You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Glitzy Glamour Cuff
Rental $15 Retail $105
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.
Chat with a Stylist
Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos20
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Apr 8, 2014
He proposed!
Rented for: Date
Love this cuff!!! My now fiancé popped the question while I was wearing this. It's a lucky cuff, ladies!!! ;) simply stunning.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Apr 6, 2014
Cute and light!
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a trunk show at my school, but as comfortable as the fit was, it was constricting. I needed to set up dresses and help people at the show, so it made my wrist hurt as I moved. However, it is the perfect accessory for an event where you don't have to use your hands too much! It's also STUNNING!
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
Celebrating my bachelorette party!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This went perfectly with my Ali Ro Ruched Beaded Dress! Loved it loved it loved it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7233
Feb 16, 2014
Utterly beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This cuff was gorgeous and so well made. My only complaint was that it was fraying on the edges a bit because all the jewels had been sewn on. It was absolutely fantastically well made, and I would wear it again.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 15, 2014
Great cuff! fit nice and wasn't too heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This black cuff was a great accessory to my BM Take the Stage Gown! The sparkle was what I was looking for, and because it's a cuff, it was easily adjusted to fit my small wrist comfortably.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 23, 2013
Cute bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was perfect to wear to a holiday party. It was suggested to "complete the outfit" for the Milly Like Honey dress and I'm glad I got it. I have VERY small wrists, and it felt secure on my wrist all night. I do wonder if someone with larger wrists would struggle to put it on though. Also the bracelet was surprisingly light, and not heavy or clunky on my wrist at all. I was able to wear this bracelet all weekend with other casual outfits as well.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 27, 2013
Another party guest came up to me and said, I love your whole ensemble. It felt great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was fabulous. Very comfy and because it was black, very appropriate. It looked great.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 31, 2013
Comfortable and bold
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked the way this cuff fit. It was sturdy in construction, but the details were ornate, so I got the best of both worlds. The design is contemporary and bold and perfect for adding some attitude to an ensemble.
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jul 26, 2013
This cuff is AWESOME!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Really dressed up my outfit and brought it all together. I really liked the gold in the black stones. A great piece!!!
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 24, 2013
A bracelet so fab I didn't want to return it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It holds true to its name. Glitzy. Glamour. Cuff. Compliments galore. Easy to wear, pair, fall in love with but very difficult to return. Wanted to keep it.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 17, 2013
Looks exactly as pictured!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The cuff was really small! I have tiny wrists, and I still struggled with putting it on. I'm not sure how anybody with a larger wrist would fit this cuff. That fact aside, I thought the cuff looked great with the dress I ordered (Milly, Sweet Madeline). It was very classy!
Michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jan 28, 2013
Stunning!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this to match the Trina Turk Sequined Minnie dress and it matched wonderfully! Great quality and it gave my outfit a lot of edge but still was cohesively classy!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 28, 2013
complemented my dress well
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not as chunky as I would have liked, not super impressed with the quality and materials but overall it was cute with my dress.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 11, 2012
Perfect accent!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cuff fit great, it was the perfect addition to my outfit!
Norie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Dec 8, 2012
Perfect bit of sparkle that isn't too much -- all of my friends wanted a close look at my wrist!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit for small wrists like mine -- it stayed in place and didn't slide a ton during dinner. It was a comfortable way to add flavor to a great party dress.
brooklynlbc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Dec 3, 2012
gorgeous quality
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
better than it looks on line. it's on a heavy quality gold cuff. gorgeous. i wish i owned it.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 20, 2012
Adorable cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The cuff was great becasue it fits tightly and doesn't move around when you are wearing it!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Oct 1, 2012
Expect to get compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Despite being in Vegas surrounded by glamour, I couldn't take three steps without getting a compliment on the bracelet!
Ilana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
May 20, 2012
Wonderful bracelet! My wedding look was completed with it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff was just what I expected it would be! Beautiful, glitzy, and added just the right amount of sparkle to my outfit. I paired this with the "To Die For" earrings and it looked just right. Got tons of compliments :)
Bianca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4441
Nov 30, 2011
All of the complements I received from my friends and family.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet and Robert Rodriguez dress for a wedding and received so many complements! It's the perfect accessory!
