You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Sculpted Branch Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $180
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.
Chat with a Stylist
Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33
Geena
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Feb 14, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet wasnt too heavy on my wrist and I received many compliments!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7531
Feb 12, 2014
LOVED!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very bright and shiny, beautiful shapes. I have large wrist bones and fit me fine which i always worry about. Beautiful bracelet.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 10, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I will rent it again if I don't buy it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty and dressy. Perfect with the dress that I rented!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6624
Jan 29, 2014
Love it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was beautiful and I have necklace gold coral which was perfect
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 18, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was perfect for the dress that I rented for a black tie wedding - it was a bit bigger than I thought and would open slightly when I moved my hand/arm in certain directions, but not bad enough to fall off. Overall I was very happy with it and got tons of compliments!
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jan 9, 2014
Statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this bracelet to match the Nicole Miller Forest Fair Lady dress and it looked absolutely stunning but sadly didnt get to wear it since the gold was a different color than my shoes. It is very gold and shiny. It also is rather big, but by no means obnoxiously big! It would be perfect for any occasion to dress up jeans or to wear with a gown!
kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 8, 2014
BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
BEAUTUFUL BRACELET!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 2, 2014
this was a bonus thing thrown in my bag, looked cool
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had selected the surprise accessory for my long purple gown - it was really cool but not quite formal enough for the black tie event I went too so I didnt end up wearing it.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 18, 2013
Beautiful and fun bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a fun bracelet for a summer wedding. Looked great with the coral colored Herve dress I rented
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 18, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff came as as surprise to me as "Mystery Bling" and it would go with any dress. A great accent piece that is not too heavy or too much!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 15, 2013
this was my mystery bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was ok, nothing spectacular.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 4, 2013
Too small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I don't have huge wrists or arms, however it was popping off all the way to the party, so I decided to skip it rather than risk loosing it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 1, 2013
Beautiful cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous cuff. It's very substantial. The only complaint is that it's a little heavy. But would definitely recommend!
SD Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Nov 29, 2013
Perfect compliment to dress. Very fashion-forward
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was great, I wore it higher for a more cuff-like look.
taifgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 18, 2013
this piece went with all the dresses I tried on! Definitely made the outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
east to wear. no problem with the fit.
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 14, 2013
Great piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is beautiful and looks luxe!
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 14, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautiful. I wore it to a wedding. The best party is that it is not heavy. The only issue I had was that I was wearing a lace dress and at times I would pull a string while dancing.
can
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Nov 7, 2013
A touch of gold
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved how this open and closed to fit nicely around my wrist, which is on the smaller size. The coral design is a great addition to any summer party dress. I wore it twice before sending it back!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Nov 5, 2013
Love this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bracelet. Fit my wrist perfectly and was not too heavy or bulky. I'd like to own this piece!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Oct 1, 2013
So shiny!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. While it's not the most comfortable and it pushed against the back of my hand when I bent my wrist, who cares! It was very fun to have it for a few days. The one I got was only slightly tarnished, but it was on the backside of it so nobody could see it. Great, fun piece of jewelry!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Sep 24, 2013
Beautiful piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this with the Rachel Roy coral sheath. It was a perfect classic yet unique accent for a big business presentation. Loved it.
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3331
Sep 23, 2013
Didn't get to wear it because it didn't match my last minute dress but I loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly. Not too lose but still fit over my hand (sometimes an issue)
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 10, 2013
Pretty accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 10, 2013
Great customer service!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful piece!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 30, 2013
Uncomfortable, Not Flattering
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is so interesting. off the wrist it is visually stunning, its hinged on one side, but i could not get it o fit comfortably, it was too small and pinched at my wrist and skin, making my arm look fat and it was not comfortable at all! such a shame because it is so gorgeous
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 19, 2013
Great statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have small wrists and this fit nicely. Not too heavy. Looked great!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Jul 26, 2013
I got compliments on the bracelet all night! Everyone asked where I got it and I said RTR!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very tiny wrists, so it did move around a lot, but it did not fall off!
Emmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 24, 2013
Beautiful bracelet-- just a strange fit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet with the Leave a Message dress (Haute Hippie) to a destination wedding. It looked great on my wrist and the bracelet is gorgeous, but it was a funky shape and ended up digging into my wrist pretty hard. It is hinged and the two sides overlap in a really strange way (especially if your wrists are small) You couldn't really tell when it was on, so if you don't mind some deep lines in your wrist at the end of the night, I would definitely recommend this bracelet!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jun 24, 2013
I wish I could buy this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this bracelet!! It is unique and was perfect for a nautical wedding! This bracelet was on the heavier side but nothing worth complaining about. It expands so it should fit everyone. I was sad to return it!
Tia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 19, 2013
Kept catching on the lace dress so RTR gave me a refund!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great when I opened it- the gold was very bright but the design had a natural feel which made the overall effect very cute. I realized within minutes, however, that the bracelet was NOT a good match for the lace dress with which it had been recommended because the "branches" kept catching on the lace of the dress! I emailed RTR immediately and they graciously gave me a refund for the bracelet. Excellent customer service!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jun 17, 2013
Not a Great Bracelet for Skinny Wrists/Arms
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I chose to have a "surprise jewelry addition" added to my order and I received this cuff. I am extremely petite, especially in the arms, and this just did not fit or look right. I did not end up wearing it, unfortunately. It's pretty, just didn't work at all.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jun 3, 2013
Gorgeous but simple
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really gorgeous addition to the dress I rented for a "Beach Formal" wedding in Florida. It was perfect for the occasion and glamorous enough to be worn without much other jewelry (just some earrings). My only complaint--and the reason I'm not giving this 5-stars--is that it was a bit worn out. Like it had been rented and worn so many times the hinge that holds the bracelet on was getting a bit loose, and the metal was a bit scratched up close. From a distance, though, it looked great -- and it stayed on all night (even with a lot of dancing).
ekg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3431
May 28, 2013
gorgeous cuff, went with everything!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Only issue is it sat a little big on my wrist and had to adjust it so it wouldn't slide off.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 21, 2013
Great statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet fit well over my wrist and looked gorgeous. I received a lot of compliments on it (my dress was nautical as well). While sitting at a wedding I noticed that the bracelent was sitting a bit oddly on my hand and it left a mark which went away quickly. I'd recommend!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
May 4, 2013
Cute, but a little too much for me.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet overwhelmed my wrist. I really didn't like it very much.
theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Apr 24, 2013
loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, but perhaps my arm is bigger? I'm a 12. Bangle felt sturdy and stayed closed. Loved it with the dress.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7343
Apr 19, 2013
This bracelet is beautiful and I would definitely rent it again!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well.
kipper
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 1, 2013
Love this bracelet!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful Bracelet!
Lizzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Mar 20, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this bracelet. It's a statement piece, so people will definitely take note of it. I wore it with a simple dress and let the bracelet stand out on it's own. Would definitely recommend it to others!
power diner
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 18, 2013
Fun and different
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this! I was definitely scared of losing a bangle while dancing, but it worked out well. I love that it's unique.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress