You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Pave Criss Cross Bracelet
Rental $12 Retail $245
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Everyone will stop and stare at the cocktail party when you walk in wearing this Alexis Bittar jaw dropping cuff. So mod!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated bracelet encrusted with Swarovski crystals. 2" at the widest point. 7 3/4" interior circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos26
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 14, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty and adjustable for a small wrist
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 2, 2013
Very classy bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this bracelet. It is a good size, wasn't too heavy, and can be worn with a lot of different outfits.
kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 31, 2013
Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet fits perfectly and dresses up and outfit without being overwhelming. It bends, so is an easy fit.
Phuong
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jul 8, 2013
Really beautiful and unique cuff bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It looks as beautiful in person as it does in the photo! I was nervous to rent this at first because my wrists are unusually thin, but I was pleased to see that the bracelet was a bit adjustable. Versatile for many outfits; I would wear this again!
MJK
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jun 28, 2013
It looked nice. But turned my wrist green.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Prepare to scrub it off the next day.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Jun 10, 2013
Pretty, would not work for larger wrists
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was pretty, however it was really difficult (and painful) to shove it on my wrist as there is not a clasp. (I do not have big wrists at all.) I feel if you have largers wrists, this bracelet would not work for you.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
May 13, 2013
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 3, 2013
Elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet cuff. Got a lot of compliments. Wore it with an eggplant DVF dress and it really showed it off with the contrast.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 30, 2013
Just OK.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I received this as a stylist surprise. It is an interesting design and added a little bling, but nothing memorable. I would probably not rent again.
Jeanine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 25, 2013
The service and quality of product that RTR provides is amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet - it was sooooo hard to send it back. I'm not a fan of gold tone jewelry, but it was perfect! No problems with the fit either.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 20, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it, so different yet beautiful and classic.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Apr 12, 2013
Went perfectly with the dress that I wore
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a surprise piece added as a bonus to my dress order. It was perfect because it was fun, bright and easy to wear.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 10, 2013
LOVED IT. Perfect match for my gown
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paid for the "surprise" accessory to come along with my gown; it as the perfect match! I would have kept it if I could
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Apr 8, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful bracelet cuff! Looked great with the dress. Excellent choice by the stylist. Thanks!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 18, 2013
Cute & Fun
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This cuff was a lot of fun. It was a cute addition to my dress, but nothing over the top special about it. I liked it a lot, but likely would not buy it. Perfect rental.
Milly354
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Mar 11, 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, not overpowering, with just the right amount of bling.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore w black column gown, perfect w the Bittar pyrite earrings.
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 11, 2013
pretty but not *amazing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
pretty but maybe not worth the price -- doesn't look as glitzy as some other pieces. best part is that it is adjustable for people with small wrists like me. got it as part of the stylists' surprise, but probably would not rent again. did go well with my red dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 29, 2013
didn't wear
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this bracelet as a stylist's pick - didn't like the overall look with my dress. It was a little cheap looking in my opinion. Can see wearing it with a more casual look.
Cortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jan 28, 2013
Sparkly!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet. Made for a nice sparkly pop to my dress! I let this be the standout piece of jewelry. I went with similar earrings, but no necklace. In regards to the size, I have small wrists and I afraid the bracelet would fall off when I was wearing it. The opening isn't too large (so it may be difficult to get on if you have larger wrists), so I was surprised at how many times it almost fell off. I think because it is a heavier piece of jewelry, it was more inclined to slipping off. I would still recommend it-- just be careful!
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jan 27, 2013
too small, looked different in person
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have pretty skinny wrists, but I could barely get this bracelet on. My 5 year old son tried it on and it fit him perfectly. It also looked cheap in person. Luckily I ordered a backup (which I loved).
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 15, 2013
Beautiful Bracelet and classy!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Looks beautiful in person and matched with Alexis Bittar earrings. Unfortunately, do to my small wrist, they were too big and felt like it was going to fall off. I end up not wearing them since I was afraid I was going to lose them.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 14, 2012
Cheap-looking and -feeling bracelet left me underwhelmed
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this bracelet as part of the mystery deal and was seriously underwhelmed. The bracelet looks and feels cheap, it was giant on my not-tiny wrists, and it did nothing for my outfit. I did not wear it. Do not recommend.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress