Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share
180 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size125
Small6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 39
May 24, 2016
Evening out of town nonprofit gala.
Very cool, unique piece. I want one to wear all of the time.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2016
Have to have it!
Such a fun cuff. I'll be purchasing one for myself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2016
Too big for a person with small arms/wrists
I have very small wrists and this was way too big for me to wear even though it's slightly adjustable. It kept slipping off and I was afraid I was going to lose it.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 2, 2016
Golden Gala
This cuff was a little tight, but I think I have bigger wrists than most and it looked great with the outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
April 29, 2016
It fit around my bigger wrists
.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 26, 2016
Perfect bracelet for small wrists!!
I have uber small wrists so I am usually very careful when renting bracelets. This one has been my favorite!! It's very dainty and easily adjustable even on my small wrist!! I got a ton of compliments on it- would love to have kept it!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 25, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous and elegant!
Wore this as part of my birthday outfit. Got compliments from random people (guys included!) all night. I love that it's adjustable and isn't abrasive on the skin. You can easily dress it up or down. Seriously considering buying this so I can keep it foreverrr!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 6, 2016
Beautiful bracelet.
Quite long, but bendable to fit the wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2016
Great accessory, tons of compliments!
Adjustable! Great bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Love it so much I bought it after renting
I love this bracelet so much that after renting I actually looked it up and purchased it. I struggle to accessorize and often am super picky about what I think looks good on me. This bracelet is so easy to wear when getting glammed up. It doesn't slide around on my wrist, which is a huge pro for me since I have thin wrist bones. It's gorgeous, elegant, and lots of fun. Goes with many different outfits, and people compliment it every time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous!
Loved this bracelet! The design was intricate and beautiful, and I loved that I could make it as loose or tight as needed. I have small wrists and this stayed in place all night! Super light and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 28, 2016
Perfect gold bracelet!
I can't imagine an outfit this wouldn't be the perfect addition to. It adjusts to your wrist which makes it great for anyone
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 151lbs
February 6, 2016
Wore this with the Marchessa Voyage Stars Align Sheath Dress and it was a perfect pair.
Beautiful and comfortable.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
February 2, 2016
It made the dress 10x better
fit perfect and went really good with my dress! I love it so much I may go buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2016
2nd time I've rented this cuff
I love this design....easy to wear and unique
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 13, 2016
Great, high impact accessory.
It's fairly large and is a great piece if you have a busy or sparkly dress and want to keep everything else minimal. It was comfortable, not heavy; I put it on and didn't worry about it the rest of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
January 12, 2016
used this for NYE
loved it, very comfortable. something I would own.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 9, 2016
Great piece
I wore this for a few occasions and loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
January 8, 2016
This bracelet was really pretty! A statement piece! Lots of compliments!
Fit comfortably, but I do have smaller wrists. But loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 4, 2016
Bendable
Cool statement piece. Fit my tiny wrist!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 3, 2016
Cool. Loved it
Big piece. Fun. Really liked it
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
December 25, 2015
Beautiful accessory to my dress. Tons of compliments!
I have a super small wrist so the cuff was a bit big. I had to keep adjusting it throughout the night but I don't usually wear much jewelry so this was a simple yet elegant piece to complete my look! I loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 24, 2015
Great Style, but more casual in person
I got this to wear with the BADGLEY MISCHKA GOLD GLITTERATI GOWN, but when I put them together it just didn't work for me. I ended up wearing it for a casual evening get-together the night before my event, and I really did love it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 17, 2015
Finally had the whole outfit! The cuff completed the look and didn't bother at all!
The cuff is adjustable, and stayed put. I have slender arms, and it didn't bother me at all. The quality is good enough - although I wonder what will happen after too many bends, I was hesitant to press it too much.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 16, 2015
Fun to dress up
I rarely wear jewelry. Let alone buy it. RTR lets me play and have fun with accessories I'd go without otherwise. This cuff is comfy . Dressy enough for a formal wedding, fun enough for a girls night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
December 3, 2015
GORGEOUS!
I love this bracelet. It is so unique and is a beautiful statement piece. I'll likely rent it again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 22, 2015
This added a wonder woman-esque quality that really complemented the dress I wore :) loved it!!
Fit great. Looked fantastic. I even wore it the next day for brunch :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 34
November 12, 2015
Rented this for an engagement photoshoot to go with the Oscars Gown and it was perfect!
Can bend to fit your wrist better. If you have long arms, it'll look amazing on you. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 30, 2015
lots of compliments
bracelet went well with dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 28, 2015
Great cuff, shape was a little strange.
This cuff was great for the dress I rented, but the shape/size was a little strange--the pointy parts would sometimes dig into my hand. It was also more "hammered" than I thought. Overall, great piece to complete my outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 26, 2015
Rent!!!!!! Great quality, fit is great, won't be sorry, love!!!
This is the second time I have rented this cuff because I absolutely LOVE it!!!! I wore it for a #wedding but I wore it everyday I had it which meant casually as well. Rent, Rent, Rent it!!!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
Elegant, beautiful unique
This gold cuff perfectly complimented my outfit. I wore a gold choker that was almost like a bunch of gold fancy chevrons linked together that I had borrowed from my mother, and nude heels with gold plated heels... The bangle really tied it together, and looked beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
The perfect cuff to complete my look!
This cuff is a great size and went with a grecian style dress I was wearing to a wedding reception. Really easy, not too overwhelming. I like big jewelry.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125lbs
October 16, 2015
Very pretty statement bracelet.
We rented this for my daughter to wear for her senior pictures. I wore it a couple of times too;) We love Kendra Scott, and this is a nice statement piece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 2, 2015
Beautiful cuff!
I loved this cuff and ended up wearing it to the welcome reception and the beach wedding itself. For the wedding I paired it with ALEXIS BITTAR Viridian Collage Drop Earring (shown in pic). It's lightweight and is adjustable without feeling like you're going to break it. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2015
Great accessory for a wedding!
I got this bracelet since it was paired with the model on the website - great decision! Can be adjusted to fit any size. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
September 14, 2015
stunning and statuesque
This is an absolutely gorgeous bracelet. I have thin wrists and perhaps this this had been pinched tightly and would have opened more but I didn't want to pull on it. Once I got it on I didn't want to take it off! definitely no stacking required (or maybe even possible)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 22, 2015
I received a lot of compliments on this piece!
Perfect fit and comfortable
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
July 20, 2015
This bracelet is true Kendra Scott quality! Great accent piece!
Easy comfortable fit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
July 13, 2015
Wasn't crazy about this one
I added this to my order for $5, so there wasn't much to lose by trying it out! The fit is odd... It's both too large and too tight at the same time. I think the fit would be great on a smaller wrist than mine, but the size seems like it would be overwhelming. The pointy end on the wrist side gouged me every time I bent my wrist back. The design is very unique though!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×