Cara Accessories

Dress Me Up Bracelet

$10 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Simple styles beg to be dressed up with Cara Accessories' newest bracelet. Add a splash of silver sophistication to any ensemble with this flashy design.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated stretch bracelet with pavé crystals. 1 1/2" wide, 7" adjustable circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

600 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 459
Large 29
Photos 219
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2014

Art Deco wow

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Elasticized panels make this bracelet very adjustable--when it slid down my wrist it did tend to bite a bit, but the sparkle was so clean even in mirrors across the room that I kept finding myself staring. Loved this bracelet so much that I wore it to work the day after receiving, to the designated bridal shower the day after, and when I had to return it, went hunting for it on ebay and Nordstrom to see if I could purchase it. This was perfect for the Downton Abbey style tea party bridal shower, and I received compliments on it at work too when I paired it with a sheath. Rent rent rent.
AngelD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Loved it! It helped to make my dress even more perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great! Gives a very elegant look.
shira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
May 12, 2014

awesome

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
looked great with the Dolce and Gabbana dress. Very confortable and light.
Brittni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
May 17, 2014

Packaging and ease of rental

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful pop of sparkle! I have large wrists and it fit perfectly.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

Perfect for my charity event , simple, elegant & stunning!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Elastic fit so it was perfect for my tiny wrist.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 18, 2014

simple and elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect accent to my dress
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous & elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet!! Fit perfectly!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 139 lbs
May 25, 2014

Added the perfect amount of sparkle when dancing! Lovely fit - bracelet was nice and light.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to the image. Fit perfectly - not too large or small.
Cassandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
May 27, 2014

Perfect wedding accessory

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted an elegant but not too simple bracelet that flattered my dress. I love big bracelet and big earrings so I needed statement pieces and this bracelet worked perfectly.
Eileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 210 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I should have just bought the cuff. I loved it! Wore it out on a ladies night in Vegas.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Gorgeous bracelet!! Would wear it again for another social event. Received many compliments. Thanks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Love

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the gold version of the bracelet to another wedding a few weeks ago and loved it so much I rented the silver version. It's definitely a statement cuff and looks perfect on its own. It's not heavy at all, I actually forgot I had it on! Highly recommend.
Helayna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

This bracelet was surprisingly elegant!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to get $25 off my order as I was $5 short of the $75 minimum. I was concerned that renting a bracelet for $5 it might be cheap looking but surpringly it looked very nice with my dress (slate and willow Madeline sheath) it was on elastic so it will fit on any wrist. I have small wrists but it fell in the perfect spot on my arm. I would recommend this if you are looking for cheap, yet elegant looking jewelry.
Americanwoman
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful but deadly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet. It was very art deco, stunning and looked perfect with my gown. However, if has so many little catches on it that when I wore it, I had so many pulls in the chiffon of my dress, I had to take it off after the first hour. It was a shame as I received so many compliments. Now I have to pay the tailor to try and remove each little pull. Definitely not worth the aggravation.
catie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Loved it!

Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for my wedding. It was a good fit, even a little big but I like the way it looked. Very comfortable and not too heavy would certainly recommend!
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Bling Central

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this to match with a dress I didn't end up wearing. It is elastic which comes off with a slightly cheap/gaudy feel. The cuff was slightly smaller than anticipated and I don't have large wrists by far. The cuff is also wider than I anticipated. Not the look for me, but might look great on someone else.
Carmen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Sparkles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have really (really) skinny wrists, so I was a little concerned about how an elastic bracelet would fit. It was a little clunky, just because of my arm shape, but absolutely beautiful.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as my "something borrowed" for my wedding. I wanted it to have a vintage feel, and it did. It fit well -- not too tight and not too loose. It is definitely very "blingy" but very pretty.
Reneta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 85 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Sparkly and glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have incredibly petite wrists and the bracelet actually stayed on. It matched my silver jewelry and went perfectly with my sparkly Jimmy Choos.
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Cheap rental, great bracelet!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I've rented this bracelet for myself and for my sister in law for her junior prom. It's an elastic band so all you do is slip it in. Super easy, super pretty!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Wish I could keep it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great on a small wrist. Bracelets usually annoy me, but this one was lovely.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Good finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was a perfect touch to my outfit without weighing my arm down.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Nice glamour!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet. It added just what the dress needed. Comfortable to wear. It stretches so should be good to fit anyone. Looks expensive.
SPWilbur
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jun 22, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Would go with just about anything. Wish I owned it!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2014

