You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $85
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos40
Jessica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Apr 11, 2014
Beautiful, but too small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Apparently this was designed for Nicole herself! It was too small for my wrist (and I have small wrists: 7" circumference). I could get it on but the backside poked into the sides of my wrist. I didn't end up wearing it, and was sad because I had only planned to wear it and earrings and no necklace. I felt bare.
Kaela
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 9, 2014
I got to feel extremely elegant surrounded by friends and family!
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff was absolutely beautiful, but I hadn't taken the length of the sleeves on my dress into account. I ended up not wearing it, it would have been just a bit much.
Arika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7334
Apr 7, 2014
VERY SMALL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very tight and small. I have small wrists and it just didn't fit very well.
Leen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 6, 2014
Fun, simple cuff
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wish it was a little smaller, but i still loved it.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 6, 2014
Very pretty gold cuff - nice size.
Rented for: Other
Not adjustable. Meant for wrist wear only - not arm.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 4, 2014
instant polish
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love how simple this bracelet is, and yet how quickly it adds instant polish to an outfit. I've rented it twice--once for an evening wedding and once for a holiday party--but it's also great for the office.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 1, 2014
Perfect with LBD
Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet with a simple black dress. The bracelet is unique enough to make a statement without being chunky. I am already looking for somewhere I can buy it
hmac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 30, 2014
I want this!
Rented for: Wedding
I want to own this so badly!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Mar 27, 2014
It's really hard to get into
Rented for: Date
It's fights beautiful after struggling to get it on
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Mar 13, 2014
So much fun to wear!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This cuff was awesome! My girlfriends loved it on me and convinced me to get it. It wasn't what I originally saw myself wearing, but it was a lot of fun. I have super slim wrists, so there was a potential for this to fall off, but I was careful with it all night and made sure it laid the way it was suppose to, and I ended up with no problems. Only downside was it gave me a bruise, but that was my fault because we got a little too excited at Thunder from Down Under =)
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 11, 2014
Love love love!!!
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff is so incredibly gorgeous I wanted to keep it! I wore it to a formal event and received many compliments on the style and texture of this piece. I'm actually about to go buy now!!
Katherine
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Mar 7, 2014
Didn't fit! :(
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Sadly, I was unable to wear this bracelet, due to the fact that it was waaaayyy too small. I couldn't even fit it on my wrist all the way. When I did manage to get it on, it was painful and pinched a lot of my skin. Now, I am a bigger girl, but my wrists are pretty normal, even on the small side (16cm around, I measured!). I've never had problems with a bracelet fitting. So, beware if you have a bigger frame - it's really pretty, but it's definitely not going to fit!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 5, 2014
Very classy
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bracelet, however my wrist was too small so I didn't end up wearing it because it kept falling off as I was getting ready to go out. Very classy and stylish!
Krista
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4441
Feb 27, 2014
Unique but versatile piece, lots of compliments.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments. This was simple but unique, very pretty. I wouldn't recommend it for a very casual event, although it could work if you were doing dressy casual with something short-sleeved. I was somewhat sad to send this one back, wish I could have kept it!
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 24, 2014
Gorgeous Simple Cuff but runs extremely small!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this to wear with BCBG's cut-out Ava cage dress that was a gorgeous simple complementary piece without taking the focus off the dress. This fit pretty snuggly on me but I have extremely small wrists and forearms so unless you have the same this cuff will probably be tight and uncomfortable!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 21, 2014
Looks great. Easily adds a little fun to an outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a little stiff which doesn't allow for easy adjusting. Luckily, I have skinny wrists so I didn't need to adjust it.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 17, 2014
Beauty is pain (sort of)
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The design was gorgeous and unique - it wasn't 'small' in the strictest sense, but it wasn't as comfortable when I moved my wrists through normal motion.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 16, 2014
Gorgeous!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This piece is sexy and fun!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6523
Feb 15, 2014
It was a night wedding on the Boston Harbor.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful! I wish I could own this forever--it would be a piece I would wear often!
Belia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Feb 10, 2014
Really pretty but it fit smaller than expected. Made for smaller wrists
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Fit tight so if you have small wrists this would be nice on you!
Stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 8, 2014
Really cute and unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size...had to wear mid-forearm
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 7, 2014
Very cool and pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was really pretty and had a neat look to it. It actually ends up having a little bit of a funky look with the way the points look on the arm. I liked it, though, since I like interesting accessories.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 4, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet, and the right price!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great bracelet. I normally worry with bangles that it'll fall off and I'll lose it, but this fit perfectly! Wore it with a gold sequins dress.
Nikki Six
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 22, 2014
Loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Prettier in person
Daley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 17, 2014
felt like wonder woman
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this bracelet made my look very edgy and was so comfortable on my wrist.. i forgot i was wearing it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Jan 10, 2014
I loved this!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this bracelet. I even looked into purchasing it after I sent it back because I missed it!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jan 8, 2014
Beautiful, but very tight on the wrist. Not the best for large bone structure
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As above
Morgan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jan 4, 2014
Too smalll :(
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I knew when I rented this that it might not fit but I figured for a few bucks it would be worth the risk. It fit but it was too tight for it to be comfortable enough to wear all night. I didn't end up using this but it has a great gold color and was very stylish. If you're wrist is very petite I think this is a beautiful bracelet for the night.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jan 3, 2014
Best bracelet ever.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My original intention was to wear this with the dress I rented to a wedding in Miami; which I did! But I also wore it every day during the rental period. It adds just the right touch! I would buy this.
Dinogirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jan 1, 2014
Great simple beautiful accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Would definitely rent again, beautiful architectural piece.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 17, 2013
This worked perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet fit well and was a perfect match for the dress I wore.
Jessalynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7543
Dec 16, 2013
So cool but too small.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I think one needs very petite wrists to make this work. I wish I could have worn it.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 13, 2013
Too much discomfort for too little statement
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I think I have average sized wrists, but this bracelet was very pinchy. It might have been also due to the sharp tips of the design (yes, it looks a little painful and it is). Meanwhile the pattern didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. I'd pass on this piece.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5333
Dec 9, 2013
cute and comfortable!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was the perfect touch to my outfit! It was a nice shiny gold and wasn't too tight or too loose on my arm. I highly recommend it!
erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 8, 2013
Love love love!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is simple yet so fun and I wanted to keep it. Love Love Love!!!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Dec 8, 2013
Nice piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable to wear
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Nov 27, 2013
Sexy bracelet, perfect for Cancun and wore it with multiple dresses.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
No problems
Missy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 22, 2013
Perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is perfect for any occasion. I wore this to a wedding instead of the usual blingy type of jewelry. I loved it and it fit my hand perfectly--I have tiny wrists
Caron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Nov 19, 2013
Looked great - received many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was large, but stayed up on the middle of my forearm.
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Nov 18, 2013
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
was the perfect compliment to the herve leger dress I rented for my birthday!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress