House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

354 reviews

Fit
Small 61
True to Size 195
Large 24
Photos 93
KELLY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 11, 2014

Beautiful bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was heavy and very nice quality. Loved it! Wish I could keep it!!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a fun piece I was able to wear with multiple dresses. I wore it with a conservative dress to a graduation and then a fun summer dress out to the bars that night. Great bracelet!
Kate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154 lbs
May 12, 2014

Loved the bracelet, but had to return the dress...

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
... and so I never got to wear it. Oh well...
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 13, 2014

Made the outfit glam. Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my wrist without being too loose or tight.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

Cool bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! Very modern. I have very tiny wrists but found this hard to put on, actually hurt a bit. But once I got it on it looked great.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 14, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great
Crystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2014

Eye catching accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute, different cuff... received lots of compliments all night
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2014

Loved this cuff! A great indie touch to any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I had so much fun wearing this cuff with two different dresses. It's a surprisingly thin and simple statement pieces that boots any outfit!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2014

The piece is stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this along with a stunning dress for a friends wedding. I guess I have large wrist, it did not fit me. I let a friend wear it that night and it fit her perfect and looked great.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014

It is a beautiful and unique piece that I was continuously getting compliments on. Subtly edgy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is a long cuff, so you need to have fairly narrow wrists to be able to put in on and wear it comfortably for a long period of time.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2014

Loved this!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and wore it the entire weekend. I wish I could keep it!
katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014

Delicate yet edgy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet because it was slightly edgy yet delicate at the same time. I found it ran a tad big for me (but I have really small arms). One of my girlfriends also wore it and it fit her fine.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 28, 2014

Fabulous cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a little big for my wrist, so I wore it a bit higher on my arm. Looked great.
Jsc.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 30, 2014

This bracelet made my outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a small/ regular fit. If you are ,ore muscular or thicker I don't recommend. The dramatic lines makes this bracelet unforgettable.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
May 30, 2014

Really Pretty but...

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
You need a small wrist to wear this. It was too uncomfortable to wear. Got stuck on my arm.
Andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

More beautiful in person!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a charity gala, and it was the perfect compliment to my all black, sequined dress. It's very simple in a way, but also so unique. It's quite comfortable as well. It fit me perfectly. I was so impressed with it, that I think I'm going to try to find it somewhere so I can have it as an everyday piece. It can really fancy, or more more casual depending on what you are wearing. Many compliments all night long. Thanks again, RTW!!!!:)
Laudine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2014

So many compliments! Really versatile cuff

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this - got so many compliments - super easy to throw on to any outfit. Day or night!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Just like the picture!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it!
Monsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet

Rented for: Other
Wasnt too bulky and looked elegant
Jacquelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

A night out in Vegas.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this cuff. Super cute!!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little difficult to put on, but this bracelet is really beautiful. I ended up not wearing it because I feel it is more casual than formal. Nonetheless, it is still a beautiful bracelet and I wish I could have worn it.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Gorgeous accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a small wrist and it was a perfect fit. Met my expectations. Great quality, received in excellent condition.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

I usually go for layers of bracelets but this made a statement all on its own!

Rented for: Party
I have a small wrist so it did fall once. I was at a well lit bday party & easily found it. So when i put it back on I just wore it a little higher on my arm to lock it into place. I will definitely rock this cuff again and again and again!!!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

LOVE

Rented for: Date
I wanted to to keep this so badly! It was a really simple way to complete my outfit and also would be great with jeans for a night out. I have tiny wrists and it fit me, which is rare! Probably not great for someone with larger wrists.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Great jewelry

Rented for: Formal Affair
Unique and beautiful. Must have all wrist. Loved it!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Loved this

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stylist suggestion to go with the dress I rented. It was the absolutely perfect accessory
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

NYE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made the perfect accessory for NYE
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Went great with a long gown for a sophisticated bohemian look

Rented for: Wedding
I really did like this cuff as it is so unique and its thicker/sturdier than it appears in the photo. Only downside is that it was tight on my forearm but it didn't bother me much and it stayed put all night
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Super Cute and Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVEDD this cuff. Went beautifully with a pink plain dress. Really brightened up the outfit!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My wrist is small and this fit awesome on my arm! So fun but yet perfect for the occasion and it went well with my dress. Totally would recommend it and want to rent again because it's fun and sexy and yet totally on point for any occasion!
Melea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 182 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

NOT AS PICTURED

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It appeared to have rhinestones in it on the picture or appears to be much more glitter. It's just a sold gold cuff with some designs on it. Not impressed. Didn't wear it.
Emmy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 183 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Cute but nothing spectacular

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Smaller than expected, so I could not wear it for the whole event. Love the brand, but the cuff was not as much as a statement piece as thought it would be unfortunately. I could give or take this as a rental.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Weird fit

Rented for: Date
#glamourous
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Super Cool

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is fabulous and all of my cousins wanted to try it on at the wedding. It was a bit hard for me to put on and off and might be more comfortable on smaller girls.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Fun cuff!

Rented for: Vacation
I have tiny wrists and I was able to push this up my arm a bit so it fit. Fun addition to any dress!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Looked wonderful with the white Grecian type dress I wore

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

This was a really cool bracelet but I was a little nervous it would fall off around my tiny wrists.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely recommended.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Very unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I literally want to buy it. I have super skinny wrists ant it was snug. I loved it
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Fun and versatile.

Rented for: Other
This piece isn't mind-blowing but it's fun and easy to wear. Would look great with just about anything. Very versatile!
karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

It's the best cuff ever! I want it and i can't find it anywhere!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
fit's perfectly! Can wear all day long.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×