You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Art Deco Bling Cuff
Rental $10 Retail $600
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
mi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 13, 2012
Beautiful accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this up while I was at the showroom trying on dresses. It's beautiful and adjustible to your wrist. Highly recommended!
holldoll
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2542
Dec 8, 2012
AMAZING
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a great piece!! a little uncomfortable but... who cares.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 10, 2012
LOVED!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Shiny and gave the right amount of bling for my NYE outfit!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4541
Oct 4, 2012
It was even more stunning than I expected
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is totally gorgeous and I got tons of compliments. It's definitely heavy, and for anyone with scrawny wrists like me, it slips around a bit, but it won't stop me from renting again...right away!
ksmolens
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
Got compliments even before I left coat check!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wish I could own this. Very comfortable and got compliments all night long!
Dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Sep 27, 2012
This bracelet is really a statement piece. I received many compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have tiny wrists - it was a bit large, but ok for one night
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 24, 2012
Wow!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This cuff is amazing. I wore it to a black tie wedding with an all black dress and it really popped against the black. It's such a statement piece. I wish it was mine. My only disappointment is having to return it.
Robin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5631
Sep 5, 2012
STUNNING - Badgley Mischka
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bracelet was incredible! I was wearing a FABULOUS silver tight fitted gown and this bracelet. It really made the outfit! I LOVE IT! I got complements all night on it!!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5641
Aug 29, 2012
Eye catching piece!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this bracelet with a more traditional dress at an event at which I was speaking. It was a pretty corporate affair but I wanted to add a little spice to me outfit - and this bracelet was perfect. It is very heavy and might be hard to dance with.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 21, 2012
Beautiful accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a formal affair...it was absolutely gorgeous! it is very heavy though!
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2543
Aug 17, 2012
Cool but big
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a cool cuff, but it was a little bulky for my chicken arms. I had trouble making it tight enough that it didn't flip around. The best way for me to wear it was to push it up as high on my forearm as it would go, so it kind of stayed put. I loved the art deco style, though.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Aug 12, 2012
Amazing Cuff!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looks elegant & even better in person!
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 1, 2012
Great Cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this cuff. Its big I'm not gonna lie but its so pretty without being over the top bling. Would order again
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 13, 2012
Awesome Cuff
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the mystery bling that came with my Plaza Dress from Preen. There were shipping problems so I didn't get to wear the dress to my event but I did try it on. The cuff was big on me but I have small wrists. I love how edgy and smart this piece is. The cuff part is a bright gold so plan your other accessories accordingly. It made me feel like Wonder Woman for some reason!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Jan 9, 2012
Fabulous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love, love this cuff. It is a great statement piece (it is not a dainty cuff). I must have received at least 10 compliments on this bracelet the night I wore it. Fabulous. Wish I owned it!
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6624
Jan 3, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this on New Year's Eve with a little black dress. What a statement piece! I have small wrists so it was too large but I pushed it up higher on the arm and it was perfect. Loved, loved, loved this piece, and will rent it again!
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Nov 13, 2011
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This cuff was the perfect piece to offset a LBD that I wore to a recent house party I gave. Male and female friends kept comment on how beautiful it was and were I got it. I turned about 6 or 7 women onto RTRW that night so hopefully they will rent in the future.
Magpie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 25, 2011
Beautiful, sparkly, unique -- and easily adjustable. I'd definitely recommend it to dress up a simple ensemble.
Amy M.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1541
Oct 19, 2011
Beautiful bracelet. Received a lot of compliments on it. Catches the light beautifully!
misha
Age: 41
Canonical User Type: 1511
Sep 1, 2011
I wore this bracelet to an event and I felt like a million bucks in it! If it ever goes up for sale I'm going to buy it!!!!
ruskie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
May 13, 2011
It's amazing; loved it. I want one of my own.
MarParr
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Dec 15, 2010
I absolutely loved this cuff. Would love to own it. I got so many compliments on it when we went to Hawaii!!! It sparkled everywhere and went with every outfit from skinny jeans to a long flowing dress. Will probably rent it again...and again.....and again!!!! It is so sexy!!!!!!!
luxe
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1531
Oct 4, 2010
I love this cuff! It looked very chic and I got a lot of compliments when wearing it. It is a bit heavy and fits on the arm a bit roughly but it looks amazing and I would rent it again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress