Ben-Amun

Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$30 rental
$155 retail
Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
256 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(184)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 22, 2014
This was my bling surprise. It is beautiful.
No cons
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 23, 2014
Prettier in person
I rented this to wear with PRABAL GURUNG Geometric Metallic Lace Dress as a wedding guest. I have a petite frame and this bracelet was perfect on my wrist.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 4, 2014
I lost it! :'(
The bracelet was beautiful and delicate, perfect for a small wrist, but the clasp must have come undone (I think other reviews mentioned it being unreliable.) because I lost it and I had to pay the retail price. Thankfully, it wasn't a pricier piece, but I definitely don't recommend renting anything you can't afford to purchase.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 8, 2014
Pretty!
Simple & elegant
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2014
Very pretty accessory
I wore this with the Slate & Willow Madeline Sheath dress and felt it looked very nice with it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 17, 2014
Gorgeous!
This bracelet completed my black tie wedding outfit perfectly! I paired it with the coordinating earring for an unforgettable look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2014
This was my mystery bling
Not as statement as I had hoped but bracelets were nice, exactly as described
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 18, 2014
Loved it!
The stylist picked this bracelet for my mystery bling and I couldn't have been happier. It has a vintage feel and is impressive without being showy. I wore it with the Badgley Mischka Putting on the Glitz gown, which is full sequins, and I thought they went well together.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112lbs
February 20, 2014
Gorgeous!
Absolutely beautiful bracelet that's great for any and all sized wrist. Only thing that could of made it better would be if the diamonds were real!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful bracelet
The bracelet came as my "surprise bling" and I was very happy with the stylists choice. It is lightweight, yet sturdy. I could use a little cleaning but otherwise was perfect for my bridal shower outfit. I have small wrists but the bracelet was a perfect fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 3, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet -complimented my Carolina Herrera gown perfectly.
It's simply perfect. No complaints.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
March 23, 2014
It was beautiful!
Fit perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
April 7, 2014
Very pretty
I got this bracelet as a 'mystery bling' because I'm incapable of choosing the appropriate accessories on my own. As usual the stylists know what they're doing! :) The only thing was that you couldn't really see the bracelet much because the dress I rented had long sleeves, but I did have a few people notice it when I was holding a drink! Thanks RTR stylists! Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 10, 2014
loved it
very pretty
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 11, 2014
Wowsers
This is so pretty and sweet I have average wrists but it for sorta tight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
April 18, 2014
The venue and company
Absolutely loved this bracelet! I want to buy it. It was lose enough to move around a little bit and it was very old hollywood classic glamour. It was extremely elegant and I got a lot of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 25, 2014
Gorgeous for wedding!
I rented this to wear at my wedding as my something borrowed. I absolutely adored it - it fit my small wrists very well and didn't fall too far down on my hand. It's a really beautiful piece and a bargain!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2014
RTR picked this out for me
This accessory was added to my order by the stylists at RTR. Being that the dress was very colorful and had a lot going on, I needed simple accessories. Went great with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
April 29, 2014
Perfect bracelet for a formal event!
Really pretty bracelet. It had a nice weight to it, and was easy to put on. I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
This is beautiful
looked brand new and everyone loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2014
This added 'bling' to both dresses I wore it with. It was the perfect 'finish' to a great outfit.
It is a bracelet. It fit my wrist perfectly, which means that it could be a little difficult if someone has larger wrists.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 9, 2014
Perfect for my dress!
This bracelet was the perfect fit for the dress I rented. It fit well and added a sophisticated aspect to my whole look. Really happy with the rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 9, 2014
Beautiful!!
I wore this out for my 25th birthday dinner. So beautiful!! Everyone commented on how nice it looked.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 15, 2014
Gorgeous bracelet!!! Perfect for my wedding!
This bracelet pairs nicely with the Ben Amun Deco Crystal necklace. It was all so perfect! Thanks RTR!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
May 17, 2014
Simple elegance
Fits well. Simple but pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
May 17, 2014
Waaaaay too big for me.
I have tiny wrists. Like, child size. So I wasn't surprised that this didn't work out for me...bracelets usually don't, unless I have links taken out by a jeweler. I had wanted to wear this at my wedding but didn't get to, it had several extra inches of bracelet beyond what I needed. Not a huge loss, but don't rent this if you're tiny!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
May 28, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle
Received this as my mystery bling and boy did it deliver on the bling part. Wore it to my friend's rehearsal dinner and whenever the sun would hit the bracelet during the rehearsal, I basically blinded someone! I have small wrists and it still stayed on just fine. It was the perfect thing to add a touch of decadence to my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 2, 2014
Perfect accessory!
Perfect accessory for the wedding I attended. Very classic piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 5, 2014
Beautiful! Looks expensive!
Gorgeous bracelet, perfect mix of new and old for my wedding day. Has a slight vintage feel, but looks expensive, is well made, and really a gorgeous accent piece at a great rental price! I have small wrists, and it fit perfectly. Not too big or small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 10, 2014
Metal was blackened instead of shiny silver.
This bracelet was picked by the stylist is match a pair of RTR shiny silver and "diamond" earings. Although it wasn't my first choice i was told by the stylist "this is the only bracelet available that would match". Well they didn't . The metal on the bracelet is a dark grey, almost blackened silver. I am not sure if that is how it was made or if it is caused by tarnish (and needs cleaning). I ended up wearing a different pair of earings to make it work.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 12, 2014
Rented for my wedding - made for the wrist of a baby - disappointed I couldn't wear it :(
Unbelievably small fit - my wrists aren't big and it didn't fit. Disappointing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 15, 2014
Very sparkly!
Beautiful bracelet! It matches my wedding rings to a T so I was really excited to wear it. Although dainty, still very beautiful and eye catching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
Awesome Super Glittery! Perfect for my wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2014
Lovely bracelet, very elegant!
What a beautiful accessory! Wish I could have kept it. Had a sturdy, old-fashioned clasp that was easy to put on by myself, and it sparkled wonderfully. I don't tend to wear bracelets, but this one was subtle and pretty enough for me to handle.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 22, 2014
Perfect sparkle!!
Just the right amount of sparkle for me. Absolutely loved the look of this bracelet with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 26, 2014
This bracelet was very beautiful and went well with this dress or any other. I would rent it again!
I have very tiny wrists and it was a little large on me, but it wasn't falling off like most do.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2014
My Wedding Bracelet
I ordered this bracelet to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a bracelet that was delicate, but would still add a touch of sparkle. This bracelet did the job! I love how it looked, both in person and in photos. I have small wrists, so it did slide up and down my arm but it was barely noticeable. The clasp was a strong one, so there was no worry about it falling off. I am so happy with how well it worked out! The one downside was that the silver of it seemed a bit ruddy when it arrived. I expected a brighter silver, but it was a darker, ruddier silver. Once on, you didn't really notice a difference but it was a bit of a letdown when I first opened the box, as I thought it had arrived dirty. But overall, it was exactly the right purchase for my wedding day- light, delicate, with some sparkle. I would recommend it (with my congratulations!) to any soon-to-be brides!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2014
Perfect for my wedding day!
I wore 2 bracelets from rent the runway on my wedding day. I LOVED how this one looked and felt, however it kept coming unclasped. It was beautiful for photos, but I eventually took it off because I was afraid I was going to loose it. Photo: Dreaming Tree Photography
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 3, 2014
Added some sparkle to my outfit
They were a simple touch added to an intricate outfit. They were perfect to complete my look and comfortable fit also, not too tight or loose.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
Beautiful piece but way too loose on my wrist.
I really loved this bracelet. I rented it for my wedding but because it was too loose, my mom ended up wearing it. It would have been the perfect amount on bling but just didn't work out. I typically have this issue with bracelets so I really wasn't surprised. If you don't usually have a problem with bracelets being too loose then this bracelet will probably work for you
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×