Kendra Scott

Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

128 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 96
Large 3
Photos 40
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Great accessories at a great price!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty bracelet that was easy to wear because it was so light weight. Looks very nice on and fits well, I love Kendra Scott and RTR!!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 21, 2012

Rent the Runway was so easy to use and exceeded all my expectations!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added the perfect touch to my outfit for the evening. It was light and comfortable to wear, and didn't move up and down my arm too much.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

My beautiful girlfriend was married!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Trina Turk Seashell Bateau Shift dress and it was perfect! Gold was definitely the perfect color to pair with that dress!
Gabi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Sep 19, 2012

The cuff went perfectly with my white dress for a Junior Prom!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was super comfortable and I never had to worry about it sliding down my wrist.
katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

a great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i love to wear one great piece of jewelry that really makes a statement, and this fits the bill. it's easily adjustable for small or larger wrists, and totally pulls together an outfit. a great rent.
Madelaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

The BEST Stylist Surprise

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was sent to me as a Stylist Surprise to match a red dress from Parker. I was nervous about what was going to be in the package, afraid it wouldn't be my style but the RTR women totally nailed it. Almost bought this bracelet for my own jewelry collection!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

LOVE! The perfect feminine yet interesting bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to go with my dress per RTR suggestion. It was beautiful and received so many compliments because it was such a unique pairing. Now I am hoping for more excuses to include this in my next rental.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Nov 14, 2012

Comfortable with a soft, beautiful gold tone.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The size was perfect and it was comfortable to wear, it stayed in place. The gold color is soft (not yellow gold) which I really liked. It was gorgeous and I loved it. My problem is usually that cuffs are too big and loose around my wrist, this was quite small, but perfect for me though.
lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 7, 2012

Love this cuff!! I may rent it again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was in my best friend's wedding...wanted to have a fun bracelet different from everyone else's... this cuff was gorgeous, matched perfectly, got a ton of compliments! thank you RTR!
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

The bracelet was perfect and really stood out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When the original bracelet I ordered wasn't available, Janna went out of her way to make sure that I found something else I liked and that it came on time. I didn't end up wearing the dresses I ordered, but this went perfectly with my own dress!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

fabulous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for my NYE 20's themed bash. bends to fit
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

I didn't want to return it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it..... perfect!
EPK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

Looked and felt great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this bracelet so much I'm thinking about buying one. It will go with a lot, casual and dressy. The weight was heavier than I expected, and the color was not too yellow or phony looking. It was comfortable to wear and looked great with the Kendra Scott earrings I ordered too. I definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a cuff bracelet.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Beautiful cuff for any occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelet was a beautiful design and a sturdy material. I would wear this every day! It was, however, a bit much for the RVN dress that I wore it with - I think I could have gotten away with no jewelry.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

Party on your arm!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have very small wrists and it is difficult to find bracelets that fit, adjustable and fit perfectly. I paired it was a black dress and it was just the right amount of pop!
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wish I owned this one, I would wear it every day.
Phoebe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

A great match for the dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was fine, my arm didn't feel like it was getting strangled. It was exactly what I was looking for to accessorize my dress.
Kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

perfect for the dress!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
stayed on all night with no problems while dancing the night away!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Stayed on and looked great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was easy to get on and didn't fall off. I had to keep sliding it down because it would go up my arm if I moved too much but if you have normal sized wrists that shouldn't be an issue. Its definitely gold and bright colored but its not overpowering. Great accent piece.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Delicate and unique

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet has quite a small opening - but I never had to worry about it slipping off (which typically happens for the average sized bracelets out there). I rented Kendra Scott's "Deva Emerald Earrings" and feel that they really complimented each other.
Lynsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2014

Amazing evening!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous Bracelet! I loved everything about it!
Regina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

This bangle is gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented it for an engagement shoot and it really added the extra sparkle I was looking for. Very elegant and not over the top. And it's very distinctive!
Elena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful cuff!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The cuff was a great addition to my dress - gave it just enough accent! But it was a bit tighter than I expected, but it wasn't a hindrance or anything.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Athletic
Apr 27, 2014

I wore this for prom

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It went perfectly with my dress and I got so many compliments!
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful addition to my green halston heritage rental. :) gave the outfit a little extra pop and sparkle with the gold cuff
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Unique accessory!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons to this bracelet! I would've loved to wear it for any occasion! My friends all wanted to try it on as well :)
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Wanted a unique piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have an average size wrist and the bangle fit pretty comfortably. The piece really is beautiful and eye catching. I took it off when we went bowling but otherwise wore it around the rest of the evening.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect touch of elegant bling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Went great with my long gown!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Classy and different

Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, had good sizing to make it a bit tighter. Totally different statement jewelry and very complimentary.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

I felt gorgeous and my husband agreed!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this cuff. If I could have kept it I would have. Absolutely gorgeous!
Kim
Age: 32
Oct 14, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Other
Perfect fit, beautiful color, versatile piece. I would recommend as an addition to any outfit.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

This bracelet is gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Simple and elegant, I didn't want to return it!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Great item

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Larger than expected but pleasantly surprised. It worked well with the dress but not much of a statement piece.
Glory Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

Nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was looking for something bulkier. It would have done the job if I had remembered to wear it. The fit was fine.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful and elegant

Rented for: Wedding
I thought this bracelet was beautiful and was a statement piece while still being delicate. It was adjustable which I liked because I have very small wrists and I could close it up more so it fit better. I paired it with a gold clutch and I thought it really made my outfit.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

Unique & beautiful. Great quality and a perfect statement bracelet.

Rented for: Party
Looked great for a bachelorette party with a simple black dress and the Jules Smith Viva Glam necklace! It even looked beautiful the next day for dinner with my hubby with a white sweater and flats! It is big but that's part of what I love. Was about 3 inches long on my arm and had Grady detail. Just gorgeous. I want to buy it!
Kerrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Kendra Scott is always a sure bet- this gold cuff is no exception!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this gold cuff- it's a gorgeous detailed design and is a little oversized, which adds some drama. Perfect for any outfit, in my opinion!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

Fun Addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Lightweight bracelet that add a little oomph to your arm!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

It didn't fit well on my wrist

Rented for: Date
I got this part of my unlimited subscription and was excited because it looked so pretty! But when I put it on it felt un comfortable on and when I would tighten it to stay on my wrist it would become loose.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Gorgeous, but not comfortable.

Rented for: Vacation
I wanted to buy this gorgeous bracelet, but thought I'd wear for the weekend first. It's beautiful, but it was very stiff and the points dug into my arm. I'd wear it again for an event, but not for all day casual wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×