House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

362 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 199
Large 24
Photos 101
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Love it - my second time renting this one

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is the perfect amount of bling. I rented it for a wedding this time around, and wore it at the rehearsal dinner and for the reception. Love the pop of color and the fit.
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Went great with my dress and was exactly as pictured.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit my arm/wrist just fine!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Aug 10, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet! Would rent again
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved it! Got several compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute band bracelet. Could dress it up or down.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2014

Too small :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was gorgeous but unfortunately too small for my wrist...
J
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 17, 2014

Sparkling vintage decor, amazing treats, and great company.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous in person. If your wrist is child-like, you will not be disappointed. However, the structure and design, although beautiful, are such that it's really difficult to get a good fit. It ended up being tight where it hit higher up on my wrist and loose at the base, making it painful to wear. I took it off halfway through the night. The points of the bracelet cut into my arm, leaving noticeable marks, and my wrist is a perfectly normal size.
Frankie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I love this one.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this bracelet so much that I've rented it more than once. I'll continue to rent it until I'm able to purchase it. It's just so pretty and goes well with just about anything.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

A nice accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was pretty, but a little tight to get around my wrist, the pointy parts facing in scarped against my skin putting it on.
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet looked beautiful on. I received many compliments from a lot of people.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 19, 2014

couldn't even get it on my normal-sized wrist!! ouch.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
pretty...who knows how it looks on since I couldn't get it on...sadly
Nastashia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

,

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Edgy yet delicate piece easy to wear
Jess
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Aug 28, 2014

Awesome. Bought for an event, but goes with EVERYTHING, so wore it everyday with every outfit!

Rented for: Party
Simple but interesting-this design makes this perfect for any dress.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Great piece, but too big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really wanted to wear this for my bachelorette party, but it was too big. It kept falling off my wrist before we even went out so I ended up leaving it in the hotel room.
bluebook
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Cute, not sure I would've paid for it separately

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was comp'ed because I had a problem with my order. (Thanks RTR!). It was cute and I wore it with a navy dress but it's also quite simple. Fits as expected.
AJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Would rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fun cuff worn to a rehersal dinner. Perfect unique addition.
SamiAm
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

Fun addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented the black BCBG romper and added gold accessories. It worked great! I liked this but wasn't 'in love' with it. Great piece though.
Heather
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Sep 7, 2014

All the compliments on this bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
This is a super cute bracelet! I don't particularly like gold, but LOVED this!
Molly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Super cute bracelet

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelet, perfect accessory for a dress I wore to a friends wedding. It was definitely a little small, but I guess I have large-ish wrists, I am 5'11" after all. Really cute!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Great design! Looks fab with everything

Rented for: Date
A little worn on the edges but otherwise great
mine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 16, 2014

High quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this cuff. It had a satisfying heft to it and felt pretty high quality. I have small wrists (to give a sense of how small, I can wrap my thumb and forefinger around my wrist). It felt comfortable, no digging.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

I Wore this cute cuff to a concert and got lots of compliments. I wish I owned it!

Rented for: Other
This cuff was really comfortable. I have really small wrists and it fit snug but not tight, I didn't even notice that I was wearing it. It's very versatile, I wore it with jeans and a black silk blouse, but it can also be worn with a dress and heels.
Larie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Loved this piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this bangle.. and the price! It really spiced up my dress... I highly recommend renting this!
Lindz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Great bracelet that felt like a quality piece.

Rented for: Other
Love the detail and interesting shape of this bracelet. Seems to be of high quality. Does not adjust. Will be renting again.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Painful but pretty

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
A little small, definitely started to hurt my wrist after a while…but I did receive a lot of compliments on it!
AMP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 26, 2014

Unique shape gets noticed

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This bracelet is very different looking and eye-catching. The fit is a bit loose, and twisted around my wrists, which is why I knocked off a couple of stars. I used it for every day wear to add some style to my usual jeans and button downs. Very nice.
Cam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Adds a hint of Flair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal dance and it was perfect. Very well made and flashy. Perfect for a hint of gold with your ensemble.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 8, 2014

The bracelet totally made my outfit. Added that extra bling.

Rented for: Party
Very comfortable and goes great with work wear and party wear.
Marian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

It was very pretty. I couldn't wear it though because it did not fit on my wrist.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Made for petite wrists.
Jacquie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Perfect addition to the dress I rented! Could be worn with anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Could be worn with anything! Simple and elegant.
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Not able to wear

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was too small for my wrist, I wasn't able to wear it :(
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Completed the look!

Rented for: Party
Worn with black Hunter Bell jumpsuit. Rented this for my sister, who felt it was somewhat snug on her arm. I wore it and didn't feel it was too tight - it had a little give which could be used to open it up a little bit. Definitely completed the look, was in very good condition.
Shana
Age: 24
Oct 28, 2014

Simple and great bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with another RTR item, Take The Stage gown. It was a perfect piece to pair with the statement dress. It was simple yet elegant and added just enough to complete the look.
Glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pretty but definitely for someone with a smaller wrist/frame.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Pretty and a great piece but so small. Couldn't even putt it on. Too late to return. Not renting accessories again.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Fun and different

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I don't normally wear gold jewelry, but I like how its different. I have a really small wrist so it fell off until I secured it with a hair tie. Looks great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful, but didn't wear.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff. Very heavy and good quality. Seemed to fit me well w small wrists -- might be a problem for bigger wrists. Unfortunately did not wear since chose not to wear dress I for it to go with.
M&M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Pretty but uncomfortable

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This is a simple peice with a nice wow factor due to the design. However, it is a bit uncomfortable to wear. Better suited for someone with a very small wrist. The prongs kept poking into my skin. I couldn't wear it for more then a few hrs. before having to remove it. It's going back ASAP.
Diana
Age: 32
Nov 6, 2014

So many compliments! Goes with everything!

Rented for: Party
Perfect to add to any outfit! I wore this to dinner one night and a wedding the next! Loved it!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Rental Repeat

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've already rented this cuff twice and will probably rent it again! I love that it can be dressed up or down.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Nov 11, 2014

So small!

Rented for: Party
This bracelet was literally made for a child. My wrists are on the small-average side and it wouldn't fit. My mom has tiny wrists and it didn't fit her either. Crazy!
Marie B
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Nov 13, 2014

The people

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Very cute style but the cuff was too large on me (it looked a bit ridiculous) and isn't bendable/flexible at all. I decided not to wear it because of the fit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×