You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
School Girl Gone Bad Dress
Rental $65 Retail $258
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Win best dressed at the party while wearing this insanely chic BCBG MAXAZRIA cut out dress. No one will forget this flirty style! Shown here with the Alexis Bittar's Dune Dust Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Colorblock (Navy, Red, and Gray) jersey. V neckline. Cut-out bodice. Open back with tie closure. Pleated skirt. 40'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-6.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and can not be worn with a standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at empire waist with adjustable sash at back
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos60

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Thenormantagonist
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Aug 10, 2012
It was perfect for my sister's bridal shower! Thanks Rent the Runway!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish i got a size smaller. Nonetheless, it's a great dress for any body type.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 13, 2014
Love this dress.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You cannot wear a bra with this dress, so I just slipped in some removable cups since the fabric is a little thin. Absolutely loved this dress and how I felt in it. Highly recommend!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 5, 2014
Cute and Comfortable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party, and loved this dress for the most part. It was very comfortable, and I got a ton of compliments. It did run a bit big in the chest area though, and the fabric didn't really stay in place. I had to keep adjusting so my bra wouldn't show.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 23, 2014
Stunning Dress - perfect for St. Lucia!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this for my honeymoon and couldn't have been happier. I got a ton of compliments and wore this on a sunset jazz cruise around the Piton mountains. It fit wonderfully and I wore s deep plunge bra with a little fashion tape so the top would stay still. The only thing I noticed is that the colors were a bit muted from the picture almost as if it had been washed in a washing machine a few times other than that absolutely perfect dress for the event!
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Sep 29, 2013
Loved this dress, but the fit was not quite right.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The dress was amazing - interesting, with great colors and SEXY cutouts (all that hard work at the gym was front and center)! I wish I could give it 5 stars, but I just can't. The bottom of the dress was not put together very well. The dress has a short "slip" type thing in it that kept riding up. And the zipper kept jutting up---I felt like I had to keep pulling the "under" skirt down all night. :( The top leaves room for a skimpy bra at best - just FYI. Other than that, I loved it!
amesolis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 31, 2013
Received many compliments all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a bit loose for the upper part but I managed to make it work with double sided tape. Could've gone for a size 2 though :)
April
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3632
Aug 27, 2013
This dress was great!!! My first RTR dress and it was a perfect fun, summer dress for a party!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rent your regular size and a smaller size, since the top ties in the back and gives you some flexibility! Loved it!!!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 14, 2013
Loved it - got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved wearing this dress, I feel like it was the perfect amount of pretty and somewhat sexy (but not too sexy for a wedding). I got tons of compliments. The only issue I had was that I had to tie it super super tight in order for it to feel comfortable and it wasn't going to slip off. The back did not look like it did on the model since mine was tied way tighter. It still looked good, but I would have rather had it fit better, I'm not sure if that was just the fit or if it had been stretched out. Overall, a great dress!
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 29, 2013
So in love...I want to own this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was such a fun, playful dress for the Fourth of July! It fit great and was really comfortable too. The only issue was that I wanted to wear a bra and it was a bit difficult hiding it in the back.
elisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 26, 2013
Perfect dress for dinner with friends and family!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfect! Everyone gave me such great compliments at my rehearsal dinner! Just wish it had a little padding for the breast area. You cant wear a bra because of the beautiful design in the back so I wish there was a little padding to secure my nipples.
L
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jul 24, 2013
Great backyard party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did fit a regular bra into this dress. I just tied the back straps to my bra and it hid the back of my bra. I just felt more comfortable with a bra. This dress is fun to wear. Lots of compliments.
Michele
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jun 25, 2013
Beautiful..
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! I wore it to my cousin's wedding and I received compliments all night! This dress is perfect for a summer wedding. I have a fuller bust, so the V cut in the front cuts fairly low. I used double sided tape to secure the V in place-- Problem solved :) As for the side cut-outs, I found that they fit everyone differently, so be forewarned. If you're thinking of renting the dress- Do it! You won't be disappointed.
Johanne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
May 7, 2013
It was a lovely dress and showed off the abs I worked so hard for but in a very classy way!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit well and was super comfortable. I don't have a large bust so I didn't need a huge amount of coverage in that area, I just wore bikini bra pads underneath the top and that worked out great. It was so much fun to dance in too!
Kaity
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
May 6, 2013
This dress is gorgeous and you'll feel very sexy in it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable. The red detail is CORAL though so plan shoes accordingly.
nia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 3, 2013
This is a GREAT spring or summer dress. It could work for multiple occasions. I wore it just because
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I wish I could buy this dress! It would work for any woman who has an hourglass figure or a smallish waist. The cuts are right under your breasts, so if you like your rib-cage you are going to be strutting your stuff--your tummy does not have to be flat because it skims away from the part of your body. Between that and my other rental I had to beat my husband off me with a stick! I wear a 34C and my girls are neither perky or sad. I did not have to wear a bra with this dress although I rarely go bra-less these days--the tie in the back was enough to keep them secure and provided enough lift. What appears reddish online is more coral in person but I wore this with skinny black patent leather heeled sandals and it worked. I will probably rent this again even though that defeats the entire point of renting the runway--it was that awesome.
melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 1, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I felt so gorgeous from the moment I put it on.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 4 and the dress fit was true to size. It is the perfect mix of being sexy without too revealing.
kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 25, 2013
This dress will draw attention!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments, even when I returned to work the following Monday (two co-workers got married) people were coming up to me to tell me how neat it was/how nice I looked. I felt great in it, and it was the perfect mix of sexy and classy. The fabric is fantastic, allowed for comfortable dancing and above all, it was UNIQUE. I could not have been more pleased. My only regret is not having taken more pictures!
Bernadette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 15, 2013
This dress was classy and sexy. A perfect choice for Valentines Day.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fit well but the material is very silky so I had to wear a strapless and backless bra. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is that the zipper in back kept digging into my skin. Otherwise it was very sexy without being overstated. Colors were nice and the fabric was soft and flowy. I may rent it again!
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 24, 2013
Simple yet scandalous
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Ordered this dress for Valentine's date with my man..he said it was the "hottest" dress I've ever worn. I got tons of compliments, and the scandalous cutouts were a hit! I had to use some fashion tape to keep the cut outs from slipping too far down, but other than that, I loved everything about the dress. I wish I would have bought it to wear again.
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 8, 2013
It's a fun dress, and so comfortable!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a little on the loose side. Although, it was true to my size, I have a long torso and small rib cage, so it showed more skin than what I was expecting.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Feb 4, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this BCBG dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a baby shower and it was amazing. Fit great and the style of the dress is so original. The back is a jaw-dropper and I the compliments were flowing that day for sure. It is definitely BLUER than the RTR pic but still gorgeous. May even rent this again this summer!
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2321
Feb 2, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVED this dress. Fit me perfectly!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I needed a casual but nice dress for my birthday night, and this was perfect. The jersey material fits like a dream and is so comfy. I was able to wear a bra without it showing and didn't need any awkward special adjustments like I usually do in dresses.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 22, 2013
Great for the beach wedding I went to. Perfectly "beach chic". Super fun to dance in.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a bit stretched out and especially since I am small chested, I had to tie the top tightly. It didn't cause any problems throughout the night but I probably could have worn a size smaller.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 14, 2013
Absolute BEST night of dancing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
New Year's Eve, and my guy loved twirling me around in this dress! I really appreciated the tip from another RTR-er in wearing a bra, but covering it with the extra fabric from the back bow. It made me feel safer to dance as hard as we did. The fit: I couldn't tell the difference in the fit at the waist between the 4 and the 6, but wore the 6 thinking it would have more fabric on top to keep my bra from showing. LOVED this dress!
Karla
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 28, 2012
This dress made me feel sexy and fun! Thanks RTR for a great moment!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
From the moment I opened the box and found a garment bag read to be hung up, I felt like something very special had been sent for me. I opened it and saw the dress I ordered, very neat and ready to be worn. When I put it on it was true to size. It fit perfectly! It's such a fun, sexy, and elegant dress, all at once! It just boosts your self-esteem. I felt so confident all night dancing in it! The color combination is very fun. Compliments flowed all night long, it's such a unique dress. Rent The Runway made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. I am never buying an evening dress again!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 5, 2012
Fun dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I liked the dress and got compliments on it from 2 random strangers.
Wedding-goer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Oct 2, 2012
Comfortable showstopper
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved dancing in this dress - it was so comfortable and easy to move in. The dress did not fit me like the model - maybe it was a little stretched out but I had to tie it very tightly in the back to fit properly and the ribbon did not extend across my back the way it did for the model. Really loved the dress though and got a million compliments. Great experience and I am totally hooked on RTR now - it was such an easy, great experience.
sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3531
Oct 1, 2012
Loved this dress so much plan on buying it! Really comfortable and fit great!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ran a little large, but pretty true to size.
Kaesha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 24, 2012
Great dress!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress!!! Fit was awesome and was super comfortable! Will definitely make another purchase for next event :)
Marne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 21, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I really loved wearing this dress; if I saw it in a store I would definitely have bought it. The color combo is really unique and fun. The cut-outs hit in the right place and are really flattering if you have a smaller waist. The back is totally open so if you like your back this is a great choice... because the waist is at the natural waist it hides love handles while showing off the rest. The length is a midi length but not even as long as it looks on the model. The only con is that the fabric is really stretchy and thin (think about a ice skating uniform) which made the skirt comfortable but there is zero support for your chest. You have to be confident about going braless (or use bathing suit pads like I did)... even those gel strapless and backless bras look weird because they have nowhere to sit in the top.
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 19, 2012
This dress was very comfortable and fun to dance in.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a size 6 in this dress. I would've preferred a size 4 but this was my second option so I only got one size. The dress does run a bit big if you don't have a full bust. Overall the dress was very comfortable and lightweight. The details on the side and back of the dress were also nice and a twist on something new. Would recommend for a party.
Kristin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 19, 2012
BEST dress ever!! Period. End of story.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered both size 2 and 4. Both fit well enough to wear out. I decided on the 4 because it had a little more wiggle room, and I felt like the cut outs were more flattering in that size for me. The material is comfortable without looking cheap. I was actually able to wear a nude, strapless bra. The trick? I wrapped some of the extra tie on the back of the dress around it. It worked perfectly. I have never received more compliments on a article of clothing I've worn before in my life. I felt amazing in it. Very sexy, while remaining classy.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5542
Sep 19, 2012
Great dress, perfect for a outdoor summer wedding. Lots of complements.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight and airy. Love the pop of red and open back. Great for a small bust, very flattering.
Candice
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 17, 2012
Soo many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a beach wedding and it could not have been more perfect for the occasion. The material was light and soft which allowed me to move around comfortably the whole night. The cut outs on the side led to an open back that tied, which was sexy without being inappropriate. Everyone loved this dress and asked me questions on where I had found it, my response of course was renttherunway.com(even the bride told me how much she loved the dress). I will be using rentherunway.com from now on, I could not be more happier with the service (and free gifts).
Noni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3634
Sep 15, 2012
This dress is feminine, sexy, and absolutely unique!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an early September wedding, and I received compliments as soon as I walked in the door. It's a nice combination of elegance and sexiness. I am normally a 0-2, and I wore the 0 to make sure I had a snug fit around the bust. It has a deep neckline and is basically backless, so you need to feel comfortable with some exposure (but it's not inappropriate!) The skirt is a little sheer in the gray section, but there is a little "miniskirt" liner underneath, so you're covered. This is a fabulous dress!
Sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 30, 2012
Old lady: "OH MY GOODNESS I love your dress. Where did you get it?" Me: "Actually it's a Rent the Runway BCBG - I'm just borrowing it for the weekend." Old Lady: "Darling, don't tell anyone that! I love it, simply love it."
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding, and was overall happy with it. However, the skirt isn't as full as the photo may lead you to believe, and i had a difficult time with the peekaboo in the front showing a little too much skin for my taste. I'm a small C and felt like my boobs looked a little saggy, but I got a billion million compliments on the dress and still felt great.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Aug 25, 2012
I literally received compliments from every guest at the party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can not say enough good things about this dress. Not only did i get compliments all day, but i loved how feminine it made me feel. Its fun and flirty dress. I wish i could buy it! You cant wear bra with it because the beauty of the dress is the open back. But pasties work!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Aug 15, 2012
Everyone loving my dress!!!!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was SUPER cuteand a hit at the wedding. My only surprise is I thought it was the gray and black with red... It's actually navy blue gray and orange.. So I didnt match the requested colors of the wedding :( Finding a bra was a challenge... 2 thumbs up though!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 11, 2012
Received a ton of compliments - and a lot of 'where did you get that dress?!' it was so fun to wear!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing - loved everything about it :) I did buy a Nubra to wear with it but ended up going without and was comfortable the entire night. Received a ton of compliments all night and would def recommend!!
Lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jul 16, 2012
The way this dress moved is unforgettable and furthermore, it photographs great!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress. I wore it to an evening wedding and recieved so many compliments. It's super sexy and classy. I minimized the jewelry, wearing only earings. This dress is a stunner for sure. I wear a 0 and ordered a 0. The fit was very comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress