Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff

$10 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This chic House of Harlow 1960 cuff can be paired with almost any look! It's pizazz will have you standing out instantly!

Product Details

Fourteen karat yellow gold plated cuff with cutouts. 2.5" wide, 5.5" in circumference.

Share
407 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(220)
Small
(68)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 16, 2015
Fun final touch!
Fit well, nice little touch of bling to complement a long black dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 14, 2015
Gorgeous statement bracelet!
Loved, loved, loved this bracelet. I got so many compliments on it. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 13, 2015
Added the perfect touch!
Great bracelet! Perfect for my engagement photos. Had to make sure it was sitting right in my wrist. It twisted around pretty easy with my small wrists.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2015
Loved the bracelet!
Lots of compliments for this bracelet! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 15, 2015
Trendy & fun cuff!
Loved this cuff. I had no problem with it staying on my wrist and I have a pretty small wrist. I will definitely be renting this again. I wish I could own it!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
April 4, 2015
My first RTR experience and it was great. Very easy to use and great customer service,
I have very small wrists so I have a hard time finding bracelets that fit but this one was perfect. I received ton of compliments and I will definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2015
This bracelet definitely made a statement and people commented on it everytime I wore it.
Very comfortable on the wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 2, 2015
So cool!
Love this bracelet! Wish I could have kept it. It's dainty and edgy at the same time. Wasn't uncomfortable and fit well. I have pretty small wrists though...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
April 1, 2015
Edgy jewelry to help promote my rock novel!
This bracelet was so cool looking, but I might suggest that people with smaller wrists might be more comfortable wearing it. It was actually too tight on my right wrist, but it fit OK on my left as long as I didn't twist my wrist too much. All in all, it was cute, and it got the job done.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
March 31, 2015
Perfect touch
This cuff was the perfect accessory for the dress I wore. I was even able to turn up the sleeve to show it off! This is a piece I would love to own :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2015
Simple piece that's unique enough to add a little drama
I think that I have smaller than average wrists (approx. 5.5 inches circumference), and this bracelet fit well. The metal is not flexible, which I like because, although it's less adjustable, the design isn't distorted, like some bracelets can get after being pulled and pushed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
March 29, 2015
Love this cuff!
This was a perfect simple accessory for my simple look. Only downside is I wish it would stay farther up on my arm but I have a skinnier arm with small wrists so it kept falling down. Will 100% be renting again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2015
Wore it to my law prom with Ben-Amun Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops earrings and a long dress. Perfect!
With a simple black dress, this added just the right amount of glam. I wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 24, 2015
Extremely cute!
Super cute cuff, but it does run small. The fact that this actually fit my wrist perfectly means it most likely will not work for others (usually I have to wear these bracelets higher on my forearm in order for them to fit). This was a great cuff and worked well with the dresses I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 12, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle
Matches with most dresses! Easy to wear, no complaints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
March 6, 2015
Cute!
This bracelet fit very well. I was concerned about the fit being annoying, but I was pleasantly surprised.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 4, 2015
Love this cuff! Received many compliments!
I loved this bracelet! I wore it all three days I had it! Will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2015
It is a beautiful piece. Very dramatic.
I have a small wrist and it is still a tight squeeze to put on. Definitely a statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 27, 2015
The Best Cuff I've Worn!
I typically don't like cuffs, but this one was so unique I had to try it. It was a good decision! It's very strong and sturdy, which means it doesn't have give. It also makes the cuff more form fitting to your wrist, unlike other cuffs where you keep having to adjust it to stay in place. At first, I didn't think it was going to fit but at the right angle it slipped on. Be careful not to stab yourself when putting it on, those points might hurt a bit. But beauty is pain! I wish this cuff was still in my jewelry box.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2015
Rented for a charity luncheon
Unless you have a tiny bird arm, this will not fit without cutting off your circulation. I was disappointed since it is so cute - girls with normal sized arms beware
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 24, 2015
Great simple piece that didn't slide up my arm like most bangles.
Definitely on the smaller side, which worked for me since I have small wrists. Very simple, but elegant and somewhat unexpected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2015
Stunning, but small fit
When I took this out of the box, I was in love and said out loud that I was definitely going to buy it for myself. Then, I tried it on and I had to force it over my wrist, it was uncomfortable after only a min or two. For reference, I would say I am medium boned. My younger sister was there and it fit her perfectly. She is petite/small boned. Too bad, in general, this cuff has a great look and solid luxe feel to it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 11, 2015
Way too big for me. Otherwise cute.
Way too big for me, I would have had to wear it higher up my arm and would have done so except it made my already fancy outfit too dressy.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 61
February 9, 2015
Beautiful bracelet but didn't end up wearing,
I really love the design of this bracelet but oh my god it was so uncomfortable! I have pretty small wrists and this was horrible trying to get off, without stabbing myself with the edges of the bracelet.Ended up not wearing it because it was so tight.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
February 2, 2015
Didn't fit comfortably on my wrist and I've never had trouble with bracelets in the past.
Fit on my wrist/arm but was very tight and too uncomfortable to keep on for more than a minute. Didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 2, 2015
Unique and beautiful
I would love to own this bracelet. It is so strong yet delicate. It has some great detailing. I do have a smaller wrist and it fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2015
It was my wedding!
The bracelet was amazing! Nice color and good weight to it. Was a little to big for my wrist though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 28, 2015
Beautiful bracelet, runs large.
I loved the look of this bracelet, but it kept falling off and I was ultimately unable to wear it. I'm fairly small boned and have rather slender wrists, so I think this would be better for those who are medium or larger boned. It was really pretty though, and I was sad to not be able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 25, 2015
I wanted to keep this bracelet!!
I loved the bracelet. It probably was my favorite thing I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 22, 2015
Super cute!
It looks like this bracelet would poke at your arm but I barely knew I had it on. It's really cute and could be worn in a casual or dressy setting.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2015
Perfect bracelet!
This is a really awesome bracelet- not too dressy, not too underdressed. Definitely worth the price, and the fit is spot on- especially for smaller wrists. Would absolutely rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 18, 2015
Too big
I rented this for my birthday. All of the reviews stated that it would fit tiny wrists because it was too small for some people. I guess I hear exceptionally small wrists because it fell off all night. It was cute though just wish it fit
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 12, 2015
beautiful!
ended up not wearing it because it didn't match my dress as well as I thought it would but it was a beautiful bracelet it did run a little small
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 29, 2014
Interesting, out of the ordinary bracelet
A little tight so of you have big wrists I would think it might be uncomfortable. I have bony wrists so it was a little scratchy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
December 28, 2014
Unique and pretty!
Glam!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 22, 2014
The bracelet was a great statement piece and I got so many complements!!
The fit was great, however, I could see it being to small for other women because I have a fairly small wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
December 19, 2014
I want to own this bracelet!
I love this bracelet so much because it is super versatile and makes a statement WITHOUT being huge and clunky. it's great for a night our or easy to wear during the day to work. Its also not annoying to wear while you are typing on a computer!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 11, 2014
Stylish and funky!
Unique and funky cuff, with a cool pattern and quality material
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 10, 2014
Beautiful!
I wore this bracelet over and over and over again while I was on vacation. I couldn't get enough of it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 9, 2014
Beautiful Cuff
Beautiful cuff. Other reviewers said that it was made for small wrists so I purchased the item. However, it was still big on my wrist. I pushed the bracelet up higher onto my forearm to keep it from falling off. My wrists are very small so I don't hold that against the purchase. overall great bracelet!
See more reviews:
2 / 11
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×