Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share
197 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size134
Small7
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
July 11, 2016
:)
:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Weight: 135lbs
July 11, 2016
large and beautiful! More gold than it appears
This was a beautiful statement bangle to go along with a simple dress for my rehearsal dinner. It's much more true gold than it appears in the photo and looked great with other gold accessories. Love this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 3, 2016
So intricate & elegant
Went great with that Parker dress, was very impressive with that dress & i am sure would be with simple dress too
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 1, 2016
Perfect accent!
This cuff was amazing quality, and I will be purchasing one as soon as possible. It was the perfect accent and made me feel like a goddess. Heavy material and even with tiny wrists I didn't have to do anything to make it work.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2016
Wanted to keep this!
Such a pretty cuff for any occasion. I may rent again and buy it this time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 20, 2016
Love Kendra Scott
Can't go wrong with any of her pieces and this cuff is no exception. Will definitely be buying it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 19, 2016
Went really well with dress, was not too much or too little, just right!
The fit was perfect, dainty! I did not feel it on my arm. I have very small wrists, but it adjusts to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 17, 2016
Completed the Missoni dress ensemble
RTR suggeted this cuff to complete the Missoni dress look along with Alexis Bittar earrings - the entire ensemble was perrfection. Loved all. I hope to have an opportunity to rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
June 14, 2016
Love this bracelet, on the hunt to buy it now!
The most amazing Kendra cuff, way better than the ones she has currently sells in store now, it was heavy but not to heavy, shined beautifully, didn't move around to much, loved it! Looked amazing with my other Kendra jewelry, I loved it so much I'm trying to find it online to buy so I can wear it out all the time! Rent this cuff you won't regret it! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Slightly too big for my arm
I loved the look of this bracelet, but when it arrived it was bigger than expected. The cuff was quite large on my wrist.
Rented for:
Wedding
June 13, 2016
Perfect add on
Great accessory. I received a lot of complainants
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
June 12, 2016
Gorgeous
Perfect for smaller wrists
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 26
June 8, 2016
Love
This bracelet was larger than I realized, but fit very well! I have small wrists and it didn't slip off! Love it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2016
It was graduation!
This cuff was great! It was not bothersome whatsoever and I got tons of compliments. It went perfectly with the dress I rented, the Lilly Pulitzer Navy Aveline Shift Dress. Highly recommend!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
June 2, 2016
This was too tight on my wrist and I couldn't wear it.
Pros- Beautiful Cons- Too tight to actually wear
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Weight: 110lbs
May 31, 2016
Perfect!
Went perfectly with the green dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
May 30, 2016
SO beautiful! Easy to wear - fits however you'd like it to!
Perfect for a formal affair
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
May 24, 2016
Evening out of town nonprofit gala.
Very cool, unique piece. I want one to wear all of the time.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2016
Have to have it!
Such a fun cuff. I'll be purchasing one for myself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2016
Too big for a person with small arms/wrists
I have very small wrists and this was way too big for me to wear even though it's slightly adjustable. It kept slipping off and I was afraid I was going to lose it.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 2, 2016
Golden Gala
This cuff was a little tight, but I think I have bigger wrists than most and it looked great with the outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
April 29, 2016
It fit around my bigger wrists
.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 26, 2016
Perfect bracelet for small wrists!!
I have uber small wrists so I am usually very careful when renting bracelets. This one has been my favorite!! It's very dainty and easily adjustable even on my small wrist!! I got a ton of compliments on it- would love to have kept it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 25, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous and elegant!
Wore this as part of my birthday outfit. Got compliments from random people (guys included!) all night. I love that it's adjustable and isn't abrasive on the skin. You can easily dress it up or down. Seriously considering buying this so I can keep it foreverrr!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2016
Beautiful bracelet.
Quite long, but bendable to fit the wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2016
Great accessory, tons of compliments!
Adjustable! Great bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Love it so much I bought it after renting
I love this bracelet so much that after renting I actually looked it up and purchased it. I struggle to accessorize and often am super picky about what I think looks good on me. This bracelet is so easy to wear when getting glammed up. It doesn't slide around on my wrist, which is a huge pro for me since I have thin wrist bones. It's gorgeous, elegant, and lots of fun. Goes with many different outfits, and people compliment it every time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous!
Loved this bracelet! The design was intricate and beautiful, and I loved that I could make it as loose or tight as needed. I have small wrists and this stayed in place all night! Super light and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2016
Perfect gold bracelet!
I can't imagine an outfit this wouldn't be the perfect addition to. It adjusts to your wrist which makes it great for anyone
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 151lbs
February 6, 2016
Wore this with the Marchessa Voyage Stars Align Sheath Dress and it was a perfect pair.
Beautiful and comfortable.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
February 2, 2016
It made the dress 10x better
fit perfect and went really good with my dress! I love it so much I may go buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2016
2nd time I've rented this cuff
I love this design....easy to wear and unique
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 13, 2016
Great, high impact accessory.
It's fairly large and is a great piece if you have a busy or sparkly dress and want to keep everything else minimal. It was comfortable, not heavy; I put it on and didn't worry about it the rest of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
January 12, 2016
used this for NYE
loved it, very comfortable. something I would own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 9, 2016
Great piece
I wore this for a few occasions and loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
January 8, 2016
This bracelet was really pretty! A statement piece! Lots of compliments!
Fit comfortably, but I do have smaller wrists. But loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 4, 2016
Bendable
Cool statement piece. Fit my tiny wrist!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 3, 2016
Cool. Loved it
Big piece. Fun. Really liked it
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
December 25, 2015
Beautiful accessory to my dress. Tons of compliments!
I have a super small wrist so the cuff was a bit big. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night but I don't usually wear much jewelry so this was a simple yet elegant piece to complete my look! I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 24, 2015
Great Style, but more casual in person
I got this to wear with the BADGLEY MISCHKA GOLD GLITTERATI GOWN, but when I put them together it just didn't work for me. I ended up wearing it for a casual evening get-together the night before my event, and I really did love it.
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×