It isn't a gorgeous bracelet that has a lot of different materials on it to match many looks... Gold, pearl, crystal. Very pretty in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 27, 2013
Very comfortable and pretty
Fit great -- I actually wore it for a whole day. Looks beautiful and elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 18, 2013
Perfectly sparkly
I'm not typically a jewelry person, but this was too gorgeous to pass up. It was so light and comfortable I would have completely forgotten it was there, except that everyone was exclaiming over it. Definitely recommend, and I would easily wear again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
December 22, 2013
Beautiful cuff!!
I wore this cuff with the ML Monique Lhuillier Gravitate to You sheath in navy with gold heels. It was a beautiful combo. Got compliments all night. Easy to wear and was comfortable.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×