You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Art Deco Bling Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $600
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1644
Apr 9, 2014
Gorgeous accessory brought Gatsby theme to outfit in non-costume way.
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle is stunning in person. Wore it to a Gatsby themed event along with the deco Bagdley Mishka earrings and a black gown. The jewelry made the look. Bangle looks and feels expensive. Can be a little hard to get off but otherwise perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 24, 2014
Gatsby themed party
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! Got tons of compliments all night long.
Tegjula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Canonical User Type: 8544
Mar 2, 2014
This was a great statement piece and it can go with anything.
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for this dress!
Rashida
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 21, 2014
Simply Beautiful! It was perfect!
Rented for: Other
My wrist is tiny but I was able to tighten it and it still fit nicely.
Yolanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7531
Mar 8, 2013
Wow, looks amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the red sandstorm dress and it made the look complete. It is a beautiful bracelet.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 19, 2013
SUCH AN AMAZING PIECE!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish it were mine!
christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7631
Jan 20, 2013
EXACTLY what i needed to 'jazz up' simple elegant black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
gorgeous accessory a la cleopatra!
K1730
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 12, 2013
Big, blast of art deco on your wrist.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was big. So big I found it a bit unwieldy to wear. I liked the look of it (and it is adjustable) but even when I made it as small as possible, it was still just huge. Not for the faint of heart, but fun!
Shaira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 31, 2012
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it, but the only problem I had was that when I was dancing it kept coming off my arm.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 9, 2012
Shiny, edgy, HOT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gave my look the perfect amount of glam and edge. It was a beautiful compliment to the dress. Will rent again.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 21, 2012
I loved this cuff!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not want to return it, I wore it with t-shirt and jeans the next day.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 19, 2012
Hot bracelet!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet!! I have tiny wrists so it wasn't super snug but it fit just fine to my liking and it really made a statement!! It was comfortable too because I didn't notice it falling off or anything.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Aug 6, 2012
Felt great and didn't spend a fortune!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty, looks so expensive and makes a great statement!!! Would definitely rent this again!!
blondie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Apr 17, 2014
Very pretty in person
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to be careful not to snag the gown I was wearing but I liked this bracelet because I'm used to wearing a wristwatch all the time and liked having some bling on my wrist instead!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 13, 2014
I wore this for a grad gala event at my school
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have very small wrists and this bracelet fit me great! It was a tad bit loose, so I think it would easily fit someone with medium sized wrists as well. I received several compliments from strangers about this bracelet and it really brought my outfit together!
Teddi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 4, 2014
Most beautiful cuff I've ever seen
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
OMG. This is to die for! If you're considering renting it, DO IT! I unfortunately didn't end up being able to wear it for my event due to my dress being WAY too short, but nonetheless, GORGEOUS.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6624
Mar 31, 2014
Just beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Man compliments
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Mar 26, 2014
SOOOO CUTE and it stood out
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
10 people came up to me and said how amazing it was. It is kinda tight to get on, and at the end of the night my wrist started turning green.
Badiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 225 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Mar 25, 2014
Great service!
Rented for: Party
The cuff fit weird! But did add an accent to my glam affect that I loved! Prepare for an awkward fit if you have average sized to small wrists like I do!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Mar 24, 2014
If you think this is beautiful now...wait until you pull it out of the RTR jewelry box!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Adjustable to fit any wrist. I wore it slightly higher on my arm and it was absolutely stunning. A true eye catcher.
AlohaGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Mar 23, 2014
Perfect for tiny wrists!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have the smallest wrists I've ever seen on an adult, so was hesitant to order this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to give it a shot. It worked out beautifully because it was adjustable. No sliding, slipping, spinning...all night. It lent the dress (Jay Godrey Pink Sapphire Poncho) the polished finish I was hoping for. Fun to wear something I would never buy.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 21, 2014
Just this side of gaudy
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little too heavy and shiny, I have mixed feelings about this. It is a good statement piece if you aren't wearing a necklace.
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 4, 2014
This cuff was amazing with my dress. It added a touch of elegance to my dress. Everyone loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall this cuff is very versatile. I word it with a dress but I could have easily used this to dress up casual jeans.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 27, 2013
beautiful cuff!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little bulky but overall really pretty. Adds a lot of bling, and much shinier in real life than in the pics!
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6442
Oct 24, 2013
Beautiful but very poke-y cuff!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this with the deco earrings for an Inaugural Ball. They were a great accessory duo but this cuff shredded my hand when I took it off and was poke-y throughout the night. I totally loved it and got asked about it on the red carpet!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear this bracelet, I rented two dresses and went with the one that this would not go with.
nina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8521
Sep 22, 2013
really amazing, gorgeous, goes with everything.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the fit was large, did slide around on my wrist. really gorgeous and sparkly . nice rhinestones!
Joanna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 7, 2013
I loved it.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This will go perfect with anything.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6521
Aug 29, 2013
Wore it on my wedding day. Perfection.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic.
amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6544
Aug 27, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Makes a statement with any outfit. I loved paring with with a formal dress to make it a little more funky. Received tons of complements
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jul 15, 2013
Stylish and Sophisticated
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First off, the bracelet is totally gorgeous -- people commented on it all night. It looks way more expensive in person than it is! The downsides though were that the gold back was a lot shinier and more noticeable than it looks in photos, and also that the shape of the back is a little weird; it felt uncomfortable and kept pressing uncomfortably on the bones in my wrist. It stretches, but it seemed a little misshapen maybe? Overall a good pick though!
yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 24, 2013
great customer service.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a long beaded maxi gown and it really stood out. Gorgeous piece.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5642
Apr 12, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great cuff bracelet. Mt wrists are really thin so I had to push it up a bit on my arm but it still looked great
Dino
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Apr 6, 2013
Conversation piece for SURE! I Big! Bold & amazing!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this piece. I ended up switching outfits last minute so I did not wear it. I wore it just for fun & it is a GREAT piece.
alla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 13, 2013
Gorgeous piece!!!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet has yellow base with smoky black gems. It's very sparkling and a huge statement on it's own. I found it a little bit hard to put on, even though I'm slim and have thin bones. It's reasonable heavy as well.
Liesa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6524
Feb 24, 2013
Fun arm candy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very flashy and eye-catching. It has a great art-deco, Native American, disco vibe and I loved wearing it. My wrists are small, so I had a hard time keeping it in place, but it's worth wearing as a statement accessory.
Karin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 24, 2013
A dramatic statement piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a beautiful cuff. I got stopped by probably 15 people commenting on it. VERY elegant and striking. I ordered the art deco earrings but ended up wearing only diamond studs because the bracelet was so attention getting; I didn't want the earrings to be "competing". I wanted to keep it!
anjail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 19, 2013
UBER FABULOUS!! I WANT TO BUY IT!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You won't be dissappointed! This is a glamourous accessory that just stands out in the crowd! I got so many compliments on this that I became a bit overwhelmed after a few hours at my job's holiday party! I proudly told them about RTR and I am determined to own it! It sparkles and shines beautifully!
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jan 17, 2013
Beautiful and Unique
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This elegant cuff is a beautiful statement piece! The design is stunning and people could not stop admiring it! The cuff was extremely comfortable to wear and it fitted my wrist well. I would rent this again and again!!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 1, 2013
Soo gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great statement bracelet-I wore it with a ring but it could easily be worn without any other jewelry
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress