You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Antiqued Crystal Bracelet
Rental $20 Retail $155
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.
Chat with a Stylist
Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos28
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 8, 2013
Delicate addition to my ensemble
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect bracelet that added that extra touch to my whole outfit!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 5, 2013
I would have never chosen this bracelet for myself, but now I wish I owned it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The bracelet was the perfect accessory for the dress. It added to the look without distracting from the fit. I love the bracelet and will most likely rent again!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 23, 2013
Unfortunately, I didn't get to wear the bracelet. I returned my entire order for sizing issues.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a beautiful piece of jewelry.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 13, 2013
Perfect accessory for a black tie event- pretty, simple and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am very petite so this was a tad big on me but did not fall off! I would rent it again.
Libbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 8, 2013
Nice Accessory - not too much of a statement
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a nice subtle bracelet and thankfully did not snag on my dress.
Alaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 5, 2013
Very pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bracelet for my wedding. It looked great with my lace dress and matched perfectly with the Ben-Amun, Love Letter Earrings that I rented with it. I have small wrists, so the bracelet was a little large, but it was something that I expected -- and definitely not large enough that it was going to fall off.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 2, 2013
Easy process with unforgettable customer service.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classic bracelet that dresses up any outfit.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5524
Oct 23, 2013
Wore it as a choker instead of a bracelet. Versatile!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have skinny wrists so would have had to double this up.
Chandley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 21, 2013
Perfect accessory for my outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked just like the picture online, loved it!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Oct 17, 2013
This bracelet is beautiful! I LOVE art deco inspired designs and this bracelet is perfect.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you love classic, old Hollywood-style jewelry, you will love this bracelet. Perfect for any formal affair or a fun night out. It adds the perfect amount of bling to any outfit.
Alison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 11, 2013
Love!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this on my wedding day, it was the absolute perfect accessory! I didn't want anything too over the top - just simple and elegant. I received many compliments!
Gabbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Oct 8, 2013
Delicate
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So cute and dainty, would go with anything!
Danila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 7, 2013
Simple yet Classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful bracelet simple, classy, yet brings the right amount of attention to your wrist.
Geralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Oct 6, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was just what I was expecting. And it goes very nicely with the Ciner Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace. I have very small wrist and I did not feel like it was going to fall off. However, getting it on and off but a bit of a challenge. I wasn't sure how to open it or if it even had the ability to be opened or closed. I didn't want to break it trying. If you have small wrists/hands this will be perfect for you.
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 1, 2013
Pretty & Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this bracelet - even though it is smaller than most bracelets I usually wear, it added the right amount of sparkle. The jewels looked to be of good quality and the clasp was very strong! The only thing I didn't like was that the back of the bracelet looked a bit tarnished - but it was ok though, did not rub off on my skin. A nice choice for some added bling.
CK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Sep 24, 2013
Beautiful, sturdy, very classy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great and I have medium wrist size, fit secure, lovely design and great quality.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 23, 2013
Pretty bracelet but missing one of the crystals.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as the "mystery bling". When I opened the box, one of the crystals had fallen out of the bracelet. Luckily it was a small crystal and wasn't that noticeable. However, I was worried about any of the other crystals falling out (thankfully, none did!)
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 12, 2013
Pretty, but unwearable
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to wear to my wedding, but it was just too big for my wrists, which are only about 5.5 inches in diameter. And there was a stone missing, but I could have overlooked that because I'm sure no one would have been looking too closely. I would still recommend this bracelet, just measure your wrists first.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Sep 9, 2013
Perfect!! I wish I owned it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
elegant
Paulina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 9, 2013
Great choice for my rehearsal dinner!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looks great! It's a great choice when you want a bit more bling but don't want to wear something gaudy.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 9, 2013
Really pretty!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is really pretty. It sparkles so much when the lights hit it.
Zel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jun 30, 2013
Bracelet adds just the right amount of sparkle.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have small wrists and some bracelets slip right off. This one didn't fall off and didn't have a risk falling off. Bracelet laid just below the wrist bones.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 19, 2013
Classic and Vintage
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great piece of jewlery. Looked beautiful on my wrist but only downside is that it is a bit darker looking.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6522
Jun 12, 2013
Elegant, classy accessory
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose the surprise/mystery bling option for my jewelry accessory and this was sent. It was a nice touch, and went well with the Lady in Waiting gown by Nicole Miller.
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 9, 2013
Elegant and not overpowering
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This worked well as a dress accessory for a wedding. It was a very classic look.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
May 20, 2013
Extra bling for a black-tie affair
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the perfect bracelet to add a little extra sparkle to your outfit. I wore an understated black dress for a black tie affair and needed sparkly fun jewels to make it more formal, and this bracelet did the trick. It was even prettier and sparklier in person than I expected from the pictures. I wish I could have kept this one - it's very versatile! Also works well for a small wrist - it slid around somewhat but I didn't have to worry about it falling off.
Vi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
May 9, 2013
Sparkly and Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it with my wedding dress. It was classy and sparkled all night!
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4544
Apr 17, 2013
Simple and elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet looks like a gorgeous vintage piece of jewelry. So simple and pretty!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 9, 2013
Beautiful.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very sparkly!
Charity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8524
Apr 9, 2013
I wore this for my wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Delicate, light, and super sparkly! It made me feel like a princess!
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4444
Mar 31, 2013
Perfect bracelet
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bracelet added just enough sparkle! I wore it with a tennis bracelet and they complimenetd each other so nicely. Mi would definitely recommend this bracelet for someone who wants to make a statement with out going overboard.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 20, 2013
The sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet is gorgeous. The sparkle is amazing and it looks like a super high end piece of jewelry. I wound up wearing it to my rehearsal dinner and got tons of compliments on the glam this beauty brought to my outfit!
Alene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3623
Mar 10, 2013
Gorgeous Bracelet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal affair and it was just the right amount of sparkle. I have very small wrists and although this was a bit loose it still fit nicely. It looks like a family heirloom.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Dec 6, 2012
Beautiful!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend thought this was real! I did not want to send it back!
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 14, 2012
Wore for wedding photos!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is seriously a beautiful vintage like bracelet. It looks really expensive and will match well with anything. Will rent again!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 1, 2012
Haven't worn my RTR rentals yet!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely lovely bracelet! It's the perfect size and adds a bit of bling while still being classy and timeless. Obsessed.
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 31, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bracelet added a nice sparkle for a formal affair. It's a relatively slim bracelet, but the crystals look great.
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Oct 30, 2012
Simple and perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bracelet was a nice compliment to the necklace and earrings I rented. I was a little nervous about the clasp, but it was just fine. It's much prettier in person.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 22, 2012
Classic and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bracelet was beautiful and gave just the right amount of sparkle.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress