Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Sculpted Branch Cuff

$10 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Kenneth Jay Lane cuff is the perfect proof that nature girls can be elegant too! Try this detailed piece for your next dinner or cocktail party.

Also available in silver pave.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated sculpted branch cuff. Hinge closure. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
255 reviews
Fit
Large28
True to Size155
Small21
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 10, 2015
This bracelet is a standout piece. It's really was a fun addition to my bachelorette party outfit!!
Unique and standout for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 9, 2015
Great statement piece!
It was a little heavy, but complimented my dress well and made that "statement" :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2015
Unique and comfortable.
Fit perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2015
Gorgeous piece
Got lots of compliments on this but I found that it got caught on things and I didn't love the fit. It was tight at the top and loose near my hand. Also, it kept hitting the power button on my laptop and turning it off. Weird problem, I know!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 27, 2015
Loved it!
Perfect unique accessory!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 18, 2015
Stunning cuff!!
I wore this as my statement piece for prom and it was stunning. It was adjustable so it fit my baby size wrist and it was really light weight! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 9, 2015
So lovely I was tempted to buy
So lovely I was tempted to buy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
April 7, 2015
Perfect statement piece!
I rented this piece because it reminded me of coral! Super cute cuff to rock! I went to Eva Longoria's birthday party and I got compliments on my Kate Spade dress I rented as well as the cuff and earrings I wore! The only thing that I didn't like was that it was heavy and sort of bruised my wrist bones from dancing all night. Other than that I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 5, 2015
Unique but tight on my arm
It is a fun piece but it did leave indentations in my arm after an hour or so. It is bright gold so it would go well with navy and corals.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
April 4, 2015
Love
Loved it but didn't work well for a barn wedding. Didn't wear it :(
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2015
Fun Accessory
Purchased this to match the dress I rented, fun accessory for a wedding by the sea. Fit me well, I have smaller wrists and did not move up and down my arm like usual.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 23, 2015
Pretty and unique, but a little big
Just beautiful gold, with really cool coral design. My only complaint is it's not wrist shaped - instead of an oval shape it's a bit round. That makes it hard to sort of position as a cuff, and it slides around on your arm like a huge bangle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2015
Great statement piece!
Even though it's branches, it reminded me of coral which I thought would go perfectly for a coastal wedding. Not too heavy despite its clunky appearance. Photographs incredibly well. I received many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 28, 2015
Unique and comfortable bracelet
I wore this bracelet to an art gallery opening and received tons of compliments on it. Super comfortable to wear, easy to get on and has a great 'organic' yet sophisticated feel to it. One of the artists even asked me who designed it! Would recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 27, 2015
Great, bracelet!
This is a great statement piece if you are looking to wear gold colored jewelry!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2015
Fun statement piece
Great gold cuff that was larger than expected, but lightweight - and once I put it on I would forget all about it until someone complimented the piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 25, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Definitely a statement piece.
This is definitely a statement piece. It adds a lot of interest to your outfit. My only complaint is that the cuff is the same exact width the whole way, so it was tighter closer to my elbow and lose near my wrist. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 18, 2015
Accessory for a formal event : going for elegant with a little bit of edge.
I have very small wrists, and the way this bracelet clamps closed still made it fit perfectly! It was the perfect balance of unique and classy. I noticed a few skin dents when I took it off, but felt nothing while wearing it. I would highly recommend this piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 17, 2015
Fun!
Such a great accessory, exactly what I needed for my outfit! Stayed in place and wasn’t too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
February 10, 2015
Too small and a little too chunky.
I was going to a beach wedding, so I had hoped that this would be a great piece. For me, bracelet didn't quite close (I have a larger-than normal wrist). I could have gotten away with it, except that the metal is fairly heavy and thick - so if the bracelet doesn't close completely, it just doesn't work. Overall, it would be a nice piece for someone with slim wrists and forearms.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2015
Unique & perfect for my event
Fantastic bracelet! Unlike some of the reviews, I found it really comfortable and got tons of compliments. I paired the bracelet with turquoise and gold earrings and a gold clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162lbs
January 18, 2015
Looks pretty, fits "off"
Although I wore the bracelet, it was not very comfortable on my wrist bones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2014
Beautiful details
Gorgeous cuff, I wish I could buy it! I wore this over a long-sleeved of a black dress, which really set the cuff off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 25, 2014
Perfect addition to my outfit!
I wore this for a friend's surprise engagement party. It was stunning, I absolutely loved wearing this unique piece. Again, this is best on smaller, longer wrists. I actually thought about just keeping it because I loved it so much. I have now tried to find it online and it's sold out everywhere. Maybe I should rent again and keep? :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 11, 2014
Unique!
So pretty so shiny so unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2014
really cool pattern and just shiny enough
beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 3, 2014
Awesome fit and cool accent piece bracelet
Added a lot of character to dress. It's a clad bracelet so fit well on my tiny wrists. Would rent this fun piece again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2014
Would only fit a child's wrist
I have normal wrists and this cuff wouldn't close around them. Beautiful but only going to fit if you have very, very dainty wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 22, 2014
I have a small wrist and this fit great!! Loved it
Classy look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 19, 2014
Great cuff.
Wore this with a couple of outfits this wedding weekend. Fit well and loved it. Wish I owned it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 17, 2014
Interesting piece!
Great gold bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 15, 2014
Statement Bracelet
It was beautiful. It will not disappoint you.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 4, 2014
Worked with both my dresses!
This is a fun stand-out bracelet. It opens on a hinge, so the only downside is that it was a little tighter than I wanted and there was no way to adjust how tight it sat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 2, 2014
Amazing! Didn't want to return.
I love a gold cuff and if you love them too, rent this one!! So pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
September 27, 2014
Absolutely stunning
I loved this bracelet -- the coral mold and gold finish was beautiful. I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2014
Loved this bracelet!
Very cute and worked well for the event
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect
Goes with so much. Added a great "pop" with my red dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
September 19, 2014
Great piece for a summer wedding!
I loved this bracelet. It was a good summery/beachy touch to my Lily Pulitzer dress for a summer wedding. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 6, 2014
Beautiful for a coastal formal benefit gala
Wish I could buy this bracelet. Absolutely loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 26, 2014
Cute but not super comfortable
This is an adorable bracelet and I enjoyed wearing it, but it's best if you just have an event like a party or a date and you want to wear it for for a little while. I got it as part of my unlimited account and tried to wear it all day which wasn't the best. The branches kind of poke you. It may be that I have a pretty small wrist so it would slide down onto my hand a bit. Maybe if it fit more snugly it would be more comfortable.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×