You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $85
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos41
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Apr 17, 2014
Got to hold an Olympic Gold while wearing this great gold cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff has amazing detail that you can't really see in the photos online. It was beautiful and comfortable and fun to wear dressed up or down. It looked brand new, you can tell RTR really polishes these/makes sure the items are in great shape before sent out!
Marion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 15, 2014
Great first experience with RTR
Rented for: Wedding
Ordered the cuff to go with my dress, per RTR recommendation. I would not have otherwise picked such a 'large' item. It was great. Fit my wrist perfectly & tied the outfit together
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 13, 2014
I want to steal it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can't rave enough about this bracelet. It's a one-of-a-kind piece and attention getter!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Apr 7, 2014
Glam rock cuff!
Rented for: Other
Reallllly loved this cuff!! I wore it shopping Friday, then to brunch Sunday. Can def be dressed up or down. Wish I owned it! Don't mind the cheesy photo - I got engaged the night before and went on a photoshoot rampage with the new bling!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 23, 2014
Unique shape & fun look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unique shape added amazing detail to my outfit for fashion week! The fit was perfect & not too big. #shape #edgy #fun
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Apr 1, 2014
This outfit has been the talk of the night!
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cutout cuff was a perfect match to my cut out dress. A touch of gold that didn't take away and perfectly adorned!
Natasha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 31, 2014
Perfect accessory to the lovely Tracey Reese dress I rented!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory to the lovely Tracey Reese dress I rented! Looks just as pictured. A nice little bling touch to compliment the dress and my other gold accessories. Fit my wrist perfectly. Thanks RTR!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 9, 2014
Added a bit of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. I have small wrists and often have a hard time with bracelets and bangles falling off. I did not have that problem with this cuff. When I ordered it I was worried that it would be uncomfortable, but honestly I put it on and did not even notice it afterwards. The design is fun and modern with just enough sparkle to be noticeable. You won't regret renting this!
Natalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 4, 2014
Great service and quick.
Rented for: Party
Loved it and got a lot of complements.
bella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 22, 2014
Love it!!
Rented for: Party
Comfortable had so many complements #valentinesparty#bestnight#feltlikeaqueen
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 21, 2014
Perfect statement bracelet
Rented for: Other
Lightweight and comfy. Perfect size
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 3, 2014
Super cute bracelet, sad I couldn't wear it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't actually end up wearing this because I was afraid that it would fall off my wrist. I had planned to go out dancing and the bracelet fit fine but seemed like it would be prone to falling off if you were moving your arm a lot. But it's really cute and would look great for going out to dinner or drinks!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 24, 2014
LOVE this Bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have tiny wrists but since the middle comes in a bit it didn't fall off!
Naty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 2, 2014
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was trendy for rehearsal dinner and sophisticated for wedding! This bracelet has many "sides"... I want it for my permanent collection!
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As others have said, it may seem a bit small but fit nicely on my wrists - my wrist size is around 6.5 inches. It's a beautiful piece and goes well with almost anything!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Dec 28, 2013
Show stopping piece for all occasions!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wanted to rent this for a while, and I was super excited when I finally did! But, I put it on, but it was a little tight on my arm. It's not adjustable, so it was somewhat bothersome during the day, but when I got it to fit, I absolutely loved it!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 20, 2013
Need This!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments on this bracelet! I went out and bought I loved it that much!
alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Dec 19, 2013
my boyfriend noticed it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i came out wearing a coat with half sleeves, and the first thing he said was "i like your bracelet." that right there is reason enough to rent it again!
Brigitte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 17, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to my outfit; makes a simple and sophisticated statement.
Reina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 21, 2013
Perfect gold accessories for this beautiful dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect and I'm glad I asked the stylist about accessories when I went for my showroom appointment as I'm not very good with accessories! Was the perfect bangle.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 14, 2013
Heavy-duty and flashy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great bling piece! The perfect compliment to a LBD. Loved it. Good for small wrists.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 30, 2013
Funky & fun
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fun little bangle for an afterparty and some to jazz up a bare arm with stacking thing bangles all over the place
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Jul 26, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have smaller bony wrists and was worried about how this would look and if it would stay on. It was beautiful and fit perfectly! I will most likely order this bracelet again or just buy it...I loved it!!
