Rent the Runway

Crislu

A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet

$25 rental
$155 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simplicity meets beauty! Wear this stunning tennis bracelet by Crislu for any day to night look.

Product Details

Sterling silver tennis bracelet with cubic zirconia stones. 7'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

92 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 74
Large 6
Photos 27
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 11, 2012

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Verry pretty and will go with anything!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I wore this for my wedding, and the jewelry was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really a simple but beautiful bracelet. Understated, but gave that extra bit of sparkle I was looking for. I am renting it again for an event in November!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Classy, classic, high-quality, dazzling, sophisticated.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This diamond-look strand bracelet is a perfect complement for a formal event. My friend asked if they were real! I wore it with a navy Kate Spade silk dress. Check out this photo.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Stylist surprise WIN!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet! And I thought I hated tennis bracelets, but this was super classy and made me wish I owned one just like it! I wore it every day that I had it (a whole weekend of formal wedding shenanigans, so it really fit well!).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2013

Looks real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size, extremely sparkly! Wore to a fraternity formal. Many people asked me if it was real.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 29, 2013

This was the perfect, understated and elegant accessory for my big day.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect, understated and elegant accessory for my big day. While it looked amazing and it was just what I had in mind for a little bit of sparkle, I did have some trouble with the clasp popping open at least twice throughout the day. Thankfully, one of my bridesmaids retrieved it off the dance floor!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Beautiful Bracelet

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Although I had rented dresses for RTR, I was wary of the jewelry. I wore the best friend bracelet for my wedding and it was perfect!! The bracelet was very classic and the perfect touch of sparkle without being overwhelming or gaudy. Several people asked me if it was a family heirloom. This was perfect for that classic tennis bracelet look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 1, 2013

Wedding bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and doesn't distract from other accessories.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 50 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

awesome quality

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, awesome quality, arrived when expected
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

loved it, everyone thought it was real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a petite wrist and it fit perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect bracelet for my wedding! It was simple yet classy and was a great compliment to the outfit! It looked great on the video afterwards as well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2014

Perfect understated bracelet for an detailed wedding dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My dress was very detailed with lace and crystal embellishments. I didn't want my jewelry to outshine my wedding dress. This was the perfect complimentary jewelry to the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
May 8, 2014

So gorgeous. I want to buy this piece. It looks like a real diamond bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Absolutely stunning.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Perfect fit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dainty and Elegant. Exactly what I was looking for in a bracelet for my wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Wore this for my wedding and it was the perfect simple detail that my look needed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was a little loose on my small wrist but overall it was great! It didn't catch on my dress at all and I really never noticed it being on me! It's very simple and delicate and a great rental choice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it at my wedding, it added the perfect amount of sparkle. Not a statement piece, but perfectly classy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

My wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect bracelet for my wedding day. Many of the bracelets I found were too large for my wrist and the ones that fit were much more money than I wanted to spend. This fit perfectly and added the right amount of sparkle.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 3, 2014

Simple and elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful piece I wore on my wedding day. Very simple but elegant and it sparkled in the day light. Not so big that it distracted from my look but kept my wrist from looking naked. Good price for a rental piece as well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Simple elegance for my wedding day.

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this beautiful bracelet for my wedding day. I chose not to wear a necklace and opted for large earrings and this bracelet. My arms are short so I didn't want something too large. This is perfect if you are looking for a little pop!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 209 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Gorgeous piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this piece with the Tom Binns Petite Rogue Pearl Earrings for my wedding. The bracelet was beautiful and comfortable, no issues with the clasp and it stayed on all night. I liked that it didn't move too much on my wrist. A great rental!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful right down to the diamond clasp.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

AMAZING. so beautiful. Such a statement piece. Got SO many compliments. Can't wait to rent again!

Rented for: Wedding
Small but such a statement piece. Delicate, classy, and the perfect 'ice' to a formal affair.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Went well with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented it to go with the dress. It was fine -- I don't think it was really worth the rental price.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

This was a perfect accent piece for our autumn anniversary shoot! I wanted to buy it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The bracelet fit perfectly, and it looked amazing paired with the crystal earrings and dress I rented.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Just enough sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

okay

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this along with the necklace for my wedding - It was just a lil too plan lucky my niece gave me a bracelet for my wedding gift ;-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful bracelet, but I didn't wear it

Rented for: Wedding
I rented a few bracelets for my wedding day and ended going with a different look
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Pretty & Simple

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was looking for something pretty & simple to go with my bridal gown (pretty lavish) and the earrings I also RTR'd. This was very beautiful, pretty much what I expected, could've been slightly looser for comfort, but fit just fine!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

I got to marry the man of my dreams!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A simply elegant addition to my wedding day attire. It matched my dress and earrings without "doing too much" or being in bling overload. Go ahead and place your order! Photographed beautifully in the sunlight and in the reception ballroom.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect for a bride!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this bracelet on my wedding day. Looked great - simple, elegant but gave some bling!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 30, 2014

Beautifully elegant and simple! Great for special occasions!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! I wore it for my wedding and it was the perfect complement to my wedding attire! The bracelet is simple and elegant. I received many compliments and some people even noted that they thought they were real diamonds!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

I wore this at my wedding.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was perfect for my wedding. The only issue is it runs a little large for my wrist. Also, the clasp wouldn't stay closed. I wrapped it in clear tape for the wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

I wore this at my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was perfect. small, delicate, just what I wanted.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

great ~ i am considering buying this or a real one to ear every day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
love it hate to return it. :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

New Year's Eve Gala

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was simple & sparkly! Perfect for any formal affair. It's a little too long/big for my taste, but I do have rather small wrists. Overall, I was happy with this addition to my ensemble.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Apr 10, 2015

The perfect little something for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a bit large for my wrist was it was locked and secure, I had no worries it would fall off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Loved them all! Very showy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the earrings, necklace and bracelet. They arrived on time and were very classy and showy. Perfect for a wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2015

I rented for my daughter's wedding.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect Glam. Sparkly and believable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Jun 16, 2015

Very classy bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nice simply and shiny bracelet. The only issue I experience is it would catch on things if they were the type of material to "pull". Just be careful!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×