Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$20 rental
$85 retail
Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
384 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(221)
Small
(21)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 10, 2015
Lacking jewels returned it
Didn't have half the jewels and locked tacky
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 7, 2015
Very sparkley!
Rented these to go with a gold dress. They are very pretty some are gold and some are silver so they go with everything! My only complaint was that their were lots stones missing from the set but nothing noticeable. Would defiantly rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
Perfect sparkly set for indian wedding
Went perfectly with my indian saris for the sangeet and indian ceremony. People asked if they were from India/where I got them - definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 11, 2017
Love the bangles!
Loved these! Great color. Great fit. They were sturdy but light. I would consider buying these since they work with so many outfits and are durable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 25, 2015
GreAt way to dress up an outfit
Loved these bracelets! They were a bit chunkier than I expected, but I loved them all the same. Very pretty
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
September 8, 2014
Super Sparkly!
Loved the bracelets. I didn't realize there were 14 of them but it was a nice surprise!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2014
Sparkled the night away
Great fit and lightweight
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 9, 2014
Lots of sparkle!
This stack of bangles really had a lot of sparkle to add to my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2014
Sparkly
Very pretty but for very large wrists. They were way too loose even for bangles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
December 21, 2014
Loved bracelets, very well made! Complemented outfit great!
Fit great! #wedding
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2015
Great addition to the dress I rented!
For some reason I didn't realize they were bangles and thought it was one solid bracelet. Still loved it. Fit and stayed on my small wrist. If you have larger wrists not sure it would fit. Bangles were not metal (I don't think) so they were not super noisy. Great addition to the dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2015
Fun!
I wore these with every outfit for the 3 days I had them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2015
I mixed and matched different bangles for different nights!
They looked so good with other gold jewelry.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 15, 2015
Comfortable, Stylish, Gorgeous
I rented these because I wasn't sure what if I was going to be wearing gold or silver colored accents with the dress I wore and I loved the look of the bangles. A couple could be worn for a chic look or all of them could be worn together for a full-on glam look. I wore them to an early summer wedding and felt fab.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
August 9, 2015
Cute & Sparkly
Great, fun bangles! I did not wear all 8. It was just a bit much. The beagles are slightly small & difficult to put on but they stay on your wrist as a result.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 14, 2015
INGENIOUS
Loved this bangle set it was a lil big for my wrists but I still wore it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 30, 2015
Fun
Liked these bracelets. There are a lot of them. I didn't wear all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 10, 2016
Pretty and perfect!
Just the right amount of sparkle to compliment a simple dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
April 11, 2016
Blingtastic!
These bangles are GORGEOUS!!! They are lightweight, but look heavier and luxurious! I am totally renting these again! This was my first accessory rental and I'm hooked !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2016
Very fun!
Added a bit of glam to my outfit without being over powering!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
August 18, 2014
Great!! Combined with other bracelets for Indian wedding events.
Great set, best when broken up with others as they are super blingy!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 201lbs
February 27, 2014
The ability to wear high end items without the price tag. #priceless
A little snug. Small wrists are ideal for these bangles. They stand out and compliment most attire. I wore the braclets with a gown to a formal event and then the next day to work. Compliments flowed both times.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2014
Awesome!
I wore the bangles to a black tie gala. They were amazing. Great fit and the perfect complement to my dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 26, 2014
Loved the sparkle
Really love bangles and these were no exception. The only thing I marked down was a few sparkles were missing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 29, 2014
Great with any outfit!
Love this and the variety. I received compliments all day
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
No one had the same dress on
It fit perfectly. The back was a little long but with heels it was fine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2014
Nice but nothing special
Looked nice but the picture pops more than it actually does
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2014
Fun!
Great to dress up a simple dress. These bangles were lightweight and comfortable to wear
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2014
I rented these to complete my outfit
These worked out well. I was worried that I would fling theses off my wrist but they held on through a bachelorette night in NYC.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 14, 2014
I have borrowed the silver bracelets that are similar + wanted to try these out. They were perfect!
So many compliments. Perfect addition. HIGHLY recommended. Better than expected. Great value.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 10, 2015
Easy and reliable as always!
Bracelets were beautiful and sparkly a nice touch for NYE!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
March 29, 2015
Paired great with my RTR rental!
I paired this with the ML Monique Lhuillier Back Down Dress in Black and they were perfect! I actually only wore 5 of the bangles as the whole set was a bit much for me. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
July 15, 2015
Right amount of bling
Wore these bangles with a blue and black RTR Shoshanna dress. They were very sparkly; exactly what the dress needed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2015
Bulky, wide for small hands
Cool set of bangles but with small hands, they felt like they were flying off all the time. I wore just a couple.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
March 13, 2016
Great customer service!
The bracelets came missing a few rhinestones which was upsetting, but they were still a great addition to my outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2016
Simply gorgeous!!
This is the classic stack bracelet with crystals added for an added bling! Really worked well with my outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2016
Cute but small
These bangles are shimmering gold however they do do run on the smaller size. If you have huge wrists these might not work for you.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 22, 2016
Beautiful!!!!!
Great dress! Lots of compliments!! The waist is a bit snug, but the dress over-all was very comfortable!! Would definitely rent again!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2016
Absolutely stunning bracelets!!!
I was looking for a thick gold bangle but when I saw these I knew they'd be perfect...and they were! Even more beautiful in person...and for the amount of bangles there are I thought they'd be very loud and clunky but surprisingly they didn't make any noise! I want to own these!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 2, 2014
Pretty bracelets!
I've ordered these before, they're very pretty! It comes with many bangles but I only wear four or five of them together. The one down side is that glitter from the bracelets can get on your clothing!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×