You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Salsa Verde Gown
Rental $80 Retail $298
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Work it girl in this BCBGMAXAZRIA one shoulder glam gown. You'll look and feel like the goddess you are at the gala. Shown here with Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Green crepe. One shoulder neckline with ruffle sleeve. Bloussant waist. Draped skirt with front slit. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 59'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'3''-5'8'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos58

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 9, 2014
Comfortable, Simple and Easy to Wear
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and comfortable dress. It's been about 6 months since this rental so the details are a little fuzzy. I loved wearing this one!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 1, 2014
I was a little nervous about my first time renting but this was so easy!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was concerned about the length but I wore the 0 with four inch heels and it was perfect! It was a little loose on top but the provided fashion tape gave me an easy fix! Beautiful, comfortable dress and I got a lot of compliments all night!
Delia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6244
Jan 3, 2014
Flattering fit to help me stand out!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom and it definitely helped me stand out amongst the large group, especially compared to the usual prom dresses you usually come across when shopping in the spring. I ordered the 10 and the 8 but even the 8 was a little loose on me up top, granted a wore a minimizing strapless bra. The dress did great at hugging/hiding curves and overall it was a great first experience with RTR and I was extremely satisfied with the service.
Christopher
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 6, 2013
Everyone at the party LOVE this dress!!!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fitted like a glove !
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 22, 2013
Flowy, comfortable, striking
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
super comfortable!
Brogan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Sep 25, 2013
Loved this dress so so much! Got soooo many compliments!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made me look really skinny. Everyone was complimenting me. The one shoulder is really cute and flattering and the slit is super cute too. Absolutely loved it!
Bridget
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 25, 2013
I felt great in this dress, it was a real show stopper!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very true to size but also quite long...I am 5'8" and wore 3" heels and the dress was skimming the ground. I wore a strapless bra and nude seamless underwear..not really room for much else. Overall the dress was beautiful...I would wear it again in a heartbeat!
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 17, 2013
Flowy and so comfortable, you won't want to take it off!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not want to take this dress off! It was so comfortable! I rented it in a 2R and 4R but am now aware that 0R work best for me. Though it was too big for me (reason for 4 stars), no one could tell because of how flowy it is. Very light for the amount of fabric that is there! It is more of an darker emerald green than I believe the picture shows. I feared the slit would be a problem since most of the members of the banquet are very reserved. The slit was not as dramatic as the model shows and sometimes I would forget that it had a slit because the material covered! Might be because the size was too large on me. It can be dressed up or down! I was very pleased with my choice to receive my award.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 20, 2013
Great dress for a semi-formal or outdoor event!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was actually sent to me automatically as a back-up dress, when I found out the night before my order was to be delivered that the dress that I had really ordered was not available. From the pictures, I didn't think I would like it or that it would look good on me, but it ended up being great! I went to an outdoor, evening wedding, and this dress was just the right style for the event. The leg slit is above the knee, so you do need to be careful when sitting down. But since it was an outdoor event on a hot day, having a slit in a long dress ended up being a blessing in disguise! While the process of getting this dress was stressful, the dress itself was a nice surprise.
Megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jun 10, 2013
Perfect for a black tie wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress to wear to a black tie wedding in Fort Lauderdale. It was a great choice! The color is amazing - a really pretty emerald green. The dress is also very comfortable, which is always important to me. I don't usually wear long dresses, but the fabric on this dress is very light, so it was perfect. I got tons of compliments from girls and guys on the dress. I am short, so the dress was a little long for me, even with 4 1/2 inch heels. I used the fabric tape to "hem" the dress, and it worked fine, no one could tell. Very happy with the rental! Thanks, RTR.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 22, 2013
I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit so well! I was initially concerned with the bust and hip area fitting, but it was not too tight nor too loose. With 4 inch heels, the dress just skimmed the floor but it was nothing to be too concerned about. I was even able to wear a regular strapless bra without any difficulty hiding it or worrying about it taking up too much room when it came time to zip it up. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 19, 2013
The dress was so flattering, and it's perfect for formal occasions! I also got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally thought I would need a size 2, but I ended up fitting in the size 0. The dress was very flattering for my body type and fit perfectly! The only con about this dress is the length. I would have been tripping over the hem if I hadn't have bought five-inch heels. Regardless, it's a great dress and I got so many compliments while wearing it!
Missy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6632
May 1, 2013
Normally I go classic in style but decided to vamp it up for this charity gala with this sexy dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly! I am larger on bottom and smaller on top so sometimes I am hard to fit. I loved having the sexy side slit. The emerald green stood out in a sea of black dresses as well. I also loved the long sexy gold earrings which looked stunning with my blown out straight hair.
Erin-Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Oct 15, 2012
FANTASTIC! So comfortable and elegant!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely ADORED this dress. I wore it for a black tie optional wedding and it was perfect. The dress was unbelievably comfortable, and was the perfect length with my 4" heels. I would definitely wear this again!
stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6231
Apr 29, 2013
This dress was fabulous! It truly gave my Prom experience that extra spark.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress stayed true to the size. My only issue was that the bust area was a little big, but I just clipped a bobby pin to my bra and was good to go.
