Kenneth Jay Lane

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

204 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 139
Large 25
Photos 50
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

How gorgeous the cuff was

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to pair with a coral chiffon long dress for a summer wedding. It pulled my whole look together and truly was a standout piece. The only slight complaint I have is that I clapped a lot while dancing and it would hit my hand in a weird way. But it was still worth it! Would absolutely rent again.
Nellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2012

Everything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet showed up even better than I was expecting - it is high quality and suprisingly comfortable with the coral pieces everywhere. Really nice piece!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 24, 2012

Great Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will not be disappointed with this piece! It was so fun to wear! I dressed it up with a Trina maxi and big earrings.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Beautiful cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It looked exactly as I was expecting - gold, shiny & beautiful! I loved it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Pretty, but hard to wear

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have been waiting for the occasion to rent this bracelet and was so disappointed I couldn't wear it. I'm not sure if it was just the one I received or all of this style, but where the cuff opens seemed bent inwards making it close in on your wrist in a way that was far too small to be comfortable. It wasn't round enough to close in on itself, instead it clamped down on your arm, looking ill-fitting (and ridiculous), not to mention it hurt! I hope it was just the one I received, it is a gorgeous piece.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2014

Really pretty and great texture for simple summer gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty gold coral cuff.
Lyndsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Cute, bright, perfect rental accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't typically wear gold which is why I chose to rent this piece to go with a dress that included a gold belt. The bracelet was perfect. It's large enough to make a statement without adding any other jewelry (except maybe earrings). The hinge on the bottom helps with sizing. Would totally rent again!
Hallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Cute but hurts after awhile

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff is really pretty and makes a statment, but the odd shape starts to dig into your arm after you've been wearing it for awhile... I have relatively skinny forearms and I had to take the bracelet off after about 2 hours.
A
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Black tie wedding-perfect piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a long sleeve formal gown to a black tie wedding. My gown was very simple and this cuff jazzed it up so well! I was in love!!! It was a little too big as I am very petite but I just tightened it a little more and it was perfect! It is a must!
SSR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Clunky and cheap looking

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really wanted to like this bangle. It's funky and interesting and a standalone accessory. The other reviews were okay. Unfortunately it didn't work for me--I found it to be big, clunky and cheap-looking. I actually didn't end up wearing it because I thought it brought down the classiness of the Halson Heritage gown I rented. I think partially it may be because I'm a bit delicately framed, which makes chunky bangles a bit of a risk for me anyway. It's still cool looking but not for everybody.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet. I received tons of compliments on it all night.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 24, 2014

I felt fabulous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a really gorgeous piece of jewelry.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Adorbs!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved it -- super cute and comfortable. No complaints at all.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Noticeable

Rented for: Party
Slightly awkward fit but a beautiful bracelet.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved this bracelet!! Got tons of compliments on it. It fit fantastically and was unique and pretty.
Emily
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Amazing and looked great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was great and looked great with the dres
meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

It was a little bulky but a nice statement piece

Rented for: Party
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. It was a nice statement piece and I got compliments on it, but I felt it was really more for a fancy affair. I wore it with a breezy semi-casual dress and felt like it didn't quite match
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Cute but not super comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is an adorable bracelet and I enjoyed wearing it, but it's best if you just have an event like a party or a date and you want to wear it for for a little while. I got it as part of my unlimited account and tried to wear it all day which wasn't the best. The branches kind of poke you. It may be that I have a pretty small wrist so it would slide down onto my hand a bit. Maybe if it fit more snugly it would be more comfortable.
Robbyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Beautiful for a coastal formal benefit gala

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I could buy this bracelet. Absolutely loved it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Great piece for a summer wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet. It was a good summery/beachy touch to my Lily Pulitzer dress for a summer wedding. Definitely recommend!
Annah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Absolutely perfect

Rented for: Other
Goes with so much. Added a great "pop" with my red dress.
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Loved this bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
Very cute and worked well for the event
Tarresha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Absolutely stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this bracelet -- the coral mold and gold finish was beautiful. I would definitely rent this again.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Amazing! Didn't want to return.

Rented for: Wedding
I love a gold cuff and if you love them too, rent this one!! So pretty!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Statement Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was beautiful. It will not disappoint you.
Holland
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Interesting piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great gold bracelet!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Oct 22, 2014

I have a small wrist and this fit great!! Loved it

Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy look
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Would only fit a child's wrist

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have normal wrists and this cuff wouldn't close around them. Beautiful but only going to fit if you have very, very dainty wrists.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Awesome fit and cool accent piece bracelet

Rented for: Party
Added a lot of character to dress. It's a clad bracelet so fit well on my tiny wrists. Would rent this fun piece again!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

really cool pattern and just shiny enough

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful piece!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty so shiny so unique.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a friend's surprise engagement party. It was stunning, I absolutely loved wearing this unique piece. Again, this is best on smaller, longer wrists. I actually thought about just keeping it because I loved it so much. I have now tried to find it online and it's sold out everywhere. Maybe I should rent again and keep? :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful details

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous cuff, I wish I could buy it! I wore this over a long-sleeved of a black dress, which really set the cuff off.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Looks pretty, fits "off"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Although I wore the bracelet, it was not very comfortable on my wrist bones.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Too small and a little too chunky.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Such a great accessory, exactly what I needed for my outfit! Stayed in place and wasn’t too heavy.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

Fun statement piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Great, bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great statement piece if you are looking to wear gold colored jewelry!
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Unique and comfortable bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this bracelet to an art gallery opening and received tons of compliments on it. Super comfortable to wear, easy to get on and has a great 'organic' yet sophisticated feel to it. One of the artists even asked me who designed it! Would recommend.
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Pretty and unique, but a little big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Just beautiful gold, with really cool coral design. My only complaint is it's not wrist shaped - instead of an oval shape it's a bit round. That makes it hard to sort of position as a cuff, and it slides around on your arm like a huge bangle.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×