Roxana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jul 25, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It went perfect with my dress! The bracelet is beautiful
Debra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 22, 2013
So much better than I expected!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The picture online does not do this bracelet justice! I think it was so much better in person and a GREAT value for the rental price. It is definitely the best easy accessory to add on to any dress! Will be renting again!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jul 21, 2013
Extra fun with a gorgeous bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was a really great addition to my outfit, and I got a lot of compliments. It went well with my dress, and it was a lot of fun to wear!
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jul 16, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have tiny wrists so after reading tons of reviews and seeing that many other ladies with small wrists worn this this cuff with no problems, i went for it. i love, love , LOVE this cuff! i'm a major fan of nicole richie's house of harlow line in general so this cuff was an obvious choice for me. i'm not going to lie, i will most likely be purchasing this cuff for my own collection, i was so sad to return this!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 12, 2013
Just right!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have super skinny wrists and read that this was small so, i figured id add it to my order. I wore it everyday. LOVE! Im actually going to order one to keep. I hated parting with it.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jun 7, 2013
Great Accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this cuff to finish out an outfit on an anniversary trip to Jamaica. It looks a bit like bangles, but it doesn't do all that wiggling. It was comfortable and the perfect accessory for this dress.
catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 28, 2013
Lovely!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super chic! Loved this cuff. Lots of compliments.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 29, 2013
Went great with the aztec print of my dress !
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and size. Received so many compliments on it !
irene
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 25, 2013
Loved how different it was! It's beautiful, interesting and not bulky. Stayed put on a petite woman!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I expected that this cuff would be gigantic on me and that I would end up leaving it at home. It is hard for me to find bracelets that fit my small wrist and hands. Usually bangles slide off and cuffs just look ridiculous on my petite forearm. I was so pleasantly surprised by this bracelet. It stayed put and looked great! It added just the right amount of feminine edge and interest to the LBD I rented for a glam Saturday night wedding!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 21, 2012
Even received compliments from the guys on this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet so much that I bought my own after I rented it. I've always liked the House of Harlow line for their hard edges while still being feminine, and I thought the bracelet was prefect for the flowy pastel colored maxi dress I wore with it.
brigette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 12, 2012
A bit big
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was just the right touch to the outfit I was wearing. Unfortunately, I have very small wrists, so I had to keep pushing the bracelet up my arm to make sure it didn't fall off. Eventually, i just had to take it off because I was dancing and didn't want to worry about it. It is a very cute bracelet, though.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7423
Nov 13, 2012
Amazing statement piece!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really love how the bracelet stands out without being too overwhelming. It definitely clung onto my arm but didn't squeeze/hurt. I feel like this bracelet could look good with any outfit!
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 12, 2012
I received this bracelet as a "mystery bling" surprise, & it was the perfect compliment to my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is big and showy, but there is enough negative space in it that it doesn't make your arm look weighted down. It is a cuff and it tightens and loosens easily. Eye-catching and sexy!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 16, 2012
This bracelet is an awesome accent piece for any outfit. If I find it in stores I will definitely make it mine!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great addition to any outfit. I rented it with the Erin pink butterfly dress for a wedding, but also wore it to work the day before! If I ever find it in-store I'll definitely get it. Unfortunately you can't see it in this pic, but it looked great as a little accent piece at the end of the sleeve.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 20, 2012
so easy to use!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome cuff, received tons of compliments from other wedding guests. Would definitely rent again!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Dec 5, 2011
I needed this cuff an extra night, but not the dress. I called, and the VERY helpful associate added a complimentary night to the rental because it was not reserved elsewhere. How awesome is that??
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So cute on! Very shiny - loved it. Wanted to purchase, but cannot figure out how, and since it's the weekend, I cannot call and ask!!!
AngelaG
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Apr 18, 2014
Way too small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I just received my shipment and I will not be able to wear this bracelet for my event. It is entirely too small. I think I have an average sized wrist and this just will not go on. It actually hurts to put it on. If you have very, very thin wrists and forearms, it may work.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress