Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share
867 reviews
Fit
Large
(37)
True to Size
(614)
Small
(13)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 26, 2012
Beautiful bracelet, didn't want to mail it back!
I had worn this dress to our formal Christmas party two years ago so needed something to spruce it up. This bracelet along with the necklace & earrings I rented did the job. Everything was easy about the rental and the jewelry was gorgeous.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 28, 2012
Stunning
This was very comforatable and didn't get caught on things as I had expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2013
Love the sparkle!
Went perfectly with the Showstopper earrings. It was a little stretched out and small "threads" of elastic were visible (only to me).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2013
Beautiful!
I wore this cuff with a strapless formal dress and it was beautiful. I wanted to keep it! It felt very nice on. I was worried it would be really heavy and itchy. You will be really glad you rented this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Petite
January 4, 2013
Perfect evening!
I got so many compliments on this cuff...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2013
Absolutely Stunning!
This bracelet is beyond amazing. There is so much sparkle created by this bracelet. The bracelet is elastic for easy on-off. I normally cannot wear unsized bracelets because of my tiny wrists, and even though this was a little loose on me, it looked great. It did not snag on my dress, but it did snag on a few pashminas during hugs. I received many compliments and it looks fantastic in black and white photos.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 26, 2013
Great service. Easy to use.
Loved this bracelet, but didn't end up wearing it because my mom had rented the same one by mistake!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
January 27, 2013
I didn't wear this bracelet. I chose to wear my own.
this bracelet is less of a statement piece than it appears. Although beautiful, my gown was black with no adornments so I needed more of a statement piece. Beautiful though. I would wear it with another dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2013
Beautiful and classic
Loved this bracelet, even though I didn't end up wearing it as the dress I planned to pair it with was too short. However, it is exactly as pictured and hangs nicely low on the wrist (I dislike it when elastic bracelets are too tight around the wrist).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2013
I'm in love with this bracelet!!
This bracelet helped complete my look!! It sparkled and caught people's attention all night. I would definitely rent it again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 9, 2013
Perfect
I rented this for my sons wedding. It was a wonderful complement to my dress. It was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
February 10, 2013
Razzle Dazzle
I am glad I ordered the bracelet to wear. It worked perfectly with my dark blue Nicole Miller dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 11, 2013
Beautiful bracelet to compliment a beautiful dress!
Bracelet was beautiful! Exactly what I needed to finish off my attire! It was heavier than I expected so that was a nice surprise. I will definitely rent accessories again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
February 14, 2013
Elegant art deco piece
This bracelet is a steal for the $15 rental fee! It looks incredibly expensive, is very comfortabe to wear and has a wonderful art deco feel that was perfect for a Great Gatsby fund-raiser that I rented it for. Daisy Buchanan, eat your heart out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2013
Great experience! This bracelet added just the right bling!
Don't know why, but I thought his was a cuff, but instead it was an elasticized band. Still cute. I wore with the Evergreen Halston Heritage dress and my own chandelier earrings - I got a lot of complements and I must admit, I liked the look! It was dressy enough for the formal affair I attended, without being so over the top. Would definitely choose RTR again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2013
Wore this for my sister in laws black tie formal wedding as a bridesmaid and I loved it!
Perfect size and was not too over powering. Loved this as a glam old hollywood piece for the bridal party.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2013
Love!!
I got so many compliments on this piece! I was worried with other reviews saying that it was loose but it fit my wrist just perfectly. I would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
March 12, 2013
Beautiful, confortable
Its stretchy-- makes it super comfortable! didn't snag on dress, which i was concerned about!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 12, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable!
Very light and comfortable. Always an attention grabber.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 13, 2013
Lovely!
Gorgeous bracelet. Nice size cuff so that it's really all you need on your arm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 198lbs
October 6, 2010
It was my husband's friend's wedding. He and his new bride are Jewish, and having all the elder Jewish mammas and aunties coming up to me telling me I looked classy and tasteful and elegant. It made my head spin!!
