Crislu

A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet

$25 rental
$155 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simplicity meets beauty! Wear this stunning tennis bracelet by Crislu for any day to night look.

Product Details

Sterling silver tennis bracelet with cubic zirconia stones. 7'' in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

85 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 69
Large 5
Photos 25
Layla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Beautiful Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely stunning. I have tiny wrists but this fit well. I was afraid of losing it! So gorgeous.. wish I owned it!
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2012

Simple yet elegant accessory

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for my daughter's senior prom. She doesn't like flamboyant jewelry, so this added bling without being ostentatious.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My Mother wore this for my wedding. It was perfect.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 5, 2012

LOVE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely wanted to keep this one, simple and classic. I wore this at my wedding rehearsal, wedding and the day after. It matched perfectly with the Crisco necklace I rented.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Great for any occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is beautiful, classic, and simple. It would be great for any occasion, be it a formal wedding or fun dinner party with friends.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Simple but bling-y!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR didn't have the bracelet that I had originally ordered so they sent me this bracelet and the Ben-Amun antiqued crystal bracelet. I ended up wearing the Ben-Amun but let my maid of honor wear this bracelet and she loved it. Simple, tennis-style CZ bracelet. She's thinking about renting it for her own wedding later this year.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Fun! Exactly what I expected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly what I expected.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Little silver bag, simple yet elegant tennis braclet, finished my outfit perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A gorgeous yet simple tennis braclet. My dress had a lot of sparkle so this little gem was perfect!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 7, 2012

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was just the right touch to a formal gown that needed a classic touch.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very nice and shiny looks great
Angel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

they are very accommodating and great customer service!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and definitely got a lot of complements on it. Great piece of jewelry.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 12, 2012

beautiful, loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
thin, light, sparkly
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Dec 13, 2012

Wedding Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding - perfect, simple piece to wear on my special day! Would rent it again in a heartbeat!
Shell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jan 4, 2013

Nothing too special

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I selected the stylist's choice and this is what I was sent. It was okay, but it didn't really seem all that special- it's not something I ever would have picked on my own. If you are looking for a tiny bit of sparkle, this might be good, but for anything dramatic or memorable, this is definitely not it.
B
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 61
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

Being petite, it was the perfect bracelet for me.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was simple and elegant and perfect with my long black dress!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 1, 2013

It's the perfect addition to any outfit whether it's super formal or more laid back- loved it!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This lovely little bracelet fit perfectly and added just the right amount of sparkle to my look!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 2, 2013

So pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looks real in person!
Sangsuli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 8, 2013

Looks real!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented this bracelet several times, wish I owned it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked really nice. Finished my look.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Gorgeous Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I absolutely loved this bracelet! I told my boyfriend to buy me one like it! It fit fine, I was worried it would be too small, but it fit! Loved the simplicity of the bracelet!
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Beautiful! Simple but just right for a party and with jeans and shopping the next day.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to send this back! I received a lot of compliments even though it is a basic look. I had black long sleeves on so it showed up well. Rent this and dress it up or down...two of them stacked would be gorgeous!
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Great customer service!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Why buy for a wedding when you can rent?!?
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Classy and simple

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was the perfect size. Not too large, not too delicate. I wore it for hours for my wedding, never once did it come loose.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Gorgeous and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkled all night long!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2013

Wore it with a beautiful gown

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this bracelet, looks really luxe. But it's smaller than I usually go for. I like my bracelets to pop, but it was nice and looked high quality,
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2013

Great accessory for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is perfect, and added just the right amount of additional sparkle.
Mary ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 20, 2013

Elegant bracelet.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was pleasantly surprised when I felt the weight and size of it. Very nice piece. Seamed more believable because it was not as sparkly as cz would really be.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2013

Nice sparkler

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great, classic tennis bracelet. Was sparkly and didn't look cheap.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

So gorgeous and classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Just the right amount of bling for the party that I went to. I wanted just the right amount of sparkle. I was asked if it was real all evening. I was so sad to send it back. It looked great with my dress, but also great with jeans and heels. Awesome!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 4, 2013

Classic and Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I wanted to wear a diamond bracelet for my wedding, but couldn't afford the real thing. This bracelet was just as beautiful and so affordable. It looked amazing and I'm sure everyone believed it was real bling!
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

A true classic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a hospital gala. Perfectly classy. Sparkled in the night. Goes with everything. My husband liked it so much he hinted that there may be a tennis bracelet in a future Christmas gift!
Ann Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Oct 16, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Paired this with the tennis bracelets my husband gave me and you couldn't tell which one was the real deal. Simple and elegant. Received compliments all night.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 17, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was beautiful and as pictured. I decided to go with a larger bracelet for my wedding, but this was a nice choice also.
Lori Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Nov 22, 2013

Great look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the bracelet. I have a smaller wrist so I wasn't sure how it would fit but it wasn't too big at all and fit just right.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Great accent for wedding dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet at my wedding and loved it. Simple and perfect!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Simply beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was the right sparkle for the night. lot compliments. Thank you RTR team.
JB-ATL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 31, 2013

Great little bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A discreet bit of bling - so slender & delicate, might even pass for "real" - fun to wear to a cocktail party.
leilani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Elegant and goes with anything for any occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it for new years i loved it
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Dainty, understated, sparkles.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a relatively thin tennis bracelet. Just a nice touch to make an outfit feel dressier.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 16, 2014

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This beautiful bracelet was the perfect accent to the gown I rented.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×