Kendra Scott

Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$10 rental
$150 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

143 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 106
Large 4
Photos 47
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

My beautiful girlfriend was married!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with the Trina Turk Seashell Bateau Shift dress and it was perfect! Gold was definitely the perfect color to pair with that dress!
Eileen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 21, 2012

Rent the Runway was so easy to use and exceeded all my expectations!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet added the perfect touch to my outfit for the evening. It was light and comfortable to wear, and didn't move up and down my arm too much.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Great accessories at a great price!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty bracelet that was easy to wear because it was so light weight. Looks very nice on and fits well, I love Kendra Scott and RTR!!
Gingerlass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

Great bracelet to compliment a dress that didn't need too much else.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful statement piece. Sturdy material, didn't have to fiddle with it very much. Very pleased with it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 17, 2015

Bummer

Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a small wrist and this bracelet did not fit nor did it look right on pinching my forearm
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

I rented it for my birthday weekend.

Rented for: Other
It was beautiful Piece of jewelry.
Ashley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit my little wrist perfectly. I absolutely love it and will be buying my own to wear all the time
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
May 12, 2015

Wore this to the Opera

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet I wanted to order was out of stock, so I tried this instead. I didn't love it, it didn't feel particularly glamorous. However, other people liked it.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
May 12, 2015

True to picture .

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is very pretty and I loved the way it arrived in a nice bag. It was very shiny gold, so it didn't end up matching my shoes. Didn't end up wearing it, but it was a pretty and quality bracelet.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Gorgeous, but not comfortable.

Rented for: Vacation
I wanted to buy this gorgeous bracelet, but thought I'd wear for the weekend first. It's beautiful, but it was very stiff and the points dug into my arm. I'd wear it again for an event, but not for all day casual wear.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

It didn't fit well on my wrist

Rented for: Date
I got this part of my unlimited subscription and was excited because it looked so pretty! But when I put it on it felt un comfortable on and when I would tighten it to stay on my wrist it would become loose.
FLASHMOM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

perfect fit!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
excellent choice!!! dressy and classic without being flashy... cuff is adjustable...
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

i didn't need much else other than this an earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it worked how i expected it to and looked great with the jumpsuit i wore!
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Such a great piece to stand out with a simple dress. Highly recommended.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful detail!

Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this bracelet! It was comfortable enough to wear all day without bothering me.
AtxAni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Light yet Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great cuff to add interest in a stunning and airy way.
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Beautiful and Unique! Nice statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with an all black outfit and it was a real eye-catcher! I received several compliments and will be renting it again!
Heatheran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Love it. Was just the extra statement I need with my dress.

Rented for: Wedding
Fit me perfect...nice color gold not to yellow and just the right about of sparkle. Had many complements.
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Petite
Feb 11, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
One of the only cuffs I've been able to find for small wrists!
Amy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Feb 4, 2015

Gorgeous for casual to formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff so much and wanted to keep it. Delicate yet substantial. I wore it to a formal event, but it would be equally beautiful with jeans .
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

I loved this cuff - it was the perfect accessory for my christmas party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit snug like a cuff as you would expect.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 25, 2014

Cool cuff!

Rented for: Other
I typically don't like cuffs because they never fit to my arm well, but this was easy to mold to my liking. It also is a showstopper, as the sheen from the metal catches any light and is so interesting that people notice.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 23, 2014

Got this with my unlimited subscription- love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This cuff is easily adjustable and light - makes it super easy for everyday wear. I'm constantly getting compliments whenever I wear it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Fun Night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect detail- looks nice, well made, good gold color. I wish I owned this bracelet!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 159 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Very pretty & unique cuff

Rented for: Party
A little big for my wrist & it kept turning around
Lea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Beautiful cuff!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!!
Jeanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Kendra Scott

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet was damaged by the previous renter so I did not receive it. I wish I had been able to wear it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 30, 2014

super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
comfortable
Elise
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit my tiny wrist perfectly since it was very easy to bend.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

Love this cuff, pretty but edgy!

Rented for: Wedding
Adjustable fit, great light gold color
Greer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 12, 2014

It made me itch, so I took it off/didn't wear. I'm NEVER allergic to stuff either.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really good that it's flexible, would have loved to wear. Too bad :(
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Best Customer Service!

Rented for: Vacation
The bracelet is gorgeous!! Can be dressed up/dressed down. Had multiple compliments on it and I actually came home from vacation and purchased this bracelet online Kendra Scott. Great choice RTR
Jorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Looks nice, not all that comfortable

Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful, beautiful piece, but it fit my tiny wrists a little oddly
Adriana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rather narrow opening made it hard to put it on and take it off
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Such a nice bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although I did not wear it because another bracelet I rented went better with my dress, I would definitely rent again!
Cy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Fabulous finishing touch.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this with the Coral Coconut Rum Sheath and it was perfect! The bracelet is solid and the details are beautiful. I shy away from wearing bracelets because my wrists aren't very delicate but the bracelet is so airy that it looked elegant instead of bulky.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Great cuff. I wanted to keep this so badly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So glad I added this to my order. I wish I had a photo, but sadly I don't. Guess I was celebrating too hard. It looks just like it does in the photo and is beautiful on. I'm not a tiny girl but have small wrists and this piece worked wonderfully!
YD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Great addition to my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
SO comfortable to wear, i loved seeing it in pictures afterwards. One of my fav pieces I've rented so far!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfectly fitting, great for small wrists!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my birthday celebration at a club - it was perfect for dancing the night away! It stayed securely on my wrist the whole night through. Would definitely rent again!
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

I want this in my jewelry box FOREVER.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I just loved this bracelet. Wore it all weekend and loved how sleek and sexy it was without being too much bling. It dressed up a casual silk dress and worked well with the sheath I rented. I would love to own it as I would probably wear it with everything. Fit well on my wrist without slipping.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×