You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Ivory Genesha Bangle
Rental $20 Retail $170
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Make your outfit stand out from the crowd by wearing this trendy Kenneth Jay Lane elephant bangle. The perfect little addition to any day to night look.

Also available in black.
Chat with a Stylist
Twenty-two karat gold plated hinge bangle with white enamel inlay, pavé crystals, and a resin cabochon at the elephant. Magnetic clasp. 1'' wide. 7'' in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 20, 2013
LOVED this, wished I could keep it forever.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This went so well with all of the dresses I rented for that weekend. Would have loved to have kept this!!!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Sep 23, 2013
AWESOME statement bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved this cool elephant bracelet. It added a little edge to my outfit for this summer wedding on a boat. I would definitely rent it again.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 11, 2013
Loved this fun and funky bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was the perfect accessory to go with the Shoshanna dress I rented for a fancy lunch date. It's fun and unique and I got tons of compliments on it - wish I could have kept it! Very comfortable to wear, too.
The-future-Mrs.-REDDY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 26, 2012
lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
lovely!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Oct 9, 2012
This was my Sylist Surprise and a surprise it was!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was not something I would have picked out, so that made it so much cooler. Received lots of compliments and it went really well with the Tibi dress.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 1, 2012
VERY sad to send this back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bangle was amazing. Nice big statement piece, so many compliments, such a unique piece of jewelry. I was definitely sad to put this back in the envelope to return it!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 19, 2012
Great accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet, but it fell off easily. Don't try to dance too much with this one!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 19, 2012
Great bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous bracelet, everyone kept asking about it. Wore it with the Up in the Air dress and felt as though it matched perfectly!
Tu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3521
Sep 10, 2012
Added flair to a 20s vintage dress, and the wedding photographer took his own pics of the bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a 20s vintage ribbon dress, and it worked out nicely both in era-appropriate theme and in adding some flair. My wrists are pretty small (~5"), and the circumference was as described (7"), but it looked fine. RTR worked out in that I only wore it for an hour for pics, and if I were to buy it, it would definitely have to be slightly smaller. Also I needed some last minute accessories for the wedding, and the delivery to the hotel worked out perfectly.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Sep 5, 2012
It was my bridal shower and all my girls were there to celebrate!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this bracelet along with a dress for my bridal shower. It was a total hit. I got alot of compliments. It's really cool and unusual.
SJF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Jun 4, 2012
Such an adorable bracelet. I just wish the magnets had been strong enough to keep it clasped together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received this as my mystery bling. The bracelet was adorable, but I was nervous to wear it for the entire evening. The clasp is magnetic and the magnets were not strong enough to keep the bracelet closed. The bracelet kept popping open, so after cocktail hour and dinner, I put it in my purse. We were doing some bar-hopping after dinner and I was too scared I was going to lose it. I was disappointed that It was not secure enough to wear for for the entire evening.
Kinsi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 13, 2012
Finding an outfit to make this bracelet work every day of my rental!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This came to me as a "Mystery Bling" item. I probably wouldn't have picked it out on my own, but I love it. The bracelet is hinged, which can be a little goofy to open up one-handed, but it makes for a much nicer fit than a straight-up bangle could offer. It's a little bigger than I envisioned, but I think that's why I like it more than I expected- the impact is beautiful. The enamel makes it easy to dress down, the sparkle makes it fun to dress up, and there are mixed metals here (gold and silver) which I appreciate. The eyes are almost glowing and the little gems are radiant- everything about it seems much more lustrous in person. Just a fun piece to stare at. People of all ages will compliment you. Right when I took it out of the package my mom tried to steal it, and all of my girlfriends are asking about it. I'll definitely be wearing this baby every day of my rental.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 26, 2012
.
Size worn:
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this for a wedding rehearsal dinner. The head of the elephant is much larger then I expected, but it was such a huge hit. It really stood out. I wore it with an orange dress, blue earings to match the top of the elephant and another white and gold bangle. The over look was so great! Loved it and wish I had it as part of my own collection.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6424
Nov 28, 2013
Gorgeous and simple
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet and received so many compliments for this simple piece. I wish I could have kept it ;) It would have been nice if it were a skosh smaller since I have small wrists. The bracelet would slide half way down my arm if I raised it.
ALE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 17, 2013
Rented this twice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just rented the black one after renting this one for a separate occasion this summer. Really sweet and fun with a beautiful turquoise accent to play up other jewelry around.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Oct 3, 2013
Such a cute and unexpected touch!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was gorgeous and such a cute, unexpected and quirky touch to my outfit! It was a bit heavy, but it stayed closed and wasn't distracting if it moved around.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 12, 2013
Loved It
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this bracelet to a wedding that was at a nature preserve. It was so fitting & really cute. Not too bulky... it did come unsnapped a couple times but did not fall off.
angel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jul 29, 2013
Unique and chic!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bangle isn't for the subtle in style- the design is rather large, but it's beautifully-made and looks like a very quality piece. Would not stack this with other bangles. I loved wearing it and didn't want to send it back!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was unable to wear this bracelet because the dress I rented with it did not fit, but the bracelet was GORGEOUS! I would rent it again.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 1, 2013
I LOVE THIS ELEPHANT!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: This is so cute and original. My mom hated it for some reason, but I love elephants and everyone was asking about it. Cons: It kept falling off my wrist! I think it's held with a metal clasp, but the magnet wasn't strong enough or something. I was so nervous that I would lose it!
Bloated
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 26, 2013
bad azz cool
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
loved it. super cool looking. sparkly and shiny. Does not look dull at all. - especially the gold highlights. I'm picky with jewelry--hate when the gold starts looking gray. not the case here. It's definitely not something I would have considered buying at the retail price, but after renting it, I would love a piece like this! It's so unique. Would def rent again.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 26, 2013
So fun - not something I'd usually wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great bracelet for my sister's bachelorette party -- it's definitely not something I would usually wear, but it added a lot to my look! The only problem I had was that the clasp was slightly loose. I wasn't worried about it falling off, but it didn't snap in totally securely the way it should have. But I still loved it!
hanna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Jan 26, 2013
Very beautiful bracelet!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little big and hurt my hand from it banging against it but otherwise it was great!
Stevie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 23, 2013
Lots of compliments on the dress and bracelet I chose to wear!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The look and feel of this bracelet was great! I got it matched with a Hermes dress and I think it was a very sweet compliment to the sexy body hugging dress. I will agree with other reviewers that the clasp is not well-suited for crazy dancing or lots of arm moving. I'd wear it again!
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 15, 2013
Great conversation piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received this piece as a Stylist Surprise that went with a dress I rented for a summer wedding. I would have never picked it out myself but this is a beautiful bracelet with exquisite details and I received compliments on it all night long!! Goes great with a simple dress or outfit!
Fun girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Nov 16, 2012
Loved the bracelet! I ordered it for a party but I wore it all weekend.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would not get this if you plan on dancing, the magnetic clasp is not that strong. But for a night of drinks and fun it would be wonderful.
lewtasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 10, 2012
Lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 2, 2012
I was obsessed with this bracelet. A perfect statement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little heavy, but you can expect that by looking at it. It really spiced up my Lilly Pulitzer rental and is one of those pieces I don't think I would have the guts to buy, but LOVED LOVED wearing it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
Unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was really cute and unique. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it from. RTR all the way.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 28, 2012
Rented with no problems.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was really different & fun. It's a little heavy, but it didn't bother me at all.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 24, 2012
Beautiful! LOVE IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was gorgeous, and the only accessory I needed for my dress. It's beautiful and detailed. It was a little heavy which wasn't noticeable until dancing all night and I realized the head was hurting the top of my hand a little bit but for how pretty it is, I didn't care at all!
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 17, 2012
LOVED this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The photo does not do this bracelet justice! Wore it all weekend - didn't want to give it up!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Sep 9, 2012
Perfect accent!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and received so many compliments!! it really did stand out and really worked with the mango colored dress i wore.
HB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 7, 2012
Nice but large.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Not ideal for very small wrists. Otherwise, super cute!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 6, 2012
Unique and fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this and want to buy it now! It was so simple, yet unique and interesting. Got very passionate compliments.
glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5424
Sep 5, 2012
love the bangle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It really is a perfect staple piece to update any dress
Celena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 4, 2012
Catches your eye
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Large enough to catch peoples eye; received so many compliments. Was not overly heavy - clasp stayed secure. Finishes an outfit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6121
Aug 17, 2012
Lots off compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Got this as a RTR picked item to go with the dress. Personally I would never pick an elephant bracelet but was stopped numerous times about how cute it was..
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jul 13, 2012
Who Doesn't love animal bangle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This Bangle is fun to wear and attracts all compliments! I was able to wear this with jeans and blouse during the day and then later with my formal dress to my date event! I'd recommend this to anyone.
Bb
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 13, 2012
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received this item as a "Mystery Bling" and loved it with my coral dress outfit! Not only did it stood out but it's also a unique piece. Thank you!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress