You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sculpted Branch Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $180
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.
Chat with a Stylist
Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33
Madelaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Mar 16, 2013
Stunning statement piece, perfect size!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was concerned that this was going to be a bit smaller, based on the photos online. Couldn't have been more pleased. It is a large, substantial piece, that really makes the outfit pop. Classy, unique, and beautiful.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jan 23, 2013
Beautiful and unique!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this as a mystery accessory and it was beautiful! Unfortunately I didn't end up wearing it for my event (it would've looked better with my back up dress) but I wore it around the next day to get some use out of it! I have very small wrists and often bracelets fall off me, but this cuff did not and could even expand to be a little bigger.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 13, 2013
Just. Gorgeous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet. It was sophisticated, chic, modern, and fun. The drawbacks were only that I have really little wrists so I had to kind of hold onto it while I was dancing, and it came to me a bit well loved in that the gold plate has worn thin.
TH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 7, 2013
Fabulous, eye catching bracelet.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a midnight blue Grecian gown (also from RTR) and it was a huge hit. It was just the right amount of bling, but didn't overwhelm the other jewelry I was wearing. Perfectly classic piece to go with just about anything!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8631
Jan 4, 2013
Great bracelet!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This is a gorgeous piece!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 19, 2012
Fabulous cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched with everything! Looking at purchasing
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 11, 2012
Great bracelet but didn't wear it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a dress to go with it and that didn't work out so I couldn't weat this. However, it's a great pc!
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 19, 2012
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I did not want to part with this cuff. I loved it!!
Brittany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 16, 2012
Eyecatching
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this piece. wish i owned it! very fun for summer outings.
Makiko
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 10, 2012
too big and heavy. looks cheap.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
it is way too big and slips out constantly so I decided not to wear it and bought something else. The color (gold plate) looks kind of cheap looking and not as pristine as the photo.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 4, 2012
FUN, glamorous, the PERFECT accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my "stylist surprise" and THANK YOU stylists. It perfectly complimented the Halston Smooth Operator Sheath. It was comfortable, stayed on the entire night, and was definitely a needed accessory for my dress. RTR rules!
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 28, 2012
Perfect finishing touch with the earrings and bag I rented.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall fabulous.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 13, 2012
Its like wearing art!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sooooo many compliments on this when I wore it with the Trina Turk St John gown to the Independent Spirit Awards. The color is beautiful, bright and shiny. The weight is perfect and the construction is solid so you feel like you are wearing a truly nice piece of jewlelry. Another one I would have kept if I could. ;-) would definitely rent this one again
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Oct 10, 2012
Feeling flawless...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I mean, it's hard for a bracelet to have a 'con'... it's gorgeous in person and adds a great detail to your arm, especially if wearing a sleeveless dress!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Oct 8, 2012
It's so easy to dress it up or down!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have a tiny wrist, but because of the claw design it fits way more snug than other cuffs. I didn't have to worry about it slipping up and down my arm. Loved this piece.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Oct 4, 2012
very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits well and it"s not too heavy
MichAnglin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 2, 2012
Large, cute cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this bracelet! It is very large and the pattern was beautifuil and classic. It fit well - I would assume I have average wrist size. My husband thought it looked like a Wonder Woman bracelet, so it may be best worn with the ladies around who can appreciate it.
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Sep 29, 2012
did not wear this
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
did not wear this
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 26, 2012
Beautiful statement cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little large around my somewhat small wrist but it's a great piece that adds a lot of drama to any outfit.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 23, 2012
A statement accessory.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very shiny and very large. It was bigger than I expected which made it a bit uncomfortable to wear. Overall fun extra rather than for a formal occasion.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 23, 2012
Perfect piece of flare for any event!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rarely wear any bracelets because I'm always afraid of losing it (I have super skinny wrists), but I was completely worry free all night. I'm very satisfied with my rental :)
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 22, 2012
Very cool piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this bracelet to wear with a cream color dress. I had many people compliment me on it. The fabric of my dress was very thin and delicate, so I was nervous that the bracelet might pull it, but the metal on the bracelet is so smooth, it was not an issue. I love this bracelet!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 22, 2012
Loved it so much I want to buy it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've had such great luck with the "stylist surprise" when it comes to accessories, I decided to try it again for my husband's work event. I rented a long navy maxi dress and a simple, gold necklace. The RTR stylist chose this bracelet for me and it went beautifully. The bracelet is substantial and complemented the dress and necklace perfectly. I got so many compliments on the bracelet and everyone wanted to know where they could get it. Of course, I had to point them to RTR!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 20, 2012
beautiful cuff...
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff is a gorgeous statement piece. I loved it! I would purchase it if I could find it anywhere!!!
luella
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Sep 19, 2012
It made a statement with my dress and my earrings , looked classy and trendy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Good quality bracelet just as pictured ,unique and cutting edge.
Andrea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 19, 2012
I love renting jewelry to complete my look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's such a pretty gold cuff! I received lots of compliments.
Therese
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Sep 13, 2012
Very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Bracelet goes very well with this dress.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 11, 2012
Lots of compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
SO cute, but very uncomfortable! To me, it was worth the discomfort because it was just that cute. Everyone complimented me on the bracelet - even the men!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 11, 2012
Loved this cuff!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this cuff for a wedding and wore it every event that weekend! I absolutely loved it thought it was amazing!
Malikah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6421
Sep 10, 2012
Perfect Surprise!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the stylist surprise and received this bracelet. It was the perfect accessory for the dress I rented!
AmyS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 10, 2012
Great piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this cuff! I wish I owned it because it really looked so great with my dress (and would look great on a lot of my dresses)! The fit was nice and while it was a bit longer than my other cuffs/bracelets, the design really looked light and interesting. Several people complimented it and also mentioned that they would have never picked that piece themselves if they had just seen it in a store but seeing it on me and with my dress, they thought it was really cool!
Taneal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 8, 2012
Goes with anything!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this with a black, floor length gown one night and a green lace mini the next night and it worked with both.
KAM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 7, 2012
cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the cuff!
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 2, 2012
so pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet! It went perfectly with my red dress and I got a lot of compliments. It stayed put all night as well, which is saying something since I have thin wrists- it never slipped off! Beautiful!
Rochelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 30, 2012
Beautiful Accent
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not only did this accessory come packaged well (PS read the packaging you must put accessories back in the box they came in) but it was a beautiful accent to my dress. I will order again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Aug 29, 2012
Unique eye catcher!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nonstop compliments on this piece!!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Aug 28, 2012
Cute branching bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I never wear bracelets, but I loved this piece--it's unusual without being over the top, and while it's clearly not fine jewelry, I was very satisfied with the fit and the overall look...I kept wearing it the whole time I wore it, even after the date!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 28, 2012
Beautiful, Big Cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went really well with the gold dress I wore. It's a very shinny gold color which I wasn't expecting but loved it none the less. I'm glad I had it for the wedding I attended because I needed a "statement" kind of cuff and this was prefect.
Reddy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 22, 2012
Greatest Bracelet!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet got so many compliments and was so great to wear to a friend's wedding. It was comfortable and didn't interfere with eating or anything.
Fashionistaesq
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Aug 16, 2012
Too Cute!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory. It was not to shiny or dull, it was a perfect blend of gold to go with a navy dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress