Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
883 reviews
Fit
Large
(38)
True to Size
(622)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 198lbs
October 6, 2010
It was my husband's friend's wedding. He and his new bride are Jewish, and having all the elder Jewish mammas and aunties coming up to me telling me I looked classy and tasteful and elegant. It made my head spin!!
Better is real life than it is on the site. Just enough bling to be elegant, but not over the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2010
It was pretty, but too big. It didn't stay on my arm like it does on the model.
Age: 33
January 22, 2011
I rented this bracelet as a "something borrowed" for my wedding and it was amazing. Beautiful in person and not too blingy. Very elegant and chic. I wanted to keep it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 28, 2011
RTR made the renting experience super easy and I love the fact that it's affordable.
I wore this bracelet for my wedding as my something borrowed and I absolutely loved it! I got tons of compliments on it and it added an extra touch of sparkle for my ensemble. I don't like to wear bracelets around my wrist since it gets annoying after a while so I always push it up higher on my forearm. The stretch in the bracelet made it easier to do that and it stayed put all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 2, 2011
The dress and bracelet I rented from RTR made me feel beautiful. Lots of compliments too.
This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I had several people ask me if it was real. It add just enough sparkle without being overwhelming. I highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
October 25, 2011
I loved this bracelet. It was slightly big on my because it's elastic rather than a clasp, but it went so well with my wedding dress and earrings that I already owned, and it fit well enough. It was the perfect final touch to my whole look and was so cheap to rent!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2011
This is a pretty braclet, but it is a little big. If you have very small wrists, don't get it. Mine are probably average and it fit okay.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 21, 2011
loved it
I wore this to the marine corps ball and loved it. it was formal enough to look perfect with my dress, but not heavy and uncomfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 139lbs
January 11, 2012
The jewelry that I got brought my whole outfit together. I have never felt more beautiful in my life.
I actually bought another bracelet to wear on my wedding day and at the last minute, rented this one. I told myself it was going to be a "game day" decision on which one I would wear however, when I got the RTR package and opened it up - I knew this is what I would wear on my wedding day. And it conveniently was my "something borrowed"!!! It was SUCH a perfect compliment to my dress. I was also a little afraid of it picking my dress, but it didn't at all. The settings in this elaborate bracelet are all secure and nothing was loose to pick at my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2012
Beautiful
This bracelet was perfect! I received multiple compliments on it. It fits perfectly and wears even better! I highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
April 16, 2012
Very beautiful!
I rented this and wore it to a Navy Submarine Birthday Ball! It was absolutely stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2012
A nice touch of sparkle..
Very comfortable bracelet. Great way to add bling to any outfit without being overwhelming. Got quite a few compliments on it!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2012
The style chat helped me select the right one.
I have small wrists and it was large on me but, I was able to push it up my arm and I never felt it try to fall off. I hope the pictures help and it did have a some weight, I liked how it photographed.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 9, 2012
Bling!
This bracelet is gorgeous! It is VERY bling-y and just glistened in the candlelight setting of the wedding reception. It catches alot of light and just sparkles! it is a stretchy bracelet so it kind of conformed to my wrist and didn't slide up and down as some bracelets do. It really is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 26, 2012
A lot of compliments on the bracelet!
My wedding wasn't a very formal affair but I did want a few flashy bits. This bracelet was very comfortable and just the right amount of sparkle. It is stretchy and I had to hike it up my arm a few times so it wouldn't sit too low on my wrist. I am not petite so it fit fine, I think on a smaller wrist it would be too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
August 12, 2012
Mystery Bling
I got this through "Mystery Bling" and was pleased! Nice and shiny
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
August 14, 2012
pretty but big
This bracelet is very pretty, but was big on me. It seemed stretched out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 16, 2012
The perfect amount of bling
This was my mystery bling, and I was oh so happy it was selected. It complemented the dress perfectly, and I was sad to send it back.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2012
Perfect bit of sparkle
This was the added pop that I needed. It was perfect and not heavy. i received so many complements on this piece. I would defiantly rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
August 23, 2012
Great Bracelet
I loved this because I have a small wrist, so many times bangles look like they are going to fall off me. This is completely adjustable and expands if you need it to. Adds a great bit of bling without being gaudy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2012
Wasn't able to wear it!
