You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Guilty As Charged Dress
Rental $35 Retail $268
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this BCBGMAXAZRIA lace dress for your next cocktail party! This waist cinching style is great for all shapes and sizes. Complete the look with a trendy gold bracelet such as the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Alhambra Bangle and add some color with Badgley Mischka's Entrancing Emerald Necklace, shown here.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace (60%Nylon, 35% Cotton, 5% spandex). Three quarter length sleeves. Crew neckline. Full skirt with pockets. Hidden back zipper. 36" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos142

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Morgan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Nov 9, 2013
Very flattering
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my engagement pictures. The dress fit wonderfully and the pictures turned out great. I would recommend renting what you think you would fit in and the size down for a back-up.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 20, 2012
Perfect holiday dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a holiday party and it was perfect! I received so many compliments! It's super classy with some fun elements like a sheer top & lower cut back. I was worried about the length when I ordered it but it was perfect for a cocktail dress (I'm 5'5" and it was just above my knee) The best part- - it has POCKETS! :) It feels casual but so easy to dress up with accessories and fancy shoes. Order this, it will not disappoint!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6523
Apr 12, 2014
Great Dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was so great! Super comfortable and with pockets!! I received a ton of compliments all night. My sister also tried it on and tried to steal it from me for the party! Sized a little large. Usually wear a medium but the small fit perfectly! Would definitely rent this dress again.
Leslie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Apr 8, 2014
Could this dress be any cuter or more comfortable?
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Super comfy and elegant dress for chaperoning my sons' senior prom. Dress is striking enough to mingle with the gown clad senior girls and still be classy. Was able to keep car keys and cell phone in the hidden pockets. Tons of compliments the whole night and my boyfriend is still talking about how I looked days later. Definite winner! Plan on wearing a strapless bra as the top portion above the bust area in unlined. The Oscar de la Rente Lock and Key necklace was the perfect accessory to set the dress off.
Perry
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 1, 2014
Easy to wear!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is one of my favorite black dresses I have ever worn! It is SO comfortable and easy to accessorize! It is a bit on the shorter side, but very cute from all angles. The lower back and high front with the accentuated skirt was fun to wear for a more casual party. I kind of want to but it!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Mar 29, 2014
This dress was super comfortable and very cute!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I really loved this dress. I'm only 5'1 and the shorter length was fine for me for a date night dress, but I could understand how someone taller may feel that the skirt was a bit short. The longer sleeves were perfect for the cooler weather we are still having. I wore it with a black bra, and I don't think the straps looked too bad, they actually looked like part of the dress. I ordered the medium and the large, the medium was a little tighter in the back than I would have liked (which I'm self conscious about) but the large was way too loose in the shoulders. I wore the medium and ended up feeling fantastic and beautiful. Definitely a Rent the Runway success!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 10, 2014
Super comfortable and cute
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a fall wedding at a barn. It was extremely comfortable and I felt dressy without being overly dressy since the material is somewhat on the casual side. I got compliments all night!
Jana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Mar 4, 2014
Wore this to a fancier work holiday party.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size and is well lined. It was a super fun dress and I got a lot of compliments on it. Has great details
Sputnik37
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Feb 24, 2014
The dress is classic, sexy, feminine and comfortable! My husband begged me to keep it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress!
Kaila
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Feb 21, 2014
Rent the runway was absolutely amazing from the beginning! The best part was how quickly it came!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable! From the moment I tried it on I love it! Being 5'3, I thought the dress might be a little long but it actually hit above my knee which I liked! Getting the dress and sending it back was so easy! I will definitely be renting from Rent the Runway again!
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 19, 2014
Fun and Comfortable
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
It was a blizzard outside on the night that we were supposed to go out for my birthday, so in any other situation I would have dressed it up with heels and left the tights at home. I liked that this dress could go either way, it was really cute as a casual dress too. I wore a black bra because I don't do well with strapless. This dress is super comfortable.
Arielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 18, 2014
SO cute and comfy too!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was AWESOME. I rented the medium and it was quite comfortable, a lot of room to breathe but not too big. Wore it with a nude bra and didn't find any issues with the sheerness of it. Wore to see Britney in Vegas and was comfortable even with all the dancing. I wore sheer black tights and pumps and some statement jewelry, very easy to dress up or down.
Crystal
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9523
Feb 15, 2014
This was my first rental and I was not disappointed. I rented it for a special Valentine's date.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented both the L and the M and both fit but the L felt more comfortable. I'm pretty short and thought the length would have been a little longer but the length was fine. It was very comfortable and I loved the pockets!
Kayleigh
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Feb 11, 2014
I went with a friend to go see the broadway show Wicked! It was such an amazing performance!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered a medium as my actual size, and a small for my back up size. I ended up wearing the small because the upper portion of the dress was kind of loose. The small was a perfect fit! My favorite thing about the dress was the back! Love, love, loved it! I wish I could have kept it!!
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 11, 2014
I felt super comfortable and pretty!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very stretchy, comfy, and girly! After changing my order twice, I ended up ordering this (since it was my first choice to begin with). I'm still getting used to my new "mommy" body even a year later. This was a perfect dress for a wedding. Easy to dance in, has pockets (which is the best idea in the history of dresses) and very sexy without being overtly sexy. RTR's awesome customer service did it again!
