Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet

$10 rental
$230 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step out in style for the black tie event wearing this Ben-Amun crystal and pearl bracelet. A little feminine touch that will complete your look for the night.

Product Details

Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
209 reviews
Fit
Large26
True to Size130
Small0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2015
wedding
I wore it for my wedding. It was very elegant that my sisters loved it! It's big for small wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 22, 2015
This was a simple update to my rental dress & it was beautiful!
As expected (I have really tiny wrists) this bracelet was a little big; it dropped about half-way down my hand when my arm was down. It wasn't an issue though & the clasp was secure so I never felt like I was going to lose it!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2015
Pretty bracelet but broken on arrival.
I loved the look of the bracelet, but the chain broke within a few minutes of putting it on, so I was unable to wear it. Would have looked great if it wasn't broken.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 16, 2015
This bracelet really completed the outfit
Gorgeous bracelet, would buy it if I could afford it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
October 12, 2015
It was so pretty!
Beautiful bracelet , and it fit very nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 51
October 7, 2015
Perfect! Beautiful! Oh so pretty.
Fit like a glove. So pretty. So many people asked where I got it. I told every person who asked about your website.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 4, 2015
This was so pretty!
It did fall off twice though, like the clasp was loose or used.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
October 3, 2015
Beautiful bracelet, was perfect with my dress!
Fit perfectly but the clasp kept coming loose and fell off twice!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2015
Just enough to complete the look!
Apologies for the selfie—It looks beautiful with the OPENING CEREMONY Grid Lines Dress and ELLA CARTER Hunter Necklace. The pearls and gemstones complement the necklace well without going overboard.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 19, 2015
Wore it at my wedding. Beautiful, but one of the pearls was missing.
No issues with the fit. In general I loved it. My only issue was that it was missing one of the pearls and it showed in some of the pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
September 18, 2015
So many compliments!!
It fit perfectly and I have a small wrist. It is light weight and sturdy. I received so so many "oohs and ahhs" on this bracelet! I was told it was sparkling as I walked down the isle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 2, 2015
Excellent service; stress-free for my wedding day!
The bracelet was a little big on my small wrists, but it was still perfect. It matched the earrings and added a hint of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 16, 2015
Perfect vintage-y accent for my wedding
I wore this for my wedding and it was gorgeous! I didn't want to give it back :-) I highly recommend. It is on the bigger side, so if you have small wrists it might be too big for you.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle
I loved this bracelet. It was the perfect amount of bling to add to a rehearsal dinner outfit. I loved the pearl to sparkle ratio and did not have any problems with it staying on all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
August 2, 2015
Shipped fast and easy with easy return delivery.
The bracelet was nice. Had an older vintage vibe going on. It worked beautifully. The bracelet did fall once. Not sure why, maybe the clasp got loose. I would still order this again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2015
Wedding
I rented several bracelets to have as options for my wedding. I really loved this one but unfortunately the clasp didn't hold well and I was afraid that it would keep falling off all night. I loved the look of it though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2015
Gorgeous!
This was my something borrowed and it was perfect. Looked like I had bought it as a set with my earrings. Loved everything about it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 22, 2015
Pretty bracelet, but starting to look a little dingy.
I really loved the design of this bracelet and it fit just how I like bracelets to be (a little loose to slide a bit, but not so much that it's sliding up my arm or off my hand all night). The clasp is easy to work. I only took some stars off because the metal backing looked really dingy/old. But you couldn't tell that unless you really inspected it up close, so I was still pleased with it overall.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2015
what an elegant bracelet!
this piece was easy to wear and looked great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 12, 2015
Wore this to a wedding. Loved it
Didn't snag on my dress at all, got lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 8, 2015
gorgeous!
perfect vintage bling!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
July 5, 2015
I have small wrists and it fit no problem !
I was afraid it was going to be too 'chunky' but it was perfect !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Rented this bracelet for my June 2015 wedding ("something borrowed!) & loved it.
The bracelet was flashy without being too overwhelming and complimented my dress really well. It was comfortable - a tiny bit loose on my wrist, but I have small wrists. Not too heavy. It really was perfect and I wish I could have kept it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 21, 2015
Very sparkly!
.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
June 17, 2015
Really pretty bracelet! Exactly what I wanted
It fit me okay, but might be small for others, since I have a small wrist & there's not a great way to adjust. But there was a little room. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 16, 2015
Love this! Can be super dressy or still wear it to the office
Love everything about it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 15, 2015
Lovely bracelet!
This piece was pretty, lightweight, and the prongs did not get caught on anything or pull at the fabric of my (also rented) dress. Will rent this again.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
June 14, 2015
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
It was so sparkly and went perfect with a black dress for a wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 4, 2015
It was a beautiful accessory!
Fit great - as an accessory should. Paired very nicely with the Monique Lhullier royal blue lace dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2015
fancy birthday dinner at home
This bracelet was even more beautiful in person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2015
wonderful
great rental-classic and would definitely wear again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 25, 2015
GORGEOUS
Great bracelet and looks beautiful with the Kate Spade Perfect Era dress. The bracelet wears well - not heavy or clunky and looks beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2015
Perfect for my 'something borrowed'
Couldn't have been happier with this and the Badgley Mischka earrings I rented for my wedding day. Both were gorgeous, antique looking pieces that worked perfectly with my classic dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2015
Beautiful!
Such a pretty bracelet! Sparkle and pearls...what's not to love?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
May 6, 2015
Added the perfect sparkle to my black dress
Fit well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134lbs
April 28, 2015
such a lovely bracelet. added a lot to my outfit
shiny, sparkly, classy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
April 23, 2015
Timeless Piece
Great bracelet, I rented it to see if I would like it for my wedding. The bracelet is very pretty, but a little large for what I'm looking for. Would look great for a formal event, and photographs well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 21, 2015
Gorgeous, but the clasp was difficult.
It wasn't too heavy and it looks GORGEOUS, but the clasp kept coming undone which made me nervous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 21, 2015
Great bracelet for my wedding!
I wore this bracelet for my wedding and I loved it! I have very small wrists so the overall fit was large but I got used to it. The diamond and pearl combination make the bracelet very universal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 20, 2015
Went perfectly with my dress - and was easy to match my own jewelry to.
Very beautiful bracelet, fit a little loose on my petite wrist but wasn't unmanageable. It was easy to match my own jewelry to since it had pearls and crystals. I was also pleased at how sturdy the clasp was. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a nice statement bracelet or that special "something" to amp up an outfit.
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×