Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set

$10 rental
$85 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stack on the bling with these Chamak by Priya Kakkar crystal bangle set. Easy and stylish!

Product Details

Set of eight bangles with crystals. 2" wide, 7 1/2" in circumference.

Share
310 reviews
Fit
Large19
True to Size193
Small18
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
Beautiful accessory
So pretty, but just don't wear on your right wrist for when you shake hands - too noisy and distracting
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 27, 2015
Lovely - help make the statement!
Fit as expected, loved the gold, chunky bold rhinestones.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful but only meant for tiny hands. I ripped the skin on my hand trying to get them on.
Gorgeous set but far to small Not Worn
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 17, 2015
Not as nice as the picture
You will most likely need some lotion to get these on. I have smaller hands for being 5'6" and they were impossible to put on without the supplied lotion. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2015
Great addition to the dress I rented!
For some reason I didn't realize they were bangles and thought it was one solid bracelet. Still loved it. Fit and stayed on my small wrist. If you have larger wrists not sure it would fit. Bangles were not metal (I don't think) so they were not super noisy. Great addition to the dress I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2015
Perfect sparkly set for indian wedding
Went perfectly with my indian saris for the sangeet and indian ceremony. People asked if they were from India/where I got them - definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
March 29, 2015
Paired great with my RTR rental!
I paired this with the ML Monique Lhuillier Back Down Dress in Black and they were perfect! I actually only wore 5 of the bangles as the whole set was a bit much for me. Definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 25, 2015
Perfect amount of classic glamour and glitz!
Beautiful statement bracelet. I received many compliments and highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103lbs
March 19, 2015
Beautiful wedding
Loved these bracelets.....although there were some stones missing. Beautiful & fun to wear. I would buy these in a minute if they go on sale.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 7, 2015
Very sparkley!
Rented these to go with a gold dress. They are very pretty some are gold and some are silver so they go with everything! My only complaint was that their were lots stones missing from the set but nothing noticeable. Would defiantly rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
February 27, 2015
Will make any outfit fun!
8 bangles- adorable for day or night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Bright, shiny and bangley :)
Didn't get to go to my event (got admitted to the hospital) but I got to try these on and they were so much fun to wear. I have small wrists and usually don't like bracelets but these were awesome.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 10, 2015
Lacking jewels returned it
Didn't have half the jewels and locked tacky
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
January 31, 2015
loved!
I mixed these with the silver bangles - I loved the look
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
January 29, 2015
GLAM!
Loved these bracelets! They were the perfect accent to a plain black dress and really made the look formal. They were so sparkly and were much lighter in weight than I anticipated, but still felt like solid, quality jewelry. I really wanted to keep them! Paired with Drop of Shine earrings and they were perfect compliments to each other.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
January 22, 2015
This item was suggested by RTR for a dress and this was definitely the perfect accompaniment!
The colors mixed very well and I'm so glad that RTR recommended this for me for my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 90lbs
January 20, 2015
These are so gorgeous!!
Great for classing up a plain outfit, or adding to a patterned one
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 14, 2015
Perf!
I'm not really into accessories, these were simple yet glam. They look great on my wrist and weren't to big to fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 64
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2015
Love them!
Fit the outfit I was wearing! Gave me that model look I was looking for!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 10, 2015
Easy and reliable as always!
Bracelets were beautiful and sparkly a nice touch for NYE!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2015
fun bracelets!
These were fun for a night out in Vegas! I don't think I would purchase them as they were a bit 'cheaper' quality than I had imagined but overall happy with my rental.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 4, 2015
Gorgeous!
Very wearable with so many different outfit options!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 28, 2014
Fun and sparkly accessory
I loved wearing these bangles and got a lot of compliments. I'd think they'd look good and add some sparkle to a wide variety of dresses.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2014
Sparkled the night away
Great fit and lightweight
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
December 21, 2014
Loved bracelets, very well made! Complemented outfit great!
Fit great! #wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 15, 2014
Great detail
Loves the set. Only ended up wearing half of the bracelets because all of them took up too much of my arm. Nice mix of silver & gold!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
December 15, 2014
Perfect bangles
I only wore about 75% of them because I thought it was too much, but I loved them and they were perfect with my dress for the wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2014
Adds some fun sparkle without being garish.
I received 8 bangles and ended up wearing 4 of them with the dress I rented from RTR. They weren't too sparkly nor garish but added some nice bling to the outfit. They made a bit of noise but weren't distracting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 10, 2014
Perfect bangles!
These were perfect bangles! Gold and sparkly. I didn't wear two of the bangles because I noticed there were little crystals missing from them, and it was obvious enough to me when I took them out of the box to wear them, hence my 3 star review. But otherwise, loved them~!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
Loved being able to rent accessories
These looked great with the dress I rented and completed the look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 5, 2014
Gorgeous
I would definitely rent these bracelets again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 29, 2014
Very nice bangles!
I rented these for my wedding and I split the set amongst myself and my bridesmaids. I loved the different tones and textures. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 17, 2014
LOVE the bangles
These are amazing and the perfect bling to your dress
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
November 15, 2014
Perfect accessory for my dress long, formal dress.
Fit was standard. Came with 8 bangles in a mix of gold & silver tones which was GREAT! I ended up only wearing 3 but it was very nice to have options.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
November 13, 2014
Matched perfectly with the dress I wore for a formal wedding!
Lots of golden bangles that sparkled glamorously!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
November 12, 2014
Beautiful!
These bangles adorned my bridesmaid dress really well. They were my statement piece and I got lots of compliments. I would love to wear these again, even for less formal events.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
November 12, 2014
Very sparkly, but not gold.
These bangles were good quality and very sparkly, but there was hardly any gold in them at all, so the picture is very deceiving. Only two of the bangles had noticeable gold on them. So they definitely did not match the gold earrings I tried to pair with them. It is likely that the gold has faded from wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 10, 2014
.
The bangles fit just right, and they looked even more beautiful in person than on the computer screen
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 7, 2014
Lots of bling!
These bracelets are really fabulous, but I thought that wearing the whole set was too much bling for me. I wore half of them & loved it! Wish I had a picture to share...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
November 6, 2014
Not at all gold tone
Bummed be a use these came and were not as pictured. Only 2/8 bangles had an antique vintage hold color. The rest were bright sparkly silver. Beautiful but not what I wanted w my gold earrings
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×