Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$5 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
322 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size195
Small20
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 10, 2014
Perfect bangles!
These were perfect bangles! Gold and sparkly. I didn't wear two of the bangles because I noticed there were little crystals missing from them, and it was obvious enough to me when I took them out of the box to wear them, hence my 3 star review. But otherwise, loved them~!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
Loved being able to rent accessories
These looked great with the dress I rented and completed the look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 5, 2014
Gorgeous
I would definitely rent these bracelets again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 29, 2014
Very nice bangles!
I rented these for my wedding and I split the set amongst myself and my bridesmaids. I loved the different tones and textures. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 17, 2014
LOVE the bangles
These are amazing and the perfect bling to your dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
November 15, 2014
Perfect accessory for my dress long, formal dress.
Fit was standard. Came with 8 bangles in a mix of gold & silver tones which was GREAT! I ended up only wearing 3 but it was very nice to have options.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
November 13, 2014
Matched perfectly with the dress I wore for a formal wedding!
Lots of golden bangles that sparkled glamorously!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
November 12, 2014
Beautiful!
These bangles adorned my bridesmaid dress really well. They were my statement piece and I got lots of compliments. I would love to wear these again, even for less formal events.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2014
Very sparkly, but not gold.
These bangles were good quality and very sparkly, but there was hardly any gold in them at all, so the picture is very deceiving. Only two of the bangles had noticeable gold on them. So they definitely did not match the gold earrings I tried to pair with them. It is likely that the gold has faded from wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
.
The bangles fit just right, and they looked even more beautiful in person than on the computer screen
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 7, 2014
Lots of bling!
These bracelets are really fabulous, but I thought that wearing the whole set was too much bling for me. I wore half of them & loved it! Wish I had a picture to share...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
November 6, 2014
Not at all gold tone
Bummed be a use these came and were not as pictured. Only 2/8 bangles had an antique vintage hold color. The rest were bright sparkly silver. Beautiful but not what I wanted w my gold earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
October 31, 2014
Beautiful
Loved this bracelets, however did not wear because the dress I rented didn't fit well. I would recommend these though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
October 23, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner with a short white skater dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
October 18, 2014
Sparkly bangles for the whole weekend!
These were really really tight to get on, and I don't have big wrists really. So it was actually pretty painful to force them on but once they were on it was fine! I did not wear all of them at once as I thought it was too much going on. Wouldn't rent them again but enjoyed for the weekend and could wear them to an evening wedding and daytime family party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 17, 2014
Lustrous and shiny. Did not appear fake or cheap.
They weren't too heavy but not too light and cheap either. I wore a combo of three on the left 4 on the right. Went perfect with my gold dress at a black tie affair.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 16, 2014
Awesome bracelets
Loved these - got lots of compliments
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 16, 2014
So sparkly!
Just enough sparkle to complete my outfit!! Wish I could have kept them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 14, 2014
I have borrowed the silver bracelets that are similar + wanted to try these out. They were perfect!
So many compliments. Perfect addition. HIGHLY recommended. Better than expected. Great value.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 10, 2014
Love!!!
Loved it!! Got lots of compliments!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2014
I rented these to complete my outfit
These worked out well. I was worried that I would fling theses off my wrist but they held on through a bachelorette night in NYC.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
October 7, 2014
So sparkly!
I wore these with a basic black dress and they certainly added a pop! I wore all 8 bracelets. They caught the light nicely. I have small wrists and hands but had no problems with these being too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 6, 2014
Very Happy With This Rental!
I really loved these bracelets. If you have large wrists, you may have trouble getting these on. They provide a lot of sparkle and were just what I was looking for to complement a black dress. I would definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
October 3, 2014
Love the detail.
Very pretty and compliments everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2014
Not as gold as in the pic but still beautiful!
The bracelets were gorgeous. I didn't get a pic of them so I'm sad about that, but they were very sparkly and beautiful. The only thing is, in the picture they look VERY gold, but in reality they are more a mixture of gold and silver bangles. I would definitely recommend these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2014
Loved the detail of the bracelets!
Loved everything about the bracelets. Only downfall was that they were a little worn looking. They were still plenty sparkly & worked great with my RTR dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
So pretty and fun! Did not clink around like most bangles do
Dressed my outfit up!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
September 8, 2014
Super Sparkly!
Loved the bracelets. I didn't realize there were 14 of them but it was a nice surprise!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Excellent experience with this rental!
These bangles were the perfect compliment to my dress. Loved them!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 2, 2014
Pretty bracelets!
I've ordered these before, they're very pretty! It comes with many bangles but I only wear four or five of them together. The one down side is that glitter from the bracelets can get on your clothing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Fun little addition to my outfit!
The bracelets fit well and would go well with many outfits.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 31, 2014
Super cute!
Best thing is that they came separately and you can choose how many to wear
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2014
Fun!
Great to dress up a simple dress. These bangles were lightweight and comfortable to wear
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
August 22, 2014
Perfect accessory with white & gold dress!
I rented these to wear with the Anabel Lurex dress by Erin Featherston and Queen of Diamonds Drop Earrings by RJ Graziano for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I wish I had a better photo that showed off these great bangles! They were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress and earrings!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 21, 2014
Looked expensive
Worked really well. Affordable and worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 61
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 219lbs
August 20, 2014
Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!
For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
August 18, 2014
Great!! Combined with other bracelets for Indian wedding events.
Great set, best when broken up with others as they are super blingy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2014
I rented these bangles to be a guest at a wedding. They are very pretty and striking!
Pros: sparkly, look expensive, durable, thick bracelet Cons: May be large on someone with extremely small hands. I have medium hand size and skinny wrists and they fit fine but they may be too big if you are very petite.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 18, 2014
Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle
Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
August 13, 2014
Great experience. Early and speedy delivery.
What a fun set of bangles for a special night out. I love bangles and these were such great quality and added such sparkle to a simple black dress.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×