Jackeline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 24, 2013
Perfect!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried when the 6R was not available, but the 8R was great. The double sided tape included help to make sure things did not show...hint hint!! The bride, who was gorgeous mentioned how hot the slit in the dress was and told me to 'show those legs".
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 24, 2013
Got so many compliments at the school prom.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress looks MUCH more fabulous in person than on the picture. The color really stands out and the shape is easy to fit on anybody. Order a size smaller. And it's runs a bit too long - I'm 5'5'' and wearing 4-inch shoes but still can't stop stepping on the dress.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 22, 2013
absolutely STUNNING dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding which was "black tie- optional". When i received the dress, it looked even better than the pictures- the emerald color was beautiful and the slit on the side showed just the right amount of leg to still look classy for a wedding. All night long i received compliments on the dress and how it fit just right. The dress was great to dance in it all night long. will DEFINITELY rent again! PS- I wore 5 inch heels and the dress still skimmed the floor
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 4, 2013
Gorgeous jewel-toned color and amazing fabric! Great movement! Comfortable!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Runs big in the bust. Be careful of length- I needed to wear 3 inch heels in order for the dress not to drag on the floor. This is not necessarily a deal-breaker, but shorter girls may wish to keep this in mind. Fantastic dress! Received many compliments!
Anna-Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3331
Feb 15, 2013
Wasn't the color I expected at first, but it fit great and was very flowy!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Needed to be steamed, but other than that it looked great when I got it!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 29, 2012
beautiful light, flowy dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 4R and the 6R as a backup. The 4R's length was perfect but the zipper was difficult to zip over my bust so I gave up and decieded to use the 6R. The length is a little too long but it's ok, nothing too bad. I did notice some bra showing on the side without the shouler but it's not a big deal, I suspect the 4R would've also been better for that reason. Overall, beautiful dress in great condition, I got so many compliments at the wedding and even the next day.
Liz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 24, 2012
Amazing dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's my first time to try RTR and I'm so glad I did. This dress is just adorable. It's material is so flowy and light, made me feel like I was floating instead of walking. A lot of people commented on how lovely the dress was too. I usually wear a 6, but since I gained a bit of weight I decided to order the 8 as my backup. Except for it being a little loose on the non-shoulder side, size 6 fit perfectly! I was going to use the fashion tape that came free with the dress, but since I changed at the venue I forgot to pack it. Good thing propping the shoulder side a little higher did the trick and it held up pretty well all evening. The hem is rather long for my height so I had to wear 4-inch heels and I guess the dress just grazed the ground just right because I could still walk confidently without tripping. My husband offered to buy the dress for me since I loved it so much but I figured there will be a lot more amazing dresses I will get the chance to wear now that I've discovered RTR. So looking forward to my next rental!
Jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 6, 2012
Loved the bright color of this dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Seemed to run very true to size, I usually wear a 4-6 and I wore the 4. The 4 fit perfectly so I didn't even try on the 2nd size (6) that came. This dress fit perfectly and I felt so comfortable all night. Underneath the dress there is a short piece that wraps around so the slit doesn't show too much when you walk. Although you have to be careful when you sit down to make sure the slit doesn't come open too far. Wore this to a formal Military dinner. I was very happy with this rental, I didn't want to send it back!
LBchai
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 5, 2012
Great color, great fit, sexy but classy.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding and got so many compliments. People actually stopped and said "wow!" The color is amazing. It is dramatic and sexy but not revealing. I loved how it flows as you walk. I normally wear a 2 or 4 so I ordered both and ended up wearing the 2.
CEE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 25, 2012
I've never felt sexier or classier at the same time!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked the length of the 6R but the fit of 4R, so I wore the 4. It was a bit snug across my back/shoulder since there is little give in the fabric and structure, but it wasn't a big bother. While the dress never felt tight, it showed undergarment lines so invest in a great pair of seamless ones. Also, the dress does not have a distinct line across the thighs the way the photos shows, which I was pleased about! I go tons of compliments all night. This is my favorite RTR to date!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 14, 2012
Sexy, yet classy- Even the piano player at the church told me I looked beautiful- haha
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The way this dress flows when you walk is amazing. For ladies with nice legs- this dress rules! It fit me perfectly- although I did need a little 2 sided tape on the non-sleeve size to feel totally comfortable. It's lined, but very lightly, so if you're not comfortable with that, I would wear a strapless bra. I wore hot pink shoes- with gold accents and gold earrings. No need for a necklace- let the dress shine through! More true green than the picture online- but gorgeous!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 5, 2012
Pictures cannot do it justice, you have to see how it moves!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hardest thing about deciding on this dress is figuring out what color it actually is. I knew exactly what I was getting, because I tried the dress on first in the BCBG store, but for those of you not sure, this dress is a BRIGHT EMERALD GREEN (closest to the shots with flash). For that reason, it just does not photograph well, it's literally a non-photo green, the color they use for green screens. Another thing you cannot tell from the pics is how beautifully this dress moves. It's very fine and wispy, and flutters like a breeze when you walk. There's something that looks like a short flap across the front in the RTR pic - that didn't exist on my dress. It has a VERY short mini-skirt in the underlayer, and once you get to walking, that fluttery dress flies all the way open - so if you are needing more coverage, keep the fashion tape handy. I said true to size, but I think it's a hair on the big side. I can't always fit into a 4. It is truly a beautiful, goddessy dress. When I came out of the dressing room with this one on in store, people were gasping all over the place.
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 22, 2012
I loved this dress! Beautiful color, SO comfortable and I had fun wearing it!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It ran a little big so I had to use tape on the sides to keep the dress in place/up, but thankfully they sent me a free sample of the fashion tape!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 30, 2012
I felt absolutely beautiful in my RTR dress! It was elegant and very flattering! A great rent :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bust was just slightly too big, but not bad. I used a pin to keep it in place. I am about 5'2'', so it was a little long. But, when I walked it flowed behind me and was a show stopper! I really felt so beautiful--I felt like I commanded the room and everyone stopped to watch me walk by! It was a really fun dress!! The color is great--maybe even more emerald than the picture shows. It looks great with gold jewelry. It is a very flattering dress!
DDS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 29, 2012
Amazing dress! Wore it to a formal wedding in the city and received a ton of compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits true to size, like most bcbg dresses. I'm 5"3 and wore 4" heels and the dress was a perfect length. I also am more busty and the 4 fit perfectly, so it might be a bit loose on others who aren't as top heavy. The color is great - like a jewel green, really pretty. Overall, really great dress! Perfect blend of sexy and classy/formal, and super comfortable, very lightweight! Would definitely wear again!
Kristine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 23, 2012
I wore this for a wedding and absolutely loved it! I received many compliments =)
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. My only suggestion would be to use a tape for the shoulder-less side as I found myself lifting it throughout the night. (RTR was kind enough to supply tape with my order but I forgot to use it!) It was so comfortable and easy to dance in.The slit was intimidating when I first saw the dress online but it is great on and shows just the right amount of leg. The color was vibrant and beautiful- definitely stands out in a crowd!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 30, 2012
LOVED this dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got SO many compliments and felt amazing in it. I was sad packing it up and was thinking about actually going to purchase it now. Wore it to a wedding and have had people ask me where it's from just from them seeing pictures of it!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 12, 2012
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. I loved the color had had fun wearing this!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'8" and wear a size 4 dress. I am small up top but have curvy hips. The dress fit perfectly! Although the slit is high, the dress has good movement in the skirt, so it covers the deep slit while you Are walking or sitting down. I was able to pair this dress with existing gold shoes and accessories. I am tall so I only needed a 2 inch heel to prevent the dress from dragging the ground.
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Sep 10, 2012
Very easy to use! Will be coming back to RTR for my next event for sure!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding a got a ton of compliments. Very flattering fit and also very comfortable. Thought the regular might be too short to wear with heels but I could've worn 4+ inch and been fine. Would definitely rent again.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 1, 2012
Great RTR experience as always.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress and earrings. Received so many compliments! I usually wear a 4 but ordered and wore my back up size 2.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jul 30, 2012
Loved the color!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was so fun and the green is beautiful in person! This dress was extremely comfortable because it isn't super tight; however the material does not have any stretch. This is a great dress if you are looking to show a little leg because the slit goes up to your mid thigh! I definitely would recommend this dress!
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jul 17, 2012
Lots of compliments at a super fun wedding!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed this dress - wore it to a friend's wedding. It was super comfortable and is a great color - it's long, so formal enough to wear for black tie but the slit along the leg gave it a cool edge. I belted it but you could do without. Any strapless bra would work find and flexible for different bust sizes.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6441
Jul 5, 2012
My stylist Jocelyn was great! One of my dresses was unavailable so she called me up and helped me pick a new one, such a big help!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you love green and showing a little leg (Angelina style) you will LOVE this dress. It was long, flowy, comfortable and I got many compliments. At first I was thinking about the 8 Long but I'm glad I went with the 8 Reg because I'm 8'9 and I wore 3 inch heels and the bottom hem was just barely grazing the floor so the Reg was plenty long. Very fun to dance in and I highly recommend for all!
Lan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 1, 2012
Cat calls and whispers all around. No joke. =D
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
BCBG dresses usually fit me well and the length is ALWAYS perfect on me when I have heels on. This dress was a bit loose around the bust which wasn't a bad thing b/c it gave the illusion of me being thinner than I really am. Haha. It's nice when a dress just hangs on you just the way you want it. It did, however, hug me in all the right areas and made me feel like a goddess. The fabric is amazing; it moved with me when I walked and flowed so nicely.
Stacey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jun 23, 2012
The beautiful dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress! Very comfortable and flattering fit. I was complemented on it all night
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress