You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Sanskrit Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $150
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25
Elena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful cuff!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a great addition to my dress - gave it just enough accent! But it was a bit tighter than I expected, but it wasn't a hindrance or anything.
Regina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 13, 2014
This bangle is gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented it for an engagement shoot and it really added the extra sparkle I was looking for. Very elegant and not over the top. And it's very distinctive!
Lynsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7333
Apr 13, 2014
Amazing evening!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous Bracelet! I loved everything about it!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Apr 12, 2014
Delicate and unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet has quite a small opening - but I never had to worry about it slipping off (which typically happens for the average sized bracelets out there). I rented Kendra Scott's "Deva Emerald Earrings" and feel that they really complimented each other.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Apr 1, 2014
Stayed on and looked great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was easy to get on and didn't fall off. I had to keep sliding it down because it would go up my arm if I moved too much but if you have normal sized wrists that shouldn't be an issue. Its definitely gold and bright colored but its not overpowering. Great accent piece.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 6, 2014
perfect for the dress!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
stayed on all night with no problems while dancing the night away!
Phoebe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 13, 2013
A great match for the dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was fine, my arm didn't feel like it was getting strangled. It was exactly what I was looking for to accessorize my dress.
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9421
Aug 22, 2013
So pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wish I owned this one, I would wear it every day.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 2, 2013
Party on your arm!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have very small wrists and it is difficult to find bracelets that fit, adjustable and fit perfectly. I paired it was a black dress and it was just the right amount of pop!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jul 22, 2013
Beautiful cuff for any occasion
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelet was a beautiful design and a sturdy material. I would wear this every day! It was, however, a bit much for the RVN dress that I wore it with - I think I could have gotten away with no jewelry.
EPK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 14, 2013
Looked and felt great
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this bracelet so much I'm thinking about buying one. It will go with a lot, casual and dressy. The weight was heavier than I expected, and the color was not too yellow or phony looking. It was comfortable to wear and looked great with the Kendra Scott earrings I ordered too. I definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a cuff bracelet.
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Feb 13, 2013
I didn't want to return it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it..... perfect!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 1, 2013
fabulous.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for my NYE 20's themed bash. bends to fit
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Dec 9, 2012
The bracelet was perfect and really stood out!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When the original bracelet I ordered wasn't available, Janna went out of her way to make sure that I found something else I liked and that it came on time. I didn't end up wearing the dresses I ordered, but this went perfectly with my own dress!
lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5532
Dec 7, 2012
Love this cuff!! I may rent it again!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was in my best friend's wedding...wanted to have a fun bracelet different from everyone else's... this cuff was gorgeous, matched perfectly, got a ton of compliments! thank you RTR!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 14, 2012
Comfortable with a soft, beautiful gold tone.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The size was perfect and it was comfortable to wear, it stayed in place. The gold color is soft (not yellow gold) which I really liked. It was gorgeous and I loved it. My problem is usually that cuffs are too big and loose around my wrist, this was quite small, but perfect for me though.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 28, 2012
LOVE! The perfect feminine yet interesting bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to go with my dress per RTR suggestion. It was beautiful and received so many compliments because it was such a unique pairing. Now I am hoping for more excuses to include this in my next rental.
Madelaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Oct 23, 2012
The BEST Stylist Surprise
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent to me as a Stylist Surprise to match a red dress from Parker. I was nervous about what was going to be in the package, afraid it wouldn't be my style but the RTR women totally nailed it. Almost bought this bracelet for my own jewelry collection!
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Oct 21, 2012
a great statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i love to wear one great piece of jewelry that really makes a statement, and this fits the bill. it's easily adjustable for small or larger wrists, and totally pulls together an outfit. a great rent.
Gabi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Sep 19, 2012
The cuff went perfectly with my white dress for a Junior Prom!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was super comfortable and I never had to worry about it sliding down my wrist.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 22, 2012
My beautiful girlfriend was married!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Trina Turk Seashell Bateau Shift dress and it was perfect! Gold was definitely the perfect color to pair with that dress!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3542
Aug 21, 2012
Rent the Runway was so easy to use and exceeded all my expectations!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added the perfect touch to my outfit for the evening. It was light and comfortable to wear, and didn't move up and down my arm too much.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 6, 2012
Great accessories at a great price!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty bracelet that was easy to wear because it was so light weight. Looks very nice on and fits well, I love Kendra Scott and RTR!!
Eirika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 4, 2014
Loved it so much I bought one!
Rented for: Vacation
Beautifully constructed bracelet. It is unique, comfortable, and stylish. I loved it so much I went out and bought it.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 2, 2014
Eccentric elegance
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice cut out design- light and I loved how it covered my wrist.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 31, 2014
Stunning!
Rented for: Party
I have small wrists and this fit perfectly! Loved it!
summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 29, 2014
Loved it!
Rented for: Party
Awesome bracelet! Perfect for a little arm candy!
renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Mar 23, 2014
fundraiser
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff was beautiful. Nice, intricate design.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 7, 2014
LOVED!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a black tie wedding and also a party the same weekend!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 28, 2014
Very Nice
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Thick and shiny, its very nice addition to any outfit!
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1534
Feb 27, 2014
SIMPLE. BEAUTIFUL. ELEGANT. EDGY
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
PLUS SIZE REVIEW - The dress I ordered did not fit but the cuff I picked out to go with it did. This cuff is great on. The gold is beautiful and looks very expensive. It is actually very dainty for a cuff so it does not weigh heavy on your arm and it looks light since it is a weave design. It is not a bright yellow gold, more of a muted gold. Great for dressing up or down.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6531
Feb 27, 2014
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was exactly what I was looking for and really completed my look.
Messie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 20, 2014
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect statement piece. It was a great weight (not too heavy but not flimsy) and I loved it. no problem falling off. I would love to rent it again!
Juliana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8424
Jan 19, 2014
My new favorite thing
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a beautiful bracelet. Instantly adds a bit of funky elegance to any dress. Very comfortable, adjustable for all arm widths, and just really stunning in person. Highly recommend!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 8, 2014
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The cuff was so beautiful, it helped to bring life to the dress I wore. It is adjustable so if you have tiny wrists like me it'll work perfectly!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3422
Dec 6, 2013
This bracelet was absolutely gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit, easy to put on, and just the perfect accessory.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2532
Nov 11, 2013
Great cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable and looked great on. Will rent again!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9434
Nov 11, 2013
Looked great, got tons of complements, but it was a little tight.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this cuff and I got tons of complements, it was perfectly delicate and still had some edge from the geometric pattern. The only issue was that it cut into my wrist bone and left me with a bruise. I have smallish wrists but the metal was just a little tight and when i would move my hand it hurt. If I owed the cuff i would have just stretched it but didn't want to do that to the rented piece.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Nov 2, 2013
Nice.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose to wear different accessories. This would be nice for a less formal affair.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7431
Oct 30, 2013
Pretty accessory.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great cuff - definitely stands out on it's own. Opens and tightens easily for any size wrist.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress