Rent the Runway

Black Halo

Sultry Cut Out Dress

$104 to buy
$345 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off some shoulder with this sexy Black Halo dress. To make a real statement, add on Nicole Miller's Black Crinkle Clutch, AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle and Crislu's Crystal Tear Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist with seam
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch cotton cinches in hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear- wear SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist with seam
HIPS: Very fitted - stretch cotton cinches in hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear- wear SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch gabardine. One shoulder neckline with cut out detail at strap. Cutout detail on back. Front vent. Hidden side zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 90
True to Size 127
Large 2
Photos 107
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 1, 2011

great dress, fab friends!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
loved this dress. a great twist on the LBD. really sexy but not too much. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the zipper seam kind of popped out in this one spot, in both the size I wore and my back up which was a size bigger. Loved it overall though!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 23, 2011

Feeling and looking amazing

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my boyfriends holiday party. It is absolutely amazing. Just the right amount of sophistication and sexiness! I am usually a size 4, so I ordered a 4 and a 6. I'm glad I ordered up because the size 4 was too tight on my hips (which are 40") but perfect on my torso and chest! The size 6 fit my hips perfectly and a padded strapless bra helped make the top less big. The slit was a lot higher than it looks in the photo, and it took a little while to get used to, but I would rent this dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

I will always think of RTR for my special occasions now. Everyone who saw the dress said it looked amazing. Thanks!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. This was my first rent the runway experience and I have been promoting the website ever since to all my friends. I received a ton of compliments. The dress was elegant but beautiful. I rented a size 4 ( the 6 was sold out) and was a little nervous because of other reviews saying it fit tight. The 4 fit just fine luckily :).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

Exciting when box arrives!!! Arrived at 8 am delivery day & packaged nicely

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a NYE wedding & had guests tell me they liked it! Not sure how it would look on a shorter person because of the very high leg slit. Wore w/ a nubra b/c of the back. Wore with black tights & short gray boots. I did have to keep pulling it down b/c it was so fitting, but I think the material is high-quality and flattering. Order a bigger back-up size. VERY happy with my first RTR purchase!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 21, 2012

My date stopped mid-sentence when he saw the dress, to tell me I looked beautiful..

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Based on other reviews, I thought this was big on top, small on bottom. I experienced the opposite. I usually wear a 4 & the 4 fit through the hips, but too tight to zip on top. The 6 was loose in the hips & still quite tight on top, but I got them in LOL. I kept fidgeting with the neckline, as it seemed to have extra length on the straps that slipped off shoulder, but tight around chest. I think I noticed it more than anyone, as I received several compliments - the dress is lovely, I just felt very chest conscious at the event, but after dinner drinks at HRH it was more appropriate.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2012

The dress received many comments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very simple yet so elegant! Its my second time renting it and I would rent it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 29, 2012

I really wasn't expecting this dress to flatter my body as much as it did, but I was delightfully surprised!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Can I just say... for the price of this rental, WOW. This dress = style + class meets sexy. You really don't see as much leg when you are wearing it dress, unless your stance is like the one pictured on the RTR model or if your legs are crossed. The length is great and I would really recommended it if you have a thin frame. Also, since it's plain black, you can add a pop of color through your shoes and accessories. I am 5'5" and 105-107 lbs., and this dress was able to allude to my assets without showing too much skin!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 22, 2012

Getting to tell everyone about RTR after they commented on my dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for a classy evening when you still want to feel sexy. It did run a bit small (I wore the 2 even though i'm usually a 0), but the bigger size fit really well. I didn't notice in the picture, but the dress is a bit long (well, for a short person like myself), but I still loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

The on-time shipping and the ability to rent two different sizes for the price of one. I think that's the best part of what you offer.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is stunning! Looks great on someone like me who has curves. It's classy and elegant, with a touch of sassy. Comfortable and easy to wear. I recommend it to anyone.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

I was complimented all night on how classy and sophisticated this dress was

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this on a date to the Four Seasons for a birthday party and it was perfect! Very chic and sexy at the same time.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Got lots of compliments in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked this dress! I got a lot of compliments in it. I agree with some of the other reviewers that it was a little tight around the rib cage, but it was still comfortable. The slit was higher than I thought it would go, but it never caused a problem. I'd highly recommend renting this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

This dress is a perfect combination of classy and sexy in a LBD, with just enough standout details!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The fabric is fairly heavy and not super stretchy, and was quite fitted through the chest and waist. I normally wear a 4 but went with the 6 in this one, to feel more comfortable around the chest with breathing room, which then left it a little loose around the hips. It's probably pretty true to size if you are perfectly proportioned, but definitely tight if you're the slightest bit bigger on top. It also hit at the knee instead of above, which I usually don't like, but it worked well with the side slit and the cut to be very flattering and elongating.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly and looked great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 2, 2012

