Rent the Runway

Cara Accessories

The More the Merrier Bangle Set

$8 rental
$58 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The More the Merrier Bracelets by Cara Accessories provide a huge splash of shining silver for your look. This incredible stack of assorted bangles will be sure to get you noticed.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Set of thirty-four silver tone bracelets with crystals. 2 1/4" wide, 8" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 63
Large 17
Photos 23
Mezza'Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 29, 2012

This from a woman I've never met ..... "Where did you get those bangles girlfriend?" Thought it was hysterical and memorable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This collection of bangles was so fun to wear. A great compliment to the dress. Hope the photo captured the look. Truly enjoyed them.
Brittany
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 3, 2012

Everyone loved my jewelry that I rented, they said it was the perfect accessory to my simple dress.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for a big bracelet, but these bangles fit the occasion perfectly!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Less is more with this set

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I added additional bling to wear with a dress for a wedding and while I loved the look of the bangels, I didn't wear ALL of them as it looked a bit too much for my taste. I did wear several, just not all, as shown.
Jerilynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

LOVED!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were perfect. Just like the picture.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 17, 2012

Adding those last details to the dress made it perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect bangles
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

Lots of bangles!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I thought this was more of a cuff, but it is a ton of individual bangles. I am petite, so having all the bangles on weighed my arm down. I could only wear half of them. On the plus side, I did use the bangles with two different rented dresses...both Herve Leger. They are more silver than they appear in the picture.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

jazzed up my simple gown

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I selected a plain black gown to wear to a formal affair and I wanted the accessories to make the look memorable. This bangle set totally gets the job done but because my wrists are on the smaller side, I did find them to hang too loosely. I couldn't relax my hand at my side completely or they would have fallen off. Otherwise -- great statement piece.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Loved the bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
There's about 33 of them and I have larger hands/wrists so if you have small wrists don't get these! They will fall off. They fit me perfectly and I loved them.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 28, 2013

only need to wear half the amount

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
this set of bangles comes with a ridiculous amount of bracelets! i only wore half the amount that it came with. the bangles were beautiful but my right arm was covered in silver glitter by the end of the night! just something to think about when ordering these.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

this set of bracelets was the perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the bracelet set from RTR based on reviews and would rent them again! they were classy and added the perfect touch to my dress rental and earrings which i also rented from RTR. sparkle!!!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 31, 2014

These bangles were the perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A lot of bangles and they rocked!!!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful, but not for me.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm not petite but I'm 5'4 and don't have long legs or long slender arms. The amount of bangles did not compliment my body type but beautiful nonetheless.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Shiny

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Good fit. I personally found it too heavy (32 bangles). The silver glitter was also falling from them which left glitter all over my clothes which I didn't like too much. It was gorgeous and a lovely accessory. It was just not for me.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Glammed up a simple dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I manage a catering company on the weekends and usually I want to look stylish and professional, but I would never want to upstage any of the guests. These bracelets were perfect for just that. They were lightweight, and unlike some other comments about these bangles, I didn't think they were too big or that there were too many. Maybe that is because I am familiar with Indian bangles which these are styled after so I knew what to expect beforehand. I even got complimented by a couple guests which was nice since the usual compliments are about the food, not my outfit! My only "warning" is they are not gold as they appear in the photo online-- these are silver bangles, so plan accordingly. I loved them!
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Sep 22, 2014

So Fun!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore these everywhere! Stacked small and tall. A great accent to any outfit.
Nycole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

These bracelets are gorgeous, but they are silver!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Maybe I'm crazy, but the picture looked like they were gold. If I had been paying closer attention, I could have read in the description that they were sliver. They are absolutely beautiful and come in a large stack, but unfortunately they didn't go with my other gold accessories.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

None

Rented for: Party
Added some fun flair
Marcie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 16, 2014

Fun for a day out

Rented for: Party
Wore the bangles for a fun day in the city. They are fun bracelets. Wore on both arms because there are a lot of them.
Lilibeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Feeling glam at 32 and pregnant.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented and wore these bangles for my 32nd birthday dinner/baby moon this past Friday (11/28). Sure, you look at the picture and think, "Cool, a ton of awesome bracelets that are glam and girly!" but you don't realize just how many you get until they come in the mail. I was stoked! I had enough to split them up and wear on both arms, which I love. I'm 5'0" and a bit on the petite side, so my arms are shorter and wearing all of them on one arm would've just looked silly. Overall, I loved how well made they felt and it worked exactly with the "glittery" look I wanted to achieve.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect and Elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to an Indian wedding... and fit in perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Dec 11, 2014

Very pretty!

Rented for: Party
Got tons of compliments on these and there are more that enough bracelets. I didn't even wear all of them.
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 12, 2014

Fun and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these great bangles with a dress I ordered for a Gala event. Enjoyed wearing my bling on my wrists rather than in the form of a necklace or earrings. I didn't need anything else!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Love them!

Rented for: Wedding
Some bracelets were a little more "worn" than others, but there is such a variety that I picked the ones that looked best to wear. A worthwhile rent!
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Birthday Party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bangles were the right accessory and appropriate amount of bling for my little black dress!
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

I didn't end up wearing all of the bracelets.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There were too many and didn't look right wearing all of them. Maybe a taller person could pull it off better.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Pretty, but didn't wear

Rented for: Formal Affair
Lesson learned: read the description!! I looked at the photo and thought these were an "off-silver", however when they arrived they were gold and didn't match any of my other jewellery, so I didn't wear them. They also looked like they'd seen better days, with some small stones missing. All in all they were pretty, it's just my poor observation that let me down!
siliconbunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

So much fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I don't own any bangles of my own and have always wanted to wear something like this. There were so many bangles! They were super cute and fun and really complemented my outfit! I'd definitely recommend these to anyone looking for that extra something.
Dawn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

So easy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bangles were pre-selected as an option for the Miss Mysterious gown, and I am glad I ordered them. They went with the dress perfectly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Statement Bracelets

Rented for: Party
I'm not one to wear much jewelry so my coworkers noticed these beautiful bracelets at our Christmas party. They added a little something extra to my whole outfit.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Feb 12, 2015

Never ended up wearing these

Rented for: Party
I rented these but they were too big and would not stay on my wrist :(
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Didn't work for me-probably would for other people.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These are very thin and there are a lot. Together they feel very light. The color has a slight gold tint. They are not a shiny silver. They fit like all other bracelets do on me-too big and almost fall off. So, if you're into thin bracelets these would work. This set was perfect for me. "CHAMAK BY PRIYA KAKKAR Silver Glitz Bangle Set"
Dedra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

RTR was really easy to use and I was pleased with the service.

Rented for: Other
I received this with my unlimited monthly subscription. I wore them for a girls night out. They really added to my outfit. The only thing I was worried about was losing one of the bracelets because there were so many.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Great bangles!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Saw it with the dress on RTR and it was a no brainier to rent it too! Thanks for a complete outfit!
Alli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

They added a nice touch to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very shiny & fit well
TN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Didn't wear it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I didn't end up wearing these. I felt like they were too much. Almost gaudy.
jennie
Top Contributor
Age: 46
May 6, 2015

I didn't wear it as the bracelets were too heavy

Rented for: Formal Affair
Too heavy
Clueless
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2015

very sparkly, but too heavy to keep on

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The bangles are very sparkly, but they are heavy and large enough that if I put my hands by my side they would fall off unless I went through some contortions to keep them on.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 29, 2015

Awesome bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bangles that I rented for my brother-in-law's wedding. The bride was Indian so bangles were a MUST for several events. These were great and I got to use them for 2 different outfits. The only thing is that they are silver NOT gold like they look in the picture. They were a comfortable to get on and off and wear all day and night for 2 different events.
Trish
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

I wore this for my birthday party. It went well with the outfit I had rented as well.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great
Fernanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 20, 2015

Beautiful set of bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very surprised to see how many bangles came in the box. I ultimately ended up only wearing half of them. But I appreciate that there were more rather than less :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×