Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Art Deco Bling Cuff

$15 rental
$600 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

120 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 69
Large 13
Photos 39
Stacia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

This bracelet was such an amazing statement piece! I wore it for my bachelorette party and loved it.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
My friends, as well as strangers, noticed how amazing this bracelet was! It looked perfect with the other items I rented and was great for my bachelorette party/could be amazing for any night out on the town. I recommend it strongly!
Linda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

First gala for local arm of nat'l org. Great people and great cause (head/spine injury prevention).

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful bracelet that made a statement. People noticed and complimented on it. It is substantial in weight but comfortable and wearable. It can be slightly adjusted to not roll around wrist. A perfect choice for my outfit.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

Such a fantastic event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did NOT want to send the bracelet back. It is so gorgeous. Such high quality and it was fully intact. I love that they send it to you in a sturdy lined box so you don't have to worry about it when it's being shipped back. So beautiful. I highly recommend adding this to your outfit!
Justice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Gorgeous cuff bracelet

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received several compliments. It was the perfect blend of stylish class with a little edge. The cuff arrived in great condition, with no stones missing. I have a narrow wrist, but it's adjustable, so it fit perfectly and did not move throughout the night.
Polly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect for a dinner at a 5* restaurant in NYC. I wore this with the Grand Celebration dress and it was beautiful. I wanted to keep it! It was comfortable and slightly adjustable so I could bend it to fit my wrist and forget it. I can't wait to rent this again.
Johanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Added that extra bit of detail that made the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This suited the Art-deco look I was going for. Combined with the dress and purse this bracelet really let all eyes knows that there was attention to detail that went into my styling for the evening. I think this cuff makes a big impression. Though I have small wrists, I could adjust the sizing enough so as not have it spinning all night. This is a winner.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Great edgy bling

Rented for: Party
This cuff was great! Added a little something to my outfit I love that you could squeeze the cuff to adjust the size
Lor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Matched the Christian Siriano dress I rented amazing!

Rented for: Other
You are able to squeeze it to fit tighter on your wrist! Sits a little higher on your wrist arm but it's a stunning piece!!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Sep 13, 2014

Great Birthday!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This bracelet is amazing! I could see this working with a lot of different styles. It's very classy and elegant but is sort of edgy as well. It was pretty heavy though- not super comfortable.
alicia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Sep 8, 2014

Gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got lots of compliments on it
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful cuff!

Rented for: Wedding
The swirl detail was paired perfectly with the Milly dress. It is a stunning cuff! Not too heavy and didn't worry about it falling off because it was adjustable even with my small wrist. Great accent piece; would rent again.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

WOW

Rented for: Other
Pictures don't do this cuff justice! I didn't want to return it; it was so beautiful
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Amazing!! I want to keep it forever!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I will rent this piece again, is just amazing!!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Jul 31, 2014

Got tons of compliments! Loved the style of the bracelet

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the style of the bracelet. It was a little heavy and I eventually took it off for part of the dancing (clapping kind hurt) But I loved the look and feel of the bracelet
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Fun, big, bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory for a wedding. Larger than I typically wear, but I absolutely loved it. You can adjust the size slightly on your wrist for a great fit. Lots of compliments on the sparkle!
jenny
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Jun 30, 2014

I felt so glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the absolute perfect touch for my dress! So unique--I got a ton of compliments! It was very comfortable to wear all night. I have small wrists and it fit perfect.
Lyss
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Arrived a day early! Easy to wear statement piece!

Rented for: Party
Loved loved this bracelet! Pros: very elegant looking and more beautiful in person! The stones and metal were in mint condition, east bendable metal to fit smaller wrists! The stones are a true silver and goes perfectly with any solid color dress. You don't need much other jewelry when renting this! Cons: it is a tad heavy
Narciestel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Made the outfit!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved the bracelet!! Super classy.
Belle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Rented to toughen up a formal gown, Audrey Hepburn with a badass twist

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful cuff, slightly large on the wrist but I am very small boned (thanks, Nana). The backing is adjustable so it didn't shift too much. I received tons of compliments on the bracelet, mostly from men!
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2014

Beautiful statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous cuff. It is more beautiful in person as the greyish stones shimmer, offering a nice blend of edgy and pretty.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 27, 2014

I was in love with this gorgeous cuff from Badgley Mischka. It complimented my outfit perfectly.

Rented for: Wedding
The cuff fit perfectly but I do have small wrists, I could see it being a challenge if you have large wrists since the opening doesn't open that wide.
Alexandra
Age: 25
May 25, 2014

Stunning!!!

Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful bracelet. Wish I could keep it! It was a show stopper. Definitely would rent again!!
Sona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126 lbs
May 2, 2014

Nice but too large on the wrist .

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bra set was not staying on it was rotating and I had to correct it all the time . Not good for someone who has small wrist .
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 29, 2014

Love love the bracelet just stunning

Rented for: Wedding
Nothing but compliments all night
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Glammed up my last night as President for my Fraternity!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle was super glam. It was able to open and retract in order to stay in place. It was large, but once I got it in place, it didn't move too much. It was a little uncomfortable due to my bony wrists, but I moved it up my arm slightly and it was perfect the rest of the night. I received so many compliments on it!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 9, 2014

Gorgeous accessory brought Gatsby theme to outfit in non-costume way.

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bangle is stunning in person. Wore it to a Gatsby themed event along with the deco Bagdley Mishka earrings and a black gown. The jewelry made the look. Bangle looks and feels expensive. Can be a little hard to get off but otherwise perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Mar 24, 2014

Gatsby themed party

Rented for: Party
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! Got tons of compliments all night long.
Tegjula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2014

This was a great statement piece and it can go with anything.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for this dress!
Rashida
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Simply Beautiful! It was perfect!

Rented for: Other
My wrist is tiny but I was able to tighten it and it still fit nicely.
Yolanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 8, 2013

Wow, looks amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this with the red sandstorm dress and it made the look complete. It is a beautiful bracelet.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

SUCH AN AMAZING PIECE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish it were mine!
christine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 20, 2013

EXACTLY what i needed to 'jazz up' simple elegant black dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
gorgeous accessory a la cleopatra!
K1730
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 12, 2013

Big, blast of art deco on your wrist.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was big. So big I found it a bit unwieldy to wear. I liked the look of it (and it is adjustable) but even when I made it as small as possible, it was still just huge. Not for the faint of heart, but fun!
Shaira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Dec 31, 2012

Beautiful piece of jewelry.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it, but the only problem I had was that when I was dancing it kept coming off my arm.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

Shiny, edgy, HOT!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gave my look the perfect amount of glam and edge. It was a beautiful compliment to the dress. Will rent again.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

I loved this cuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not want to return it, I wore it with t-shirt and jeans the next day.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Hot bracelet!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this bracelet!! I have tiny wrists so it wasn't super snug but it fit just fine to my liking and it really made a statement!! It was comfortable too because I didn't notice it falling off or anything.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Felt great and didn't spend a fortune!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty, looks so expensive and makes a great statement!!! Would definitely rent this again!!
curvypetite
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 5, 2015

Tons of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner and loved it. I have very small wrists, and was able to adjust the size to fit perfectly. I wore it with a pair of black pants, a white blouse and the Kate Spade Imperial Necklace (https://www.renttherunway.com/shop/designers/short_jewelry/imperialtilenecklace). It looked great with the neclakce and I received many compliments.
Judy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 29, 2015

Could not wear it. Too big for my tiny wrist.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet is nothing less than spectacular! However, I have an unusually small wrist so it didn't work for me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×