Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
265 reviews
Fit
Large28
True to Size158
Small23
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
May 15, 2016
Formal wedding party
This bracelet is wonderful and adds a nice touch to an otherwise simple dress. It's quite large and it stands out so I wouldn't wear it with an elaborate dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 3, 2016
Really pulls together an outfit
It was a beautiful bracelet, really lightweight and perfect for my prom theme. I loved this bracelet so much I wish I could've kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2016
Pretty, good quality, but bad fit
I understand wide metal cuffs aren't usually the most comfortable, but this was ridiculously uncomfortable. It's on a spring hinge and actually stayed closed just fine, that wasn't the problem. The problem was, as you can see in the pictures, it didn't come together correctly. I don't know if it was misshapen at some point during a rental, but it didn't seem like that could happen because this thing does not bend at all. It's a very nice, solid metal and is very shiny - 5 stars for that. But some of the "branches" were angled straight into my wrist leaving dents immediately (and I have small wrists) and no matter how I turned it or pushed it up or down my arm, there was no getting around them. Someone with a larger wrist would have an even worse time I imagine. 1 star for the fit.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 12, 2016
Looks beautiful on the screen, and is in real life as well-- but way too small!
I am a size 0 to a size 2, and this cuff left painful "bite marks" in my wrist and forearm. Gorgeous-- but commit to pain if you want to wear it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
April 10, 2016
Amazing piece!
A bit heavy, but better than expected after reading other reviews. Very gorgeous in person, and a very fun and unique piece. When putting on/taking off jackets it kept popping open, but it wasn't a hassle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 10, 2016
The staff at RTR were great as was the service.
This bracelet didn't look as classy as it did on the model; it may be because I'm just not used to wearing jewelry like it but I didn't end up wearing it to the event...I felt it was too chunky.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely cuff. It closes on a hinge and it kept loosening up so I had to make sure it was closed several times durning the evening. But otherwise a great piece of jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 20, 2016
Beautiful but wish it was larger
This is such a beautiful piece but I'm a normal sized person and it didn't fit like it shows in the picture online.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 19, 2016
Perfect addition to my dress
Bracelet is so pretty and good statement piece. Reminds me of coral. It's on the heavy side but not enough to really bother me.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2016
Love!
Recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
February 6, 2016
Pretty
It's a beautiful piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
January 10, 2016
Loved the fit and how well it complimented the dress I wore.
The clam shell design of this bracelet meant it fit my wrist really well and stayed in place even while dancing. I have very small wrists and slim hands so I have had a lot of trouble with things like this either slipping down and getting stuck on may hand or flying off completely when I wave my hands (which I do a lot, I can't keep my hands still for the life of me). I also wasn't as heavy as I'd expected so I was fairly comfortable all night :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
January 4, 2016
Loved this bracelet!
I absolutely loved this bracelet. It was beautiful and accented the gold in the dress I rented. I got so many compliments on it. I will definitely rent again and will buy this if I can catch it when it comes up for sale...if it does!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 17, 2015
Good party with great friends
The bracelet was lovely, perfectly accented the outfit, however, the fun poky bits did catch on the dress I was wearing periodically, so beware if you are matching it with a lot of lace.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 22, 2015
Beautiful bracelet! Lots of compliments. Fits really tight.
I really loved this bracelet and received a lot of compliments . I have a pretty small wrist and by the end of the night, it was too tight on me. I would not recommend if you have larger wrists.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2015
Good for a tiny wrist!
Unfortunately, I didn't have the best experience with this cuff. The design was beautiful and I couldn't wait to put it on.. however, it just wasn't very comfortable. The branching design really dug in my skin. I had to keep adjusting the bracelet throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 15, 2015
Looks pretty but
I'm not sure if it was just big on me , but every time I bent my wrist , the bracelet started to open. It never fell off because I was mindful of it, but it was kind of annoying.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 1, 2015
This is a simple statement piece in a pretty gold color.