Elegant and sexy.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress, elegant but still sexy. It is a little tight in the bust area, Im a 36C so I wore the 8 instead of the 6.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Super Sexy Black Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i got a size 6 and a size 8 but the 6 fit my bust line much better than the 8. I received many compliments and i cant wait to rent again:-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

This dress made me feel runway ready!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As mentioned by others this dress does run on the small side. I normally run between a 6 and an 8. Even though both fit I went with the 8 because it was more comfortable on my hips. It made sitting definitely more comfortable. The top was a little loose but nothing that caused an issue and the waist was a perfect fit. This dress was a showstopper and received many raves from friends.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Absolutely fabulous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was such a hit! Like others said, it was a little tight in the rib area...but I also feel I have wider-than-average rib cage. Honestly, this was one of my most favorite dresses I've ever worn! The wedding was formal but it wasn't black tie. This dress made me feel like I was the best dress person there (other than the beautiful bride of course!)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

This dress was great!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is the perfect date night dress!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Phenomenal dress! Got so many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely form fitting. Could've possibly worn size 4, but the shoulder strap was loose. Dress was comfortable...danced all night. Got all kinds of compliments, even from those who only saw pictures. Felt great in it & would definitely rent it again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Classic yet sexy. My best RTR rental yet!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was hesitant about this dress because of the length (I'm nearly 5' 4''). So I was worried it would be too long, but it was great. Like others, mentioned the top is tight and I did need help having it zipped but it fit like a glove. I wish this dress was still in production so I could buy it. Very much in love with this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Loved this dress! It is classic yet has a little "edge".

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits very snug. Smaller women with a larger chest would have to go up a size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

Perfect dress for NYE!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE last year and it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. However, the dress is very form fitting and rides up and shifts quite a bit. You can definitely get yourself into some trouble with that slit if you are not careful. All in all I really liked this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

I LOVED this dress- hot, yet sophisticated. Great New Year's Eve dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 4, which was what I ordered (with a 6 as my back-up). I ended up wearing the 6 to give me a little more breathing room. There were 2 things that bothered me about the dress: 1) when I went up to the size 6, the shoulder strap fit loose; 2) there's a waistline horizontal crease that I didn't care for... I essentially wore a long jeweled necklace around my waist to cover it up (to look like a sparkly belt). But all and all- I felt great in the dress and recieved a ton of compliments. Sorry about the bad photo- this was from NYE, and my husband and I clearly had TOO much fun:)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Sophisticated, sexy and flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my hubby's work holiday cocktail party. It was a huge success! I actually had a woman approach me and tell me I was "gorgeous, a real knock-out" and then she turned to my husband and said, "Oh, you are one lucky man!" I wore the dress with nude heals and sheer hosiery to keep the emphasis on the collar of the dress, which is the real "wow factor". I ordered a size 4 and a size 6 and the 4 fit well. I may have been able to fit in a 2 but the hip area would have been tight. I'm larger in the hips than in the bust area and because of this I wore a strapless bra with some lift and the top of the 4 fit well. I apologize for the self portrait but my husband was too preoccupied with staring at me to take a picture. This is a perfect dress when you want to be sophisticated and sexy. I'll rent this again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

I wore this to a friend's wedding reception and literally received dozens of comments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was completely comfortable to wear! I went without a bra & just used petal covers - it fights snugly in the bodice so a strapless bra just added bulk. It is sexy and edgy without being"too much." definetely recommend wearing with your hair up to do the dress justice! I paired it w 'bling' Mui Mui heels (hey, I'm in Texas!) and simple accessories - the dress details are all you need! I received SO MANY compliments wearing this dress - I don't want to send it back! This was my first RTR experience and it coud not have been better!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 30, 2013

Fun dress with a lot of attitude!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR rental and I was excited when I received my order. I wore this dress for a fundraiser that was held outside in the middle of summer, it was comfortable and light weight. This dress is short and the slit up front is high. Overall this was a fun and flattering dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 31, 2013

Wearing it made me feel so chic!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
1. Fit - Usually i’m nervous when it comes to dresses because i’m petite. So dresses are often too big for me. For example in Macy’s its very hard for me to fit a size 2 petite dress so if I ever find a 0, I run with it! The 0 in this dress fitted me MAGICALLY! I was in awe! 2. Bra - Another thing is that i’m very small chested (32a). So whenever I go out I DEPEND on my Victoria’s Secret bombshell bra to make it look like I have cleavage because it makes me 2 cup sizes bigger! I hate looking flat chested and I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to wear the bra with this dress. WRONG! I had the strapless version of the bombshell bra on and you couldn’t even tell that i was wearing one! 3. Length - Now I LOVE my short dresses because they make me feel like a vixen when I go out, and I usually dress conservatively the rest of the time. So parties are the one time that I can "skank it up a bit". I was also apprehensive becasue i’m already kind of short. But even with its length the dress was SOO SEXY!! I felt even more sexier than if I were in a short dress .. its unexplainable. The only negative that I wold say is that the material sometimes hiked up at the hips so you’d have to pull it down. To sum it up, I plan on renting this dress again. I wore this dress for my bday weekend in Vegas and received compliments on it. I tried to search on the internet to buy it but I couldn’t find it :( Every girl deserves a sexy yet classy dress like this in their closet.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

Fabulous

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many emotional compliments: "Oh my God--you look amazing!" From men, women and my children! ;-) The fit was wonderful. Elegant and sexy without being too much. I thought the slit would be, but it was understated, unless you throw your leg out ala Angelina Jolie, which I did not. I'd rent it again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Great dress for our annual martini party. Our theme was Casino Royale this year.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit comfortably and movement even for dancing was perfect. I received a ton of complements. I was worried about fit around the breast area but everything stayed in place. I generally run between a 0 - 2. I have a large bust but smaller hips and the 2 fit just fine.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

All the compliments I got while out

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was really nice for a Valentines day date. It fit very well, my boyfriend loved it. It was a little less fabulous than I had in mind when ordering it based on the price. Overall, though, I enjoyed wearing it and thought it was a nice option for a fancy night out.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Mar 20, 2013

OMG - The most amazing LBD!!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!!! It does run a smidge small. I am solid size 10 or Large and this was definitely snug. But snug is perfect for Vegas. So I was completely thrilled with my look. Didn't need to wear a bra, even with my DDD chest (which is a huge plus). I am 6"0" tall with an athletic build. The bottom of the dress hit above my knee and the slit added great drama. So sexy and so happy with this one! Highly recommend!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Beautiful Dress, Just Not for Me

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous dress- stylish, elegant & sexy in a subtle way. Unfortunately, the dress was not cut for someone with my body shape- larger rib cage, hourglass figure, shorter torso & shorter neck. The strap hit my neck at an odd angle & then gaped open in the back. It was also a bit difficult to zip up & the waist line hit me at an odd place due to my larger rib cage & shorter torso. I wish it would have worked for me since it was so darling on the model, but it sadly wasn't meant to be.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Great dress, received tons of compliments on it. Classy and comfortable.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're planning on doing lots of dancing, I'd go a size up. This fabric does not have much give. Also, the hanging zipper clasp is on the outside, which is a little noticeable. Otherwise, a great dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Wore this dress to a 1920s themed graduate formal and received compliments all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is tight and accentuates all the right areas, but is still long enough to look classy when standing. When sitting, be careful since the slit is HIGH. The good thing about it is that it has enough features to look good on its own without a lot of fuss in terms of accessories, but is simple enough that you can jazz it up with a few simple accessories like I did (gloves, 1920s hat) without looking like a Christmas ornament. Enjoy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Amazing, very flattering, comfortable. I would definitely rent again.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a fundraiser and it was perfect. It wasn't the typical LBD. I got so many compliments. I never had to adjust the dress through the night. The fabric was soft and movable. I would definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 30, 2013

I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 4 and 6, and the 4 was just a little too tight. The 6 made for a much more comfortable evening but still looked great! I got lots of compliments on this dress and really liked how it was classy but also very sexy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 5, 2013

The funkiest little black dress ever!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress and it was FABULOUS! I added a fun belt to complete the look. Runs very true to size but make sure you are comfortable in a dress that shows your shape. I used fashion tape on the shoulder straps to keep them in place, and they did not move all evening. I am 5' 4' and the hem hit just below my knees, but the slit up the front showed off my legs. I received lots of compliments and felt like a million bucks... did not want to send it back!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
May 19, 2013

More casual than formal

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Material was a mat black and looked too casual for my black tie event. The lining also wasn't tacked down properly so it kept peaking through the slit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Feeling Fabulous!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a impromptu party in DC...and this dress exceeded my expectations! Not only was it strikingly gorgeous...it was slimming too! It accentuated and slimmed my waistline and made my booty look good! My only complaint...the straps don't lay correctly so I had to adjust them all night. It dips extremely low on one side, but I wore a black bra that peeked out and unless you look hard, you could really tell. Other than that, this dress is a winner!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Absolutely LOVED this dress! Sexy and elegant!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor afternoon/evening wedding. It was perfect!! I got many compliments on the dress and felt so sexy yet classy in it. I was easily able to dance and party the night away in it. This was truly a dress I wished I didn't have to return. I would rent this one again for any occasion, even a dinner out. I felt amazing in it!! Thank you RTR!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×