Patricia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Apr 14, 2014
Loved the bling!
Rented for: Vacation
It got a little tight throughout the night but that my have been all the cocktails. Loved it though!
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 9, 2014
Simple and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great cuff- exactly like it looks in the pictures. Wore it with a black dress, and while it added an understated elegance it didn't really "pop" (which was exactly what I wanted, but for those looking for attention a different cuff might be better).
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 4, 2014
Simple and cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this cuff. I wish I owned it - it would match with a ton of things!
H.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 31, 2014
Just what my dress needed!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this bracelet to compliment the Lily Pulitzer Sweetheart Necklace. I wore it to a charity event with a simple dress and also to work with a sweater/skirt. The bracelet worked great with both outfits. It has a little give in it, so I could bend it a tiny bit to help fit my small wrists. It did turn few times on my wrist but I was never concerned that it would fall off. I would definitely rent it again. If I owned it, I imagine I would wear it several times a week because it is so versatile.
Mi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 30, 2014
My boyfriend said "Oh yeaaaaah" when he saw me put the bracelet on.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was initially worried that the bracelet might not fit me because I have such skinny forearms. But it fit great and did not travel up my arm all the way to my elbow, as so often happens with these kinds of cuffs. Overall, it looked really beautiful and added just the right amount of sparkle to my outfit. The bracelet's black sparkles perfectly contrasted with my red dress and the shape of the gems in the bracelet rhymed with the form of the sequins that decorated the collar of my dress. Just perfect.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 29, 2014
Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Simple and pretty.
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 26, 2014
Nice Bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit my tiny wrist perfectly. Went really great with the Kate Spade Alouette bag that I also rented for the evening. Not really special but quite nice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 13, 2014
Beautiful! Loved this bracelet
Rented for: Wedding
#beautiful #chic
Hillary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6531
Mar 11, 2014
Beautiful cuff bracelet, slightly edgey
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear to a Gala this past weekend. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry but I did not love the way it looked on me with the particular dress I was wearing. However, if you are looking for a nice, chunky but elegant bracelet this one was really nice.
Glennes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Mar 8, 2014
Bet On Black!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. One of the few occasions that I took advantage of RTR accessories, I am so glad I did.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 27, 2014
Perfect cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love jewelry! This cuff was perfect with a sequin black mini dress for a Vegas party. Loved it!
Debi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Feb 10, 2014
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a great chunky bracelet, that was just the right size and weight. Perfect for an evening out
Aimee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jan 30, 2014
unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added with the helmut lang dress. Fun addition
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 17, 2014
GREAT cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got more compliments on this bracelet than I did the Robert Rodriguez dress I rented for the same wedding! I wish I could keep it, its a perfect black cuff with just enough sparkle.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 6, 2014
Glitzy Cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally don't get bracelets online because I have extremely tiny wrists but after reading the reviews of how tight it fits, I decided to try it and it was perfect! I don't know if it's suppose to be adjustable but you can squeeze the cuff a bit to better fit your needs. The only con about the cuff for me was that it kept twisting around so in my photos you couldn't see the front side but mostly the back side. Other than that, I <3ed it!!
Autumn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5631
Dec 20, 2013
Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!
katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Dec 16, 2013
it's perfect and not too flashy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented it to dress up a business suit for a black tie affair. It fit great, wasn't heavy, just perfect.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 8, 2013
More casual than I wanted...but still pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The cuff did not have too much of a wow factor, i thought the gold beads would be more noticeable, but they were not at all. Its still pretty and was very comfortable to wear.
amf
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Dec 2, 2013
Very cool, chunky piece.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this a lot even though I didn't use it. I think it would look good with a trendier dress and not the more classic one i rented. Also, I don't think it's great for petites.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Nov 19, 2013
The little black cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just like a little black dress, this black cuff is a must-have for an evening out, glamming up a basic sheath or blouse with little effort. Simply fabulous!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress