Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$5 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
322 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size195
Small20
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 15, 2015
Comfortable, Stylish, Gorgeous
I rented these because I wasn't sure what if I was going to be wearing gold or silver colored accents with the dress I wore and I loved the look of the bangles. A couple could be worn for a chic look or all of them could be worn together for a full-on glam look. I wore them to an early summer wedding and felt fab.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
June 12, 2015
Cute!
Rented these for a party. Great accent piece. Only gave 4/5 stars because they didn't look that new. Still worth it
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2015
Birthday Bash
I wore this with the Gold Lela dress for my birthday dinner. The bracelet was not too heavy and did not catch on the dress. i would rent this again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 27, 2015
great look!
I am saying this set is "true to size" but perhaps a bit small, or I have larger wrists! I love the set. There are so many bangle sets out there, but this one is head's above the rest. Very "real" looking and heavy, giving it a higher quality look. Lots of compliments on this dazzling piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
May 19, 2015
The dress!
Great set of bracelets, lightweight and not super noisy against each other. There were a couple stones missing from one bangle but it wasn't very noticeable and I wore it anyway. I wore these with the The Vote is In dress by Tracey Reese, the Teardrop Pearl Earrings by Nicole Miller, and the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch by Whiting and Davis.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
May 17, 2015
-
These were fun to have as an accessory for the wedding events I attended the weekend I had them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 15, 2015
Compliments followed these bangles
The bangles look great and I got plenty of compliments from strangers. They are a great piece to liven up and outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 12, 2015
Okay
This set was okay. It was picked out by RTR as part of my unlimited package. I do not like bangles very much and these were not an exception. Additionally, the stones in all of the bracelets kept falling out. While you could not tell the bracelets were missing stones while wearing it, upon closer inspection it was obvious. I did not wear a thin material with them, but I think they would pull at clothing. Overall, I would not rent again and I took them off half way through the day.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 12, 2015
I mixed and matched different bangles for different nights!
They looked so good with other gold jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2015
Fun!
I wore these with every outfit for the 3 days I had them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 3, 2015
Really amazing event
These bracelets were gorgeous and really make any outfit special. You can't go wrong with these. One of them was missing a gem though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE! The bangles were very flashy and sparkly. I got tons of compliments.
The bangles were a little large however I have very skinny wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
Beautiful accessory
So pretty, but just don't wear on your right wrist for when you shake hands - too noisy and distracting
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 27, 2015
Lovely - help make the statement!
Fit as expected, loved the gold, chunky bold rhinestones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful but only meant for tiny hands. I ripped the skin on my hand trying to get them on.
Gorgeous set but far to small Not Worn
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 17, 2015
Not as nice as the picture
You will most likely need some lotion to get these on. I have smaller hands for being 5'6" and they were impossible to put on without the supplied lotion. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2015
Great addition to the dress I rented!
For some reason I didn't realize they were bangles and thought it was one solid bracelet. Still loved it. Fit and stayed on my small wrist. If you have larger wrists not sure it would fit. Bangles were not metal (I don't think) so they were not super noisy. Great addition to the dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
Perfect sparkly set for indian wedding
Went perfectly with my indian saris for the sangeet and indian ceremony. People asked if they were from India/where I got them - definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
March 29, 2015
Paired great with my RTR rental!
I paired this with the ML Monique Lhuillier Back Down Dress in Black and they were perfect! I actually only wore 5 of the bangles as the whole set was a bit much for me. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 25, 2015
Perfect amount of classic glamour and glitz!
Beautiful statement bracelet. I received many compliments and highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103lbs
March 19, 2015
Beautiful wedding
Loved these bracelets.....although there were some stones missing. Beautiful & fun to wear. I would buy these in a minute if they go on sale.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 7, 2015
Very sparkley!
Rented these to go with a gold dress. They are very pretty some are gold and some are silver so they go with everything! My only complaint was that their were lots stones missing from the set but nothing noticeable. Would defiantly rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
February 27, 2015
Will make any outfit fun!
8 bangles- adorable for day or night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Bright, shiny and bangley :)
Didn't get to go to my event (got admitted to the hospital) but I got to try these on and they were so much fun to wear. I have small wrists and usually don't like bracelets but these were awesome.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 10, 2015
Lacking jewels returned it
Didn't have half the jewels and locked tacky
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
January 31, 2015
loved!
I mixed these with the silver bangles - I loved the look
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2015
GLAM!
Loved these bracelets! They were the perfect accent to a plain black dress and really made the look formal. They were so sparkly and were much lighter in weight than I anticipated, but still felt like solid, quality jewelry. I really wanted to keep them! Paired with Drop of Shine earrings and they were perfect compliments to each other.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
January 22, 2015
This item was suggested by RTR for a dress and this was definitely the perfect accompaniment!
The colors mixed very well and I'm so glad that RTR recommended this for me for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 90lbs
January 20, 2015
These are so gorgeous!!
Great for classing up a plain outfit, or adding to a patterned one
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 14, 2015
Perf!
I'm not really into accessories, these were simple yet glam. They look great on my wrist and weren't to big to fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 64
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2015
Love them!
Fit the outfit I was wearing! Gave me that model look I was looking for!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 10, 2015
Easy and reliable as always!
Bracelets were beautiful and sparkly a nice touch for NYE!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2015
fun bracelets!
These were fun for a night out in Vegas! I don't think I would purchase them as they were a bit 'cheaper' quality than I had imagined but overall happy with my rental.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 4, 2015
Gorgeous!
Very wearable with so many different outfit options!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 28, 2014
Fun and sparkly accessory
I loved wearing these bangles and got a lot of compliments. I'd think they'd look good and add some sparkle to a wide variety of dresses.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2014
Sparkled the night away
Great fit and lightweight
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
December 21, 2014
Loved bracelets, very well made! Complemented outfit great!
Fit great! #wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 15, 2014
Great detail
Loves the set. Only ended up wearing half of the bracelets because all of them took up too much of my arm. Nice mix of silver & gold!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
December 15, 2014
Perfect bangles
I only wore about 75% of them because I thought it was too much, but I loved them and they were perfect with my dress for the wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2014
Adds some fun sparkle without being garish.
I received 8 bangles and ended up wearing 4 of them with the dress I rented from RTR. They weren't too sparkly nor garish but added some nice bling to the outfit. They made a bit of noise but weren't distracting.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×