Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
408 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 16, 2013
Not the best
This was not as large as I expected it to be and it sort of got lost on my wrist. I was hoping it would make a statement when I wore it but it was not what I was looking for. It also was not very comfortable on my wrist. It stayed in one spot even when my arm would move which made it turn around multiple times. I was constantly fixing it to stay in place.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 17, 2013
Delicate details and interesting shape make it a fun, accent piece.
I received this bracelet after opting for the "Mystery Bling" with a dress rental. I was very happy with the surprise jewelry, and it looked wonderful with my red dress and nude pumps. Since the neckline of my dress didn't allow for a necklace, the bracelet was a beautiful and fun accent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 19, 2013
gorgeous!
made the outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2013
Went great with the aztec print of my dress !
Perfect fit and size. Received so many compliments on it !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2013
I didn't want to send it back!!
Very versatile- I wore it with the dress I rented and with my other outfits that weekend- perfect!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 10, 2013
Such a pretty bracelet, but it's not for little wrists!
Very large on my wrist. It kept slipping sideways and almost fell off a few times.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
May 19, 2013
Loved this!!
It was really pretty and different and lots of people loved it. It was kinda tight and therefore slightly uncomfortable but still fine and definitely worth it!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
May 21, 2013
The perfect dress and the perfect accessories.
I LOVED this cuff. I needed a little extra sparkle on my arm and this was absolutely perfect. It's just different enough to stand out and it's not too much metal. It's exactly just right. I wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2013
I loved this cuff. I got so many compliments on my entire outfit! Very pleased.
I have very small wrists. The bracelet fit me well, but I would imagine if you have a little bit bigger wrists, it may dig into your skin. Worked great for me though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2013
Beautiful & original bracelet!
Wore it, as recommended, with the Pastel Kaleidoscope Maxi by Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
June 6, 2013
Amazing cuff!
This is a beautiful yet edgey cuff. If you like tribal/graphic prints/trends then definitely rent this cuff. It looks like there are rhinestones from the photo, but it is just solid gold so really can match with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2013
Wore it all weekend!
Love this bangle. It can go from casual to party instantly, and even my husband thought it was cool. I wore it with everything all weekend, and didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2013
So chic!
Love this bracelet didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2013
Just right!
I have super skinny wrists and read that this was small so, i figured id add it to my order. I wore it everyday. LOVE! Im actually going to order one to keep. I hated parting with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2013
Very kool.
Worn to theater awards. Unobstrusive, light, and stayed in place without coming off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 24, 2013
Loved this cuff!
I stacked a few different bracelets together and it with a long red chiffon dress to a formal wedding in December. I loved that it made my whole look more modern and fashion forward than the expected "sparkly" jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34G
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
July 10, 2013
Super cute!
Wish it was for sale!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 12, 2013
Stunning!
Loved the design of this cuff. It was simple yet elegant. Only con - I have narrow wrists, so I was afraid of losing the cuff. I had to push it back further up my forearm for a better fit. Other than that, I highly recommend this piece! Can't go wrong with House of Harlow;)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 16, 2013
Perfect!
I have tiny wrists so after reading tons of reviews and seeing that many other ladies with small wrists worn this this cuff with no problems, i went for it. i love, love , LOVE this cuff! i'm a major fan of nicole richie's house of harlow line in general so this cuff was an obvious choice for me. i'm not going to lie, i will most likely be purchasing this cuff for my own collection, i was so sad to return this!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 19, 2013
Cute and different from far away! Can be awkward for some wrists though.
The cuff looks great in all the pictures but when I put it on, it seemed to be a bit warped (or maybe my wrists are weird). If I aligned the cuff on my forearm, it seemed to fit oddly on the other side (and vice versa). I tried tightening it a bit (to avoid it moving around so much also) but couldn't get it to work. It still looked great from far away if I aligned it well! I will not be renting this again but still think it's super cute. I just wish it looked like that on me as it did for some of the happy reviewers. I would recommend this but take note that it might need some tweaking. (Wish I had a photo to show but I took this to a bday party and I don't think we took any photos from that day).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 21, 2013
Extra fun with a gorgeous bracelet!
This bracelet was a really great addition to my outfit, and I got a lot of compliments. It went well with my dress, and it was a lot of fun to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
July 22, 2013
So much better than I expected!
The picture online does not do this bracelet justice! I think it was so much better in person and a GREAT value for the rental price. It is definitely the best easy accessory to add on to any dress! Will be renting again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 25, 2013
Beautiful
It went perfect with my dress! The bracelet is beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 5, 2013
arrived promptly & in great condition
I absolutely love this cuff, i got so many compliments and it was a great addition to the RTR dress i was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
August 14, 2013
Gorgeous
This bracelet is perfect for any outfit. Simp,e, elegant and comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 18, 2013
Nice gold accessory highlighted by the dress
Rented this bracelet to wear with the Lilly Pulitzer Winnie maxi, which has a gold chain neckline and gold threaded embellishment. This was a fun cuff, I got lots of compliments on it and it added nicely to my overall look, but at the end of the day it could have been any gold bracelet or bracelets I wore with this dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
August 20, 2013
Cute bracelet
I got this bracelet as an add on to the dress I rented. It was cute but not the most amazing thing I've ever seen. It was definitely something different for me and went with the dress but I don't think it added anything spectacular to the look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 1, 2013
Awesome bracelet
Big and interesting but not overpowering. I loved how different it was!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2013
TOO SMALL!
Loved the bracelet but it was VERY small and cut off circulation. And I have small wrists!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 27, 2013
Cool and worked well with the dress.
Wore this cuff with REBECCA TAYLOR Desert Sequin Sun Dress for a night out at the beach. Worked well with the dress and was nice and light weight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2013
Couldn't wear because it was too small. :(
I was really excited for this beautiful, funky gold cuff, but it didn't fit. I am not a big person at all, so was surprised and disappointed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
September 30, 2013
Funky & fun
Fun little bangle for an afterparty and some to jazz up a bare arm with stacking thing bangles all over the place
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 1, 2013
Loved this bracelet, but it did fit a bit small.
I had to squeeze in to this one - it was lovely once it fit, but if you have large wrists...you may be in trouble.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2013
Conversation Piece
I got so many compliments on this, I want to buy it! Gorgeous and fit beautifully on my small wrists - which is usually an issue for me with cuffs. Delicate but stunning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2013
Heavy-duty and flashy!
Great bling piece! The perfect compliment to a LBD. Loved it. Good for small wrists.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 6, 2013
Tight but nice.
This cuff was really interesting looking and fun, but definitely couldn't be worn by anyone with a large wrist. It was a bit snug on me, but that was OK since once I put it in place it didn't flop around like other bracelets.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 13, 2013
Beautiful piece!
I usually do not wear bracelets, I felt people did not notice them. I was wrong. I received more compliments on the bracelet than on the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103lbs
November 17, 2013
Too big for me but great bracelet.
This was very cool looking, I loved it but it was too wide for my wrist/arm and didnt want to risk it falling off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2013
Perfect!
was the perfect compliment to the herve leger dress I rented for my birthday!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 19, 2013
Looked great - received many compliments!
Was large, but stayed up on the middle of my forearm.
See more reviews:
2 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×