You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set
Rental $10 Retail $85
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!
Chat with a Stylist
Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos35
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Mar 18, 2014
Went perfectly with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute bracelet, very big though! I only wore about half the stack of bracelets.
Teresa Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 16, 2014
Loved Them!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A sassy set of bracelets to add some sparkle to your gorgeous RTR dress! I wore with the Rosario Poncho Dress and they looked great! Lightweight and not annoying at all to wear. Would definitely rent them again! Love the box they came in too!
Nina
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 15, 2014
Gorgeous braclets.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkley shiney
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 11, 2014
Glamorous but subtle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these bangles, they were so sparkly and reflected light beautifully but were not over the top. Wish I could keep!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 9, 2014
Lots of sparkle!
Rented for: Vacation
This stack of bangles really had a lot of sparkle to add to my dress.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 4, 2014
Bling!!
Rented for: Date
I wore half of these bangles since they were so sparkly. But I loved them!
ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5531
Mar 3, 2014
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome, would rent again. I do have smaller wrists and they fit perfectly.
Shameika
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Feb 27, 2014
The ability to wear high end items without the price tag. #priceless
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little snug. Small wrists are ideal for these bangles. They stand out and compliment most attire. I wore the braclets with a gown to a formal event and then the next day to work. Compliments flowed both times.
Mills
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Feb 24, 2014
So chick !!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this bangles for a New Year's Eve Party and they are tons of fun to wear, very light too!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 19, 2014
Couldn't wear them. Too big.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't wear the bangles because my wrist and hands are too narrow so they would fall off.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 7, 2014
Lots of Sparkly Fun!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These stackable bracelets are just pure fun to wear & really set off any gold or platinum toned dress. Would definitely rent them again & again!
Mikaela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 3, 2014
Subtle sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore two to a lunch date and wore all of them for a wedding! Easy way to dress up a look.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Feb 2, 2014
Bangle Love !!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great accessory !
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 1, 2014
I rented this for a great red dress for my 40th. Lots of great sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a very small wrist and normally can't find bracelets. These were perfect for a black dress and a red dress.
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 30, 2014
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These go with everything and really dressed up my outfit. I wore half on one wrist and half on the other - tres chic!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 28, 2014
Bangles "fun up" any outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bangle set. I split them up to wear on both of my arms. They were fun & added the right amount of glitz to my wedding guest ensemble. My only issue with the piece was when I opened the box on arrival, some of the glittery pieces fell right out of the box. No one could tell, though, so it wasn't too big of a deal. But, I'm glad I rented rather than owned given the quality.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Jan 19, 2014
Great bangles!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go along with a gold dress that I rented for my work Christmas party. They worked so well with it Would rent again for sure!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9541
Jan 18, 2014
Easy Transaction
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My hands must be huge...these were very hard (and a painful) to put on and take off...still wore them though. Pain is beauty right :)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 15, 2014
great accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute bracelet and because it's gold and silver it's easy to match with other accessories.
Lee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 13, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great set of bracelets that livened up my LBD. Would rent again.
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Jan 11, 2014
Perfect bracelets!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great accessory to enjoy with a perfect RTR dress!!!! Fun sparkle!! Love this and will rent again!!
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 8, 2014
Amazing but way too big for me!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These slipped right off my wrists so be careful if you are little but they are amazing looking!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Jan 3, 2014
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have a smallish wrist and they were perfect for my holiday outfit. I wore all but 3. I am tall with long arms but these were a too many for me.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6431
Jan 2, 2014
Beautiful! Perfect accessory for a touch of bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great bangles, not too heavy and looked great.
alyse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jan 2, 2014
looked too large on my hand so only wore half of them
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
a lot of people say these are small. Well they were very easy for me to get on and off which means I think my wrists and hands are on the smaller side. When I had all of them on they just looked silly on me. They were too big. So I wore 4 of them only. Cute but I would not rent again.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8531
Dec 30, 2013
These bracelets were gorgeous and worked great.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelets were easy to take on and off. They were better looking in person than in the photos, and they look pretty good in the photos. They do make some noise when they clank together, but it wasn't too distracting. They're light weight, but don't look cheap or flimsy at all. I would rent again.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 27, 2013
Didn't want to give them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got SO many compliments on these bracelets! I didn't want to give them back! It added a little something extra to my outfit!
Sandra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5631
Dec 19, 2013
This is a great bracelet set.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The mix of silver/gold/crystal creates a useful precedent--it helps you to similarly mix with other jewelry/accessories. This is both very festive and very practical.
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9634
Dec 18, 2013
Nice Finishing Touch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore five out of the eight bangles. I had no trouble with stray glitter from the bracelets. I have small wrists, so fit was no problem.
Stacey
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9531
Dec 16, 2013
Too small
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These bracelets were very small. I normally wear a L/XL glove size. I didn't wear them to the event because it hurt to put on my hand.
Cece
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 15, 2013
Beautiful addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement piece!
Carmen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Dec 4, 2013
Glam Bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They should change the name to GLAM BANGLES. I felt like a indian goddess. The bracelets were beautiful, expensive looking and such a beautiful addition to my black dress with the gold shimmery undertones. This bracelet can be worn up or down. LOVED these bangles! Kind of wish I didn't have to send them back!!
celia
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9434
Dec 2, 2013
Perfect bangles
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was the perfect finishing touch for my dress. The set was so glamorous. I opted to leave a few offf to tone them down a but, but indefinitely received tons of compliments all night, such fun accessories
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 2, 2013
The complete look worked out perfectly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these - completed the outfit perfectly. I usually cannot wear most bangles because they are far too big for my wrists - these ones were the right size, I wish they all could be like this! I wanted to keep them.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 25, 2013
Goes with anything :)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There are no cons. Pros, this piece can be worn to any occasion.
ViVa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 22, 2013
I wore it with three different outfits. I loved how versatile it is. Works with gold or silver.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would rent it again. Looks like in the picture.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 21, 2013
Loved this accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it too a wedding
Edith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Nov 15, 2013
Fun and flirty bracelets!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were beautiful and fun to wear for my engagement party
TM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 1541
Nov 10, 2013
Loved it, but too small!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bangles were beautiful, however they are made for a small wrist. I could not get it past my hand.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 4, 2013
Too Big, But Adds a Perfect Touch to Outfit
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Really nice, but too big for my wrist I ended up letting my mom wear them with her outfit
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress