Kendra Scott

Gold Sanskrit Cuff

$15 rental
$150 retail
Stylist Notes

Cuff party! This Kendra Scott cut out cuff is your go to accessory for the season.

Product Details

Gold plated filigree cuff with cutouts. 6" circumference, 3" wide. Adjustable.

Share
226 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(149)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2013
Beautiful piece!
This was such a beautiful piece of jewelry. Unfortunately I had to send my dress I rented with it back because it didn't fit me right so I had to send the bracelet back too =( was SO sad. Would like to try this again one day!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
November 2, 2013
Nice.
I chose to wear different accessories. This would be nice for a less formal affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 207lbs
November 11, 2013
Looked great, got tons of complements, but it was a little tight.
I really liked this cuff and I got tons of complements, it was perfectly delicate and still had some edge from the geometric pattern. The only issue was that it cut into my wrist bone and left me with a bruise. I have smallish wrists but the metal was just a little tight and when i would move my hand it hurt. If I owed the cuff i would have just stretched it but didn't want to do that to the rented piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
November 11, 2013
Great cuff!
Comfortable and looked great on. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
December 6, 2013
This bracelet was absolutely gorgeous!
Great fit, easy to put on, and just the perfect accessory.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
December 13, 2013
A great match for the dress
The fit was fine, my arm didn't feel like it was getting strangled. It was exactly what I was looking for to accessorize my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
So pretty!
I wish I owned this one, I would wear it every day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2014
Gorgeous
The cuff was so beautiful, it helped to bring life to the dress I wore. It is adjustable so if you have tiny wrists like me it'll work perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 20, 2014
Loved it!
This was the perfect statement piece. It was a great weight (not too heavy but not flimsy) and I loved it. no problem falling off. I would love to rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
February 27, 2014
Beautiful
This was exactly what I was looking for and really completed my look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
February 27, 2014
SIMPLE. BEAUTIFUL. ELEGANT. EDGY
PLUS SIZE REVIEW - The dress I ordered did not fit but the cuff I picked out to go with it did. This cuff is great on. The gold is beautiful and looks very expensive. It is actually very dainty for a cuff so it does not weigh heavy on your arm and it looks light since it is a weave design. It is not a bright yellow gold, more of a muted gold. Great for dressing up or down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2014
LOVED!!!!!
I wore it to a black tie wedding and also a party the same weekend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2014
fundraiser
This cuff was beautiful. Nice, intricate design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 2, 2014
Eccentric elegance
Nice cut out design- light and I loved how it covered my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 4, 2014
Loved it so much I bought one!
Beautifully constructed bracelet. It is unique, comfortable, and stylish. I loved it so much I went out and bought it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 13, 2014
Amazing evening!
Gorgeous Bracelet! I loved everything about it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 13, 2014
This bangle is gorgeous!
I rented it for an engagement shoot and it really added the extra sparkle I was looking for. Very elegant and not over the top. And it's very distinctive!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
April 14, 2014
Beautiful cuff!
The cuff was a great addition to my dress - gave it just enough accent! But it was a bit tighter than I expected, but it wasn't a hindrance or anything.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 26, 2014
I want to buy one of my own!
very simple and elegant - received lots of compliments at wedding, love this bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134lbs
May 8, 2014
Love it
It's definitely a statement piece, but I didn't think it was overwhelming or gaudy. It reminded me of Wonder Woman's bracelets, weirdly, which I love about it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
May 11, 2014
So unique!
I loved how different it looked than accessories you usually see! At first I was confused and thought it wouldn't fit but you can gently open and close the cuff to adjust to your wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2014
beautiful
beautiful addition to my green halston heritage rental. :) gave the outfit a little extra pop and sparkle with the gold cuff
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 23, 2014
PERFECT!
This bracelet is amazing. I didn't want to send it back! It was such an elegant statement. It really made my outfit. Love love LOVE this bracelet!! It's adjustable also, which is great since I have tiny wrists; it's hard to find bracelets that fit well. I had zero issues with this bracelet. Stayed on and stayed in place all night!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 26, 2014
Unique accessory!!
No cons to this bracelet! I would've loved to wear it for any occasion! My friends all wanted to try it on as well :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfectly fitting, great for small wrists!
I wore this for my birthday celebration at a club - it was perfect for dancing the night away! It stayed securely on my wrist the whole night through. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
July 22, 2014
Perfect touch of elegant bling!
Went great with my long gown!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2014
Great cuff. I wanted to keep this so badly
So glad I added this to my order. I wish I had a photo, but sadly I don't. Guess I was celebrating too hard. It looks just like it does in the photo and is beautiful on. I'm not a tiny girl but have small wrists and this piece worked wonderfully!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 26, 2014
Fabulous finishing touch.
I wore this with the Coral Coconut Rum Sheath and it was perfect! The bracelet is solid and the details are beautiful. I shy away from wearing bracelets because my wrists aren't very delicate but the bracelet is so airy that it looked elegant instead of bulky.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
August 10, 2014
Looks nice, not all that comfortable
Beautiful, beautiful piece, but it fit my tiny wrists a little oddly
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 14, 2014
Classy and different
Fit great, had good sizing to make it a bit tighter. Totally different statement jewelry and very complimentary.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 15, 2014
Love this cuff, pretty but edgy!
Adjustable fit, great light gold color
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2015
He perfect cuff for a perfect dress at my wedding rehearsal dinner!
Comfortable and beautiful! The cuff was a hit with my outfit. I'll totally rent it again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2014
perfect for the dress!!
stayed on all night with no problems while dancing the night away!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
February 28, 2014
Very Nice
Thick and shiny, its very nice addition to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 29, 2014
Loved it!
Awesome bracelet! Perfect for a little arm candy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 22, 2015
I received a lot of compliments on this piece!
Perfect fit and comfortable
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 6, 2014
I felt gorgeous and my husband agreed!
I absolutely loved this cuff. If I could have kept it I would have. Absolutely gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 14, 2014
Perfect!
Perfect fit, beautiful color, versatile piece. I would recommend as an addition to any outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 28, 2014
This bracelet is gorgeous!
Simple and elegant, I didn't want to return it!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
October 30, 2014
super cute!
comfortable
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×