Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
783 reviews
Fit
Large37
True to Size569
Small11
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 27, 2015
Pretty sparkles!
Great addition for a formal affair! I'll definitely rent this again to complement a simpler style gown.
Rented for:
Wedding
September 22, 2015
I loved having so many options to choose from and the process was super easy.
The bracelet was light weight and fun to wear. There were times during the night that I forgot I was wearing the bracelet. I also received a lot of compliments during the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
September 19, 2015
This bracelet added so much class to my outfit. It was very shiny and everyone complimented me on it
LOVED this bracelet. I would warn anyone who I has a large wrist of getting it just because of how it is a tight fit. The bracelet added so much class to my outfit and was shiny so it looked genuine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 17, 2015
It was my Wedding Day!
Bracelet was very beautiful, got a lot of compliments. It was very comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 16, 2015
I wore this beautiful piece for my wedding
I have a really small wrist, so it's very difficult finding bracelets that actually fit without worrying it could fall off. This bracelet was perfect and very elegant.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 50
September 15, 2015
Received so many compliments! Felt like a princess!
Truly an eye-catcher. Compliments any outfit without overwhelming it. Fits true to size and is very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 14, 2015
Bling!
This bracelet has just the right amount of bling and was absolutely beautiful!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
September 10, 2015
Lovely, but not right for me
I knew it was risky to order this. I have very large, bony wrists and it just didn't fit properly. It's a shame, because it is a lovely bracelet.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 10, 2015
So Classic and Gorgeous!
This bracelet fit beautifully. It was not to large. It was very classic & vintage looking. It was not super sparkly, but more understated. I did not wear this because I preferred the other bracelet that I rented, but I plan to keep this in mind for future events.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 9, 2015
I liked that it was a stretch bracelet.
I have a larger wrist, and generally always have some trouble finding bracelets that fit me. was able to wear it,, but it was a little tight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 1, 2015
So Pretty and Elegant!
this bracelet (a replacement for a damaged bracelet i originally ordered) got SO many compliments throughout the night. i had people literally stopping me to ask where i got it. i'm not kidding; 10 months after the wedding, i had somebody come up to me and say "you're the girl from the wedding who was wearing the most beautiful bracelet!" it fit perfectly and was the perfect touch to my LBD; i wish i could add it to my own jewelry collection.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
August 31, 2015
It was perfect for my rehearsal dinner.
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner, and I received SO many compliments on it! It is light, and it doesn't catch on clothing. My wrist are small, so this was a perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
August 24, 2015
Added just the right amount of sparkle!
Just as described--beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 8, 2015
Gorgeous bracelet - effortless style
Fit is perfect - expandable threads hold it together. This was perfect for my work conference evenings and made me feel like a princess. I loved how easy it was to wear and stay in one place. I received a lot of compliments on my outfit and would actually buy the bracelet for myself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 23, 2015
Bring the bling!
I've rented this bracelet twice. Once for my cousin's wedding, and then again for my own wedding. Ladies…do yourself a favor and rent this bracelet. It's gorgeous and adds just the most beautiful sparkle to your ensemble. Even though it looks large, it's not overpowering and I am already planning on renting it again for another wedding this year. You will get so many compliments and will totally fall in love with it and want to keep it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
July 23, 2015
I loved this bracelet!
This bracelet was sent with a replacement order after UPS delayed my package. The customer service of RTR can't be beat! I stacked this with my own bracelet and also with RTR's EDDIE BORGO Can't Be Tamed Bracelet. I loved the look of all of them together. Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 23, 2015
great bracelet, really dresses up an outfit
n/a
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 20, 2015
This bracelet was beautiful. I got so many compliments.
Easy to get on/off (never worried it was going to snap) I wore it with a black dress to a black tie wedding
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 6, 2015
Just the right amount of extra bling for a black tie, NYE Wedding!
Love that it was stretchy so I could slip it on and off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 29, 2015
The perfect outfit for a rainy wedding
Loved this bracelet! Added just enough sparkle to stand out and didn't get caught on anything. A great accessory piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 23, 2015
Shiny, light weight, and beautiful!
The bracelet fit well, and made my outfit beautiful!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 22, 2015
Sparkly! It kept up, size-wise and dressiness-wise with the Give Me A Smooch Dress.
The previous reviews said it was a tighter fit, so I decided to rent it based on that and on appearance. My wrists are the smallest part of my body, though (5 5/8"), so it was a bit big on me. I just wore it a little higher on my arm, at times. I also let it down to my wrist area and it didn't bother me. Very pretty!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112lbs
June 22, 2015
Stunning Vintage Inspired Jewelry
It is so stunning, looks so elegant and classic, way better than I had imagined! It was the perfect accent to my dress. Looks vintage! I got so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 18, 2015
Sparkly, looked good
Sparkly as expected, and was fun to wear. Wore it with the Wore it with the CARMEN MARC VALVO Teal Envelope Dress and the NICOLE MILLER ACCESSORIES Southern Plantation Earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 13, 2015
Lovely detail
I loved this, wore it with a black dress. I have tiny wrists and it wasn't falling off like some I've worn in the past. It has great little detail without being uber sparkly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
June 13, 2015
Beautiful piece!!!
Dressed up my gown….nice addition
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 11, 2015
Good Costume jewelery, but not for me
RTR sent me this as an "I'm sorry we messed up your order." It was really sweet of them. I cannot say enough good things about the company!! However, this isn't something I would normally pick out or even wear. I did end up wearing the bracelet, because why not?! But it's very costumey, very high school prom.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 10, 2015
The bracelet came in a nice, solid box. The presentation was lovely.
I have thin wrists so bracelets are usually really annoying to me because they're constantly nearly falling off. This was stretchy, so it wasn't too loose and it wasn't too tight. It was a beautiful accessory to add a little bling to the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 9, 2015
Client wore bracelet for a contemporary glamour portrait session.
I am a contemporary glamour portrait photographer and I rented this bracelet for my client to wear with the "Clean Slate Gown"--just the perfect touch of bling. http://shannonhemauerphotography.com/
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 8, 2015
Bling!
Great statement bracelet. Good size and doesn't look cheap.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136lbs
June 7, 2015
I loved the fact that the dress and jewelry I wore to my formal event was "one of a kind".
Nothing bad to say about the bracelet -loved it and got so many compliments! I think it would look great on just about anyone or with any formal/semi-formal outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
Another great touch to pull an outfit together.
Good fit, just be careful not to let it pinch when you first put it on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
June 3, 2015
Stunning accessory!
This was the perfect accessory for my asymmetrical formal dress that I wore!
Rented for:
Wedding
June 1, 2015
Elegant design
Went with dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 31, 2015
Just lovely
Loved this.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
May 30, 2015
Sparkely and classy - smooth finish makes it great for delicate materials
Great condition, very sparkely. Looks classy and expensive. Comfortable to wear and did NOT snag on my lace dress at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 24, 2015
Love it!
Absolutely gorgeous piece! Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2015
Love this bracelet!
This went so well with the Badgley Mischka Saphire gown. Highly recommend it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 6, 2015
Kentucky Derby Oaks 2015
Beautiful to wear and to enjoy with your rented dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 3, 2015
Great bracelet
Wore it to a wedding; very classy.
See more reviews:
4 / 20

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×