Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

157 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 106
Large 21
Photos 65
Janet
Top Contributor
Age: 35
Jun 17, 2015

Really pretty bracelet! Exactly what I wanted

Rented for: Wedding
It fit me okay, but might be small for others, since I have a small wrist & there's not a great way to adjust. But there was a little room. Loved it.
Ashley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2015

Perfect for my 'something borrowed'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Couldn't have been happier with this and the Badgley Mischka earrings I rented for my wedding day. Both were gorgeous, antique looking pieces that worked perfectly with my classic dress.
JBRENEE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2015

Beautiful!

Rented for: Other
Such a pretty bracelet! Sparkle and pearls...what's not to love?
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Great bracelet for my wedding!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bracelet for my wedding and I loved it! I have very small wrists so the overall fit was large but I got used to it. The diamond and pearl combination make the bracelet very universal.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Liked the dress. Perfect for a work event. Not too revealing but pretty.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 4 fit a bit better but it kept showing a crease just below the waist so I had to go up a size.
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2015

Very beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet, along with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings, were exactly what I was looking for in terms of my bridal jewelry. I do not wear jewelry very often so I did not want to spend a ton of money buying something that I would only wear once. This was my first time using RTW so I was a little bit worried about the process. It came on time and it was super easy to drop them off in the mail the day after the wedding. I also read some reviews that the bracelet fell off while others were wearing it, but I did not have that problem. It was a little bit big for me, but I have pretty small wrists. I definitely recommend this bracelet - it was very beautiful and made so that it would not get caught on a dress.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Perfect for my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only pros. This bracelet was the perfect size, weight. The clasp stayed secured all night. Can't say anything bad about it!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit just perfect around my wrist. Was big enough as a statement piece. I also rented matching earrings.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Amazing Bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet. It was the perfect accompaniment to the Ben Amum kiss the bride bracelet. I got those two as my "something borrowed" They both looked gorgeous together and really matched my "something new" earrings.
Laine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Pulled the outfit togerher

Rented for: Party
The suggested this item to finish menu outfit and I really enjoyed it. It was fairly loose and didn't bother my wrist. It did look like it has been written a bit, but looked from a distance.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was perfect for what I wanted and went nicely with the earrings I rented as well. I am not usually a jewelry person, but wanted something simple and classic to add a little sparkle to my outfit. I was very pleased! Great condition, comfortable, very easy to wear and look great!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

It complimented the dress and necklace I wore nicely.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I don't like too much jewelry and I think this piece is just the right size to add something special to a dressed up style.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Beautiful and sparkly

Rented for: Party
This bracelet is so sparkly and beautiful! The perfect finish for a classy elegant outfit!
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Perfect accessory for wedding

Rented for: Wedding
Just enough bling for my wedding. It was perfect. Loved it!
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Adds just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I added this bracelet to transition a more professional dress to a night time event. Only complaint is the bracelet is too large for someone with a thin wrist.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Sep 30, 2014

Great Wedding Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet! I wore it on my wedding day. It was a little loose, but didn't bother me at all. Gorgeous quality, would definitely recommend for a more formal event.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 20, 2014

I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS BRACELET!!! GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was beautiful and the perfect bling accessory for my bridal shower. Did not want to give it back!!
Dani
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Sep 7, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right amount of bling to compliment dress.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Great bling without the hight cost

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Only con is that it was a little loose on my wrist, but it wasn't sliding off or anything, I would totally rent again
Edith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect Vintage look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for my petite wrist, I loved the vintage look!
Marcie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

Tunnels beach Kauai

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had an Oleg Casini dress and it was the perfect compliment! I am always wary of bracelets that catch and this one was a no-fuss, easy to put on bracelet, love it!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 4, 2014

Wedding day perfection

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this beautiful bracelet on my wedding day. Worked out perfectly as my "something borrowed"
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Loved my accessories! I wore this bracelet with earrings and a purse that I also rented.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! It is so beautiful and went with my dress perfectly. The only problem I had was the bracelet was a little large for my small wrist and moved around a lot, but it never fell off or caused a problem. Overall, beautiful bracelet! Wish I owned it!
mayog
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

I loved this the best of all the pieces I rented

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a lovely, elegant, interesting piece. Heavy but not fussy.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Beautiful without overdoing it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a gorgeous bracelet! A bit bigger than I would normally wear, but was included for free so I took advantage of it. Would save this one for a more formal dress/occasion. Has a good clasp that makes the bracelet feel tight and secure -- no fear of losing it!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 7, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired this bracelet with the Henri Bendel Waldorf Drop Earring. I also rented the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch all of which coordinated perfectly!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2014

Perfect! I want to own it!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet so much!! It was the perfect addition for my formal event, and I wished I could keep it!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Wedding shower

Rented for: Wedding
It was loose, but I didn't mind. It was gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 27, 2014

I loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Only problem is that it would occasionally accidentally fall off.
RTR Customer
Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful and classic!

Rented for: Wedding
This was my very first order and I loved this bracelet! It was a little big for smaller wrists, but not obnoxiously so. The bracelet also did not catch on my dress, which is something you don't think about but should, especially if it's your wedding dress. It matched my vintage wedding look and I definitely wanted to keep it!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding, it was very beautiful and went nicely with the earrings and dress.
Meryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

LOVE this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this bracelet for our engagement photo shoot and i absolutely LOVED it! It's so much prettier in person!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect mix of pearls and sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Complemented my mix of pearls and sparkle perfectly at my wedding.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A beautiful, well made piece of costume jewelry. Very substantial, with a clasp that makes it easy to put on yourself. I actually would love to purchase this, since it's so classic!
asheinen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2013

I couldn't decide between two bracelets for my wedding, so I wore both!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect, slightly loose. It was just the right amount of bling and elegance for my wedding. I paired it with the Ben-Amun Antiqued Crystal Bracelet.
ALNS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to be "something borrowed" for my wedding. I needed a silver bracelet with pearl and rhinestone accents to match my sash. This was perfect. You could tell the piece was well made and it sparkled beautifully in the light. I have small wrists so it was a little large, but it was comfortable all night. I would love to own this piece and hated to take it off. One of my favorite rentals ever.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

So beautiful, matched perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet really finished off my look on my wedding day! My husband gave me a Tiffany's bangle the morning of and it still looked great together. Bracelet was a little big (I expected that from the reviews), but did not bother me at all!
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was gorgeous and defiantly felt like one of a kind. I felt elegant with it on, and it looked great with my dress! I paired it with simple pearl earrings, and a simple one pearl necklace. I would use it again!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

Details on the bracelet matched exquisitely with my wedding dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was looser than I expected. It didn't fall off my wrist, but moved around more than I was hoping. The pearls and crystals complemented my wedding dress and pearl necklace perfectly. The only thing was that the bracelet snagged on some of the bodice embellishments throughout the night. Other than that, it was a gorgeous bracelet to wear on my wedding day.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
May 26, 2013

Classy with just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little loose and thicker than I thought, but it felt very pretty!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×