Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 27, 2015
Great piece !

Love!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 2, 2015
Unique and beautiful

I would love to own this bracelet. It is so strong yet delicate. It has some great detailing. I do have a smaller wrist and it fit perfectly.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 13, 2015
Added the perfect touch!

Great bracelet! Perfect for my engagement photos. Had to make sure it was sitting right in my wrist. It twisted around pretty easy with my small wrists.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2015
Gorgeous statement bracelet!

Loved, loved, loved this bracelet. I got so many compliments on it. Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 6, 2014
Very pretty gold cuff - nice size.

Not adjustable. Meant for wrist wear only - not arm.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2014
So cute and fit very well even though my wrist is so small. So happy I rented this!

#vintageandperfect

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 29, 2014
Gorgeous accent piece!

Wish I owned this bracelet. Elegant and simple, and really made my dress pop.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 27, 2014
Loved this!

I rented this for a wedding and wore it the entire weekend. I wish I could keep it!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 210lbs
July 10, 2014
Weird fit

#glamourous

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
November 11, 2014
So small!

This bracelet was literally made for a child. My wrists are on the small-average side and it wouldn't fit. My mom has tiny wrists and it didn't fit her either. Crazy!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 28, 2015
Absolutely stunning bracelet!

Bracelet was flawless and beautiful. You won't be disappointed! I wish I could have kept it.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2015
Love!!

Awesome cuff. Makes any outfit look on point. Should have just bought this I love it so much.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 17, 2016
LOVE

I LOVE this bracelet. So much that I tried to find where to buy it online. The gold goes with everything, and even though I have smaller wrists it fit fine without getting turned around all night!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 20, 2016
Golden Perfection

Beautiful! I love gold jewelry and was obsessed with this wanted to keep it and am contemplating renting again very soon!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 16, 2016
So fun

Loved it perfect amount of detail.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2012
Too Big

It was very pretty, but it did not fit my wrist. It was too big :( and if I moved it up further on my arm it pinched. My arms/wrists are pretty skinny and often have trouble with non-ajustable cuffs. I didnt realize this was not adjustable....

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 10, 2013
Such a pretty bracelet, but it's not for little wrists!

Very large on my wrist. It kept slipping sideways and almost fell off a few times.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 12, 2013
Stunning!

Loved the design of this cuff. It was simple yet elegant. Only con - I have narrow wrists, so I was afraid of losing the cuff. I had to push it back further up my forearm for a better fit. Other than that, I highly recommend this piece! Can't go wrong with House of Harlow;)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 19, 2013
Cute and different from far away! Can be awkward for some wrists though.

The cuff looks great in all the pictures but when I put it on, it seemed to be a bit warped (or maybe my wrists are weird). If I aligned the cuff on my forearm, it seemed to fit oddly on the other side (and vice versa). I tried tightening it a bit (to avoid it moving around so much also) but couldn't get it to work. It still looked great from far away if I aligned it well! I will not be renting this again but still think it's super cute. I just wish it looked like that on me as it did for some of the happy reviewers. I would recommend this but take note that it might need some tweaking. (Wish I had a photo to show but I took this to a bday party and I don't think we took any photos from that day).

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
July 22, 2013
So much better than I expected!

The picture online does not do this bracelet justice! I think it was so much better in person and a GREAT value for the rental price. It is definitely the best easy accessory to add on to any dress! Will be renting again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
September 30, 2013
Funky & fun

Fun little bangle for an afterparty and some to jazz up a bare arm with stacking thing bangles all over the place

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 13, 2014
So much fun to wear!

This cuff was awesome! My girlfriends loved it on me and convinced me to get it. It wasn't what I originally saw myself wearing, but it was a lot of fun. I have super slim wrists, so there was a potential for this to fall off, but I was careful with it all night and made sure it laid the way it was suppose to, and I ended up with no problems. Only downside was it gave me a bruise, but that was my fault because we got a little too excited at Thunder from Down Under =)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 29, 2014
An Extra Touch of Glam

It completed my masquerade ensemble, adding a nice touch of bling!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 21, 2014
This was a really cool bracelet but I was a little nervous it would fall off around my tiny wrists.

Definitely recommended.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
July 23, 2014
Pretty gold cuff bracelet (but runs large)

I'm an average size gal with very tiny wrists (go figure!), so finding cuff bracelets that fit is difficult. This bracelet is gorg, unfortunately, I found that it was just a hair too large. When holding my wrist out flat as pictured, it fit okay. But once I started moving around and the bracelet shifted, it would slide off my wrist. I suppose you could "make do," but if you have small wrists, don't expect a perfect fit.

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2014
Simple but glamorous!

I have really small wrist so I didn't expect it to be snug, would rent this again any day!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2014
So chic

Not the highest quality piece but terrific design.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2014
Fun and different

I don't normally wear gold jewelry, but I like how its different. I have a really small wrist so it fell off until I secured it with a hair tie. Looks great!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
November 13, 2014
The people

Very cute style but the cuff was too large on me (it looked a bit ridiculous) and isn't bendable/flexible at all. I decided not to wear it because of the fit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 9, 2014
Beautiful Cuff

Beautiful cuff. Other reviewers said that it was made for small wrists so I purchased the item. However, it was still big on my wrist. I pushed the bracelet up higher onto my forearm to keep it from falling off. My wrists are very small so I don't hold that against the purchase. overall great bracelet!

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2015
It was my wedding!

The bracelet was amazing! Nice color and good weight to it. Was a little to big for my wrist though.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 11, 2015
Way too big for me. Otherwise cute.

Way too big for me, I would have had to wear it higher up my arm and would have done so except it made my already fancy outfit too dressy.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 30, 2015
Wore to formal wedding.

Perfect compliment to my dress. I have very small wrists so it was little big. Otherwise loved it.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 6, 2014
Fun, simple cuff

I wish it was a little smaller, but i still loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2013
Felt so elegant in this bracelet!

Gorgeous. Was a little big (I have very small wrists) but I pushed it up my arm and it was perfect.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
July 24, 2013
Must have been stretched out post-great reviews

I have very tiny wrists, and this cuff was just way too large. Unfortunately, it's not an easy one to tighten. I rented the Kendra Scott Gold Sanskrit Cuff too, and that one fit so much better - stayed put all night. Shame, this cuff is very nice - the simplicity is far more my taste.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 14, 2014
Not for bony wrists

This was a really adorable cuff, and I did wear it. But I have bony arms and it kept spinning and slipping off my wrist. Its really cute and I was disappointed that my arm did not cooperate.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 28, 2014
Great piece, but too big

I really wanted to wear this for my bachelorette party, but it was too big. It kept falling off my wrist before we even went out so I ended up leaving it in the hotel room.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2014
Unique shape gets noticed

This bracelet is very different looking and eye-catching. The fit is a bit loose, and twisted around my wrists, which is why I knocked off a couple of stars. I used it for every day wear to add some style to my usual jeans and button downs. Very nice.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 28, 2015
Beautiful bracelet, runs large.

I loved the look of this bracelet, but it kept falling off and I was ultimately unable to wear it. I'm fairly small boned and have rather slender wrists, so I think this would be better for those who are medium or larger boned. It was really pretty though, and I was sad to not be able to wear it.

See more reviews:
3 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×