Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Black Ice Bangle Set

$25 rental
$185 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sexy and sleek, the Black Ice Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar will make your ensemble sparkle. Perfect for any evening dress, these bracelets are very versatile.

Product Details

Set of six black and silver bangles with Austrian crystals. 2'' wide, 7 1/2'' circumference.

Share
82 reviews
Fit
Large11
True to Size58
Small3
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 3, 2012
Extreme sparkle!
Very pretty bangles. The narrower clear crystal ones have a LOT of sparkle (and left a bit of glitter everywhere, which was kind of odd); however,don't have to wear them all if it's too much for your outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
Bling!
Very pretty. I received tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
October 1, 2012
These bangles completed my look and RTR made the process super easy - will definitely rent again.
Flashy and vibrant - perfect for a cocktail dress or to dress up a casual look. They look identical to the picture online.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 21, 2012
Returned with a dress that dident fit
If the dress fit, these were going to be a great addition for the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149lbs
September 20, 2012
Sparkle bangle bracelets
This was a mystery accessory that was chosen for my dress. They're chunky, big sparkle bangle bracelets that match well with the Nicole Miller dress I wore. I'm tall with long limbs, so I thought the bracelets worked for me. I think if you're petite, they may be too much. I loved them with the dress for my bridal shower party, but when I wore the dress for a more formal dinner the next night, I didn't think the bracelets gave me the more sophisticated look I was going for.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 20, 2012
One word Amazing!
The bangle set is more beautiful in person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Thee were very glam/rockstar.
The bracelets were beautiful but got caught on everything. This is why I gave them only 3 stars.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Used some, not all of them.
Received this as a mystery bling, used some of the bangles for a little sparkle. All of them was way too much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2012
This is a gorgeous stack and was a big conversation piece.
I wore this set with an all sequin dress which was a bit too flashy. I actually toned it down and wore only a couple bracelets from the set. I dressed up jeans and a t-shirt the next day with the entire set. Way cute!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2012
stunning bracelete
big and bold but it doesn't take over the outfit. Very sparkly and catches the light perfectly. If you like chunky braceletes than this is for you.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 10, 2012
Perfect fit!
These bracelets look even better in person! They were the perfect accessory to any outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 6, 2012
Bling
These bangles were just the right amount of bling for the gala I attended. There were a couple of stones missing but it wasn't very noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 2, 2012
Beautiful sparkles!!
This bracelet has beautiful sparkles!! It's light weight and nice color combination makes beautiful statement. It had few missing stones but it didnt bother me at all.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
August 29, 2012
Fun Bling!
These bracelets were the perfect POP to my outfit. Sparkly and fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 23, 2012
Pretty but bulky
These bracelets worked together as long as I wore them as pictured. They were great for a party, but they did get glitter everywhere!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 22, 2012
Bling Bling
RTR gave these to me as a surprise! I loved them! Heavy bangles and great quality. Did not fall off my small wrists. Super sparkly! Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 22, 2012
So much sparkle!
Beautiful piece for evening! You could match this set with formal or funky!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 20, 2012
A stranger in the bar complimented me on the bracelets! She loved the bling. Plus they went with a dress and with my casual tee and shorts!
I rented the bracelets as a stylist surprise to go with a lace red dress. The bracelets were awesome! I loved stacking them and you could play around with the order of bracelets on your wrist. Very fun accessory. Would go really well with a little black dress to add some pop! Not too blingy. Very sparkly but not in a cheap way. The bracelets were fantastic.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 19, 2012
Shiny but not gaudy.
These bracelets were gorgeous. They looked luxe without being over the top.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 18, 2012
Stunning sparkler
This set of bangles was super comfortable to wear. The different types of stones make it very unique looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 17, 2012
Eh...not really me
I did a surprise style and was hoping for some earrings since I am not really a bracelet person. I didn't even wear them. Next time, I won't be so risky and just get the earrings. : )
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 15, 2012
Lovely
They were too dressy for the dress I rented, but I will definitely rent again. They are gorgeous in person.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 13, 2012
Standout Bracelets
I got these bangles as my mystery bling for my bachelorette party dress- they are so much nicer looking in person! They are really sparkly and on the chunkier side! They were perfect for the dress that I rented which was a little on the plain side.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
August 13, 2012
Love it
I have small wrists so I don't like wearing bracelets. But As a stylist surprise I receive the bracelet at first I wasn't happy because I was hoping for necklace but when I tried it on , it fits perfectly and even though I had to returned the dress I rented to wear with it but I had this black dress in my closet so I wore it with it. Even my date noticed
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
August 10, 2012
Sparkly bracelets
These bracelets were great because they didn't look cheap and went well with the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2012
sparkly
i loved how these matched with my dress, but was a little disappointed that there were a few stones missing. luckily, they were in different places and on different hoops, so they were not noticeable to others, but i saw them right away any time i looked down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 28, 2012
Received as "mystery bling"
Loved it! This looked great with both dresses that I had rented (both actual and back-up) which was a plus because I ended up wearing both! Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 22, 2012
small fit big bling!
these were beautiful however they were incredibly hard to get on/off. They were *almost* too sparkly! Gorgeous!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
June 12, 2012
added some nice bling
I liked it, I got it as a "Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling" those are 6 hoops, I actually didn't wear the 2 bigger ones to make them look more elegant and expensive looking
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
May 1, 2012
These are huge & glittery
Just got my bangle set and they are huge. I have tiny wrists and they wouldn't stay at all. Also, when I opened the bag glitter went everywhere. They sparkle but these are made up of glittery and rhinestones. They look very different from the picture. Even if they weren't too big, I would have been disappointed in the quality.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2012
Love
Received this as a mystery bling and it was fabulous touch to my whole outfit, a bit tight to get on but absolutely loved it.. would def recommend if your the glamorous type and don't usually take the subtle route.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2012
New Year's Eve Date
LOVE these bangles! I would wear them for a date night, a night out with the girls, or a formal affair! The picture on the front of the bag even showed how to stack them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2011
Damaged
Both small black bracelets were missing a bead. It was very noticeable so I did not wear those two. A little disappointed.
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
October 25, 2011
This bangle set finished off my outfit beautifully. Great look and received tons of compliments on them!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2011
Perfect, glitzy glam bracelet set for a more current cocktail style. Definitely more amazing and brilliant in person. Don't rent them so they are available for me whenever I want them again! :) I only wish I knew where to purchase them!!
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Pear
August 17, 2011
I absolutely loved this bracelet, wasn't gonna rent them at first but was sent an email to rent an accessory for $10 and I did, And boy am i glad I decided to. My boyfriend loved them so much, he wants to buy them for me :-)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 16, 2011
I probably would not have picked this particular bangle set with my dress if I knew the brilliance of their sparkle. That said, for a formal affair, or for an occasion where you would like to stand out, these bangles will do the trick!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
January 18, 2011
I absolutely loved this bangle set. I rented it for a cruise and they were worn every single night by one of the three girls on the trip with me. They sparkled and looked amazing. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2010
Awesome. Wore the whole set with a dress one night and just the thin ones the night after with a tunic and tights.
Age: 21
December 8, 2010
This bangle set is a combo of fun and elegance! I was very impressed when it came in the mail. I wore them to a dance and I got tons of complements! I even had a few girls tell me the bracelets looked like they must have cost thousands of dollars. The only complaint I would have about this item is that when they arived the metal was slightly tarnished/dirty; but luckily I had a jewelry cloth that polished it right up so it wasn't a problem!
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×