Chamak by Priya Kakkar

Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

262 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 171
Large 18
Photos 65
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle

Rented for: Party
I wore these for 2 occasions. The first was my bridal shower, wore just a couple and it added just enough to the outfit. I also wore them to my bachelorette party, I wore them all. So pretty but not over the top. My only critique is that they feel a little "cheap" as they are sooo light.
Yu-Hua
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

RTR never fails. The bracelets were lightweight, but looked absolutely luxe.

Rented for: Wedding
Plastic and lightweight but full luxe
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 25, 2014

Great bangles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are great to dress up a formal or casual outfit. Colors go with just about anything.
Vi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jun 30, 2014

very shiny and pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing 4 of the 8 bangles. they were larger than I expected, eventhough I read the reviews, I thought I could get away with the look. it's too much for my small arms though. perhaps if I was taller I could pull it off better. But 4 of them looked nice. I love the color combination between the gold and silver.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Completed the look I was going for!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting a little bit more sparkle. It was of good quality.
Jane
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

No one had the same dress on

Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
jay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 2, 2014

<3

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome bracelets!
roxy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Beautiful jewels that complimented my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelets, however I felt that there were too many of them for my tiny wrists so I only used 5 of them instead of the whole thing.
C. Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 3, 2014

OBSESSED with these bangles - want to own them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect touch to a simple dress for a formal affair. Big enough to make a statement!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Will rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory. I will rent again.
gayle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Beautiful addition to almost any outfit. I totally want one of my own!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Goes with anything that can work with gold or silver jewelry, which was perfect.
Kristi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 19, 2014

...

Rented for: Wedding
Sparkly enough for what I wanted, but definitely some wear.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing these as it was too dressy for the event I was attending. If you're trying to dress up a dress, these should do the trick.
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Nice but nothing special

Rented for: Party
Looked nice but the picture pops more than it actually does
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 27, 2014

Pretty bangles. Not all gold like the picture looks.

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these and the variety of design. Didn't end up wearing because my clutch had enough bling without the bangles. But I wish I could keep these to wear again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Jul 27, 2014

Very cute bangle but way to big for my small wrists.

Rented for: Wedding
Very cute and sparkly bracelet set. Just didn't fit my tiny wrists. :(
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The bracelets were a beautiful gold and silver, but I rented to wear with a gold sequin dress that turned out to be more bronze, so i decided not to wear them. The dress was statement enough that I didn't need too many accessories.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 28, 2014

Would go with everything!

Rented for: Party
I honestly wanted to buy these ! Such beautiful bangles
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Adorable!!

Rented for: Other
They are very tight bangles so if you have bigger hands these might not work for you.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Cure bangles add a bit of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute sparkly bangles. They leave a bit of gold sparkly dust on your clothes but not too bad
Jerseygrl5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 208 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Great wedding! loved the dress and bracelets!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
For some reason I did not realize that the bracelet didn't open or even consider they might be too small. So I was very disappointed to see that they didn't fit. I was determined to wear them, so putting lotion on my arm helped to get them on. It was harder to get off!
VB
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 21, 2014

Looked expensive

Rented for: Wedding
Worked really well. Affordable and worth it!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Fun!

Rented for: Wedding
Great to dress up a simple dress. These bangles were lightweight and comfortable to wear
LoLI
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Best thing is that they came separately and you can choose how many to wear
Ryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Fun little addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets fit well and would go well with many outfits.
Alanna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

So pretty and fun! Did not clink around like most bangles do

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dressed my outfit up!
Manda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Loved the detail of the bracelets!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved everything about the bracelets. Only downfall was that they were a little worn looking. They were still plenty sparkly & worked great with my RTR dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Not as gold as in the pic but still beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelets were gorgeous. I didn't get a pic of them so I'm sad about that, but they were very sparkly and beautiful. The only thing is, in the picture they look VERY gold, but in reality they are more a mixture of gold and silver bangles. I would definitely recommend these!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
Oct 3, 2014

Love the detail.

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty and compliments everything.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 6, 2014

Very Happy With This Rental!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved these bracelets. If you have large wrists, you may have trouble getting these on. They provide a lot of sparkle and were just what I was looking for to complement a black dress. I would definitely rent these again!
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 8, 2014

I rented these to complete my outfit

Rented for: Other
These worked out well. I was worried that I would fling theses off my wrist but they held on through a bachelorette night in NYC.
Tiffy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Love!!!

Rented for: Vacation
Loved it!! Got lots of compliments!!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Age: 30
Oct 14, 2014

I have borrowed the silver bracelets that are similar + wanted to try these out. They were perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments. Perfect addition. HIGHLY recommended. Better than expected. Great value.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Awesome bracelets

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these - got lots of compliments
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for my rehearsal dinner with a short white skater dress.
map7704
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this bracelets, however did not wear because the dress I rented didn't fit well. I would recommend these though!
Laurel
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Nov 6, 2014

Not at all gold tone

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bummed be a use these came and were not as pictured. Only 2/8 bangles had an antique vintage hold color. The rest were bright sparkly silver. Beautiful but not what I wanted w my gold earrings
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

Lots of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These bracelets are really fabulous, but I thought that wearing the whole set was too much bling for me. I wore half of them & loved it! Wish I had a picture to share...
Liya
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2014

.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bangles fit just right, and they looked even more beautiful in person than on the computer screen
kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2014

Very sparkly, but not gold.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These bangles were good quality and very sparkly, but there was hardly any gold in them at all, so the picture is very deceiving. Only two of the bangles had noticeable gold on them. So they definitely did not match the gold earrings I tried to pair with them. It is likely that the gold has faded from wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×