You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Black Ice Bangle Set
Rental $25 Retail $185
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Sexy and sleek, the Black Ice Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar will make your ensemble sparkle. Perfect for any evening dress, these bracelets are very versatile.
Chat with a Stylist
Set of six black and silver bangles with Austrian crystals. 2'' wide, 7 1/2'' circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos12
Marianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Oct 5, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect acces.
Jamison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3541
Oct 3, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
BEAUTIFUL!
Decsgirl
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Oct 3, 2012
Extreme sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty bangles. The narrower clear crystal ones have a LOT of sparkle (and left a bit of glitter everywhere, which was kind of odd); however,don't have to wear them all if it's too much for your outfit.
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5633
Oct 1, 2012
Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very pretty. I received tons of compliments.
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Oct 1, 2012
These bangles completed my look and RTR made the process super easy - will definitely rent again.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Flashy and vibrant - perfect for a cocktail dress or to dress up a casual look. They look identical to the picture online.
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9423
Sep 21, 2012
Returned with a dress that dident fit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If the dress fit, these were going to be a great addition for the night!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 20, 2012
One word Amazing!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bangle set is more beautiful in person!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 19, 2012
Thee were very glam/rockstar.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The bracelets were beautiful but got caught on everything. This is why I gave them only 3 stars.
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2012
Used some, not all of them.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received this as a mystery bling, used some of the bangles for a little sparkle. All of them was way too much.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Sep 18, 2012
This is a gorgeous stack and was a big conversation piece.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this set with an all sequin dress which was a bit too flashy. I actually toned it down and wore only a couple bracelets from the set. I dressed up jeans and a t-shirt the next day with the entire set. Way cute!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 17, 2012
stunning bracelete
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
big and bold but it doesn't take over the outfit. Very sparkly and catches the light perfectly. If you like chunky braceletes than this is for you.
Tammy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 10, 2012
Perfect fit!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets look even better in person! They were the perfect accessory to any outfit!
Roxanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 6, 2012
Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bangles were just the right amount of bling for the gala I attended. There were a couple of stones missing but it wasn't very noticeable.
Gusdk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4532
Sep 2, 2012
Beautiful sparkles!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet has beautiful sparkles!! It's light weight and nice color combination makes beautiful statement. It had few missing stones but it didnt bother me at all.
Skylar
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5441
Aug 29, 2012
Fun Bling!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were the perfect POP to my outfit. Sparkly and fun!
melina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Aug 23, 2012
Pretty but bulky
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These bracelets worked together as long as I wore them as pictured. They were great for a party, but they did get glitter everywhere!
kdandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5641
Aug 22, 2012
Bling Bling
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR gave these to me as a surprise! I loved them! Heavy bangles and great quality. Did not fall off my small wrists. Super sparkly! Loved them!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 22, 2012
So much sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful piece for evening! You could match this set with formal or funky!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 19, 2012
Shiny but not gaudy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were gorgeous. They looked luxe without being over the top.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 18, 2012
Stunning sparkler
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This set of bangles was super comfortable to wear. The different types of stones make it very unique looking.
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Aug 17, 2012
Eh...not really me
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did a surprise style and was hoping for some earrings since I am not really a bracelet person. I didn't even wear them. Next time, I won't be so risky and just get the earrings. : )
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Aug 15, 2012
Lovely
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were too dressy for the dress I rented, but I will definitely rent again. They are gorgeous in person.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Aug 13, 2012
Standout Bracelets
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got these bangles as my mystery bling for my bachelorette party dress- they are so much nicer looking in person! They are really sparkly and on the chunkier side! They were perfect for the dress that I rented which was a little on the plain side.
sanndy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 13, 2012
Love it
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have small wrists so I don't like wearing bracelets. But As a stylist surprise I receive the bracelet at first I wasn't happy because I was hoping for necklace but when I tried it on , it fits perfectly and even though I had to returned the dress I rented to wear with it but I had this black dress in my closet so I wore it with it. Even my date noticed
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Aug 10, 2012
Sparkly bracelets
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These bracelets were great because they didn't look cheap and went well with the dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 28, 2012
Received as "mystery bling"
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! This looked great with both dresses that I had rented (both actual and back-up) which was a plus because I ended up wearing both! Would definitely rent again.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Jun 22, 2012
small fit big bling!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
these were beautiful however they were incredibly hard to get on/off. They were *almost* too sparkly! Gorgeous!
Lenchik
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 12, 2012
added some nice bling
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I liked it, I got it as a "Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling" those are 6 hoops, I actually didn't wear the 2 bigger ones to make them look more elegant and expensive looking
GeauxGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
May 1, 2012
These are huge & glittery
Size worn:
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just got my bangle set and they are huge. I have tiny wrists and they wouldn't stay at all. Also, when I opened the bag glitter went everywhere. They sparkle but these are made up of glittery and rhinestones. They look very different from the picture. Even if they weren't too big, I would have been disappointed in the quality.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 9, 2012
Love
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Received this as a mystery bling and it was fabulous touch to my whole outfit, a bit tight to get on but absolutely loved it.. would def recommend if your the glamorous type and don't usually take the subtle route.
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 8, 2012
New Year's Eve Date
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
LOVE these bangles! I would wear them for a date night, a night out with the girls, or a formal affair! The picture on the front of the bag even showed how to stack them!
Jean
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6641
Nov 9, 2011
Damaged
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both small black bracelets were missing a bead. It was very noticeable so I did not wear those two. A little disappointed.
SCC
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1621
Oct 25, 2011
This bangle set finished off my outfit beautifully. Great look and received tons of compliments on them!
Rhm
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Oct 7, 2011
Perfect, glitzy glam bracelet set for a more current cocktail style. Definitely more amazing and brilliant in person. Don't rent them so they are available for me whenever I want them again! :) I only wish I knew where to purchase them!!
LoveLife
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1631
Aug 17, 2011
I absolutely loved this bracelet, wasn't gonna rent them at first but was sent an email to rent an accessory for $10 and I did, And boy am i glad I decided to. My boyfriend loved them so much, he wants to buy them for me :-)
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 16, 2011
I probably would not have picked this particular bangle set with my dress if I knew the brilliance of their sparkle. That said, for a formal affair, or for an occasion where you would like to stand out, these bangles will do the trick!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8431
Jan 18, 2011
I absolutely loved this bangle set. I rented it for a cruise and they were worn every single night by one of the three girls on the trip with me. They sparkled and looked amazing. Would definitely rent again!
Highwaytomel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 15, 2010
Awesome. Wore the whole set with a dress one night and just the thin ones the night after with a tunic and tights.
cassandra
Age: 19
Canonical User Type: 1211
Dec 8, 2010
This bangle set is a combo of fun and elegance! I was very impressed when it came in the mail. I wore them to a dance and I got tons of complements! I even had a few girls tell me the bracelets looked like they must have cost thousands of dollars. The only complaint I would have about this item is that when they arived the metal was slightly tarnished/dirty; but luckily I had a jewelry cloth that polished it right up so it wasn't a problem!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 16, 2010
Love.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress