Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
860 reviews
Fit
Large
(37)
True to Size
(608)
Small
(13)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2013
Cute Bracelet, But Little flimsy...
I really liked this accessory. It went well with the ensemble. However, I was expecting it to have a clasp and it was just an elastic bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 24, 2013
gorgeous but big
i rented this for a cocktail party together with the Nicole Miller lace dress in violet. it's very pretty with the stones and the intricate pattern. it was a little big/loose though on my tiny wrist. i had to be careful not to put my hand down too much or wiggle my wrist coz im afraid it will slip off. it's elastic so probable it just got loose because of too much wear. it's very elegant though, just enough bling for a little bit of sparkle...just not for small wrists.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 25, 2013
Gorgeous! Classy and sparkled beautifully in pictures!
Absolutely beautiful. Highly recommended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 27, 2013
Added bling to a black dress for a black tie affair.
I wore this with the Nicole Miller black open back sequin dress to a black tie wedding. The bracelet is comfortable. I have smallish wrists and it fit fine, though hung right on the bottom of my wrist. I like to wear bracelets pushed up just a bit away from my wrist, but this would not stay so it was a little loose around my wrist all night but not enough to be bothersome. It added just the right amount of bling with my earrings to this black dress. Beautiful rental and I would say great for the price...would rent again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 2, 2013
Glamorous!
Perfect fit - offset my navy dress. Love the bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 3, 2013
Bracelet was stunning! Looks great in pictures!
I rented this bracelet to match an outfit I rented for a wedding dress rehearsal. I ended up wearing it for both the dress rehearsal and the wedding because I loved the bracelet so much! It makes a statement without being gaudy. Sparkly, looks great in pictures. You slip it on over your hand - it's elastic and stretches a little, it fit great and was pretty comfortable. I wasn't worried about it falling off because it slipped on and there was no clasp. I would definitely recommend this to dress up an outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
September 4, 2013
just the right amount of frosting!
very comfortable for being a large bracelet
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 8, 2013
Very nice bracelet. It was the only accessory needed to complete my look with the dress I rented.
I rented the NICOLE MILLER Black Open Back Sequin Gown for a formal wedding that my hubby was the best man in... i accompanied it with this bracelet and it really was the perfect look!! Aside from simple diamond stud earrings, I didn't need to wear anything else to complete the ensemble. Great bracelet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous!
I loved this bracelet!! I really did not want to send it back! I got so many compliments on and it was just downright gorgeous. I have a smaller wrist, so this was a little big on me, but it was such a great statement piece that I didn't wear any other jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 27, 2013
Just OK for me
The bracelet fit well and looked nice. Maybe because I was comparing with other fine jewelry it was obviously a costume piece - more suited for cocktail/night out than a black tie event in my opinion. For a Stylist Surprise I was hoping for something with more than a $15 rental fee.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2013
1920's glam!
Loved this bracelet I rented for a 1920's themed wedding- it perfectly fit the bill. I loved it so much I wore it the next night just out to dinner with a casual outfit and it quickly became a topic of conversation. The bracelet was comfortable to wear, and is a series of rectangular pieces connected by elastic so it comes on/off and fits easily.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2013
Finished off my formal look
Loved this bracelet and got many compliments. Very comfortable because it was elastic (which you couldn't tell when wearing it) and light weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2013
Gorgeous compliment to my RTR Dress
This was the perfect companion to add some sparkle to the navy floor-length RTR dress I wore to a black tie function.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 1, 2013
Fun piece to add as an accessory
Loved wearing this bracelet. Only disappointment was that it snagged on the cotton dress I wore with it. Next time I'll take into consideration the fabric/outfit I pair it with.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
October 6, 2013
Amazing fit and looked awesome with my dress.
It fit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
October 8, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle!
This bracelet was stunning and did not look too over-the-top. It was the perfect accessory to add some sparkle to my black gown.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2013
Absolutely loved this bracelet for my wedding day!
I was worried it wouldn't be enough, but it definitely was! Just the perfect bracelet for a bride!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 11, 2013
Looked wonderful with my wedding dress!
