Rent the Runway

Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

282 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 182
Large 18
Photos 72
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 208 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Looked expensive

Rented for: Wedding
Worked really well. Affordable and worth it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Fun!

Rented for: Wedding
Great to dress up a simple dress. These bangles were lightweight and comfortable to wear
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Best thing is that they came separately and you can choose how many to wear
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Fun little addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets fit well and would go well with many outfits.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

So pretty and fun! Did not clink around like most bangles do

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dressed my outfit up!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Loved the detail of the bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved everything about the bracelets. Only downfall was that they were a little worn looking. They were still plenty sparkly & worked great with my RTR dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Not as gold as in the pic but still beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelets were gorgeous. I didn't get a pic of them so I'm sad about that, but they were very sparkly and beautiful. The only thing is, in the picture they look VERY gold, but in reality they are more a mixture of gold and silver bangles. I would definitely recommend these!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
Oct 3, 2014

Love the detail.

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty and compliments everything.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 6, 2014

Very Happy With This Rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved these bracelets. If you have large wrists, you may have trouble getting these on. They provide a lot of sparkle and were just what I was looking for to complement a black dress. I would definitely rent these again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 8, 2014

I rented these to complete my outfit

Rented for: Other
These worked out well. I was worried that I would fling theses off my wrist but they held on through a bachelorette night in NYC.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Love!!!

Rented for: Vacation
Loved it!! Got lots of compliments!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

I have borrowed the silver bracelets that are similar + wanted to try these out. They were perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments. Perfect addition. HIGHLY recommended. Better than expected. Great value.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Awesome bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these - got lots of compliments
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner with a short white skater dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelets, however did not wear because the dress I rented didn't fit well. I would recommend these though!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Nov 6, 2014

Not at all gold tone

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bummed be a use these came and were not as pictured. Only 2/8 bangles had an antique vintage hold color. The rest were bright sparkly silver. Beautiful but not what I wanted w my gold earrings
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Lots of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These bracelets are really fabulous, but I thought that wearing the whole set was too much bling for me. I wore half of them & loved it! Wish I had a picture to share...
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2014

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles fit just right, and they looked even more beautiful in person than on the computer screen
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2014

Very sparkly, but not gold.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were good quality and very sparkly, but there was hardly any gold in them at all, so the picture is very deceiving. Only two of the bangles had noticeable gold on them. So they definitely did not match the gold earrings I tried to pair with them. It is likely that the gold has faded from wear.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles adorned my bridesmaid dress really well. They were my statement piece and I got lots of compliments. I would love to wear these again, even for less formal events.
RTR Customer
Nov 13, 2014

Matched perfectly with the dress I wore for a formal wedding!

Rented for: Wedding
Lots of golden bangles that sparkled glamorously!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Perfect accessory for my dress long, formal dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was standard. Came with 8 bangles in a mix of gold & silver tones which was GREAT! I ended up only wearing 3 but it was very nice to have options.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
I would definitely rent these bracelets again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Perfect bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect bangles! Gold and sparkly. I didn't wear two of the bangles because I noticed there were little crystals missing from them, and it was obvious enough to me when I took them out of the box to wear them, hence my 3 star review. But otherwise, loved them~!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Perfect bangles

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I only wore about 75% of them because I thought it was too much, but I loved them and they were perfect with my dress for the wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Great detail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loves the set. Only ended up wearing half of the bracelets because all of them took up too much of my arm. Nice mix of silver & gold!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Dec 21, 2014

Loved bracelets, very well made! Complemented outfit great!

Rented for: Wedding
Fit great! #wedding
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

Fun and sparkly accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing these bangles and got a lot of compliments. I'd think they'd look good and add some sparkle to a wide variety of dresses.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very wearable with so many different outfit options!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

fun bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were fun for a night out in Vegas! I don't think I would purchase them as they were a bit 'cheaper' quality than I had imagined but overall happy with my rental.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Easy and reliable as always!

Rented for: Party
Bracelets were beautiful and sparkly a nice touch for NYE!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Love them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit the outfit I was wearing! Gave me that model look I was looking for!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

Perf!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm not really into accessories, these were simple yet glam. They look great on my wrist and weren't to big to fall off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 90 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

These are so gorgeous!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for classing up a plain outfit, or adding to a patterned one
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

This item was suggested by RTR for a dress and this was definitely the perfect accompaniment!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The colors mixed very well and I'm so glad that RTR recommended this for me for my dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Lacking jewels returned it

Rented for: Other
Didn't have half the jewels and locked tacky
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Bright, shiny and bangley :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't get to go to my event (got admitted to the hospital) but I got to try these on and they were so much fun to wear. I have small wrists and usually don't like bracelets but these were awesome.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Will make any outfit fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
8 bangles- adorable for day or night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×