Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
November 7, 2011
LOVE this bracelet!! Such a statement but not too much - lightweight and very easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 21, 2014
Perfect statement bracelet
Lightweight and comfy. Perfect size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
March 4, 2014
Great service and quick.
Loved it and got a lot of complements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2014
Very classy
Beautiful bracelet, however my wrist was too small so I didn't end up wearing it because it kept falling off as I was getting ready to go out. Very classy and stylish!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167lbs
March 11, 2014
Love love love!!!
This cuff is so incredibly gorgeous I wanted to keep it! I wore it to a formal event and received many compliments on the style and texture of this piece. I'm actually about to go buy now!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2014
It's really hard to get into
It's fights beautiful after struggling to get it on
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
March 30, 2014
I want this!
I want to own this so badly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
April 1, 2014
Perfect with LBD
I wore this bracelet with a simple black dress. The bracelet is unique enough to make a statement without being chunky. I am already looking for somewhere I can buy it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2014
This outfit has been the talk of the night!
This cutout cuff was a perfect match to my cut out dress. A touch of gold that didn't take away and perfectly adorned!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
Glam rock cuff!
Reallllly loved this cuff!! I wore it shopping Friday, then to brunch Sunday. Can def be dressed up or down. Wish I owned it! Don't mind the cheesy photo - I got engaged the night before and went on a photoshoot rampage with the new bling!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2014
Great first experience with RTR
Ordered the cuff to go with my dress, per RTR recommendation. I would not have otherwise picked such a 'large' item. It was great. Fit my wrist perfectly & tied the outfit together
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Love this bracelet! Made my outfit come together.
This bracelet is unique and flashy. I wore it with a dress and then again with jeans and a tshirt! Loved it!! No wonder so many reviewers mention they went out and bought it! My wrists are super small so I was worried it would slip off but it held fine. Only once, at just the right angle, did it nearly slip off.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
May 6, 2014
Just enough edge to make a classy dress a little more fun.
A little tough to get on- must have small wrists!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 7, 2014
Statement piece
It was simultaneous eye catching yet elegant. The gold and simplicity matches anything. I also liked that it didnt slip off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 17, 2014
Perfect!
A little large on my wrist but it never slipped off. Loved it and it matched perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2014
Edgy addition to an otherwise soft look.
This bracelet was great! It was an edgy addition to an otherwise soft look. Worked great with the House of Harlow necklace I rented and my own gold tipped heals.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 24, 2014
I love how perfect this bracelet is, the color is so beautiful. Rent it right now!
Perfect fit, perfect color, just perfect perfect perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet
Wasnt too bulky and looked elegant
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 12, 2014
This RTR piece made my night memorable because I got a lot of nice complements on this bracelet.
The fit was good. The bracelet didn't move around or snag on anything like other bracelets I've worn in the past. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2014
I usually go for layers of bracelets but this made a statement all on its own!
I have a small wrist so it did fall once. I was at a well lit bday party & easily found it. So when i put it back on I just wore it a little higher on my arm to lock it into place. I will definitely rock this cuff again and again and again!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 14, 2014
LOVE
I wanted to to keep this so badly! It was a really simple way to complete my outfit and also would be great with jeans for a night out. I have tiny wrists and it fit me, which is rare! Probably not great for someone with larger wrists.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2014
It fit nicely on my small wrists, so I was never worried about it falling off.
Fit nicely. It is a fun, bold statement piece, but not overbearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 16, 2014
Great jewelry
Unique and beautiful. Must have all wrist. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2014
LOVED!!
I absolutely loved this cuff. It's thin delicate but is still edgy. I didn't want to return it! I had already ordered my dresses for Vegas online but forgot to bring jewelry. I didn't fear because I knew I could run to the store at the Cosmo. They selection for jewelry isn't large but I found what I needed and the male stylist was very helpful. This cuff is prefect for thin wrists like mine. I find bracelets and cuffs are often too big. It was kind of hard to take off so if you have bigger wrists I might try something else.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 18, 2014
Super fun
Just a fun accent to anything really. I wore it out for the evening - I wore it with my swimsuit coverup. I wore it all day. :) I considered buying it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2014
This bracket was the perfect addition to my wedding attire!
I loved the weight and feel of this bracelet, great quality!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 27, 2014
Just for fun!
The pictures to me looked like the bracelet had some sparkle and that is due to the intricate design and carving. No complaints, pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2014
Went great with a long gown for a sophisticated bohemian look
I really did like this cuff as it is so unique and its thicker/sturdier than it appears in the photo. Only downside is that it was tight on my forearm but it didn't bother me much and it stayed put all night
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
Bangle bling!
Comfortable and was able to wear it with any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 15, 2014
Fun cuff!
I have tiny wrists and I was able to push this up my arm a bit so it fit. Fun addition to any dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Age: 32
July 21, 2014
House of Harlow is awesome- lots of compliments.
This bracelet was brighter gold than I was expecting, but I loved the shape of it so I wore it anyway! I don't always need everything to match perfectly...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 21, 2014
Fun and versatile.
This piece isn't mind-blowing but it's fun and easy to wear. Would look great with just about anything. Very versatile!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Weight: 128lbs
July 27, 2014
Unique bracelet.
Super fun bracelet. I used it to dress up a plain dress. Only caution is that it's pretty small and ended up kind of tight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2014
Great bracelet
This bracelet isn't as shiny as I expected but it's still beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 6, 2014
Super edgy and cool
I really liked this bracelet. It fit perfectly on my wrist without bulging or sliding at all. The only fault was that putting it on was really painful, and the prongs on the ends really dug into my skin until it was situated on my wrist. It's not blingy at all, just a really cool, interesting piece. I'd order it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
August 10, 2014
Loved it!
Great bracelet! Would rent again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
August 28, 2014
Awesome. Bought for an event, but goes with EVERYTHING, so wore it everyday with every outfit!
Simple but interesting-this design makes this perfect for any dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
September 7, 2014
All the compliments on this bracelet
This is a super cute bracelet! I don't particularly like gold, but LOVED this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2014
Great design! Looks fab with everything
A little worn on the edges but otherwise great
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 11, 2014
The look on my SO's face when he saw me.
I paired this Etruscan-style bracelet with the Robert Rodriguez Black Label dress. The style was perfect for the dress! My SO was so incredibly impressed with this piece's elegance and artistry and I was even more so impressed that it fit my very small wrist. I have a very difficult time finding wrist jewelry that doesn't look ridiculous on my very delicate wrists or doesn't slide down onto the heels of my hands or further.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×