You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Delicate Dots Cuff
Rental $25 Retail $198
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add a bit of bling to your wrist by wearing this kate spade new york accessories crystal cuff for the black tie gala. A feminine piece to complete your formal look.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver plated cuff with cut outs. 1 3/4" wide, 5" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos15
Elena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 20, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is gorgeous and stunning. It is a little snug so unless you have small wrists, do not rent it. I luckily do and still felt that it was snug, I would definitely rent again.
Melody
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Nov 19, 2012
Sophisticated yet modern-- perfect for tiny wrists!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED that this bangle was adjustable!! I have very tiny wrists, and most bangles just fall right off me. With this, I could make it as small as I want so I didn't have to worry about losing it! I paired it with an LBD also from RTR, and it completed my outfit. It gave my look just the right dose of bling and fun.
kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 19, 2012
Stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece. It fell off couple times other than that was perfect
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 7, 2012
Beautiful statement piece
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Able to bend to my small wrist.
mn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 5, 2012
Super fancy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All my friends loved it!!
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 29, 2012
Very classic bracelet; would like to own it.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Matches well with any silver earrings with crystal.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 25, 2012
This bracelet is beautiful but it falls off really easily.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't wear if you're dancing/moving around a lot
Traci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Oct 22, 2012
An elegant way to sparkle!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this cuff. I wore it with a one shouldered gown for a black tie dinner. This cuff was elegant and added just the right amount of sparkle. It's dressy but the circle pattern makes it playful too. It was just the right balance of elegant chic with a bit of a fun playfulness. As other reviewers have noted, this cuff does run small and isn't adjustable. I have a very thin wrist and often don't wear cuffs because they are too big, this one fit nicely. If your wrists are on the smaller side, definitely try this cuff.
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 25, 2012
gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was beautiful, a definite winner. Would rent it over and over, it was just perfect.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 25, 2012
Very beautiful bracelet, but easily falls off.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Somewhat adjustable, but came off very easily. Very easy to lose.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3631
Sep 23, 2012
love this bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love this bracelet!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 13, 2012
Sparkly and classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was much more sparkly than the pictures can reflect. It was nice and classy, and I liked that I could slightly bend for my small wrist. Unfortunately got it as mystery bling and was hoping for something a little more edgy.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Sep 9, 2012
Great complement piece.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the cuff. It was a great piece of jewelry for the dress. The neckline of the dress wouldn't support a necklace, it would have been too much so this was a good choice. Less was more.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6134
Aug 20, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful cuff. However it is on the snug size, so forget it if you have thick wrists. It does not bend open. This was a beautiful accent to a gorgeous gown.
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 25, 2012
Pretty, but inflexible
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my "Mystery Bling" to go with the David Meister Patriotic Wonder Gown. It matched the overall look perfectly and is a great piece, but beware if you have bigger wrists - it doesn't bend at all and can be very tight. I managed to get it on, but it wasn't terribly comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress