Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
406 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(67)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 29, 2014
Just the right amount of bling!
Beautiful gold band, fits good and doesn't slide up or down the arm, stays put! Just a tip though, if that's your only jewelry piece, wear it on your non dominant side. It will show up more in your pics.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 26, 2014
Loved it so much I bought it!
Got this in my unlimited subscription and ended up keeping it. Goes with almost everything, it's edgy and Classic at the same time somehow. The bracelet is different enough to be noticeable and so comfortable! I echo the other reviews that said this is for small wrists. For sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2014
Awesome accessory!
This bracelet looked great on! Will rent again!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 20, 2014
This was my first RTR experience. I loved this bracelet so much!
Edgy piece that was perfect for my NYE look!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 17, 2014
Loved it!
I have very thin wrists which is always an issue with bracelets. This one fit perfect and stayed put. Unique and pretty.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
November 13, 2014
The people
Very cute style but the cuff was too large on me (it looked a bit ridiculous) and isn't bendable/flexible at all. I decided not to wear it because of the fit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
November 11, 2014
So small!
This bracelet was literally made for a child. My wrists are on the small-average side and it wouldn't fit. My mom has tiny wrists and it didn't fit her either. Crazy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140lbs
November 10, 2014
Rental Repeat
I've already rented this cuff twice and will probably rent it again! I love that it can be dressed up or down.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
November 6, 2014
So many compliments! Goes with everything!
Perfect to add to any outfit! I wore this to dinner one night and a wedding the next! Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 4, 2014
Pretty but uncomfortable
This is a simple peice with a nice wow factor due to the design. However, it is a bit uncomfortable to wear. Better suited for someone with a very small wrist. The prongs kept poking into my skin. I couldn't wear it for more then a few hrs. before having to remove it. It's going back ASAP.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 31, 2014
Beautiful, but didn't wear.
Beautiful cuff. Very heavy and good quality. Seemed to fit me well w small wrists -- might be a problem for bigger wrists. Unfortunately did not wear since chose not to wear dress I for it to go with.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 29, 2014
Fun and different
I don't normally wear gold jewelry, but I like how its different. I have a really small wrist so it fell off until I secured it with a hair tie. Looks great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
October 29, 2014
Pretty but definitely for someone with a smaller wrist/frame.
Pretty and a great piece but so small. Couldn't even putt it on. Too late to return. Not renting accessories again.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
October 28, 2014
Simple and great bracelet
I wore this with another RTR item, Take The Stage gown. It was a perfect piece to pair with the statement dress. It was simple yet elegant and added just enough to complete the look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
October 27, 2014
Trendy and Unique!
I love all House of Harlow jewelry, so I might be a little biased. This cuff was a great touch of "trendy" for my RTR dress. This isn't a cuff that you can adjust, so just be aware of that. I highly recommend this piece of jewelry!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 24, 2014
Completed the look!
Worn with black Hunter Bell jumpsuit. Rented this for my sister, who felt it was somewhat snug on her arm. I wore it and didn't feel it was too tight - it had a little give which could be used to open it up a little bit. Definitely completed the look, was in very good condition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
October 22, 2014
Not able to wear
This was too small for my wrist, I wasn't able to wear it :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 22, 2014
Gave my outfit a little more "edge"
A little large for my wrists- worried it was going to fall off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2014
Perfect addition to the dress I rented! Could be worn with anything!
Could be worn with anything! Simple and elegant.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 15, 2014
It was very pretty. I couldn't wear it though because it did not fit on my wrist.
Made for petite wrists.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 8, 2014
The bracelet totally made my outfit. Added that extra bling.
Very comfortable and goes great with work wear and party wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2014
So chic
Not the highest quality piece but terrific design.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
October 6, 2014
Adds a hint of Flair!
I wore this for a formal dance and it was perfect. Very well made and flashy. Perfect for a hint of gold with your ensemble.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2014
Unique shape gets noticed
This bracelet is very different looking and eye-catching. The fit is a bit loose, and twisted around my wrists, which is why I knocked off a couple of stars. I used it for every day wear to add some style to my usual jeans and button downs. Very nice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 25, 2014
Painful but pretty
A little small, definitely started to hurt my wrist after a while…but I did receive a lot of compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 22, 2014
Great bracelet that felt like a quality piece.
Love the detail and interesting shape of this bracelet. Seems to be of high quality. Does not adjust. Will be renting again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 22, 2014
Loved this piece!
I absolutely loved this bangle.. and the price! It really spiced up my dress... I highly recommend renting this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
September 21, 2014
The app is great!
My wrists are very small and this cuff fit me well, almost tightly. It was great for me as sometimes bracelets fall off but if you have medium to large wrists it might not fit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
September 21, 2014
Perfect statement piece!
I'd buy it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 17, 2014
I Wore this cute cuff to a concert and got lots of compliments. I wish I owned it!
This cuff was really comfortable. I have really small wrists and it fit snug but not tight, I didn't even notice that I was wearing it. It's very versatile, I wore it with jeans and a black silk blouse, but it can also be worn with a dress and heels.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 16, 2014
High quality
I loved this cuff. It had a satisfying heft to it and felt pretty high quality. I have small wrists (to give a sense of how small, I can wrap my thumb and forefinger around my wrist). It felt comfortable, no digging.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
September 14, 2014
Unique, but only for very small wrists!
I would buy this cuff, but only because it fit me. I have really small wrists (I took four links out of my watch so it would fit) and I still had to squeeze into this, so consider yourself warned!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 11, 2014
The look on my SO's face when he saw me.
I paired this Etruscan-style bracelet with the Robert Rodriguez Black Label dress. The style was perfect for the dress! My SO was so incredibly impressed with this piece's elegance and artistry and I was even more so impressed that it fit my very small wrist. I have a very difficult time finding wrist jewelry that doesn't look ridiculous on my very delicate wrists or doesn't slide down onto the heels of my hands or further.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2014
Great design! Looks fab with everything
A little worn on the edges but otherwise great
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
September 8, 2014
Super cute bracelet
Great bracelet, perfect accessory for a dress I wore to a friends wedding. It was definitely a little small, but I guess I have large-ish wrists, I am 5'11" after all. Really cute!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
September 7, 2014
All the compliments on this bracelet
This is a super cute bracelet! I don't particularly like gold, but LOVED this!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
September 6, 2014
Fun addition
I rented the black BCBG romper and added gold accessories. It worked great! I liked this but wasn't 'in love' with it. Great piece though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 4, 2014
I loved this bracelet!
Really comfortable and made the outfit even more interesting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 29, 2014
Would rent again.
Fun cuff worn to a rehersal dinner. Perfect unique addition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
August 29, 2014
Cute, not sure I would've paid for it separately
This was comp'ed because I had a problem with my order. (Thanks RTR!). It was cute and I wore it with a navy dress but it's also quite simple. Fits as expected.
See more reviews:
3 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×