Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

122 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 88
Large 16
Photos 53
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 14, 2012

Lovely bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this bracelet to accompany my Cymbeline wedding gown for my special day. It was perfect - not too much, just the right amount of sparkle. This is a special bracelet. My mom chose the Ben-Amun Pearl Trellis Bracelet to accompany her corsage that had a pearl wrist bracelet - Perfect!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 24, 2012

Amazing bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tend to have large wrists and can sometimes struggle with bracelets, especially slide on ones, but this was a great fit. I wore this for my wedding "something borrowed" and it tied in the crystal of my sash and the pearls that I wore for earrings. I would absolutely rent this again!
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Wore this to my NYC wedding. I needed something that had both crystals and pearls. Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
While I was hesitant (and therefore had a backup piece to wear), this bracelet was perfect, looks very expensive, and feels sturdy. I have small wrists so I wasn't sure if it would slip off. It had plenty of room so if someone has bigger wrists, it'll still fit, but it lays nicely against the hand so it doesn't fall off. I wore it all night and got a ton of compliments on it. As weary as I was, rent the runway was awesome. I even re-rented it for my reception in California and it was delivered and waiting for me at our hotel when we arrived there. Fantastic!
Meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Mar 25, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet that helped to top off my look!
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 8, 2013

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet really finished off the look for this dress. It perfectly matched the Crislu Cyrstal Tear Earrings that I wore and was sophisticated enough to make me feel that I fit in with the crowd of jeweled women at the gala. A perfect ensemble!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
May 26, 2013

Classy with just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A little loose and thicker than I thought, but it felt very pretty!
ALNS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 25, 2013

Absolutely Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet to be "something borrowed" for my wedding. I needed a silver bracelet with pearl and rhinestone accents to match my sash. This was perfect. You could tell the piece was well made and it sparkled beautifully in the light. I have small wrists so it was a little large, but it was comfortable all night. I would love to own this piece and hated to take it off. One of my favorite rentals ever.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

Details on the bracelet matched exquisitely with my wedding dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was looser than I expected. It didn't fall off my wrist, but moved around more than I was hoping. The pearls and crystals complemented my wedding dress and pearl necklace perfectly. The only thing was that the bracelet snagged on some of the bodice embellishments throughout the night. Other than that, it was a gorgeous bracelet to wear on my wedding day.
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was gorgeous and defiantly felt like one of a kind. I felt elegant with it on, and it looked great with my dress! I paired it with simple pearl earrings, and a simple one pearl necklace. I would use it again!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

So beautiful, matched perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet really finished off my look on my wedding day! My husband gave me a Tiffany's bangle the morning of and it still looked great together. Bracelet was a little big (I expected that from the reviews), but did not bother me at all!
asheinen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2013

I couldn't decide between two bracelets for my wedding, so I wore both!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect, slightly loose. It was just the right amount of bling and elegance for my wedding. I paired it with the Ben-Amun Antiqued Crystal Bracelet.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A beautiful, well made piece of costume jewelry. Very substantial, with a clasp that makes it easy to put on yourself. I actually would love to purchase this, since it's so classic!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Perfect mix of pearls and sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Complemented my mix of pearls and sparkle perfectly at my wedding.
Meryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

LOVE this bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this bracelet for our engagement photo shoot and i absolutely LOVED it! It's so much prettier in person!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding, it was very beautiful and went nicely with the earrings and dress.
RTR Customer
Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful and classic!

Rented for: Wedding
This was my very first order and I loved this bracelet! It was a little big for smaller wrists, but not obnoxiously so. The bracelet also did not catch on my dress, which is something you don't think about but should, especially if it's your wedding dress. It matched my vintage wedding look and I definitely wanted to keep it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 27, 2014

I loved it!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Only problem is that it would occasionally accidentally fall off.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Wedding shower

Rented for: Wedding
It was loose, but I didn't mind. It was gorgeous!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2014

Perfect! I want to own it!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this bracelet so much!! It was the perfect addition for my formal event, and I wished I could keep it!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 7, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired this bracelet with the Henri Bendel Waldorf Drop Earring. I also rented the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch all of which coordinated perfectly!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Beautiful without overdoing it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a gorgeous bracelet! A bit bigger than I would normally wear, but was included for free so I took advantage of it. Would save this one for a more formal dress/occasion. Has a good clasp that makes the bracelet feel tight and secure -- no fear of losing it!
mayog
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

I loved this the best of all the pieces I rented

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
What a lovely, elegant, interesting piece. Heavy but not fussy.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Loved my accessories! I wore this bracelet with earrings and a purse that I also rented.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bracelet! It is so beautiful and went with my dress perfectly. The only problem I had was the bracelet was a little large for my small wrist and moved around a lot, but it never fell off or caused a problem. Overall, beautiful bracelet! Wish I owned it!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 4, 2014

Wedding day perfection

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this beautiful bracelet on my wedding day. Worked out perfectly as my "something borrowed"
Marcie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

Tunnels beach Kauai

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had an Oleg Casini dress and it was the perfect compliment! I am always wary of bracelets that catch and this one was a no-fuss, easy to put on bracelet, love it!
Edith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect Vintage look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for my petite wrist, I loved the vintage look!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Great bling without the hight cost

Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Only con is that it was a little loose on my wrist, but it wasn't sliding off or anything, I would totally rent again
Dani
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Sep 7, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Just the right amount of bling to compliment dress.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 20, 2014

I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS BRACELET!!! GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This bracelet was beautiful and the perfect bling accessory for my bridal shower. Did not want to give it back!!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Sep 30, 2014

Great Wedding Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet! I wore it on my wedding day. It was a little loose, but didn't bother me at all. Gorgeous quality, would definitely recommend for a more formal event.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Adds just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I added this bracelet to transition a more professional dress to a night time event. Only complaint is the bracelet is too large for someone with a thin wrist.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Perfect accessory for wedding

Rented for: Wedding
Just enough bling for my wedding. It was perfect. Loved it!
Karla
Top Contributor
Age: 21
Nov 23, 2014

Beautiful and sparkly

Rented for: Party
This bracelet is so sparkly and beautiful! The perfect finish for a classy elegant outfit!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

It complimented the dress and necklace I wore nicely.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I don't like too much jewelry and I think this piece is just the right size to add something special to a dressed up style.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet was perfect for what I wanted and went nicely with the earrings I rented as well. I am not usually a jewelry person, but wanted something simple and classic to add a little sparkle to my outfit. I was very pleased! Great condition, comfortable, very easy to wear and look great!
Laine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Pulled the outfit togerher

Rented for: Party
The suggested this item to finish menu outfit and I really enjoyed it. It was fairly loose and didn't bother my wrist. It did look like it has been written a bit, but looked from a distance.
Meesh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 16, 2015

Amazing Bracelet!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this bracelet. It was the perfect accompaniment to the Ben Amum kiss the bride bracelet. I got those two as my "something borrowed" They both looked gorgeous together and really matched my "something new" earrings.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit just perfect around my wrist. Was big enough as a statement piece. I also rented matching earrings.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! Perfect for my wedding day

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only pros. This bracelet was the perfect size, weight. The clasp stayed secured all night. Can't say anything bad about it!
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2015

Very beautiful bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet, along with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings, were exactly what I was looking for in terms of my bridal jewelry. I do not wear jewelry very often so I did not want to spend a ton of money buying something that I would only wear once. This was my first time using RTW so I was a little bit worried about the process. It came on time and it was super easy to drop them off in the mail the day after the wedding. I also read some reviews that the bracelet fell off while others were wearing it, but I did not have that problem. It was a little bit big for me, but I have pretty small wrists. I definitely recommend this bracelet - it was very beautiful and made so that it would not get caught on a dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×