Rent the Runway

Ben-Amun

Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

138 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 94
Large 21
Photos 58
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
May 6, 2013

This bracelet was gorgeous - added just the right amount of sparkle and class to my outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was very well made and high quality. It had a great feel to it and didn't snag on my lace dress. The clasp was sturdy and secure, so there was no fear that I would lose it while dancing at the wedding. Was a great pick!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 21, 2013

Just PERFECT

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was perfect. It fit great and really sparkled. I rented it with a couple other pearl pieces and stacked them together for a chunkier look.
Rachel
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2013

Great accent piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added a great bit of sparkle and made the outfit a little bit dressier.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is beautiful. I rented it to go with a Rebecca Taylor dress. I got lots of compliments on it all night. Simple and elegant and will go with pretty much anything.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Jun 10, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well worth the money and it looked great with my dress. Comes out amazing in pictures and I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to class up a look.
caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Classy Sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received this as my 'mystery bling'. It fit well and perfectly complimented the dress I rented.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for prom, and it fit my tiny wrists perfectly! Very elegant.
Dionne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 16, 2013

Looked amazing for my Wedding Day!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
.
Yvonne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Aug 21, 2013

What a great addition to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was beautiful, and a great addition to my dress. I love the pearls and the shine -- the bracelet is just fabulous! I'll be renting this one again.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

A bit clunky

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Still wore the bracelet, and it looked great with the dress... just heavier than expected
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful. Delicate. Feminine

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty. Love the combo of pearls and diamonds.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 3, 2013

Perfect Combo of Crystals and Pearls for a Bride!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this bracelet, it matched the beading detail perfectly on my Reem Acra wedding dress. I wore crystal and pearl earrings so the bracelet worked perfectly with the rest of my accessories. The underside of the bracelet looks molded metal from The Dark Ages, but is completely hidden once you put it on.
Nikki
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

Wore this for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my "something borrowed" for my wedding, and it was absolutely stunning. I found myself wishing I didn't have to give it back! It arrived right on time and was worth every penny. Photographed beautifully as well! My photographer got some great detail shots of the bracelet with my rings.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

So beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to give it back. So pretty, and I got so many compliments.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 26, 2013

Classic elegance.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful piece, it is gorgeous and went very well with the Rita Catherine Dean gown I rented.
Ires
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2013

Subtle Pearl Hue

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is beautiful, and although fit me a little large, added a lot to the pictures of me holding to my wedding bouquet. The pearl color is more of a neutral silver rather than the typical cream color of a pearl, so keep this in mind if wearing other pearl jewelery. Overall a great accessory!
Jhazz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

Beautiful and Delicate

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly on my wrist. It didn't slide around, I have small wrist, so I was very happy it made me feel very feminine. Over all very happy with this bracelet!
anisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

gorgeous, but big

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
gorgeous bracelet, but definitely very loose. This would have fit my wrist better if it had a link removed. It barely stayed on my wrist because it kept sliding down my hand when I had my arm by my side. Also, make sure you push the clasp all the way in; the first time I put it on, I thought I had it clasped tightly and I did not. It will click once clasped properly.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

So pretty, MUCH better than I was expecting.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Truly loved wearing it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

Beautiful vintage piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is a perfect accent for a vintage look. I have medium-sized wrists (not slender), and it hung nicely at the break of my wrist/hand with just the right amount of slack. It's very heavy and high quality.
Jessy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2014

Perfect bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect & simple, wasn't too flashy
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on my wedding day. I had a plain (but gorgeous) dress, and was looking to dress it up with my accessories. This did the trick!
Kristy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Beautiful bracelet!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The is a pretty bracelet and I loved wearing it! I was lucky though, because one of the pearls fell out right before we left the house. Luckily, I saw it fall out and was able to glue it back. Just be careful as it might happen to you!
EB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Mar 23, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was beautiful and the rtr were helpful in how to open since I couldn't figure it out. And since I wore to go dance I was glad it didn't catch on to the lace of my dress. Though the bracelet was a little wore looking.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Too loose to wear.

Rented for: Wedding
Pretty bracelet. Rented it to wear at my wedding but it was too big. I have a smaller wrist and this slid up and down my arm so didn't wear.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Apr 10, 2014

Chunky yet elegant

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
When the bracelet arrived I was saddened to find that one of the crystals was missing, and some of the pearls were a little scuffed. I got onto live chat right away to alert the staff at RTW. Immediately, with no questions asked, I was given a full refund. The bracelet is larger than I expected, but it's still very pretty and a great accessory.
Faye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Nice addition, but could have gone without it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful piece, but it was understated. I had a beautiful dress and earrings, and absolutely could have skip the bracelet and still have a complete outfit.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a beautiful piece. Not too much but enough to give my arm some bling. The clip was a little hard to get on/off but overall great bracelet.
Altagrace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 22, 2014

It fits nicely and is a great addition to a formal gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
all pros. just beautiful
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

Very classic look

Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Beautiful bracket, latch loose

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet is beautiful but I did not end up wearing it because the latch was loose and came apart easily. I was afraid of losing it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014

I rented this for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and added a classy vintage feel to my wedding dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
May 18, 2014

Ideal bracelet for bride

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented bracelet for my wedding day. I didn't want to purchase expensive formal bracelet that would ONLY sit in my jewelry box and I would never wear. I was extremely happy with the fit and how beautiful the bracelet was. Perfect accessory for my wedding day.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous detail and perfect bracelet to glam up any dress or outfit.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous! The details throughout the bracelets are unbelievable and delicate. Also it fit perfectly especially for someone like me who has smaller wrists. Definitely rent this bracelet if you are looking for a pop of glamour!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 22, 2014

Just the right accessory to add on my date!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This bracelet was beautiful and looked just like pictured. I wore this on a date to The Precinct here in Cincinnati with my boyfriend (paired with the Nha Khanh Time of Your Life dress) and it really completed the look. I got compliments on both the bracelet and dress all night.
LES
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Beautiful bracelet. I'd definitely recommend and rent it again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding to dress up a less formal dress. It worked perfectly, looked sparkly and beautiful, and I got lots of compliments on it.
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect wedding accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings for my wedding. They were perfectly elegant without being flashy, even with the beautiful pearls and crystals.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

It was okay, not what I what I was expecting...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this along with some matching earrings for a friend's wedding. When I received the bracelet, it was fairly large for my wrist. Any larger and it would have fallen off. Not one of my favorite jewerly pieces I've rented through RTR.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Loved the bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this to add a little sparkle to an all black ensemble. Overall the bracelet fit well, I have very small wrists and had no problems keeping this on.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 10, 2014

Great additon for a wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfectly, and just enough glam to add to the bridesmaid dress
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×