Sculpted Branch Cuff

$20 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
271 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(162)
Small
(24)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 145lbs
August 1, 2015
Love!
Beautiful cuff!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet!
The only negative was that it was a little painful... Would not recommend for anybody with bigger wrists. Mine are pretty small and I could still barely get the bracelet on! But it complemented my dress nicely and I got a lot of compliments on it :)
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 22
July 13, 2015
GORGEOUS! Great quality
Loved the quality of this bracelet. Wished I could keep
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
July 1, 2015
I received so many compliments on this cuff! It was beautiful.
I wore this for a daytime party. Loved it so much and received so many comments, I wore it again for a party that night. It was fantastic. It didn't catch on anything and easy to wear.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2015
Beautiful but not comfy
Due to the nature of the coral, this piece isn't super comfy, so I'm glad it was a rental and not a purchase. I got lots of compliments on it, though. And, it helped make my dress more casual for a beach wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 28, 2015
Perfect accessory!
Looks great in person and in photos! Fun change from your typical cuff. Loved it!!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2015
Quite a statement piece, very unique
Was very small- barely clasped around my wrist and left mild marks on my skin. I loved it too much though, not to wear it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2015
Paired perfectly with Red jumper!
Very comfortable cuff, often times substantial cuffs like this one hurt, as they bang against your wrist bones. This one did not. The spring in the cuff allowed it to fit my small wrists perfectly but would have looked just as fantastic on someone with larger wrist bones. Not too heavy either.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 31, 2015
Makes the perfect Statement!
Tons of compliments and it definitely stands out. The design and color is rich. Felt elegant wearing it. Will for sure rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 31, 2015
Unique!
The gold is very yellow-gold and flashy so in my opinion looks way better with an all black ensemble than with color. Easy wear and stays put pretty much, even for small wrists. Unique coral design!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 30, 2015
Beautiful and earthy
The wedding that I went to had a lot of DIY elements and I thought this was a great accessory to have as a compliment to the dress I rented as well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 46
May 18, 2015
Great bracelet.
Hinged fit. Great statement piece.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 18, 2015
Year end Junior League Meeting - something classy and fun to wear
Loved the fit and cut of this dress, fit very well, very satisfied, lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 15, 2015
Classic Bling
The perfect accent piece for any occasion, dress or day. I wore it all weekend and got a slew of compliments. Particularly striking with an all black number.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2015
Couldn't wear it - It was way too big.
Too big for my tiny wrist. Ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2015
Perfect for beach wedding
The cuff fit great. It didn't fall off (which I was worried about, while dancing). It looked great for a beach wedding.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 10, 2015
This bracelet is a standout piece. It's really was a fun addition to my bachelorette party outfit!!
Unique and standout for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 9, 2015
Great statement piece!
It was a little heavy, but complimented my dress well and made that "statement" :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
May 8, 2015
Unique and comfortable.
Fit perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2015
Gorgeous piece
Got lots of compliments on this but I found that it got caught on things and I didn't love the fit. It was tight at the top and loose near my hand. Also, it kept hitting the power button on my laptop and turning it off. Weird problem, I know!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 27, 2015
Loved it!
Perfect unique accessory!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 18, 2015
Stunning cuff!!
I wore this as my statement piece for prom and it was stunning. It was adjustable so it fit my baby size wrist and it was really light weight! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 9, 2015
So lovely I was tempted to buy
So lovely I was tempted to buy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 7, 2015
Perfect statement piece!
I rented this piece because it reminded me of coral! Super cute cuff to rock! I went to Eva Longoria's birthday party and I got compliments on my Kate Spade dress I rented as well as the cuff and earrings I wore! The only thing that I didn't like was that it was heavy and sort of bruised my wrist bones from dancing all night. Other than that I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 5, 2015
Unique but tight on my arm
It is a fun piece but it did leave indentations in my arm after an hour or so. It is bright gold so it would go well with navy and corals.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
April 4, 2015
Love
Loved it but didn't work well for a barn wedding. Didn't wear it :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2015
Fun Accessory
Purchased this to match the dress I rented, fun accessory for a wedding by the sea. Fit me well, I have smaller wrists and did not move up and down my arm like usual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 23, 2015
Pretty and unique, but a little big
Just beautiful gold, with really cool coral design. My only complaint is it's not wrist shaped - instead of an oval shape it's a bit round. That makes it hard to sort of position as a cuff, and it slides around on your arm like a huge bangle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2015
Great statement piece!
Even though it's branches, it reminded me of coral which I thought would go perfectly for a coastal wedding. Not too heavy despite its clunky appearance. Photographs incredibly well. I received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 28, 2015
Unique and comfortable bracelet
I wore this bracelet to an art gallery opening and received tons of compliments on it. Super comfortable to wear, easy to get on and has a great 'organic' yet sophisticated feel to it. One of the artists even asked me who designed it! Would recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 27, 2015
Great, bracelet!
This is a great statement piece if you are looking to wear gold colored jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Fun statement piece
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Definitely a statement piece.
This is definitely a statement piece. It adds a lot of interest to your outfit. My only complaint is that the cuff is the same exact width the whole way, so it was tighter closer to my elbow and lose near my wrist. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 18, 2015
Accessory for a formal event : going for elegant with a little bit of edge.
I have very small wrists, and the way this bracelet clamps closed still made it fit perfectly! It was the perfect balance of unique and classy. I noticed a few skin dents when I took it off, but felt nothing while wearing it. I would highly recommend this piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 17, 2015
Fun!
Such a great accessory, exactly what I needed for my outfit! Stayed in place and wasn’t too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
February 10, 2015
Too small and a little too chunky.
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2015
Unique & perfect for my event
Fantastic bracelet! Unlike some of the reviews, I found it really comfortable and got tons of compliments. I paired the bracelet with turquoise and gold earrings and a gold clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162lbs
January 18, 2015
Looks pretty, fits "off"
Although I wore the bracelet, it was not very comfortable on my wrist bones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2014
Beautiful details
Gorgeous cuff, I wish I could buy it! I wore this over a long-sleeved of a black dress, which really set the cuff off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 25, 2014
Perfect addition to my outfit!
I wore this for a friend's surprise engagement party. It was stunning, I absolutely loved wearing this unique piece. Again, this is best on smaller, longer wrists. I actually thought about just keeping it because I loved it so much. I have now tried to find it online and it's sold out everywhere. Maybe I should rent again and keep? :)
See more reviews:
2 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×