BCBGMAXAZRIA

Inevitable Beauty Gown

$80 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a ladylike shape with a sexy twist in this lace back gown by BCBGMAXAZRIA. Cap sleeves and thigh high slits give you evening attire that isn't afraid to show a little leg! Pair with Oscar de la Renta's Bandra Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Roya blue crepe (100% polyester). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Lace detail on sleeves and back. A-line skirt with double front slits. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

396 reviews

Fit
Small 63
True to Size 295
Large 8
Photos 366
Sara
Age: 29
Jun 18, 2015

I loved the color of this dress and my husband couldn't stop staring at me!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The back is gorgeous, but I'm modest so I wore a nude tank underneath. I also had to wear Spanx bc the dress was a little tight (just had a baby and haven't lost all my baby weight) but the dress was perfect with my own little adjustments. The length was perfect with 3.5 inch heels. Overall I would rent this again!
Sandi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 95 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

Loved it! I wore it for my Boyfriend Cousin's Quinceañera I attended!

Size worn: 0P
Rented for: Party
The dress fit nicely everywhere except it was loose around the bust area. The blue was gorgeous! When I received one of the slits hem was coming undone but I was able to stitched it for it to last through the night. I wore with four inch heels so I wouldn't step on it and it fell nicely. I would wear it again! I loved it and it arrive Friday night and not on my event day. I was super glad it did since I had order it on Thursday evening. This was my first RTR experience and it was great!
vg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

The color and the fit were everything!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black tie gala. It runs true to size and the 6L for my height and heel choice (4 inches) was perfect!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 25, 2015

Such a photogenic dress

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful! the 2 was a perfect fit and was so comfortable to wear! I love the way the dress photographed which was great for my cousins wedding with lots of family photos. I felt sexy but appropriate for the back tie wedding. The length was great even though I'm only 5' 3". I wore 4" heels. I definitely recommend this dress! Made me look skinny without having suck in.
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 21, 2015

Elegant and Stunning

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look and feel of this dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and felt like I should be walking the red carpet. The blue color is BEAUTIFUL. The slits are just right. With tall shoes even short girls can pull it off.
Maddy
Age: 18
May 17, 2015

The fact that I got this beautiful dress for such a great price was amazing!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Other
I wore this to prom and it was amazing! The fit was perfect and the material really flattered my figure. I got so many complements on it and the dress itself was so classy and elegant.
Julia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 16, 2015

This dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress fit perfectly. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Anika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2015

I wore this dress for my Juinor Prom, I felt elegent and sophisticated while still being stylish.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is wonderful. It fit perfectly and flattered my body. I have a large bust and it was tight enough to not wear a bra with it while still having good support. I was worried about the slits in the front but they turned out to be one of my favorite aspects of the dress-- they looked amazing as I walked and showed off my legs without being too much as well as being practically disguisable in pictures if you wanted them to be. My favorite part of the dress were the capped lace sleeves they were so elegant and gave great support. I also loved the mermaid style of the dress as it was tight through the butt and then slightly flared at the mid thigh making it ultra flattering. Finally, the length worked out well for me-- I wore 3 and a half inch heels (I am 5'6'') and the dress just brushed the ground. Overall I highly reccomend this dress especially to women with a larger bust.
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
May 8, 2015

I wore this dress for the Navy Ball

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I received so many compliments on it and was very pleased with the way it fit me. There was no discomfort while wearing it. The picture on this site makes the color look navy but when receiving the dress I then noticed it was actually more of a royal blue which I did not mind at all, I actually preferred that more!
Rebekah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 1, 2015

Beautiful dress, and it fit wonderfully.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually fit in both the 6 and the 8, but I wore the 8 so I could dance. It was longer than I expected. I'm 5'6 and I had to wear 4 inch heels so it wouldn't drag the floor.
Kayla
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 30, 2015

Perfect Black Tie Event Dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was beautiful and very flattering. Showed off the curves you wanted to show off! Perfect length and I am 5'8" and ordered the 10L. Normally where a 10 and it fit nice although I could have gotten away with an 8. Got many compliments throughout the night!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

I wore this for prom, I was everyone's favorite dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm short so it was about and inch too long and the straps were ever so slightly too long for me, but the body fit perfectly, I'm so glad I picked this dress for prom
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Didn't wear it for my event - not for leggy women!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found out that the dress that I originally ordered wasn't coming so, I attempted to quickly find a last minute replacement. (Girls, always pick a backup before hand!!!!) I own and have worn other BCBG dresses before, which is why I picked this dress. When I pulled this dress out of the box, I noticed, as other reviewers mentioned, that it is more of a royal blue/deep purple color rather than Navy like it looks in the photo. I have a short torso and long legs and this dress cut me into odd 3rds. The slits hit me at the wrong part in my thigh and it wasn't at all as elegant/slightly daring as I was looking for. I also have broad shoulders, and it didn't do them any justice. Sadly, this one went back as quickly as it came in.
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

Amazing! and super comfortable

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. Wore it to a black tie wedding and, though I initially was concerned about the slits as it was a conservative crowd, it ended up working out so well. Received compliments all evening. Would definitely recommend!
Kyli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 22, 2015

Loved this dress! This was my first rental from rent the runway & it was amazing!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit amazing! Hugged my body in all the right places. The top was tight enough to go bra less.
Izzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Very flattering and comfortable

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well, but was a little bit long. The 0P fit with 3 inch heels on, but when I changed into flats, it dragged a bit. It was very flattering and I got tons of compliments on it. The lace back and the slits meant that the dress was very cool despite the 80 degree weather.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2015

I felt STUNNING!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a beautiful dress! The second I put it on, I felt absolutely stunning. I ordered the 8L and 10L for back-up, and ended up going with the 10L because I have hips and a butt. There is no give to the dress, so if you have hips or a butt, size up. The downside to sizing up was the dress was a little loose in the waist and bust, but it wasn't horrible or a deal breaker by any means. The dress is LONG! I am 5'8" and wore 4" heels with the dress, and it still drug on the ground a bit. Not enough to trip on, but you do notice it if you are aware. I also rented the Silver Southern Plantation Earrings and the Crystal Infinity Bracelet to go with it and they looked perfect. I was sad to send this dress (and jewelry) back! I got compliments all night, and my husband's eyes popped out of his head. He was definitely wowed.
smitchell120
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing! Will definitely use this site again.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is tight but runs true to size. Not a lot of stretch to it, but I didn't end up minding. The length was perfect; the dress didn't drag on the floor but hit a nice length when I was wearing 4 inch heels. The color is definitely cobalt, not navy. I was concerned at first, but it's actually a beautiful color.
Savannah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

I wore this to my law school's Barristers Ball. RTR's customer service is second to none!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. I didn't find the slits to be too high like some of the other reviews, but I think the fact that I rented the 6L helped there. The material is thick enough I didn't need spanx, and the top was tight enough that I got away with not wearing a bra. I got a million compliments the night of, and am still getting compliments from my peers. The dress was beautiful, fit perfectly, and was the right amount of sexy yet formal in a sea of too tight/too low cut dresses. I'd highly suggest it to anyone thinking of renting it. As a first time RTR user, I can only brag about their customer service. I've already reserved dresses for 3 weddings this summer. FANTASTIC experience.
Elexis
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2015

Tight fit but overall good experience. Very sexy and beautiful dress

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
It was a very beautiful dress. My size fluctuates between a size 10 & 12. They only had a 10 available for the weekend of the wedding. The fit was very tight but manageable with spanx! I would of preferred a size 12 which would have made all the difference. Overall great experience, dress was still beautiful and very sexy. Cleavage was a little too much for a wedding in my opinion but definitely compliments the female figure.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

The color!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is navy in person but cobalt when you take a picture with flash...both are beautiful. With 32DD's I didn't have to wear a bra because 1. I dont think a bra would have fit under the dress without looking totally smashed and 2. It was tight enough to keep my girls in place and not look saggy. The color has a nice blurring effect where it smooths out bumbs and pooches in pictures...so i loved it
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

This dress was so beautiful and comfortable.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress is very form-fitting which will show off any curves you have. For me, it was perfect worn with just nylons (no Spanx needed even with a Mommy tummy because it holds you in). I'm 5'6" and ordered the long because I planned on wearing high heels (3") but it was just a tad long. The bust was quite tight but that worked great because that meant I didn't have to wear a bra. My backup size was the 6L and the only difference for me was that the 6L was too tight in the bust.
SMH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 20, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for a charity event and it fit like a dream! Got so many compliments!
Justyna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Fabulous dress with gorgeous details!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my 1st choice for a black tie event but I didn't end up wearing it because it was 10 degrees outside that night and I knew I would be freezing all night even at the event and ended up wearing my 2nd choice dress with long sleeves instead. However, I will be renting this dress again (on a warmer occasion) because it is absolutely stunning. I love the color and absolutely gorgeous details on the back. The dress is fitted at the bust but runs slightly large at the hips (nothing too drastic). It was still a great fit overall especially since it is fitted enough that you do not need to wear a bra with it. The length was also perfect which was a plus since I usually have a difficult time with long dresses being extremely long on me even with heels. I was able to wear the dress with 3" heels and I was not stepping on it. The slits are high but they do not take away from the elegance and class of the dress at all. Fabulous dress and I can't wait to rent it again!!
Kiara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

This is the dress that I popped my RTR cherry with. You guys were reliable and easy to use.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
BCBG is one of my fav designers and I have dresses all being size 4. This dress has a bit of stretch as well with a more textured fabric. My bum decides the fit of a dress since I've been squatting so I opted to use the second size 6L which allowed me to dance freely. The length was perfect with my sky high pink shoes. I've noticed some girls complaining about the slits... They don't open up a lot and were about mid thigh on me (no shorter than a cocktail dress is normally wear). I guess if you're a bit more conservative then this isn't the dress for you. . I unfortunately was in a humid climate and this fabric doesn't breathe great. The back is beautiful w a FAUX sheer look to it and I got many compliments. I did not wear a bra with it because it was fitted enough for me in that area plus the sleeves are sheer so I didn't want to have to worry about the visible straps. Thanks for popping my RTR cherry!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

I was able to dance all night because the dress was so comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lace back and slits made the dress the perfect amount of sexy, while still being very classy. the color is brilliant. didn't need a bra. loved everything about it!
Arianna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Classic, yet sexy.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very hesitant about this dress at first, but once I tried it on I was floored at the outcome. This dress hugs your curves in all the right places and gives a great hourglass shape. Not only did I love the cut of the dress, but it was UNBELIEVABLY COMFORTABLE. I did not wear a bra which I was super nervous about because of my chest size, but I had full support just from the dress itself. I was shocked that I had zero worries when wearing this dress. I would recommend it to anyone. My only challenge was the length- given I'm only 5 feet tall on a good day, the fabric tape was my savior, the tape stayed put all night! I will absolutely continue to rent for an event again.
RTR Customer
Feb 23, 2015

So many compliments! Loved being in a bold color at this black tie wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Great feeling, gorgeous back, slits hit all the right places, even while dancing. Loved it !
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

RTR customer service is so unbelievably helpful it makes renting so easy!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so beautiful. It fits true to size and is very flattering. The lace detail in the back makes this dress even more beautiful. The slits were a little hard to get used to but no big deal. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect with 3 inch heels. Only minor complaint I had with the dress was with the chest area. It was a little snug with a strapless bra but not unbearable. Other than that I would totally recommend this dress. I got compliments all night!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

The dress is beautiful and perfect for a formal wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit really well except that it was really tight around my bust. I couldn't wear a bra with it but I didn't feel like I needed to.
Wendy May
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

THIS DRESS IS A STUNNER! My husband and favorite puppy loved it!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is the perfect combination of simple elegance and sexiness. Be ready to hear lots of compliments!! The cobalt blue color and unique back lace detailing will make you stand out at any event. My 4R fit perfectly and the stretch fabric hides any Spanx lines. I wore 3" heels and was able to easily dance the night away. This dress was perfect and I would definitely rent it again. Thank you RTR!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2015

Perfect dress for a black tie wedding! Lace back is perfection.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friends black tie wedding and it was the perfect dress for me. I wanted something that had a hint of "sexy" but still classy and this dress hit the mark. I ended up ordering the 8 and 10 and wore the 8 with some spanx. I could've wore the 10 without but I was worried the lace cap sleeves may fall off my shoulders from time to time and I really just wanted it to be form fitted, so the 8 worked great. Highly recommend this dress.
Kristie
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Beautiful dress. Exceeded all expectations.

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit beautifully and was everything I hoped for and more. Length was perfect and I wore 5 inch nude heels. Color of the dress is more of a royal blue. Material was very comfortable and the double slit wasn't too aggressive. The back was my favorite part and the true show stopper. Received compliments all night and even requests to borrow! Highly recommend!!!
Megan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

So flattering!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so pretty- it has a great color and everyone loved it! Only thing about it- it was very tight, almost could not zip and I am very small. Almost had to wear the 2R.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Great Dress, Great Event, Got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super Comfortable, Sexy Slit, Easy to Dance and Move!
Kailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 5, 2015

LOVED how flattering the cut was! So many compliments!!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my Law School's Barrister's Ball and it was perfect. Fit like a glove and didn't even need a bra! (Which is a small miracle for me!) the material was thick, but stretchy and it just felt like a finely made dress, can't speak highly enough of it! Plus, after I wore it, I saw it on an actress in some political drama, so that was pretty neat! May or may not have yelled "IVE WORN THAT DRESS!!!"
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Stunning unique dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was amazing! I wore it to a Black Tie event for my boyfriends work and got so many compliments. The color was stunning and it fit like a glove. It is tight in the chest area for women with a little more up too so be mindful of that. It was also a little too long for the heels I was wearing, not the dresses fault tho but if you are around my height of 5'4" I would suggest at least 4" heels. Overall a stunning dress!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 25, 2015

My first #renttherunway experience and it was wonderful! Can't wait to rent more!!! #happycustomer

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress came in right when it said it would. When I opened it up I was so pleased with the color. It's so much nicer in person! I tried it on and it fit like a glove - I didn't even need a bra, which was a plus. I wore this to the #LibertyBall2015 and everyone kept commenting on my dress and saying how it looked like it was perfectly tailored to my body. I ordered the regular length and it was perfect. I'm 5'7 and I was even able to wear 3" heels. I was comfortable all night but felt so incredibly elegant. Definitely rent this dress!!!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Felt like a million bucks

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The pictures on the RTR website do not do this dress justice - the color is a beautiful bright royal blue. I wore it to my friend's debutante ball in the winter and it was perfect. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress. The lace in the back is gorgeous and you can wear a bra without worrying about anything showing. It was so comfortable and I was able to move and dance easily without worrying about anything popping out. The only awkward thing is sitting down with the double slits haha. I'm 5'9" ish and with 5 inch heels the regular was fine. I was so sad to send it back and highly recommend it!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Classy and beautiful dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Form fitting, yet flattering/forgivable in the waist. Dress was supportive without needing a bra. Slit was just the right height. Cons: Hard to walk in, 2 was a tiny bit too tight, 4 was too big. It was tightest for me in the arms and chest (I'm fuller on top than bottom). Bottom line- definitely recommend.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×