The fit was perfect and the bracelet was comfortable to wear. Although it's called a branch bracelet, it looked more like coral to me, and I wore it as part of my mermaid costume at a Halloween wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2015
Statement cuff, very chic.
I loved the look of this cuff and wish I could keep it! I work it a little high up on my wrist for comfort.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116lbs
October 9, 2015
Fireworks at cake cutting!
Very pretty but runs big and heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 8, 2015
Looks and feels great!
This cuff is beautiful and I loved wearing it! It was so comfortable and didn't slide around at all. There's a hinge on the side, so it can fit pretty much any size wrist... even my tiny wrists!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
October 3, 2015
absolutely lovely
true gold color, very comfortable to wear (but will come off with a lot of movement, like dancing, as the spring is not very strong)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 15, 2015
Beautiful, lots of compliments
Fit was fine, able to slide up and down my arm a bit. Somewhat uncomfortable because a few of the branch pieces are pretty sharp. Doesn't stay on great, fell off with some dancing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
September 14, 2015
The cuff bracelet was beautiful, but uncomfortable
A beautiful bracelet that really accented my dress but slightly uncomfortable fit. I have small wrists but part of the branches dug into my inner wrist and left an indentation. Halfway though the night I had to switch wrists. Just wish the cuff was slightly larger. Looked amazing on though and got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2015
Unique piece!
My boyfriend dubbed this bracelet "elegant wicked witch." I loved it and wore it all weekend! Different from the standard cuff. My only gripe was that it took a while to figure out how to wear it without it digging into my wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 8, 2015
Looked great, but dug into my wrist.
I rented this bracelet to go with a dress that I rented for a wedding. It completed the look and really popped, but it was smaller than i expected and dug into my wrist most of the day. It didn't hurt, but it did leave red marks by the end of the day. It was irritating.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2015
Beautiful structure....
Just the right amount of flare to breakup all the black. Beautiful piece, and complimented my dress perfectly! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 24, 2015
Great statement piece but heavy
This was a great statement piece but heavy to wear all day long. It also kept falling off so I had to take it off eventually. I think it's a great accessory if you're warring something simple. I work with plain black jumpsuit so it really stood out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
August 17, 2015
Beautiful statement piece!
Bold but delicate, really made my whole outfit special.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
August 15, 2015
This process was so easy!
Bracelet was pretty and fit well. Wish I could have kept it lol.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 132lbs
August 12, 2015
Great bracelet.
I wish I owned this bracelet. It is heavy and I wore it with both jeans and a silk halter dress. It has a vine like appearance and makes a nice statement. I received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 6, 2015
Gorgeous!
It fit a little on the smaller side, but it was absolutely gorgeous! Highly recommend this! :)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
August 5, 2015
Beautiful and eye catching...lots of compliments.
Fit well, found myself carrying my clutch with the same hand to show it off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 57
August 3, 2015
Pretty but dug into my wrist
Very small and way too tight on my wrist
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 145lbs
August 1, 2015
Love!
Beautiful cuff!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
The only negative was that it was a little painful... Would not recommend for anybody with bigger wrists. Mine are pretty small and I could still barely get the bracelet on! But it complemented my dress nicely and I got a lot of compliments on it :)
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 22
July 13, 2015
GORGEOUS! Great quality
Loved the quality of this bracelet. Wished I could keep
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
July 1, 2015
I received so many compliments on this cuff! It was beautiful.
I wore this for a daytime party. Loved it so much and received so many comments, I wore it again for a party that night. It was fantastic. It didn't catch on anything and easy to wear.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2015
Beautiful but not comfy
Due to the nature of the coral, this piece isn't super comfy, so I'm glad it was a rental and not a purchase. I got lots of compliments on it, though. And, it helped make my dress more casual for a beach wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 28, 2015
Perfect accessory!
Looks great in person and in photos! Fun change from your typical cuff. Loved it!!
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×