Art Deco Bling Cuff

$15 rental
$600 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Badgley Mischka's new Bling Cuff gives an art deco flair that redefines vintage cool. Large, beautiful, and ornate, this showstopper is not for the faint of heart.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated cuff with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3" wide, 6" circumference.

Share
121 reviews
Fit
Large13
True to Size69
Small7
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
July 21, 2014
so excited for this piece, but didn't love it and didn't use it
I was disappointed that the cuff was actually much brighter in person. I was drawn to this piece for it's art deco style and gray crystals, but it was way too gold and bright and the gray crystals were rather unremarkable. I returned this piece without wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 214lbs
July 17, 2014
Loved this cuff. It was the only accessory i needed.
You'll get a lot of compliments in this cuff.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
July 6, 2014
Fun, big, bling!
Great accessory for a wedding. Larger than I typically wear, but I absolutely loved it. You can adjust the size slightly on your wrist for a great fit. Lots of compliments on the sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
June 30, 2014
I felt so glamorous!
It was the absolute perfect touch for my dress! So unique--I got a ton of compliments! It was very comfortable to wear all night. I have small wrists and it fit perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 23, 2014
Arrived a day early! Easy to wear statement piece!
Loved loved this bracelet! Pros: very elegant looking and more beautiful in person! The stones and metal were in mint condition, east bendable metal to fit smaller wrists! The stones are a true silver and goes perfectly with any solid color dress. You don't need much other jewelry when renting this! Cons: it is a tad heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
June 21, 2014
Made the outfit!!
Loved the bracelet!! Super classy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 20, 2014
Rented for a 1920s-style party
This was a very pretty statement piece that I wore for a 1920s style party. I'm petite and it looked rather big on me, but it was the only jewelry I wore since my dress was all dark blue sequins.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
June 9, 2014
Rented to toughen up a formal gown, Audrey Hepburn with a badass twist
Beautiful cuff, slightly large on the wrist but I am very small boned (thanks, Nana). The backing is adjustable so it didn't shift too much. I received tons of compliments on the bracelet, mostly from men!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
June 7, 2014
Bling Bling!
This bracelet stands out and it looks very high end. Couldn't believe it was just ten bucks to rent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 29, 2014
Beautiful statement piece.
Absolutely gorgeous cuff. It is more beautiful in person as the greyish stones shimmer, offering a nice blend of edgy and pretty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
May 27, 2014
I was in love with this gorgeous cuff from Badgley Mischka. It complimented my outfit perfectly.
The cuff fit perfectly but I do have small wrists, I could see it being a challenge if you have large wrists since the opening doesn't open that wide.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
May 25, 2014
Stunning!!!
Absolutely beautiful bracelet. Wish I could keep it! It was a show stopper. Definitely would rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
May 15, 2014
AMAZING!!
This bracelet truly was amazing. I got a ton of compliments all night on it. It was not that heavy and bends to fit your wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
May 11, 2014
Gorgeous statement bracelet!
This is beautiful but heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
Want... need...!
This is the most divine cuff I've ever laid eyes on. I wanted to keep this art deco style piece and even tried to find one after renting it. Stunning and highly recommend if you want a conversation piece.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126lbs
May 2, 2014
Nice but too large on the wrist .
The bra set was not staying on it was rotating and I had to correct it all the time . Not good for someone who has small wrist .
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
April 29, 2014
Love love the bracelet just stunning
Nothing but compliments all night
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116lbs
April 28, 2014
Glammed up my last night as President for my Fraternity!
This bangle was super glam. It was able to open and retract in order to stay in place. It was large, but once I got it in place, it didn't move too much. It was a little uncomfortable due to my bony wrists, but I moved it up my arm slightly and it was perfect the rest of the night. I received so many compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 17, 2014
Very pretty in person
I had to be careful not to snag the gown I was wearing but I liked this bracelet because I'm used to wearing a wristwatch all the time and liked having some bling on my wrist instead!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
April 13, 2014
I wore this for a grad gala event at my school
I have very small wrists and this bracelet fit me great! It was a tad bit loose, so I think it would easily fit someone with medium sized wrists as well. I received several compliments from strangers about this bracelet and it really brought my outfit together!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2014
Gorgeous accessory brought Gatsby theme to outfit in non-costume way.
This bangle is stunning in person. Wore it to a Gatsby themed event along with the deco Bagdley Mishka earrings and a black gown. The jewelry made the look. Bangle looks and feels expensive. Can be a little hard to get off but otherwise perfect.
StashaApril 24, 2014
Thanks for adding a great quality pic!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 4, 2014
Most beautiful cuff I've ever seen
OMG. This is to die for! If you're considering renting it, DO IT! I unfortunately didn't end up being able to wear it for my event due to my dress being WAY too short, but nonetheless, GORGEOUS.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2014
Just beautiful
Man compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2014
SOOOO CUTE and it stood out
10 people came up to me and said how amazing it was. It is kinda tight to get on, and at the end of the night my wrist started turning green.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 211lbs
March 25, 2014
Great service!
The cuff fit weird! But did add an accent to my glam affect that I loved! Prepare for an awkward fit if you have average sized to small wrists like I do!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2014
If you think this is beautiful now...wait until you pull it out of the RTR jewelry box!!
Adjustable to fit any wrist. I wore it slightly higher on my arm and it was absolutely stunning. A true eye catcher.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
March 24, 2014
Gatsby themed party
This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! Got tons of compliments all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
March 23, 2014
Perfect for tiny wrists!
I have the smallest wrists I've ever seen on an adult, so was hesitant to order this. After reading the other reviews, I decided to give it a shot. It worked out beautifully because it was adjustable. No sliding, slipping, spinning...all night. It lent the dress (Jay Godrey Pink Sapphire Poncho) the polished finish I was hoping for. Fun to wear something I would never buy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2014
Just this side of gaudy
A little too heavy and shiny, I have mixed feelings about this. It is a good statement piece if you aren't wearing a necklace.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 4, 2014
This cuff was amazing with my dress. It added a touch of elegance to my dress. Everyone loved it!
Overall this cuff is very versatile. I word it with a dress but I could have easily used this to dress up casual jeans.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2014
This was a great statement piece and it can go with anything.
Perfect accessory for this dress!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
February 21, 2014
Simply Beautiful! It was perfect!
My wrist is tiny but I was able to tighten it and it still fit nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 27, 2013
beautiful cuff!!
A little bulky but overall really pretty. Adds a lot of bling, and much shinier in real life than in the pics!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
October 24, 2013
Beautiful but very poke-y cuff!
Rented this with the deco earrings for an Inaugural Ball. They were a great accessory duo but this cuff shredded my hand when I took it off and was poke-y throughout the night. I totally loved it and got asked about it on the red carpet!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful
I did not wear this bracelet, I rented two dresses and went with the one that this would not go with.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
really amazing, gorgeous, goes with everything.
the fit was large, did slide around on my wrist. really gorgeous and sparkly . nice rhinestones!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2013
I loved it.
This will go perfect with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
August 29, 2013
Wore it on my wedding day. Perfection.
Fantastic.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 27, 2013
Beautiful bracelet
Makes a statement with any outfit. I loved paring with with a formal dress to make it a little more funky. Received tons of complements
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 15, 2013
Stylish and Sophisticated
First off, the bracelet is totally gorgeous -- people commented on it all night. It looks way more expensive in person than it is! The downsides though were that the gold back was a lot shinier and more noticeable than it looks in photos, and also that the shape of the back is a little weird; it felt uncomfortable and kept pressing uncomfortably on the bones in my wrist. It stretches, but it seemed a little misshapen maybe? Overall a good pick though!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×