Delicate Dots Cuff

$25 rental
$198 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Add a bit of bling to your wrist by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal cuff for the black tie gala. A feminine piece to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Silver plated cuff with cut outs. 1 3/4" wide, 5" circumference.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(38)
Small
(17)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
Loved it!

I loved this bracelet. It gave me the right amount of sparkle without being too much.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2012
Very sparkly!

Added a nice pop of sparkle. No rough edges to snag on a dress or wrap. Fit was fine - no worries about it coming off.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
September 29, 2012
So Beautiful!

This was absolutely classy and elegant. I LOVED it! Wish I owned it. Wish I had more pictures of me wearing it. The fit was perfect, no complaints, no problems as other reviews indicate. Lots of sparkle, lots of compliments! A perfect piece! So glad I rented this!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 15, 2013
I really did not want to send this bracelet back. It was the perfect accent piece.

The bracelet is flexible, so you can size it to your wrist. Really pretty piece

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 13, 2012
Sparkly and classy

This was much more sparkly than the pictures can reflect. It was nice and classy, and I liked that I could slightly bend for my small wrist. Unfortunately got it as mystery bling and was hoping for something a little more edgy.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 25, 2012
Very beautiful bracelet, but easily falls off.

Somewhat adjustable, but came off very easily. Very easy to lose.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2012
This bracelet is beautiful but it falls off really easily.

Don't wear if you're dancing/moving around a lot

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2012
Beautiful!

This cuff was just the right amount of sparkle to go with a black dress. This cuff is definitely made for smaller wrists so just keep that in mind. You definitely can't go wrong with this piece. I got a ton of compliments on it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 9, 2012
LOVED it! Wanted to keep it!

It's a cuff, so you can adjust it, which is great, because my hands are larger than most girls, so I can never get closed bracelets over my hand. This thing really sparkled, I received the most compliments on my jewelry, it was awesome :)

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
December 29, 2012
perfect to go with a simple black dress

loved it - wish i could buy it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 19, 2013
Wonderful!!

Great bracelet especially if you have a small wrist.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 31, 2013
pretty

this is really pretty and fits perfectly. It really complimented my dress. Would absolutely rent again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2013
Loved this - wish I owned it!

Beautiful piece. Delicate and not overwhelming, but noticeable.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2013
Beautiful Cuff!

This was a perfect accessory with the nha khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. Won't pull your dress fabric! Fit perfectly.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 30, 2013
Great for extra-small wrists!

My wrist circumference is 5.25", no joke it is literally skin and bone. I ordered this bracelet specifically because reviews said it ran small and was malleable, which was perfect. I was able to easily open and close the cuff up small enough to fit. It looks bland during the day but the little facets light up like crazy at night. I ended up not wearing this bracelet to the event (went in a different direction with accessories) but I would definitely rent it again.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×