Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
297 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size189
Small18
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2014
Loved the detail of the bracelets!
Loved everything about the bracelets. Only downfall was that they were a little worn looking. They were still plenty sparkly & worked great with my RTR dress!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
So pretty and fun! Did not clink around like most bangles do
Dressed my outfit up!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
September 8, 2014
Super Sparkly!
Loved the bracelets. I didn't realize there were 14 of them but it was a nice surprise!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Excellent experience with this rental!
These bangles were the perfect compliment to my dress. Loved them!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 2, 2014
So pretty!
Didn't wear them all, but they were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Fun little addition to my outfit!
The bracelets fit well and would go well with many outfits.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 31, 2014
Super cute!
Best thing is that they came separately and you can choose how many to wear
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2014
Fun!
Great to dress up a simple dress. These bangles were lightweight and comfortable to wear
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
August 22, 2014
Perfect accessory with white & gold dress!
I rented these to wear with the Anabel Lurex dress by Erin Featherston and Queen of Diamonds Drop Earrings by RJ Graziano for my wedding rehearsal and dinner. I wish I had a better photo that showed off these great bangles! They were the perfect amount of bling to go with the dress and earrings!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 21, 2014
Looked expensive
Worked really well. Affordable and worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 219lbs
August 20, 2014
Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!
For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
August 18, 2014
Great!! Combined with other bracelets for Indian wedding events.
Great set, best when broken up with others as they are super blingy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2014
I rented these bangles to be a guest at a wedding. They are very pretty and striking!
Pros: sparkly, look expensive, durable, thick bracelet Cons: May be large on someone with extremely small hands. I have medium hand size and skinny wrists and they fit fine but they may be too big if you are very petite.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
August 18, 2014
Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle
Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
August 13, 2014
Great experience. Early and speedy delivery.
What a fun set of bangles for a special night out. I love bangles and these were such great quality and added such sparkle to a simple black dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
August 10, 2014
Adorable!!
They are very tight bangles so if you have bigger hands these might not work for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
bridal shower
i wore 5 of the bracelets. complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 2, 2014
Great bangles!
8 bangle bracelets that looks classy and elegant. They clink a little, but not too noisy or obnoxious. Really enjoyed these and wish I owned them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
July 28, 2014
Would go with everything!
I honestly wanted to buy these ! Such beautiful bangles
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Beautiful bracelets
The bracelets were a beautiful gold and silver, but I rented to wear with a gold sequin dress that turned out to be more bronze, so i decided not to wear them. The dress was statement enough that I didn't need too many accessories.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2014
Very cute bangle but way to big for my small wrists.
Very cute and sparkly bracelet set. Just didn't fit my tiny wrists. :(
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 27, 2014
Pretty bangles. Not all gold like the picture looks.
Loved these and the variety of design. Didn't end up wearing because my clutch had enough bling without the bangles. But I wish I could keep these to wear again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2014
Nice but nothing special
Looked nice but the picture pops more than it actually does
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2014
Very pretty
I didn't end up wearing these as it was too dressy for the event I was attending. If you're trying to dress up a dress, these should do the trick.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2014
...
Sparkly enough for what I wanted, but definitely some wear.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 18, 2014
Matched gold and silver, goes with everything.
Some of the stones were missing or you could tell some different ones had been glued in to replace missing ones. Overall pretty and sparkly. Matched gold and silver which was great. No one notices one or two missing stones!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
July 10, 2014
Beautiful addition to almost any outfit. I totally want one of my own!
Goes with anything that can work with gold or silver jewelry, which was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 9, 2014
Will rent again.
Great accessory. I will rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 4, 2014
Great party bangles
Went perfectly with the dress I rented. Sparkly enough it didn't need additional accessories.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 3, 2014
OBSESSED with these bangles - want to own them!
Perfect touch to a simple dress for a formal affair. Big enough to make a statement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 2, 2014
Beautiful jewels that complimented my outfit!
Beautiful bracelets, however I felt that there were too many of them for my tiny wrists so I only used 5 of them instead of the whole thing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
<3
Awesome bracelets!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 2, 2014
This was a gorgeous afternoon wedding on the first day of summer in Santa Barbara wine country.
The bracelet was beautiful and was a great match for the dress I rented. The only con was that there were a few sharp-ish edges and if you're not careful you could snag delicate clothing if you brush up against it at the wrong angle. Just be careful :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
These bracelets made for a sparkly addition!
These bangles were the perfect sparkle to add to my outfit. Classy and not too flashy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
No one had the same dress on
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 30, 2014
Completed the look I was going for!
I was expecting a little bit more sparkle. It was of good quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 30, 2014
very shiny and pretty
I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
June 25, 2014
Makeover that aired on Access Hollywood!
Perfect match of the NANETTE LEPORE Joan of Arc Mini dress I rented. Wore it to a private Maroon5 concert! Loved the bracelets I wish I owned them!!! Beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 25, 2014
Great bangles!
These are great to dress up a formal or casual outfit. Colors go with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
June 24, 2014
RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.
Plastic and lightweight but full luxe
See more reviews:
3 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×