You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet
Rental $25 Retail $155
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Simplicity meets beauty! Wear this stunning tennis bracelet by Crislu for any day to night look.
Chat with a Stylist
Sterling silver tennis bracelet with cubic zirconia stones. 7'' in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos15
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 2, 2013
So pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looks real in person!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 1, 2013
It's the perfect addition to any outfit whether it's super formal or more laid back- loved it!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This lovely little bracelet fit perfectly and added just the right amount of sparkle to my look!
B
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Jan 24, 2013
Being petite, it was the perfect bracelet for me.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bracelet was simple and elegant and perfect with my long black dress!!
Shell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 4, 2013
Nothing too special
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I selected the stylist's choice and this is what I was sent. It was okay, but it didn't really seem all that special- it's not something I ever would have picked on my own. If you are looking for a tiny bit of sparkle, this might be good, but for anything dramatic or memorable, this is definitely not it.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Dec 13, 2012
Wedding Bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding - perfect, simple piece to wear on my special day! Would rent it again in a heartbeat!
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Dec 12, 2012
beautiful, loved it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
thin, light, sparkly
Angel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Dec 11, 2012
they are very accommodating and great customer service!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and definitely got a lot of complements on it. Great piece of jewelry.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Dec 10, 2012
gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very nice and shiny looks great
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Oct 7, 2012
Pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was just the right touch to a formal gown that needed a classic touch.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Sep 24, 2012
Little silver bag, simple yet elegant tennis braclet, finished my outfit perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A gorgeous yet simple tennis braclet. My dress had a lot of sparkle so this little gem was perfect!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 23, 2012
Fun! Exactly what I expected.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly what I expected.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 22, 2012
Simple but bling-y!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR didn't have the bracelet that I had originally ordered so they sent me this bracelet and the Ben-Amun antiqued crystal bracelet. I ended up wearing the Ben-Amun but let my maid of honor wear this bracelet and she loved it. Simple, tennis-style CZ bracelet. She's thinking about renting it for her own wedding later this year.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 10, 2012
Great for any occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is beautiful, classic, and simple. It would be great for any occasion, be it a formal wedding or fun dinner party with friends.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 5, 2012
LOVE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely wanted to keep this one, simple and classic. I wore this at my wedding rehearsal, wedding and the day after. It matched perfectly with the Crisco necklace I rented.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 29, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My Mother wore this for my wedding. It was perfect.
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5633
Aug 29, 2012
Simple yet elegant accessory
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for my daughter's senior prom. She doesn't like flamboyant jewelry, so this added bling without being ostentatious.
Layla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Aug 20, 2012
Beautiful Bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely stunning. I have tiny wrists but this fit well. I was afraid of losing it! So gorgeous.. wish I owned it!
Jenna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jul 28, 2012
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet provides the perfect amount of sparkle and elegance for any occasion. I think I may have to buy it.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 19, 2012
Wish I could keep
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is simply elegant. I loved it from the moment I opened the box to the moment I begrudgingly put it back into the box. I love it so much I am debating buying one.
Caroline
Age: 22
Canonical User Type: 1311
Oct 13, 2011
I love this bracelet! I wore it for a fancy party that I went to and it looked great. I also wore a few days before just with a casual outfit and it also looked great. It goes really well with everything and it adds sparkle to any outfit.
SarahRN
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Canonical User Type: 1411
Sep 5, 2011
Lots of sparkle, very simple, it was a classy addition that was perfect for the evening wedding reception where I wore it.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1431
Jul 6, 2011
This bracelet is gorgeous! I wore it on my wedding day, everyone thought it was real. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a little extra sparkle.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress