You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set
Rental $10 Retail $85
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 14, 2014
They are beautiful but just too wide for me and the whole set was just too much.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing just two and pulling them up to the middle of my forearm for a better look and comfort. I wouldn't say there is anything wrong with the product in particular just not my style. I wanted more of a "cuff" look and I ended up making it work by taking the set down to two.
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 8, 2014
Sass and sparkle! So fun!
Rented for: Party
I'm not a huge fan of bangles because they are always too big. These were borderline on my very small wrists but they stayed on! They're really unique looking and very light. I didn't think they looked cheap, but I was going for a trendy look for a bachelorette party so they were great. I would not pair them with a really fancy or formal dress, which I think would make them look cheap. As long as you are looking for something with a little edge and some sparkle, you be happy. They really were pretty to look at and very comfortable for bangles.
Dee86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Apr 3, 2014
Very Pretty, but a tad small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The bracelets were nice, but a bit small, it hurt to take them off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 30, 2014
Wore with the pencey dress and it matched perfectly. Lots of compliments!
Rented for: Party
#sparkles
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 29, 2014
AWESOME!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
amazing bangles for such a good rental price. they totally completed my outfit. I love the mix of gold and silver and different styles within the set! RENT THEM!!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 17, 2014
I rented 2 sets of these, the more the merrier!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bangles! Great combo of silver and gold. Wore a set on each arm, so much fun!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 4, 2014
Fun Bracelets that received MANY compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great look! Love that it was a mix of Silver and gold!
MO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 4, 2014
Fit perfectly and complimented my dress well.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked like it had been worn a few times before, but I still thought it was in good condition and was a great accessory for my dress.
Leeanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Feb 13, 2014
Went perfectly with my Mischka Badgely dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Would pair well with any gold dress without being competitive with the dress.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 6, 2014
Perfect!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great quality and really pulled my look together!
Kim
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Dec 20, 2013
Perfect bling!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was a little hard to get on but after I added lotion to my hands they eventually gave.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 3, 2013
Loved the sparkle! Truly made the outfit! So happy I chose to rent them!!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little tight to get on and off... Bruised my thumb bone but I didn't have to worry about them falling off the whole night. I wear a size 6 ring and the widest part of my wrist is about 7 inches so I do not have petit hands. I left one of the bangles off - just too tight. But SOOO happy I rented them. Truly made the outfit!! Would make the most boring dress look AMAZING.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 21, 2013
Beautiful Bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect addition to my outfit!
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 7, 2013
perfect mix of silver and gold
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with a midnight blue Nicole Miller dress that was covered in gold sequins. The bangles complimented the sequins perfectly, and no other jewelry was needed.
CAITLIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 4, 2013
Just the right touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm not a person who wears a ton of jewelry so these bangles were great. They were sparkly and classy looking without being to over done. They looked great with my bright colored maxi dress also from RTR.
meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 3, 2013
Awesome rental! Great accessory to dress up an outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bangles are comfortable and made of a great quality. Many compliments all night! Will definitely be renting this again!
Nneka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 8631
Aug 20, 2013
I loved these bracelets. They offer the bling bling that I was looking for:)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabulous!!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 26, 2013
Pretty, bright bangles
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I wore these bangles with 2 different looks over two nights. They were very pretty and went with both looks very well. Since they were bangles they were VERY tight to slip over my hands. It was hard to get them on and off and was painful! The second night my hand was slightly swollen from yanking them off the night before, which made them even more painful and difficult to get on the second night. They were very cute, but I am not sure I would rent bangles again, I would probably go with a bracelet that clasped.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 29, 2013
LOVED these - didn't want to have to send them back
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a David Meister down to a formal black tie boat party and I was actually obsessed with them. They were surprisingly lightweight and gave my outfit just the right amount of "bling"...I loved them so much I even wore them out the next night with jeans and a blouse! I didn't experience any shedding of the glitter...Definitely would rent again
Andra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 22, 2013
Nice accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wouldn't buy them in the store (they honestly look cheaper than the retail price leads you to believe), but they were a great accessory with my RTR Halston Heritage Cold as Ice gown.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 10, 2013
Finished off the dress I wore with just the right amount of "bling" LOVED IT!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This piece was fantastic! ( I kinda want to keep it!) So sparkly, beautiful compliment to my Kelly Green dress. Bangles are a little heavy but no worries about sliding off. My wrists are pretty small and most bracelets are generally always to big but these fit great.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 7, 2013
Completed the outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just what the gold dress needed
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jan 1, 2013
These were perfect for NYE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great quality, very sparkly! I definitely recommend these to make any outfit a bit dressier!
Gidel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Nov 17, 2012
So fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have really skinny wrists so I was surprised to see they slid on really easily, but didn't fall off ever. Usually bangles do so that was great. I also don't like a lot of things on my wrists, but they weren't tedious. I got them for a weekend out of town to a fraternity's formal and the first more casual night, I stacked three with a chunky gold watch and a sequin dress. The second night I stacked all of them with a different sequin dress. LOVED them!! Contemplating just buying the bracelets because I wore them the night after that with jeans and fur vest over- yes another- sequin silk shirt. Loved them. Super comfortable.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 29, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning, perfect with everything - Purchasing these for sure!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 1, 2012
How complete my outfit was without having to do any real work!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great bracelets! They sparkle like crazy and will look good as an addition to any kind of outfit, especially if you love the bling! They sequins and sparkly stuff does get on your arm but it's nothing that won't come off and definitely not worth passing these up!
Marnellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 20, 2012
The sparkles of these bangles were perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't be afraid of glitter, these sort of shed.
Linny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 20, 2012
Perfect accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these bracelets! They were the perfect accessory for my outfit. I ended up using only 5 out of 8 of the bangles.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 14, 2012
Fun sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these through the "let the stylist surprise you" accessory dealie when I rented my dress. I never would have picked these (I go too simple, always), but they were fun! The delivery and return process was easy as pie.
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 8, 2012
Great way to complete the look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Matched my look perfectly. Want them for myself!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jul 31, 2012
I couldn't make a complete decision until a few days before I wanted them to be delivered. Loved the free shipping on next day air! You guys make it so easy and I LOVE these bangles. This is the 4th time I have used RTR and will continue, I also recommend to everyone.
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I have rented Chamak bangles and I am officially obsessed! The first time I rented was for my wedding and I got a ridculous amount of compliments, this time was for my best friend's wedding. Note that in the picture the bride is wearing Chamak "silver wave bangles" which she also rented from RTR. It's not super visible, but I am also wearing the Dannijo "Coco ring" which was the coolest cocktail ring I have ever put on my finger. Two thumbs way up for RTR!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 14, 2014
Great combination of bangles
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little large
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 13, 2014
Loved it
Rented for: Wedding
Very sparkly
giovanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Apr 11, 2014
Didn't end up wearing.
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't love them, but then again I'm not a huge bracelet person.
amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Apr 9, 2014
Love them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Highly recommended. Just like they look on-line
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 6, 2014
Did not ending up wearing these bangles
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't a huge fan of these bangles. I didn't think they were formal enough for the sequin dress I rented. They photograph better than they looked in person.
VRH
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Apr 3, 2014
Sparkly
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty but for very large wrists. They were way too loose even for bangles.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 27, 2014
a larger bracelet than expected but I liked it..
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
a little pain putting on one by one or taking off after a fun night
Marcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 24, 2014
Beautiful addition to my outfit! Gorgeous details.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and elegant. I have small wrists and it still fit great!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8423
Mar 19, 2014
Added great detail to my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the combination of jewel tones in this bracelet.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress