AV Max

Glitzy Glamour Cuff

$15 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Glitzy Glamour AV Max Cuff is the LBD of wrist wear. The modern mix of beads paired with hints of gold make it the perfect piece to dress up any ensemble.

Product Details

Twenty-two karat gold plated cuff with crystal and glass detail. 2" wide, 5 1/2" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

145 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 108
Large 5
Photos 38
SarahRN
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Sep 14, 2010

Absolutely loved it, slightly adjustable, wore it all weekend and not just for the event I had planned!
Maren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 28, 2010

Loved this! Wish I had it myself. I have small wrists and it stayed on me with no problem. I great basic cuff with a little bit of glitz.
pageb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Oct 5, 2011

this cuff was great, a little bit dainty from the small stones but then looked a bit hard because it's all black and a cuff. only thing is i have larger wrists and it seemed a bit small for me...
Momo
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Oct 12, 2011

Beautiful and very good price for what it is. Only downside of the one I got is that it's been worn too much and you can tell -- the stones are scraped. Because they are black though, it's hard to tell unless you get close to it.
Cecily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

Super Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet and wish I owned it. It is very versatile to dress up or down.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 10, 2012

the perfect addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this bracelet was the perfect addition to a sequined black dress. added a little extra something to make outfit look more formal and well put together. would certainly rent this one again!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 15, 2012

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All night long people kept asking where I got the cuff at it was eye catching with the Halstrom one shoulder gown beautiful combo!
katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 15, 2012

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a super cute bracelet that worked perfectly for my outfit!! I got several compliments on it. Minus 1 star b/c when i took it off at the end of the night, my wrist was covered in blue where the bracelet had been!! I have small wrists and it fit perfectly - such a rarity.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my favorite part of the rental! I truly did not want to return it and am actually contemplating trying to find a knock off for cheaper because I loved the look of this so much I would wear it all the time! I have very small hands and wrists and this fit very well. It had the potential to look too wide on my arm, but ended up being perfect. It is adjustable and didn't slide at all! I was slightly worried it might fall off after a few too many martinis but it survived the night! It's difficult to see in the picture but the inside is gold, as are the beads. The beads did not snag or catch at all and gave just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top.
lolamary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was the perfect accesory for my outfit. I always wear bracelets no matter where I go, but I wanted something nicer for the night. I thought it wasn't bright enough, but when I put it on, it was shiny enough and elegant. Beautiful bracelet.
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Cool cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect with an LBD.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Added Glam to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked how this bracelet turned out in pics! it really pops but not overtly dramatic. I have a super small wrist and bracelets are often hard for me to find but i loved it!
Daphne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 97
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2012

...was a perfect compliment to my dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the bracelet was a perfect compliment. Wasn't in the way, fit my smallish wrist well and was elegant
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Fabulous cuff. I wore it with a gorgeous dress and it was the perfect compliment.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was difficult to decide on a particular bracelet that would match the gold in the dress I rented. It can often be a challenge without being there in person to pick something out. This cuff was the perfect compliment and allowed me to keep my look simple and elegant.
Brianna21
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Great accessory!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the red Jackie O Dress. I have pretty small wrists - but it fit perfectly and made the outfit. For the price, you can't pass it up!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Body type: Petite
Oct 1, 2012

great accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too big . I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

unable to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i liked the cuff but none of my RTR accessories matched each other. i ended up wearing my own.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

i wore it with so many different outfits! It can be dressy or casual

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
i think i have a pretty thick wrist and this cuff fit fine and wasn't uncomfortable
Ady
Usually wears: 4
Age: 28
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Fantastic accent for a simple bridesmaid dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This stayed in place better than I thought it would given my narrow wrists.
Juanita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

Beautiful piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very lovely bracelet and matched dress nicely.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Perfect for a party or casual night out.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This cuff brings a little edge to any outfit without being distracting.
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Great addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this bracelet was a beautiful compliment to my dress. Big enough to get noticed, but not so big it was a distratction. Highly recommend it!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Fun bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff bracelet was perfect for the evening. Comfortable and stayed in place.
margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful and elegant

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the style and adjustable fit
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×