Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
838 reviews
Fit
Large
(37)
True to Size
(595)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
March 12, 2017
Loved this - so beautiful. I want to buy it.
Perfect as an accessory to a classic black dress or anything else.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
March 6, 2017
I felt like royalty!
The bracelet, while beautiful was very uncomfortable. I had to take it off about an hour into the event because it was digging into my skin and pinching. I don't have abnormally large wrists or anything and typically don't have problems with this sort of thing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 2, 2017
A very convincing faux bracelet
I'm very picky about faux diamond jewelry. Most of it looks fake and gaudy. But not this bracelet. It's got just the right amount of shine without looking fake. It fit well on my small wrist. Because it's stretchy it's easy to put on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
February 27, 2017
Gorgeous
Looks like a pricy cuff and was easy to wear. No pinching like a cheap cuff
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2017
Beautiful
This bracelet looks just as good in person as it does in the pictures online. It's a high-quality, classic piece of jewelry. I'd definitely recommend for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
February 22, 2017
So pretty and sparkly.
Also it is elastic so it would fit just about any size wrist.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 21, 2017
First RTR experience and the bracelet was perfect with my dress
The bracelet fit perfectly. I love that it was stretchy, making it so easy to get on and off. Such a beautiful accessory to any outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 18, 2017
Art-deco yet modern bracelet
I was apprehensive to rent at first since I have tiny wrists but the bracelet fit great! Perfect amount of bling to jazz up an outfit. Would love to own it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 13, 2017
Sparkly and lots of fun!
Looks expensive, fits just right and adds lots of glamour! Will probably rent again for the price!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 31, 2017
Gorgeous bracelet
Love the size and sparkle of this piece. Super versatile and goes with everything! Never caught on my lace dress. Would definitely rent this piece again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
January 12, 2017
Many times
I have rented these many times and will continue to do so. Goes to any party atmosphere.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 73
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 11, 2017
Mardi Gras
Beautiful piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 9, 2017
LOVE IT!
I didn't want to return it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2017
Simply perfect!
I received so many compliments all night, and not just for my RTR dress (which you'd expect) but for the earrings and bracelet too which I also credited RTR. I love how when you select a dress they suggest accessories too. I'm terrible at knowing what would go with what so I appreciate the suggestions and couldn't be more pleased.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
January 1, 2017
great accent piece
snub fit, easy to wear elastic band. added just the right touch
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
December 22, 2016
Beautiful addition
This was a last second add on to my rental and it looks really pretty to wear with a formal dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 20, 2016
Loved it
Gorgeous. Perfect accessory for a black lace dress with understated earrings. Has an Art Deco look to it.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220lbs
December 18, 2016
So pretty!
I loved this bracelet! It was a little bigger than I expected but it was still beautiful. It was a perfect addition to my RTR dress. I will definitely get this bracelet again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2016
Lovely
Lovely sparkle
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
December 10, 2016
Fun bracelet!
I'm not a huge jewelry person but I loved how this bracelet added a pop to my outfit. I kept it simple with earrings so this was my main jewelry piece. Would recommend it to others and depending on any future dresses I rent I would want to wear this again as well!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 9, 2016
Looked AMAZING
Wore this to my elopement Had the bang I was going for!!! Will not disappoint
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
December 8, 2016
sparkles
sassy add on to any dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
December 5, 2016
Beautiful accessory for a formal gown
This is a beautiful and glamorous bracelet that went well with my dress (also from RTR).
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
December 1, 2016
Perfect touch!
This elastic bracelet looks solid and wears comfortably. It wasnt too flashy and I received many compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
November 15, 2016
So pretty!
So convenient renting jewelry with the dresses
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 14, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet. High praise from some serious jewelry fanatics and designers.
absolutely LOVED this bracelet. It will be a regular rental and will buy it if I find it for sale! Very simple, classy, elegant and light. Hard to see in the photos but it has a distinctive design on one segment so there is a front and back. If you have a large wrist or hand it will be tight. It was slightly snug to get over my hand which is on the petite side.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 12, 2016
Beautiful accent piece with black dress
Standard fit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 7, 2016
Pretty
Comfortable and shiny
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2016
Just the right amount of bling
I rented this as a $10 add on to a necklace and earrings - what a steal! It looked great in the pictures too
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 5, 2016
Fabulous
Loved that this cuff was stretchy as opposed to a firm closure. I have arthritis and my wrist is not super slim so the stretch elastic was easy to put on and off. Not super shiny, more of a darker silver . Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 26, 2016
Stunning
This was a great choice and addition to my dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 25, 2016
Pretty
Very cute accessory worn to a wedding. Perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 19, 2016
Nice bracelet
Rented this for my wedding but didn't get to wear it because the earrings that matched arrived broken. Would definitely rent this again for any special occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 17, 2016
Loved the bracelet. I wore it to a great gatsby party and it was definitely a hit.
The bracelet fit great. No issues or complaints
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
October 14, 2016
Roaring 20s
Beautiful & can work for roaring 20s party or oscar
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2016
Very happy with his rental!
This bracelet was beautiful ! I was nervous about it being to loose because it's stretchy, but it wasn't! Very good quality!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 194lbs
October 9, 2016
Gorgeous!
Bracelet was absolutely gorgeous! I received tons of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
October 7, 2016
It looked classically regal and elegant!
I loved that it was elastic so I didn't have to worry about clasps. It was perfectly classy without looking gaudy and fake. Went perfectly with my vow renewal gown. It was exactly the look I was going for.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
October 4, 2016
Antique looking cuff. Just the right amount of bling.
Didn't even feel it on. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Body type: Pear
October 3, 2016
nice
nice
See more reviews:
1 / 21

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×