You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pave Criss Cross Bracelet
Rental $12 Retail $245
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Everyone will stop and stare at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Alexis Bittar jaw dropping cuff. So mod!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated bracelet encrusted with Swarovski crystals. 2" at the widest point. 7 3/4" interior circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2014
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore this with a yellow dress- it matched everything and was really nice!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1441
Mar 23, 2014
Loved it!
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went great with the dress. Can tell it has been used a lot. Some of the gold playing is wearing off
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 20, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So pretty. It was adjustable and never felt like it was too loose or that it would fall off. Great statement piece.
Arleny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4331
Jan 5, 2014
perfect bracelet to go with my kate spade necklace
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect little bracelet
christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Oct 11, 2013
beautiful, but large on my wrist and therefore slipped upside down and sometimes off my arm.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
it's a very yellow gold, and quite a strong statement! fun to wear but beware if your wrist is about 2 or 2.5 inches across like mine, it was sliding around and off my wrist which became a hassle on a day when i was running around with a bridal party.
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Oct 2, 2013
Just the right touch for a red carpet event!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bracelet was lovely and comfortable to wear. Nice accessory with a simple black dress. Wore this along with the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings and the Halston croc clutch.
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 18, 2013
Perfect for my tiny wrist!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
What a pretty bracelet! Received this "mystery bling" and it was lovely. I was worried that it wouldn't bend when I took it out of the box, but it easily bent to fit my tiny wrist. Thanks, RTR! Awesome job, stylists!
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 19, 2013
Perfect Pop of Gold & Glitter!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this Alexis Bittar cuff to wear on my anniversary along with a pair of his gold earrings. I wore a simple black dress and the jewelry really popped! Could easily be worn with a t-shirt and jeans or a more formal gown for an edgy, black-tie appropriate look. LOVE this cuff so much I wore it the next day to work and hated sending it back!!!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jul 6, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rarely wear bracelets, but a stylist recommended this to go with the dress I was renting, so I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did because this bracelet was absolutely GORGEOUS. It matched the rest of my outfit perfectly. It was so hard to send it back, I would definitely wear it again!
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Jun 18, 2013
"Absolutely Gorgeous!"
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7343
Apr 8, 2013
Loved this Alexis Bittar cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this Alexis Bittar cuff for a wedding! I was a little nervous that this cuff would be too small and was not going to fit. It actually worked out perfect and received tons of compliments on it! The crystals really sparkled at night and made everyone notice it.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7344
Apr 5, 2013
classy and matches with anything!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
i originally rented this bracelet to wear with a totally different dress, but it looked so good with both my options! it was smaller than i expected, but only when putting it on my wrist; it fit comfortably once on and didn't get clunky or heavy or annoying all night! definitely recommend!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 19, 2013
Great accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet for day or night! Has enough bling without too much! Adds to any outfit! Highly recommend, high quality and love this designer
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 4, 2013
Classy Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet; it was nearly impossible to put into the box and ship it back to Rent the Runway! It is simple yet elegant with a little flash. The previous renter had bigger wrists than I did which was not a problem, I just pinched the bracelet a little and it fit my wrist very well. It went incredibly well with the gold belt on the Nicole Miller View from the Heavens gown I wore it with. This versatile bracelet doesn't have to be just for formal occasions; I got an additional wear out of it with pants and a tank for a night dancing with friends. Several random strangers complimented me on the bracelet.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 14, 2013
Easy to wear, with a little glitter
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is definitely a new go-to bracelet for me. It's casual with a hint of glitter and very comfortable.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 14, 2013
Amazing Alexis Bittar jewels!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm such a fan of Alexis Bittar jewelry. I rented this cuff for a party. I was wearing the nude Calvin Klein dress and wanted some fun jewels to spruce up my look. The cuff is so pretty, light and unique looking. Can't wait to rent it again.
CRD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 29, 2012
Beautiful bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as my mystery bling, and It was a beautiful compliment to the gold and navy Tibi dress.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Dec 13, 2012
Beautiful, classy, elegant bracelet!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was a little hard to squeeze onto my (medium size) wrist but once I worked with it, it slip right on.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 13, 2014
Very striking
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect statement accessory to my Carlos Miele dress. It was not too heavy and fit my arm just right because it was adjustable. I highly recommend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 9, 2014
Cute bracelet.
Rented for: Wedding
It was cracked when I received it. I hope RTR doesn't charge me for it. Especially since it had insurance. I let my sister wear it since she has smaller wrists and it wouldn't make the crack worse. It turned her wrist green though. But we received lots of compliments
Anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9433
Mar 29, 2014
great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great accessory
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 17, 2014
Loved this bracelet! Easy to wear with many outfits
Rented for: Party
#partytime
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 12, 2014
Love this designer. Bracelet is gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fits nicely and I have small wrist
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 5, 2014
Elegant Piece
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is so beautiful. It's not too large and is a perfect addition for a formal night out.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Mar 4, 2014
little dull for NYE. Ended up wearing different bracelet that had a little more wow factor!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
PRO- good for girls with petite wrists and as an accent accessory CON- not a lot of sparkle, gold a little bland
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 27, 2014
Loved it!
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect bracelet to go with a long, elegant dress.
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Feb 24, 2014
Pretty Bangle but Left Green Marks on my Arm
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a very pretty bangle but after wearing it for a 3 hour long party I was left scrubbing my arm with a loofa in the shower for about 5 minutes to get the green marks on my arm off. Bummer. Pretty but I wouldn't rent it again.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 6, 2014
Absolutely stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was gorgeous and the perfect accessory to spice up the outfit. I loved it so much that I want to buy it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5642
Nov 19, 2013
gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet. Wore it all by itself and it really was great. A perfect accent to the dress I wore.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Nov 13, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this so much, I've been on the hunt to buy one ever since. Perfect bracelet!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 7, 2013
Love, love this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a very sparkly dress (obviously RTR) and this was the perfect accessory! Just a little bling to accent the dress.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 22, 2013
Goes perfect with everything
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect amount of sparkle to compliment any dress
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 18, 2013
Great bracelet for a black tie wedding
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the simplicity and the wow factor.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Sep 17, 2013
Can I keep this?
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is a lot of fun and has just enough sparkle without being crazy over the top. I'd rent again.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 7, 2013
SImple and Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is beautiful and simple. I wore it for an all-day wedding. It was simple enough to wear it during the day, yet it sparkled beautifully for the night reception.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Sep 6, 2013
Perfect fit, hard to go wrong with a bracelet like this.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfecto. Simple, without being understated.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Aug 28, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this bracelet and would purchase it if I could find it for sale!!!
Nicki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 26, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome cuff bracelet that I wore as maid of honor in a friend's wedding. Beautiful, true to size, very classy looking. Also comfortable. Would recommend for a formal event.
Josephine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Aug 25, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's really beautiful and compliments an outfit so well
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 14, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty and adjustable for a small wrist
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress