Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
220 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size155
Small8
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 27, 2016
Gorgeous bag
Loved the bangle but it was a tad snug.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 180lbs
April 19, 2016
Pretty and lightweight but leather slightly worn on edges.
Great cuff. Could be formal or a bit edgy. Needs upkeep as leather on edges frayed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2016
Worked with emergency dress
Light weight and pretty
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 16, 2016
Fun bracelet, could complement many dresses
This bracelet was a lot of fun and a great complement to the Nicole Miller Golden Galaxy dress, although, being black, I think it would probably look good with many other dresses here.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
April 13, 2016
This was perfect for the evening affair.
This is a great fit for slightly large wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
AMAZING BRACLET
Pictures don't do this justice. This is my "go to" rent when I need a cuff
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 5, 2016
Gorgeous cuff! Would highly recommend.
Gorgeous cuff! Would highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 12, 2016
Eye catching bracelet!
This statement cuff was perfect for my black lace dress. I don't think my wrist is particularly large, however, there was at least an inch of my skin showing. I would have preferred that the cuff stretch farther around my wrist. A great bracelet overall.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
March 11, 2016
Great cuff
Works well for people with small wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
March 2, 2016
new years
great contemporary look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 22, 2016
This cuff is beautiful!
The cuff is very stylish and versatile. It can easily go glam or casual. I wish I could buy this piece! I absolutely loved it. I had a little trouble getting back off of my wrist at the end of the night, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 21, 2016
Pretty - unique. Nice statement piece.
Rented this to go with a LBD. Added a nice touch without being too sparkly and distracting. Very nice piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Full Bust
February 16, 2016
It was the cutest bracelet to wear with my causal outfit!
It fit perfectly. It was a little snug, but not annoying. It didn't fall off the entire day. It's perfect for wearing with jeans and cute top, or dress for a date.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
February 15, 2016
Chic and stylish
This bracelet is the perfect amount of accessory glitz when your dress is supposed to be the showstopper. It was tight enough so it didn't move all night but didn't cut into my wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2016
Great piece!
Cute and sparkly - very comfortable to wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 10, 2016
A perfect accessory
I wore this cuff with the "Bring the Drama" Gown by Halston Heritage. It went perfectly with the dress and with the look that I was trying to create for my formal dance. I have no complaints about the cuff. It fit well and didn't seem to leave any marks on my skin. I would definitely rent it again if I found the right occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 8, 2016
Gorgeous cuff!
I wish I owned this beauty! Perfect cuff for any outfit that needs some sparkle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 5, 2016
Perfect cuff!
Perfect accessory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
February 2, 2016
Love this bracelet
Love this bracelet, stayed put and didn't have to worry about it falling off my wrist.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
February 1, 2016
Great statement piece!
Beautifully made! I loved wearing this bracelet. I got a ton of compliments at the wedding I attended! The only downside is that it was a tad bit tight so I had to take a break from wearing it halfway through the night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
February 1, 2016
The perfect sparkle!
I was afraid the cuff would be too large and dangle around, but it is adjustable so I was able to keep it in place easily. It was the perfect accessory for my Black and White Gala!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
Great accessory with a LBD!
Perfect with the black sequin dress I ordered!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 7, 2016
Cheap.
I rented this to dress up a LBD. The "jewels" are plastic. This looks like something I could get at a big box store. The cuff is a great scale, and the metal itself is nice and hefty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
December 14, 2015
I did not wear this because I did not feel like it matched my outfit at all.
I understand that black and navy go together and I wear that combo often. However this bracelet didn't go with the outfit at all. They were both too busy. so I didn't wear it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 63
December 2, 2015
i had a dad time getting the dress right
comfortable, versatile, attractive
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2015
Perfect easy cool
Lightweight, easy but very pretty. Perfect finishing touch
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2015
Great statement piece. Really dressed up a plain black dress while still looking sort of badass.
highly recommend.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Glamorous
So, I rented several pieces for my event and decided not to wear the cuff. But the cuff is well made and beautiful. It would accent any outfit or ensemble nicely.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
November 11, 2015
Nice statement bracelet.
It is probably true to size for most, but I have tiny wrist and it was a bit loose.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2015
Beautiful
Stunning with dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 9, 2015
Classy cuff bracelet to wear for a night out or for a formal affair
This came as my surprise accessory with a few dresses I rented. It went perfectly with my dress and was in great shape. Only complaint is if you have small wrists, it kept almost coming off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 2, 2015
Beautiful statement bracelet!
Looked well-made and solid. Beautiful bracelet. This was sent to me as my "Mystery Bling," but I didn't really feel like it went well with the dress, so I didn't wear it! Nice bracelet though.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 2, 2015
Beautiful accessory!
This cuff was the perfect accessory with my sequin dress (also from RTR) for a Girl's trip to Vegas. It dressed up the dress and looked fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 26, 2015
I wore this cuff to my 40th birthday party.
The cuff is very pretty and beautifully made. I wasn't able to make it as small as I would have liked and was concerned that it would annoy me during the evening, however, this wasn't the case at all. It was so comfortable I forgot I had it on. I was very pleased that I decided to rent this to accessorize a black dress I wore to the party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 23, 2015
Striking piece!
Loved this bracelet so much I wore it with two outfits! The black gemstones were so different and I could see it complimenting many dresses. I have small wrists so I was also please to see that I could make the bracelet a bit tighter so it didn't fly off my wrist while dancing. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
This was sent as my mystery bling, and I loved it!
This cuff looked awesome with the Slate and Willow Copper Fleur Dress I rented for my friends Gatsby-themed wedding! The stylists chose it for me as my mystery bling and it matched awesome!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
October 18, 2015
Beautiful Cuff! Received many compliments. It really completed the look!
Great!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 18, 2015
It's a very pretty bangle and fits well.
It fit well and looked pretty. But there were a lot of beads in line that were very loose and kept snagging my dress. About 2 beads completely fell off the 5 hours I wore it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2015
Perfect complement
This cuff was a perfect complement to an energetically patterned dress. It was sparkly but subtle.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!
Great accessory! Eye catching - simple and elegant. Can be dressed up or down!
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×