House of Harlow 1960

Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

383 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 209
Large 25
Photos 111
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Funky & fun

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fun little bangle for an afterparty and some to jazz up a bare arm with stacking thing bangles all over the place
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

Gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have smaller bony wrists and was worried about how this would look and if it would stay on. It was beautiful and fit perfectly! I will most likely order this bracelet again or just buy it...I loved it!!
Roxana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It went perfect with my dress! The bracelet is beautiful
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Jul 22, 2013

So much better than I expected!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The picture online does not do this bracelet justice! I think it was so much better in person and a GREAT value for the rental price. It is definitely the best easy accessory to add on to any dress! Will be renting again!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Extra fun with a gorgeous bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was a really great addition to my outfit, and I got a lot of compliments. It went well with my dress, and it was a lot of fun to wear!
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have tiny wrists so after reading tons of reviews and seeing that many other ladies with small wrists worn this this cuff with no problems, i went for it. i love, love , LOVE this cuff! i'm a major fan of nicole richie's house of harlow line in general so this cuff was an obvious choice for me. i'm not going to lie, i will most likely be purchasing this cuff for my own collection, i was so sad to return this!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have super skinny wrists and read that this was small so, i figured id add it to my order. I wore it everyday. LOVE! Im actually going to order one to keep. I hated parting with it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 7, 2013

Great Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this cuff to finish out an outfit on an anniversary trip to Jamaica. It looks a bit like bangles, but it doesn't do all that wiggling. It was comfortable and the perfect accessory for this dress.
catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 28, 2013

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super chic! Loved this cuff. Lots of compliments.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Went great with the aztec print of my dress !

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and size. Received so many compliments on it !
irene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Loved how different it was! It's beautiful, interesting and not bulky. Stayed put on a petite woman!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I expected that this cuff would be gigantic on me and that I would end up leaving it at home. It is hard for me to find bracelets that fit my small wrist and hands. Usually bangles slide off and cuffs just look ridiculous on my petite forearm. I was so pleasantly surprised by this bracelet. It stayed put and looked great! It added just the right amount of feminine edge and interest to the LBD I rented for a glam Saturday night wedding!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

Even received compliments from the guys on this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet so much that I bought my own after I rented it. I've always liked the House of Harlow line for their hard edges while still being feminine, and I thought the bracelet was prefect for the flowy pastel colored maxi dress I wore with it.
brigette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

A bit big

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was just the right touch to the outfit I was wearing. Unfortunately, I have very small wrists, so I had to keep pushing the bracelet up my arm to make sure it didn't fall off. Eventually, i just had to take it off because I was dancing and didn't want to worry about it. It is a very cute bracelet, though.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Nov 13, 2012

Amazing statement piece!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really love how the bracelet stands out without being too overwhelming. It definitely clung onto my arm but didn't squeeze/hurt. I feel like this bracelet could look good with any outfit!
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 12, 2012

I received this bracelet as a "mystery bling" surprise, & it was the perfect compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is big and showy, but there is enough negative space in it that it doesn't make your arm look weighted down. It is a cuff and it tightens and loosens easily. Eye-catching and sexy!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

This bracelet is an awesome accent piece for any outfit. If I find it in stores I will definitely make it mine!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great addition to any outfit. I rented it with the Erin pink butterfly dress for a wedding, but also wore it to work the day before! If I ever find it in-store I'll definitely get it. Unfortunately you can't see it in this pic, but it looked great as a little accent piece at the end of the sleeve.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

so easy to use!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome cuff, received tons of compliments from other wedding guests. Would definitely rent again!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 5, 2011

I needed this cuff an extra night, but not the dress. I called, and the VERY helpful associate added a complimentary night to the rental because it was not reserved elsewhere. How awesome is that??

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So cute on! Very shiny - loved it. Wanted to purchase, but cannot figure out how, and since it's the weekend, I cannot call and ask!!!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2015

So small!!!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love the look of this bracelet and it was just as pretty in person but I could not get it over my wrist! I pushed and pushed, even tried to open it a bit and the little bit it slid on me, I almost couldn't get it back off. In fact I had a small bruise the next day! My typical dress size is a 4 or a 6 and I consider myself average, (not big wrists! lol)... I would only get this if you have very tiny wrists!
T
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 6, 2015

Ouch! This bracelet is small - you need to have a small wrist to wear it. Not flexible.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Not flexible - really rigid and heavy - and tight tight tight - I got it on my wrist and scratched myself getting it off - was starting to panic a little about getting it off too. I do have bigger wrists - but not that much. This is great for people who can't find bangles and cuffs to fit their tiny wrists - it will work for you.
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 30, 2015

Wore to formal wedding.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect compliment to my dress. I have very small wrists so it was little big. Otherwise loved it.
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 16, 2015

Fun final touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, nice little touch of bling to complement a long black dress.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Trendy & fun cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this cuff. I had no problem with it staying on my wrist and I have a pretty small wrist. I will definitely be renting this again. I wish I could own it!
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

This bracelet definitely made a statement and people commented on it everytime I wore it.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable on the wrist.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

So cool!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this bracelet! Wish I could have kept it. It's dainty and edgy at the same time. Wasn't uncomfortable and fit well. I have pretty small wrists though...
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Extremely cute!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Super cute cuff, but it does run small. The fact that this actually fit my wrist perfectly means it most likely will not work for others (usually I have to wear these bracelets higher on my forearm in order for them to fit). This was a great cuff and worked well with the dresses I rented.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matches with most dresses! Easy to wear, no complaints!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Love this cuff! Received many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this bracelet! I wore it all three days I had it! Will definitely rent again!
Alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

It is a beautiful piece. Very dramatic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have a small wrist and it is still a tight squeeze to put on. Definitely a statement piece.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

The Best Cuff I've Worn!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I typically don't like cuffs, but this one was so unique I had to try it. It was a good decision! It's very strong and sturdy, which means it doesn't have give. It also makes the cuff more form fitting to your wrist, unlike other cuffs where you keep having to adjust it to stay in place. At first, I didn't think it was going to fit but at the right angle it slipped on. Be careful not to stab yourself when putting it on, those points might hurt a bit. But beauty is pain! I wish this cuff was still in my jewelry box.
Alee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Rented for a charity luncheon

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Unless you have a tiny bird arm, this will not fit without cutting off your circulation. I was disappointed since it is so cute - girls with normal sized arms beware
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Great simple piece that didn't slide up my arm like most bangles.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely on the smaller side, which worked for me since I have small wrists. Very simple, but elegant and somewhat unexpected.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Stunning, but small fit

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
When I took this out of the box, I was in love and said out loud that I was definitely going to buy it for myself. Then, I tried it on and I had to force it over my wrist, it was uncomfortable after only a min or two. For reference, I would say I am medium boned. My younger sister was there and it fit her perfectly. She is petite/small boned. Too bad, in general, this cuff has a great look and solid luxe feel to it.
anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Way too big for me. Otherwise cute.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Way too big for me, I would have had to wear it higher up my arm and would have done so except it made my already fancy outfit too dressy.
dawn
Age: 60
Feb 9, 2015

Beautiful bracelet but didn't end up wearing,

Rented for: Formal Affair
I really love the design of this bracelet but oh my god it was so uncomfortable! I have pretty small wrists and this was horrible trying to get off, without stabbing myself with the edges of the bracelet.Ended up not wearing it because it was so tight.
B
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Feb 2, 2015

Didn't fit comfortably on my wrist and I've never had trouble with bracelets in the past.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit on my wrist/arm but was very tight and too uncomfortable to keep on for more than a minute. Didn't end up wearing it.
Ella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Beautiful bracelet, runs large.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of this bracelet, but it kept falling off and I was ultimately unable to wear it. I'm fairly small boned and have rather slender wrists, so I think this would be better for those who are medium or larger boned. It was really pretty though, and I was sad to not be able to wear it.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It looks like this bracelet would poke at your arm but I barely knew I had it on. It's really cute and could be worn in a casual or dressy setting.
mk78
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 20, 2015

Perfect bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
This is a really awesome bracelet- not too dressy, not too underdressed. Definitely worth the price, and the fit is spot on- especially for smaller wrists. Would absolutely rent again!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Too big

Rented for: Date
I rented this for my birthday. All of the reviews stated that it would fit tiny wrists because it was too small for some people. I guess I hear exceptionally small wrists because it fell off all night. It was cute though just wish it fit
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×