This cuff fit perfectly, which was awesome, as I have really skinny wrists and usually cuffs are huge on my arms. It really glammed up my wedding dress, which was asymmetrical with a full skirt and flower details. Got a ton of compliments and showed up wonderfully in photos!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 18, 2013
Simple Sparkle
This bracelet was my mystery surprise. It is a stretch bracelet so it's very comfortable, very cute on!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
October 22, 2013
Very Dapper
The elastic tie for the bracelet was sticking out. I had to cut a part of the string because it was frayed at the ends. It probably looked great brand new, but it was hard to get it straight on the wrist. It had a lot of usage. Beautiful otherwise, I just wish I didn't have to adjust it every few minutes.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
October 22, 2013
the perfect accessory!
The bracelet looks just like it does in the pictures, and it didn't look cheap or anything. It fit well and I didn't have to worry about it falling off! The only problem I had with it is that it was made with elastics and they would catch my skin and hair and pinch me. But the pain was definitely worth the look! I wore it with the Yumi Kim Snow Mountain Maxi dress for my sorority formal
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
Amazing bracelet!
Not stretched out at all as some of the other reviews had said and I have normal sized wrists. Absolutely gorgeous with a dress that needs a little silver accent like mine did and I wore with my own personal vintage cut drop crystal earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
October 24, 2013
I loved the sparkle
It was just the right touch for a formal affair. It was comfortable, not too heavy or clunky, I loved how it caught the light and gave me the bling I was looking for without being too much or gaudy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2013
Beautiful bracelet added sparkle to my Halloween masquerade look.
I was surprised this bracelet was held together with elastic. But it looked great on added just the right amount of sparkle. It's a fun, contemporary design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 25, 2013
These bracelets were perfect! I was looking for a slightly Art Deco vibe and they were exactly that.
I rented two for symmetry and it was a great choice. They are stretchy so great for all size wrists. Very comfortable and easy to get on and off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
October 27, 2013
Nice flair with my gown.
Much easier than going to the store.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 9, 2013
Nice statement piece
Received this as the mystery bling and thought it was perfect for the dress I wore. I did not have a problem with it being "stretched out" as other reviewers experienced, and fit nicely on my wrist.. Great accessory!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
Nice sturdy and beautiful bracelet
You can dress it up ! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2013
pretty cuff
Very pretty cuff but didn't end up working out for me. It was too large and my arms are tiny! Still very pretty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2013
Perfect statement piece!
I la la looooved this cuff. It completed my formal gown perfectly. Wasn't too big or too small, was in excellent condition. Would've bought it if I could have!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
November 19, 2013
Very pretty. Perfect bracelet for our formal event.
Arrived beautifully packaged. Was large but light. Easy on and off. No rough edges so wearing it with the lace dress I chose worked fine. I was concerned it would snag of the dress, but never once did it happen. Perfect compliment to the earrings I chose. Will rent this one again for sure!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 21, 2013
Pretty without being bulky - very comfortable to wear.
I really liked this bracelet. It looks like it might be a bit heavy but was very lightweight and is expandable. I was very happy with the way it looked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 2, 2013
Fit well and perfect touch of bling!
Fit was on the smaller side for girls that have those small wrists. The bracelet did not slide on my wrist, was very comfortable and well constructed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 3, 2013
beauitful!
this came as my mystery jewelery with a dress i rented for my cousins wedding in August. I loved it. I wound up wearing it with another dress since the one i rented was too big. it's a great statement peice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
December 4, 2013
Perfect Bit O' Bling
Loved this bangle. It gave the sparkle I wanted, fit well, didn't catch on hair or dress material, and wasn't too big for my frame. Perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2013
nice accessory
elegant
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
December 6, 2013
Thanks RTR!
Beautiful bracelet! I like the elasticity of the bracelet. It felt snugly on my wrist all night w/o any problems. It matched perfectly with my NIcole MIller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress that I rented from RTR.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 10, 2013
I wore this for my wedding and I loved it! It was the perfect amount of sparkle.
There was no clasp so it wore like a bangle, but it didn't bother me. I needed a bracelet because I have a tattoo on my wrist and I didn't want it to be extremely obvious, this worked perfectly! I am so happy I used RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
December 15, 2013
Perfect accent for my wedding. The earrings were RTR also
Be careful. This is not as sturdy as it looks, but it will definitely do the trick!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 16, 2013
This cuff was a beautiful addition to my outfit!
Fits great, looks expensive, very comfy, a great and sparkly addition to a simple dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 22

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×