Delicate Dots Cuff

$25 rental
$198 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Add a bit of bling to your wrist by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal cuff for the black tie gala. A feminine piece to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Silver plated cuff with cut outs. 1 3/4" wide, 5" circumference.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(38)
Small
(17)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 13, 2012
Sparkly and classy
This was much more sparkly than the pictures can reflect. It was nice and classy, and I liked that I could slightly bend for my small wrist. Unfortunately got it as mystery bling and was hoping for something a little more edgy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 25, 2012
Very beautiful bracelet, but easily falls off.
Somewhat adjustable, but came off very easily. Very easy to lose.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2012
This bracelet is beautiful but it falls off really easily.
Don't wear if you're dancing/moving around a lot
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 20, 2012
Beautiful!
This cuff was just the right amount of sparkle to go with a black dress. This cuff is definitely made for smaller wrists so just keep that in mind. You definitely can't go wrong with this piece. I got a ton of compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 9, 2012
LOVED it! Wanted to keep it!
It's a cuff, so you can adjust it, which is great, because my hands are larger than most girls, so I can never get closed bracelets over my hand. This thing really sparkled, I received the most compliments on my jewelry, it was awesome :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
December 29, 2012
perfect to go with a simple black dress
loved it - wish i could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 19, 2013
Wonderful!!
Great bracelet especially if you have a small wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 31, 2013
pretty
this is really pretty and fits perfectly. It really complimented my dress. Would absolutely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2013
Fit's almost any occasion
What a gorgeous cuff! It was perfect for new years and must be small if it fit my tiny wrists
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 8, 2013
I have tiny wrists so it fit perfectly!
I loved this cuff and hated that I couldn't wear it because our event was postponed due to the snow storm.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 11, 2013
Beautiful piece.
Perfect fit for my very small wrist. Most bracelets are very large on my small wrist but this fit perfect. I received this as a mystery bling. It was a bit dressy for the style I was going for so I didn't end up wearing it, but it was a very beautiful piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 4, 2013
Beautiful! Went so perfectly with the gown!
Was a little bit tight, but not uncomfortable--was perfect for the night and with the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2013
Loved this - wish I owned it!
Beautiful piece. Delicate and not overwhelming, but noticeable.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2013
Beautiful Cuff!
This was a perfect accessory with the nha khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. Won't pull your dress fabric! Fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 30, 2013
Great for extra-small wrists!
My wrist circumference is 5.25", no joke it is literally skin and bone. I ordered this bracelet specifically because reviews said it ran small and was malleable, which was perfect. I was able to easily open and close the cuff up small enough to fit. It looks bland during the day but the little facets light up like crazy at night. I ended up not wearing this bracelet to the event (went in a different direction with accessories) but I would definitely rent it again.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×