Rent the Runway

House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

367 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 201
Large 24
Photos 104
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Very classy

Rented for: Party
Beautiful bracelet, however my wrist was too small so I didn't end up wearing it because it kept falling off as I was getting ready to go out. Very classy and stylish!
Katherine
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Didn't fit! :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Sadly, I was unable to wear this bracelet, due to the fact that it was waaaayyy too small. I couldn't even fit it on my wrist all the way. When I did manage to get it on, it was painful and pinched a lot of my skin. Now, I am a bigger girl, but my wrists are pretty normal, even on the small side (16cm around, I measured!). I've never had problems with a bracelet fitting. So, beware if you have a bigger frame - it's really pretty, but it's definitely not going to fit!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Love love love!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff is so incredibly gorgeous I wanted to keep it! I wore it to a formal event and received many compliments on the style and texture of this piece. I'm actually about to go buy now!!
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

So much fun to wear!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This cuff was awesome! My girlfriends loved it on me and convinced me to get it. It wasn't what I originally saw myself wearing, but it was a lot of fun. I have super slim wrists, so there was a potential for this to fall off, but I was careful with it all night and made sure it laid the way it was suppose to, and I ended up with no problems. Only downside was it gave me a bruise, but that was my fault because we got a little too excited at Thunder from Down Under =)
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

It's really hard to get into

Rented for: Date
It's fights beautiful after struggling to get it on
hmac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I want this!

Rented for: Wedding
I want to own this so badly!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Apr 1, 2014

Perfect with LBD

Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet with a simple black dress. The bracelet is unique enough to make a statement without being chunky. I am already looking for somewhere I can buy it
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

instant polish

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love how simple this bracelet is, and yet how quickly it adds instant polish to an outfit. I've rented it twice--once for an evening wedding and once for a holiday party--but it's also great for the office.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Very pretty gold cuff - nice size.

Rented for: Other
Not adjustable. Meant for wrist wear only - not arm.
Arika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 7, 2014

VERY SMALL

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very tight and small. I have small wrists and it just didn't fit very well.
Kaela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Apr 9, 2014

I got to feel extremely elegant surrounded by friends and family!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff was absolutely beautiful, but I hadn't taken the length of the sleeves on my dress into account. I ended up not wearing it, it would have been just a bit much.
Jessica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful, but too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Apparently this was designed for Nicole herself! It was too small for my wrist (and I have small wrists: 7" circumference). I could get it on but the backside poked into the sides of my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it, and was sad because I had only planned to wear it and earrings and no necklace. I felt bare.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 14, 2014

Not for bony wrists

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This was a really adorable cuff, and I did wear it. But I have bony arms and it kept spinning and slipping off my wrist. Its really cute and I was disappointed that my arm did not cooperate.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Simple bracelet, but looked great with a fun dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well, but could come off easily - would not recommend wearing this bracelet if you lose things easily.
AngelaG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 18, 2014

Way too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I just received my shipment and I will not be able to wear this bracelet for my event. It is entirely too small. I think I have an average sized wrist and this just will not go on. It actually hurts to put it on. If you have very, very thin wrists and forearms, it may work.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Very pretty bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I still had to push this bracelet slightly up my forearm to keep it from moving around, but it is definitely the smallest bracelet I've ever worn. I definitely recommend it if you have small wrists.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

So cute and fit very well even though my wrist is so small. So happy I rented this!

Rented for: Wedding
#vintageandperfect
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Gorgeous accent piece!

Rented for: Party
Wish I owned this bracelet. Elegant and simple, and really made my dress pop.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Great Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to go with a dress that didn't end up fitting me, but it's a great bracelet nonetheless!
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

LOVE THIS CUFF

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented this cuff before to match other outfits. I love it. It is not the most comfortable. Once you take it off you will have marks on your arms but it didnt stop me from renting it twice.
Elissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
May 1, 2014

Pretty, but different than appears in photos

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this cuff to wear to a formal event (along with my dress from RTR). It's very pretty, but I thought the pictures online looked much different than the actual bracelet. It wasn't as shiny and there are no jewels or anything, just etching in the gold. But, though it looks much plainer up close, it still looked fabulous as part of my outfit. Would rent again!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

Love this bracelet! Made my outfit come together.

Rented for: Date
This bracelet is unique and flashy. I wore it with a dress and then again with jeans and a tshirt! Loved it!! No wonder so many reviewers mention they went out and bought it! My wrists are super small so I was worried it would slip off but it held fine. Only once, at just the right angle, did it nearly slip off.
Johnna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2014

Derby 2014

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The bracelet was pretty but I ended up wearing something else.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
May 6, 2014

Just enough edge to make a classy dress a little more fun.

Rented for: Wedding
A little tough to get on- must have small wrists!
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 7, 2014

Statement piece

Rented for: Wedding
It was simultaneous eye catching yet elegant. The gold and simplicity matches anything. I also liked that it didnt slip off.
marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
May 8, 2014

Unique Piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bangle! I wanted to buy it for myself to keep after wearing it. It fit perfectly, looked great on, and wasn't heavy or bulky!
kdd
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 9, 2014

subtle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wasn't able to go the wedding, however I still received the bracelet in time.
KELLY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 11, 2014

Beautiful bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was heavy and very nice quality. Loved it! Wish I could keep it!!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a fun piece I was able to wear with multiple dresses. I wore it with a conservative dress to a graduation and then a fun summer dress out to the bars that night. Great bracelet!
Kate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154 lbs
May 12, 2014

Loved the bracelet, but had to return the dress...

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
... and so I never got to wear it. Oh well...
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 13, 2014

Made the outfit glam. Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my wrist without being too loose or tight.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

Cool bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! Very modern. I have very tiny wrists but found this hard to put on, actually hurt a bit. But once I got it on it looked great.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 14, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great
Crystal
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2014

Eye catching accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very cute, different cuff... received lots of compliments all night
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2014

Loved this cuff! A great indie touch to any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I had so much fun wearing this cuff with two different dresses. It's a surprisingly thin and simple statement pieces that boots any outfit!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2014

The piece is stunning!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this along with a stunning dress for a friends wedding. I guess I have large wrist, it did not fit me. I let a friend wear it that night and it fit her perfect and looked great.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014

It is a beautiful and unique piece that I was continuously getting compliments on. Subtly edgy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is a long cuff, so you need to have fairly narrow wrists to be able to put in on and wear it comfortably for a long period of time.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 27, 2014

Loved this!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and wore it the entire weekend. I wish I could keep it!
katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 28, 2014

Delicate yet edgy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet because it was slightly edgy yet delicate at the same time. I found it ran a tad big for me (but I have really small arms). One of my girlfriends also wore it and it fit her fine.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 28, 2014

Fabulous cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a little big for my wrist, so I wore it a bit higher on my arm. Looked great.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×