AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share
268 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(175)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2013
Great piece
I loved this bracelet. I have small wrists and sometimes struggle with cuffs falling off. This one fit snuggly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2013
All the compliments on my (rented!) dress and accessories
This cuff fit great, but it would move up my arm and get stuck there, which got a little uncomfortable throughout the night. It was gorgeous in person though and I would wear it again and just deal with having the slide it down every so often :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 30, 2013
Tight & scratchy
This cuff was uncomfortable (it was too tight but then if i loosened it, too slack) and I thought it looked kind of cheap. My skin turned green after wearing it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 31, 2013
Comfortable and bold
I really liked the way this cuff fit. It was sturdy in construction, but the details were ornate, so I got the best of both worlds. The design is contemporary and bold and perfect for adding some attitude to an ensemble.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 5, 2013
love it!
Fit snugly on my wrist, a perfect compliment piece to the Graffiti dress I wore it with. Not as heavy as I thought it would be, very comfortable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2013
Quality of clothing and accessories and ease in renting.
Looked very nice and added an elegant touch to black slacks and lacy top for rehearsal dinner event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 10, 2013
Inflexible
Generally speaking, I have pretty narrow wrists. Usually bracelets are too big for me and flide off. Needless to say, I was shocked when this one was too tight to get on my arm.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 24, 2013
Great cuff!
Rented this to go with a leather top and skirt. It was classy, but a little edgy. It was one of the nicest pieces I have rented from RTR. Lots of sparkle, you can't go wrong.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 11, 2013
Loved this.
Loved this bracelet! Worked perfect with my dress for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
GREAT - added a little Rock n' Roll edge to the dress.
Would go with almost anything. Loved it. Easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2013
The little black cuff!
Just like a little black dress, this black cuff is a must-have for an evening out, glamming up a basic sheath or blouse with little effort. Simply fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 8, 2013
More casual than I wanted...but still pretty!
The cuff did not have too much of a wow factor, i thought the gold beads would be more noticeable, but they were not at all. Its still pretty and was very comfortable to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 16, 2013
it's perfect and not too flashy.
I rented it to dress up a business suit for a black tie affair. It fit great, wasn't heavy, just perfect.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2013
Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!
Fabulous! Edgy yet elegant!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 23, 2013
Cute bracelet!
This bracelet was perfect to wear to a holiday party. It was suggested to "complete the outfit" for the Milly Like Honey dress and I'm glad I got it. I have VERY small wrists, and it felt secure on my wrist all night. I do wonder if someone with larger wrists would struggle to put it on though. Also the bracelet was surprisingly light, and not heavy or clunky on my wrist at all. I was able to wear this bracelet all weekend with other casual outfits as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 24, 2013
A bracelet so fab I didn't want to return it!
It holds true to its name. Glitzy. Glamour. Cuff. Compliments galore. Easy to wear, pair, fall in love with but very difficult to return. Wanted to keep it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 26, 2013
This cuff is AWESOME!
Really dressed up my outfit and brought it all together. I really liked the gold in the black stones. A great piece!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2013
Another party guest came up to me and said, I love your whole ensemble. It felt great!
This bracelet was fabulous. Very comfy and because it was black, very appropriate. It looked great.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
April 14, 2014
Loved the bling!
It got a little tight throughout the night but that my have been all the cocktails. Loved it though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
May 7, 2013
Good size cuff. Great paired with gold.
Cuff is easy fit for any size wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 29, 2013
STUNNER!
SERIOUSLY DID NOT WANT TO PART WAIT WITH THESE BABIES THEYRE SO LOVELY
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2014
Great cuff! fit nice and wasn't too heavy.
This black cuff was a great accessory to my BM Take the Stage Gown! The sparkle was what I was looking for, and because it's a cuff, it was easily adjusted to fit my small wrist comfortably.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 30, 2014
unique
Added with the helmut lang dress. Fun addition
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
February 16, 2014
Utterly beautiful.
This cuff was gorgeous and so well made. My only complaint was that it was fraying on the edges a bit because all the jewels had been sewn on. It was absolutely fantastically well made, and I would wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
March 8, 2014
Bet On Black!
I loved this cuff. One of the few occasions that I took advantage of RTR accessories, I am so glad I did.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
March 11, 2014
Beautiful cuff bracelet, slightly edgey
I rented this to wear to a Gala this past weekend. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry but I did not love the way it looked on me with the particular dress I was wearing. However, if you are looking for a nice, chunky but elegant bracelet this one was really nice.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
March 13, 2014
Beautiful! Loved this bracelet
#beautiful #chic
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 19, 2014
Celebrating my bachelorette party!
This went perfectly with my Ali Ro Ruched Beaded Dress! Loved it loved it loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 26, 2014
Nice Bracelet
Fit my tiny wrist perfectly. Went really great with the Kate Spade Alouette bag that I also rented for the evening. Not really special but quite nice.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
March 29, 2014
Pretty!
Simple and pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
March 31, 2014
Just what my dress needed!
I wore this bracelet to compliment the Lily Pulitzer Sweetheart Necklace. I wore it to a charity event with a simple dress and also to work with a sweater/skirt. The bracelet worked great with both outfits. It has a little give in it, so I could bend it a tiny bit to help fit my small wrists. It did turn few times on my wrist but I was never concerned that it would fall off. I would definitely rent it again. If I owned it, I imagine I would wear it several times a week because it is so versatile.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 6, 2014
Cute and light!
I wore this for a trunk show at my school, but as comfortable as the fit was, it was constricting. I needed to set up dresses and help people at the show, so it made my wrist hurt as I moved. However, it is the perfect accessory for an event where you don't have to use your hands too much! It's also STUNNING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
He proposed!
Love this cuff!!! My now fiancé popped the question while I was wearing this. It's a lucky cuff, ladies!!! ;) simply stunning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2014
Simple and classy
Great cuff- exactly like it looks in the pictures. Wore it with a black dress, and while it added an understated elegance it didn't really "pop" (which was exactly what I wanted, but for those looking for attention a different cuff might be better).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 25, 2014
Awesome cuff!
I rented this for a formal gala along with a long black dress and red earrings! This bracelet is awesome, and it's even prettier in person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
April 26, 2014
It a very lackluster. I have a small wrist and it fit.
Wish it was more sparkly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 11, 2014
Fun cuff!
This cuff was super fun-loved all of the beading. Only con was that it was a little difficult to put on/take off and my wrist is pretty small, but other than that looked awesome.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
It was a nice bracelet
Distance does wonders. There were pieces of thread sticking out. Only about 1/4 of an inch but it kind of disappointed me. But more than a foot away no one could tell.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2014
fun accessory!
this was such a fun accessory to my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Just a little bit of grit to a glam wedding. Perfect!
I wish I had a better picture of this cuff, because this one doesn't do it justice at all. I have tiny wrists and was still able to wear this cuff comfortably. The stones and beading on it added just the littlest bit of edge to what I thought was an otherwise traditional outfit, and that was exactly the feel I had been hoping for!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×