Wedding Reception Bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this bracelet! I put this on after dinner and loved the way it fit and looked. I highly recommend!
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

It was a perfect compliment to my gorgeous dress from Rent the Runway

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this because I needed to spend a little extra to use a promo code and it went perfect with the dress I rented. It was GORGEOUS and classy looking.
Michelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 29, 2014

I rented this bracelet for our anniversary party. It was beautiful. I received so many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was very comfortable and just enough bling.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

Beautiful sparkle but got caught on pashmina and dress throughout night

Rented for: Wedding
Beware of getting caught on fabric probably wouldn't choose again for hag reason
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Beautiful - loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elegant, beautiful but not over-the-top. Stretches over hand but fairly loose on arm (my wrist is thin). Not heavy but good quality.
codie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

It was a gorgeous compliment to my Prom dress very Stunning & Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was a perfect touch to my Junior prom dress! I received many compliments about all my jewelry which I got all on Rent the Runway! The bracelet itself is very light and glamorous, I was very pleased!
Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Bling Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I originally wasn't going to rent any accessories, but I'm so glad I did. This gorgeous bracelet completed my elegant look. It stood out without looking like I was trying too hard. And another thing I really appreciated was that it didn't snag on anything. I hate when you wear a bracelet and it catches on your dress all night. The size of the bracelet made it easy to get on and off, didn't pinch my wrist, and also didn't slide up and down my arm all night either. Great rent!
RTR Customer
Jul 14, 2014

It was SUPER EASY!!

Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was so pretty! Completed the outfit perfectly.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 16, 2014

Beautiful sparkle and elegant shine

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Classy bracelet for the black tie wedding I attended.
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

I loved this bracelet. I wore a simple dress and used this bracelet to dress it up.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great bracelet to dress up an outfit!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great bracelet for a formal look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet fit really well and did not pinch me one time. It was really hot out the evening we were taking photos. We were walking all around town and doing all sorts of poses. The edges of the individual links caught on my fiance's jacket once, but luckily did not snap. The elastic never dug into my skin, which is something I always worry about with bracelets like this. The fit is very comfortable and you wont have to worry about it falling off or anything either. I think the size is really nice, not too big or too small.
alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 29, 2014

Perfect accessory for an art deco/Gatsby feel!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We rented this for a wedding photo shoot at our Napa Valley winery and it was perfect! We paired it with the Ben-Amun "Something Borrowed Earrings" and BCBGMAXAZRIA "Catch Your Breath Gown" and they all worked so well together. The bracelet adds the right touch of antique and art deco without looking costumey or trendy. It has a nice weight to it and stays on securely. The only minor issue--which isn't even an issue--is the small round metal medallion that has the designer's name on it; just something to be aware of for pictures.
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Bling, bling!

Rented for: Party
Cute, flashy, kinda cheap. The segments are strung together with that plastic/ elastic that looks like fishing line. Possibly could have bought the same quality for the price to rent.
Malonie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

The combo of RTR dress, necklace, earrings, and bracelet was the perfect match!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was heavy and real! The quality was awesome.
ReBecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and very elegant looking. I didn't really like the brand tag hanging off it, but it was a very nice piece to have.
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

Pretty Addition to a Sparkly Dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a really nice, pretty cuff. It's stretchy but doesn't pinch, and though it's a lot of sparkles it isn't gaudy. I didn't get a great picture with it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×