Alexis Bittar

Pave Criss Cross Bracelet

$15 rental
$245 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Everyone will stop and stare at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Alexis Bittar jaw dropping cuff. So mod!

Product Details

Gold plated bracelet encrusted with Swarovski crystals. 2" at the widest point. 7 3/4" interior circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 53
Large 4
Photos 29
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful, classy, elegant bracelet!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was a little hard to squeeze onto my (medium size) wrist but once I worked with it, it slip right on.
CRD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 29, 2012

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this as my mystery bling, and It was a beautiful compliment to the gold and navy Tibi dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Amazing Alexis Bittar jewels!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm such a fan of Alexis Bittar jewelry. I rented this cuff for a party. I was wearing the nude Calvin Klein dress and wanted some fun jewels to spruce up my look. The cuff is so pretty, light and unique looking. Can't wait to rent it again.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

Easy to wear, with a little glitter

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is definitely a new go-to bracelet for me. It's casual with a hint of glitter and very comfortable.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Classy Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet; it was nearly impossible to put into the box and ship it back to Rent the Runway! It is simple yet elegant with a little flash. The previous renter had bigger wrists than I did which was not a problem, I just pinched the bracelet a little and it fit my wrist very well. It went incredibly well with the gold belt on the Nicole Miller View from the Heavens gown I wore it with. This versatile bracelet doesn't have to be just for formal occasions; I got an additional wear out of it with pants and a tank for a night dancing with friends. Several random strangers complimented me on the bracelet.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Great accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet for day or night! Has enough bling without too much! Adds to any outfit! Highly recommend, high quality and love this designer
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 5, 2013

classy and matches with anything!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
i originally rented this bracelet to wear with a totally different dress, but it looked so good with both my options! it was smaller than i expected, but only when putting it on my wrist; it fit comfortably once on and didn't get clunky or heavy or annoying all night! definitely recommend!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2013

Loved this Alexis Bittar cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this Alexis Bittar cuff for a wedding! I was a little nervous that this cuff would be too small and was not going to fit. It actually worked out perfect and received tons of compliments on it! The crystals really sparkled at night and made everyone notice it.
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

"Absolutely Gorgeous!"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 6, 2013

I didn't want to send it back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rarely wear bracelets, but a stylist recommended this to go with the dress I was renting, so I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did because this bracelet was absolutely GORGEOUS. It matched the rest of my outfit perfectly. It was so hard to send it back, I would definitely wear it again!
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 19, 2013

Perfect Pop of Gold & Glitter!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this Alexis Bittar cuff to wear on my anniversary along with a pair of his gold earrings. I wore a simple black dress and the jewelry really popped! Could easily be worn with a t-shirt and jeans or a more formal gown for an edgy, black-tie appropriate look. LOVE this cuff so much I wore it the next day to work and hated sending it back!!!
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Perfect for my tiny wrist!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
What a pretty bracelet! Received this "mystery bling" and it was lovely. I was worried that it wouldn't bend when I took it out of the box, but it easily bent to fit my tiny wrist. Thanks, RTR! Awesome job, stylists!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Goes perfect with everything

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect amount of sparkle to compliment any dress
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Just the right touch for a red carpet event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bracelet was lovely and comfortable to wear. Nice accessory with a simple black dress. Wore this along with the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings and the Halston croc clutch.
christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

beautiful, but large on my wrist and therefore slipped upside down and sometimes off my arm.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
it's a very yellow gold, and quite a strong statement! fun to wear but beware if your wrist is about 2 or 2.5 inches across like mine, it was sliding around and off my wrist which became a hassle on a day when i was running around with a bridal party.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

Love, love this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a very sparkly dress (obviously RTR) and this was the perfect accessory! Just a little bling to accent the dress.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this so much, I've been on the hunt to buy one ever since. Perfect bracelet!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet. Wore it all by itself and it really was great. A perfect accent to the dress I wore.
Arleny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 5, 2014

perfect bracelet to go with my kate spade necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect little bracelet
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So pretty. It was adjustable and never felt like it was too loose or that it would fall off. Great statement piece.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 6, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was gorgeous and the perfect accessory to spice up the outfit. I loved it so much that I want to buy it!
Lindley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 24, 2014

Pretty Bangle but Left Green Marks on my Arm

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a very pretty bangle but after wearing it for a 3 hour long party I was left scrubbing my arm with a loofa in the shower for about 5 minutes to get the green marks on my arm off. Bummer. Pretty but I wouldn't rent it again.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect bracelet to go with a long, elegant dress.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

little dull for NYE. Ended up wearing different bracelet that had a little more wow factor!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
PRO- good for girls with petite wrists and as an accent accessory CON- not a lot of sparkle, gold a little bland
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Elegant Piece

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is so beautiful. It's not too large and is a perfect addition for a formal night out.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Love this designer. Bracelet is gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
fits nicely and I have small wrist
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Mar 16, 2014

Nice little bling to spice up my LBD!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the Nicole Miller Pitch Black Sheath dress from RTR as well. I ordered them for my best friend's bachelorette party. I wasn't sure about it when I first tried it on because it felt like it may be uncomfortable after a long night out, but I was wrong. It was the perfect little touch to my little black dress and I had to adjust the bracelet only a few times throughout the night (I have kind of bony wrists so it would sometimes feel awkward sitting right on my wrist; right above it would feel fine though). If you squeeze or pull on the bracelet gently, it adjusts in size, which was nice. You can wear it as tight or as loose as needed because of that. I would recommend it :)
Isabelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Loved this bracelet! Easy to wear with many outfits

Rented for: Party
#partytime
Leslie
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Went great with the dress. Can tell it has been used a lot. Some of the gold playing is wearing off
Anita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Mar 29, 2014

great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really great accessory
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i wore this with a yellow dress- it matched everything and was really nice!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 9, 2014

Cute bracelet.

Rented for: Wedding
It was cracked when I received it. I hope RTR doesn't charge me for it. Especially since it had insurance. I let my sister wear it since she has smaller wrists and it wouldn't make the crack worse. It turned her wrist green though. But we received lots of compliments
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Very striking

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was the perfect statement accessory to my Carlos Miele dress. It was not too heavy and fit my arm just right because it was adjustable. I highly recommend.
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 21, 2014

sturdy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's on my right arm (white dress in the pic)! I don't think it would've made much more difference to my outfit if I didn't have it. Yes, it was cute but didn't have enough impact on my overall outfit. It's very sturdy and cute to look at! It was also painful to get it on even though I have tiny wrists...
Ally
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 25, 2014

Killer accessories!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous cuff! Subtle but a statement piece!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit well on my wrist and really was the perfect complement to my dress!
Vic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

It is beautiful, nothing else needed.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have very small wrists and this was a little difficult to get on, it has some scuffs and noticeable wear. In the dark no one notices.
Marcia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

ok

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was a little worn - the gold was rubbed off on the edges I did not wear it
Krystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Wore for a military ball

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was beautiful, but the cuff just didn't sit right on my wrists. Loved the way it looked, hate the way it felt. Ended up ditching it halway through the evening.
Mercedes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Great accessory

Rented for: Formal Affair
A tight squeeze to put on as there wasn't much give(even with my tiny wrists) but once on it looked great. My only problem was that even after squeezing it on my little wrist, it ended up turning at weird angles because my wrists and arms are small and could not keep it in place.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×