Better is real life than it is on the site. Just enough bling to be elegant, but not over the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2010
It was pretty, but too big. It didn't stay on my arm like it does on the model.
Age: 33
January 22, 2011
I rented this bracelet as a "something borrowed" for my wedding and it was amazing. Beautiful in person and not too blingy. Very elegant and chic. I wanted to keep it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 28, 2011
RTR made the renting experience super easy and I love the fact that it's affordable.
I wore this bracelet for my wedding as my something borrowed and I absolutely loved it! I got tons of compliments on it and it added an extra touch of sparkle for my ensemble. I don't like to wear bracelets around my wrist since it gets annoying after a while so I always push it up higher on my forearm. The stretch in the bracelet made it easier to do that and it stayed put all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 2, 2011
The dress and bracelet I rented from RTR made me feel beautiful. Lots of compliments too.
This is a stunning piece of jewelry. I had several people ask me if it was real. It add just enough sparkle without being overwhelming. I highly recommend it.
View photos (1)
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
October 25, 2011
I loved this bracelet. It was slightly big on my because it's elastic rather than a clasp, but it went so well with my wedding dress and earrings that I already owned, and it fit well enough. It was the perfect final touch to my whole look and was so cheap to rent!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2011
This is a pretty braclet, but it is a little big. If you have very small wrists, don't get it. Mine are probably average and it fit okay.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 21, 2011
loved it
I wore this to the marine corps ball and loved it. it was formal enough to look perfect with my dress, but not heavy and uncomfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 139lbs
January 11, 2012
The jewelry that I got brought my whole outfit together. I have never felt more beautiful in my life.
I actually bought another bracelet to wear on my wedding day and at the last minute, rented this one. I told myself it was going to be a "game day" decision on which one I would wear however, when I got the RTR package and opened it up - I knew this is what I would wear on my wedding day. And it conveniently was my "something borrowed"!!! It was SUCH a perfect compliment to my dress. I was also a little afraid of it picking my dress, but it didn't at all. The settings in this elaborate bracelet are all secure and nothing was loose to pick at my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2012
Beautiful
This bracelet was perfect! I received multiple compliments on it. It fits perfectly and wears even better! I highly recommend it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
April 16, 2012
Very beautiful!
I rented this and wore it to a Navy Submarine Birthday Ball! It was absolutely stunning!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2012
A nice touch of sparkle..
Very comfortable bracelet. Great way to add bling to any outfit without being overwhelming. Got quite a few compliments on it!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2012
The style chat helped me select the right one.
I have small wrists and it was large on me but, I was able to push it up my arm and I never felt it try to fall off. I hope the pictures help and it did have a some weight, I liked how it photographed.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 9, 2012
Bling!
This bracelet is gorgeous! It is VERY bling-y and just glistened in the candlelight setting of the wedding reception. It catches alot of light and just sparkles! it is a stretchy bracelet so it kind of conformed to my wrist and didn't slide up and down as some bracelets do. It really is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 26, 2012
A lot of compliments on the bracelet!
My wedding wasn't a very formal affair but I did want a few flashy bits. This bracelet was very comfortable and just the right amount of sparkle. It is stretchy and I had to hike it up my arm a few times so it wouldn't sit too low on my wrist. I am not petite so it fit fine, I think on a smaller wrist it would be too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
August 12, 2012
Mystery Bling
I got this through "Mystery Bling" and was pleased! Nice and shiny
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
August 14, 2012
pretty but big
This bracelet is very pretty, but was big on me. It seemed stretched out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 16, 2012
The perfect amount of bling
This was my mystery bling, and I was oh so happy it was selected. It complemented the dress perfectly, and I was sad to send it back.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2012
Perfect bit of sparkle
This was the added pop that I needed. It was perfect and not heavy. i received so many complements on this piece. I would defiantly rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
August 23, 2012
Great Bracelet
I loved this because I have a small wrist, so many times bangles look like they are going to fall off me. This is completely adjustable and expands if you need it to. Adds a great bit of bling without being gaudy.
See more reviews:
2 / 22

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×