Antiqued Crystal Bracelet

$15 rental
$155 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bling out your wrist with this Ben-Amun delicate crystal bracelet. The perfect accessory for any black tie event, cocktail party, or wedding.

Product Details

Pewter and Swarovski crystals. 7" long, brass tongue clip closure.

Share
239 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(172)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
November 22, 2015
Simple elegance
Small, delicate and beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 15, 2015
This added a simple touch of sparkle to my wrist! Loved it....
It was easy to get on, and stayed on all night. It's light and added a perfect touch of sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2015
A nice bit of bling for the little black dress.
Has the vintage look that I wanted. Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 9, 2015
Delicate, elegant bracelet
I have a smaller wrist and this was wearable but a little loose, which I anticipated since I couldn't adjust the size and I know my wrists are small. It was delicate and elegant, perfect for a wedding. My only complaint would be it looked like it could use a good cleaning, which is how I felt about my other jewelry item I got from RTR as well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
November 2, 2015
I am so happy I chose to rent this bracelet for my wedding!
The bracelet was the perfect edition to my wedding accessories! I have smaller wrists, so usually bracelets are too large, but this one fit well and didn't look very loose.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2015
Easy to put on. Stunning.
Simple but very beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2015
Elegant and simple
Rented this to wear on my wedding day. Was a great addition without being overly flashy. Nice tight clasp so I didn't worry about it falling off at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 17, 2015
I loved this bracelet - so beautiful and comfortable.
Great fit, very comfortable, really nice.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
October 14, 2015
It was my wedding!
Gorgeous bracelet but if you have small wrists, it's going to hang.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
October 6, 2015
This was a beautiful addition to our navy bridesmaid dresses.
I had originally wanted the Ben Amun bracelet with the pearls but at the last minute had to switch it to this because it wasn't going to be available when I needed it. This one was lovely and paired well with the Crislu petite crystal tear earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 28, 2015
Beautiful
I loved this bracelet for my wedding. It fit so nicely. I have small wrists and I had no problem with the bracelet sliding off or being too big. Beautiful! I would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 28, 2015
Great bracelet!
Great bracelet to wear on my wedding day. Simple, elegant, beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Black tie fundraiser at the Plaza hotel in NYC.
Elegant and understated bling. I loved this bracelet and would buy it if I could!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 8, 2015
Sparkles
I was complemented by multiple people even though I would not mark this as a stand out piece. It was high quality and very sparkley though. Definitely something I would not mind owning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
September 2, 2015
Rented for a wedding reception.
A beautiful bracelet and complimented my dress very well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 31, 2015
Stunning!
This bracelet definitely makes a subtle, yet impactful, statement. Unfortunately this piece was sent as a courtesy when my backup dress was damaged and did not match the dress I chose, but I would certainly rent it again. Simply beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 17, 2015
Beautiful bracelet.
It added just enough sparkle to compliment the Ocean Moon earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2015
Beautiful bracelet.
Very beautiful understated bracket
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
July 30, 2015
The finishing touch!
I rented this bracelet and earrings for my wedding. I couldn't find any jewelry that I liked shopping, and finding this made it easy. It was an affordable way to add the finishing touches to my dress.This wasn't even my first choice for a bracelet, but it worked out perfectly! It was just the right size, not overstated or too small to show up in photographs. It also came beautifully packaged. Overall I was very satisfied with the experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
July 30, 2015
can't review, didn't wear it
RTR sent me this bracelet as an extra accessory for my wedding since I didn't get the earrings I originally wanted, but I didn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Body type: Hourglass
July 28, 2015
Flattering.
Elegant. Feel nicely on my wrist bone. Perfect with the Nicole Miller Lady in waiting gown..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2015
Vintage
This was a gorgeous bracelet that came as my Mystery Bling for a wedding. While I really loved it and thought it had a beautiful vintage look, it wasn't as much of a statement piece as I would have liked and didn't quite go with the look I had for the night. I still wore it anyway, but it wasn't my favorite. With a different vibe it would have been perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
June 30, 2015
Little dirty but looked great in photos.
I decided last minute on my wedding day that the headpiece I ordered was just too much along with my chunky necklace for our low key affair. I still needed something for my hair but had nothing but this bracelet with me. Thanks to my creative hairdresser and friend, she ended up wrapping it around my low bun. It was exactly what was needed and looked beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 21, 2015
I wore this for my wedding...
The fit of the bracelet was snug but most bracelets are snug on me... I ordered another bracelet but due to issues with it being returned on time I ended up with this bracelet. I didn't know that there had been a switch made until I checked my email after picking up the accessories. This was my fault because I was notified before the pick up date. The bracelet appeared to be a little dirty and missing some jewels. Overall the bracelet suited my needs for the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2015
Lovely
Beautiful bracelet to complement a dress for a wedding. I was the sister of the groom so it added sparkle without taking away from the bride who wore very simple jewelry. I would rent this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
May 12, 2015
Beautiful accessory
A great touch to my formal dress! Would wear again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Just enough glitz
I wanted a simple look and this piece was beautiful. Really easy to put on and take off. Normally I hate bracelets, but I didn't even feel it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2015
Felt glamorous!
Loved the bracelet! It was beautiful and not heavy. Matched the dress perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 20, 2015
A little loose , but very beautiful .
A little bit loose. It kept sliding down, but it was gorgeous just the same :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 171lbs
April 16, 2015
Shiny!
Not much of a jewelry girl, I signed up for Mystery Bling, and this bracelet appeared. It went well with both dresses I rented. And I received many compliments on it. Not too heavy. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2015
Elegant bracelet
This bracelet was a beautiful touch to pump up my outfit! I think it could work for any occasion.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
March 18, 2015
Beautiful and elegant
Perfect for a cocktail party or wedding. I wore it to my engagement party and it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 10, 2015
I rented this one twice, thought about buying one.
This bracelet is perfect. It is very pretty and adds a little bling but it doesn't stare in your face! I wore it to two difference weddings with different outfits, and it is so cute, it makes me want to buy one to have.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2015
Pretty bracelet
This was what came when I added the Mystery Bling to my dress rental. It was a pretty classic bracelet, but I didn't feel like it added much to my dress at all. I think this is a great piece if you want to add some bling without going overboard.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2015
Lovely bracelet!
Such a beautiful and delicate piece. I was definitely nervous since there were a few reviews noting that the clasp was loose. Thankfully, this was not the case for me and I nearly cried when I had to give it back. If it ever goes on sale, I will be buying it ASAP.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 8, 2015
Great bracelet, got it as my stylist surprise.
Great bracelet. I probably wouldn't have picked it myself but it was a good accent. The clasp is a bit funky but it will stay on as long as you don't get too crazy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 250lbs
February 4, 2015
Beautiful bracelet. Rented for a Mardi Gras Ball, and loved it
I don't have crazy large wrists, but this bracelet fit very snugly. It wasn't uncomfortable, and I like the close fit, but I figured I would put it in my review for others to know. It is a beautiful piece, very simple and elegant. I felt amazing wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 4, 2015
Pretty but not enough sparkle
The bracelet was relatively small. It was pretty but it also looked really worn so it didn't sparkle as much as I had hoped. Clasp was also a little lose. Overall, it was pretty but nothing special. I wouldn't order again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 27, 2015
Great Accent!
I was ecstatic to see this in my box when it arrived. I had such a horrible ordeal with sizes, I was freaking out and one of the RTR stylists talked me off the edge and really made my experience much better. This bracelet is beautiful and accents anything very well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2015
A very pretty wedding accessory
This bracelet gave just the right amount of sparkle and was a great addition to my wedding look
See more reviews:
2 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×