Rent the Runway

Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

648 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 490
Large 32
Photos 240
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 7, 2014

Perfect sparkly accent.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Slid on with elastic, so there are no clasps. I was worried about it catching the silky fabric of my dress, but it worked out great!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 8, 2014

Perfect piece with dress; blingy but not too much

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved it. Wore it with the nha khanh "Red Lace Dahlia Dress" to a wedding.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
May 8, 2014

the DJ

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fun .I was worried when I saw it was a stretch it might be cheap but once it was on that didn't show and made it comfortable. It might be too big if you are daintier than me. No one would think it was real but for a fake, it's the bomb.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2014

Great bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Overall great bracelet. Got lots of compliments all night.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 10, 2014

Beautiful Bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet is very sparkly and the perfect finishing piece for any formal dress. I loved wearing it and will probably rent it again.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2014

Lovely Art Deco cuff.

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a 1920s/Gatsby-esque wedding & it was perfect for the occasion. Really easy to put on & comfortable, as the pieces are laced on elastic bands.
Gina
Top Contributor
Age: 38
May 11, 2014

Just the right amount of bling to enhance my dress.

Rented for: Other
It's a nice bracelet. The only reason I rated it a four stars instead of five is because it wasn't my first choice.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
May 11, 2014

Sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet! Looking for reasons to rent this one again!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
May 16, 2014

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is STUNNING. What a beautiful piece. The stones don't catch on the dress, and the fit is perfect! Definitely recommend it.
Lissette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
May 17, 2014

So nice

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for the dress and occasion
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 17, 2014

I loved looking done and seeing this sparkler on my wrist!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I love that this piece has elastic. I have tiny wrists and this fit easily. Very beautiful and eye catching piece!
Adri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful Piece of Jewelry

Rented for: Wedding
I thought this was very lovely, but didn't end up wearing it with my dress rental. It did look great with the dress! Just made the outfit too fancy and I didn't end up wearing the dress to a cocktail wedding as planned.
Lillian
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

Perfect Art Deco style cuff for a Roaring 20's Theme Party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelet was absolutely gorgeous and really added some serious sparkle to the overall feel of my outfit.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2014

What a great RTR experience!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect bit of "bling" to complete a classy look.
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelet! Goes with everything!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Vintage look, a bit on the heavy side but substantial and lovely. Very elegant and goes with just about anything.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet made my dress look even better!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2014

Great bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is held together by elastic so it is very flexible. I have TINY wrists and it worked out, I generally don't wear bracelets because they are always too big and this was ok. It was still loose and slid about half way up my arm when I moved but was not in danger of falling off at all. The only caution I have is that is has a lot of sharp edges so I had to be careful not to snag the dress I was wearing.
Rocky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 29, 2014

Elegant and beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet makes a nice statement piece. It's sparkly but not over the top. I would definitely recommend.
Joyce
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2014

Very helpful staff picked out a great bracelet to complement my outfit.

Rented for: Party
Bracelet looks great and would go well with most outfits.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
May 29, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect for my wedding. Just the right amount of bling!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 31, 2014

Amazing

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's so beautiful. Wish I could keep it. The only complaint is that there is a small ring with the designer label. It snagged my dress. Have to be super careful when wearing delicate fabric.
Jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 4, 2014

Great pop of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This really completed my look!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Nice Bracelet...wish I'd remembered to wear it!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this bracelet to go with a navy lace dress. Well, I was so excited about the dress that I forgot to wear the bracelet!!! It was gorgeous though. Wish I had remembered it before I walked out the door to the wedding. Oh well.
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great cuff! So very pretty!
michell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful Accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect addition to my rental so glad I decided to add it to my outfit.
cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

WIsh I could have kept this bracelet!!! truly lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as described!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Bust size: 32B
Jun 10, 2014

Felt so glamorous!

Rented for: Party
Stretches over the wrist so it accommodates all wrist sizes. Detail is beautiful and looks very vintage and expensive!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 11, 2014

Husband's Military Ball.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was so comfortable and so beautiful. I didn't want to send it back! I wore it to my husband's Military Ball with a simple long black dress. It is a great statement piece of jewelry.
DeeDee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 14, 2014

Wish I had a chance to wear it.

Rented for: Party
The bracelet was stunning and very shiny but the dress I ended up choosing was sequins/long sleeves and wouldn't have done it justice so I didn't get to wear it . Very #gatsby
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 15, 2014

Would rent again!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved loved loved this bracelet!! So gorgeous and comfortable!!!
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Added just the right amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to an awards event with the Carmen Marc Valvo teal dress. It added just the right amount of sparkle for a professional event. Recommend!
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

A perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful bracelet that added a touch of elegance to my outfit! I received a lot of compliments on it!
Corina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Sparkles for days!

Rented for: Vacation
Perfect accessory for a night on the town!
Sarah
Age: 29
Jun 26, 2014

Great looking bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
It did pinch skin slightly but it was a gorgeous piece that looked awesome with the #lbd I wore
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 28, 2014

A wonderful day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A very beautiful bracelet, lots of sparkle. I gave it four stars because the one I received had some red gunk on it. It was not very noticeable, but I noticed.
tye
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

I looked fabulous with this chunky bracelet.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great and everyone loved the bracelet.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Cute bracelet

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well but it is elastic and therefore I felt it looked a little cheap so I opted not to wear it.
Anne Miriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore for my sister'w wedding with a black long dress. I love this piece! love.
beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful!!! But it was defected

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
it seemed to have been repaired one side stretched the other didn't. would not slide over my fingers
Vinna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Flashy!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Its a perfect fit. It has a really nice glimmer to it as well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×