I ordered this bracelet to wear for my wedding and sadly I wasn't able to wear it because it was just too big. I have extremely tiny wrists so I knew it was possible it would be too large and I had a back-up just incase. It was very pretty in person though!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
August 24, 2012
Pageant Bracelet
Rented this wonderful bracelet to accent a pageant gown; loved the sparkle was worth the deal. My daughter loved it so much she wanted to purchase it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 26, 2012
Perfect !
Perfect bracelet for any dressy occasion..love the rental price!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 28, 2012
Elegant
This bracelet was worn for my wedding ceremony and reception. It was perfect! It made me look Very elegant
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 1, 2012
Beautiful
I wanted to keep this bracelet and never return it! It was so fun and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
September 5, 2012
Lovely and fun!
Really cute accessory. I ended up playing with this all night because it's on an elastic. Went with all the outfits I was considering. Great find.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
September 7, 2012
Perfect
The bracelet was beautiful. It looked great on me and added a bit of kick to my outfit. I got tons compliments for the bracelet. The renting experience was great. Would definitely rent from RTR again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
September 9, 2012
the bling of it all!
Wore this bracelet with a pale pink Herve Leger bandage dress I also rented - they were FABULOUS together! I looked like a star for my anniversary dinner with the hubby. Would definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 10, 2012
GREAT things still come in..
...small packages! This little number is PERFECT when you want to look like a million but you don't have it in the bank. It has just the right amount of "bling" to it and yet it is so feather light on your wrists. It was the perfect wrist accessory that compliment my one shoulder, floor length, belted, chiffon-like material black dress. Think Michelle Obama and then you get the pictures.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
September 13, 2012
I loved this but didn't end up wearing it.
I LOVED this bracelet - but decided not to go overboard on accessories as my dress was already accented and I wore very large earrings. But it is a fantastic accessory and one I would definitely rent again in the future.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 13, 2012
Loved it!
I wore this bracelet for my wedding, and it was the perfect accessory! It's a little elastic so it fits over your hand easily, but also stays on.
RTR CustomerSeptember 13, 2012
Congrats on your wedding! Love it!
RTR CustomerSeptember 13, 2012
Congrats on your wedding! Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2012
Added the perfect bling to my black dress
The bracelet is very pretty, but a little stretched out. It felt a bit cheap, like costume jewelry. Looked beautiful, but I probably could have purchased something that looked and felt similar for just a bit more than I paid to rent it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
September 23, 2012
Four Year Anniversary
I rented this and a dress for my fourth anniversary. It was a lovely bracelet and went well with the dress. It was a little big but I have tiny wrist and always have problems with bracelets being too big. I felt like a princess, thanks so much RTR.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
October 1, 2012
Great bracelet . Looks beautiful with any dress in my opinion.
The bracelet is very elegant but not too bulky. I sat on my wrist very nicely and did not annoy me like some bracelets can do.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 9, 2012
Just the right amount of bling for this formal wedding!
I have tiny wrists so I was definitely worried when I removed the bracelet from the package but the fit was great! I couldn't keep my eyes off of it and neither could the other guests. It was a PERFECT match for the Whiting & Davis clutch too!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
October 11, 2012
I wore this to prom
I was going for an old Hollywood look and wearing opera length gloves and I needed something eye catching to wear on my wrist. This bracelet received a ton of compliments! It looks like it's worth a million bucks! The only downside was that it snagged on my gloves but nothing major.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2012
Gorgeous Bracelet!
I wore this bracelet for my wedding as my "something borrowed". It was perfect! Just the right amount of elegant sparkle for your wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
October 16, 2012
nice - slightly less glamourous than anticipated
didn't feel like a posh item - was pretty but not spectacular.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous!
Stunning in person and really added to my dress. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 26, 2012
a little sparkle
loved this bracelet! received compliments. It was the perfect amount of bling!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 23

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×