Kristen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 6, 2014
This was the most flattering and comfortable dress I have ever worn!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
By far one of the most flattering and comfortable dresses that I have ever worn. I usually wear a Large, but ended up going with the Medium. The Large was just that, way too large. I would recommend this dress for any cocktail party or work event.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jan 30, 2014
LOVED this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was such a great rental. I recommend it for anyone. It was flattering and comfortable. Ran true to size. Nothing I would change about the dress!
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 27, 2014
I received a ton of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable dress! I little on the shorter side (above the knee), but perfect for a winter holiday party. I paired it w/ sheer black hose and black heels. The small fit perfectly (typically I am a size 6 in dresses).
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 14, 2014
Naughty and Nice
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The silhouette is very conservative, but the black stripes and nude underlay make it sexy. It is a perfect party dress! The fabric is stretchy, so I could get away with the XS.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 12, 2014
Loved this dress, so comfortable and flattering!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First off the gals at RTR were SO NICE and helpful when my order did not arrive (a system mixup it never got sent), they overnighted me an extra dress and extra earrings. I ended up wearing the backup, because it was so comfortable and flattering. I will definitely rent this again!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 11, 2014
Functional, flirty with perfect pockets!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this in the audio booth at work. We later join the party; so, this dress is perfect for comfort and function.
Mandy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 10, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only dress I've ever found that can be described as proper and flirty. The sleeves and modest neckline balanced the short swingy skirt perfectly! Other reviews said to order a size down as the dress runs large. The small fit well, but was tight enough that I felt like it was too much with the short hem. The medium was a little loose in the waist but overall comfortable.
ellenic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 9, 2014
Wish I didn't have to send it back!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I opened the box I was not impressed with this dress at all. Once I had it on, I didn't want to take it off...or send it back! Super flattering, love the low back & sleeve length. Would definitely rent this again.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 28, 2012
perfect LBD
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner and loved it!! the waist/skirt part made it feel flirty and cute. I would definitely rent this again. At first I ordered a medium after emailing with a stylist saying I usually wear a 4 or 6, but after seeing reviews emailed to see if a small was available. Lindsey the stylist was so helpful she added on the 2nd size (this was my 2nd dress I rented for the weekend) for free!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 5, 2014
This was my first rental, LOVED it. Great concept, easy shipping, dress was well maintained.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is wonderful! Loved it. Thankful for the 2 sizes, could have worn the medium but the small fit perfect! Love the sleeves, pockets, length, and neck line.
Rebekah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 2, 2014
So easy and stress-free!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Glad it was sent in two sizes because the size I thought I needed was too big.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 1, 2014
Perfect for date night or a girl's night out.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this dress as a back up when my back up size in the Black Lace Combo Dress wasn't available. I wore it for my company holiday party in place of another dress I had ordered, & I loved it so much that I rented it again for the following weekend to wear to my sister's college graduation. It was the perfect dress for a semi-formal company event & the graduation ceremony. I'd even wear it for a date night, girl's night out or a fall or winter bachelorette party. I don't recommend it for weddings or more formal affairs, though. The material is soft & has a little give to it. I may have been able to wear a Small except for the fact it would have been too short, so I wore the Medium. A lot of reviewers like the built in slip, but it was pretty clingy to my tights & I found myself tugging at it quite a bit to make sure it wasn't riding up & revealing things that shouldn't be falling out! I'll definitely rent this dress again...& again!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Dec 27, 2013
I loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was fantastic. The medium was a LITTLE bit tight through the shoulders, but it wasn't a problem, and it fit perfectly everywhere else. It was super flattering, comfortable, classy, and casual... I wish I could have kept it!
Antonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 22, 2013
A Dress Trifecta: Classic, Comfortable and Sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
My fit experience matches with other wearers: I wore a size down from my true size - an 8 is a medium if it were true-to-size, but the small fit perfectly. My friend told me it made me look "tiny" - which is the best compliment a girl can get! Am I right?!? The black lace brings the sexy and the peek-a-boo nature has a lingerie feel, but the cut and classic style of the dress keeps you all covered up. The nude underslip and the forgiving stretch feels very soft against your skin so you almost feel like you're in loungewear! It has pockets and the back still allows for you show skin while allowing for you to wear a regular bra. I would definitely recommend a strapless bra (nude or black would be fine). I think straps showing through the true lace part at the top would take away from the total look.
Patti
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Dec 19, 2013
Super cute!! Love, love this dress!! The pockets are perfect!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my husband's company holiday Christmas party and got lots of compliments. Love the neckline and scoop back, but I especially loved the pockets for my lipstick and cell phone!! It was so comfortable and fit great. Ordered a small and a medium. The small fit perfect with a tiny bit of stretch. Fun dress and so versatile, easy to dress up or down. Would rent it again in a heartbeat!!
Daria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Dec 18, 2013
Great Fit
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for my work holiday party.
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 15, 2013
This was the perfect party dress! My husband was complimenting me all night long.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable! Perfect dress for the pear shape. One of the best fit and flare dresses I've worn. Be sure to wear a black strapless bra. If you wear a nude colored bra you can see it in pictures and in bright lights. Bras with straps do not look good under this dress as you can see that as well in pictures and in certain lights.
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 7, 2013
Loved it--will definitely rent again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a trial-run for RTR... I am post-baby right now and really didn't want to spend a lot of money on a dress that wouldn't fit in a year, so this was really appealing to me. I loved the dress and how easy the entire process was. It runs a little large, as I would wear a medium usually, so I was glad I got the small as a back-up, which I ended up wearing. Loved it!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Dec 3, 2013
Perfect for an outdoor fall wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super comfortable and the perfect combination of dressy and casual for an outdoor wedding. My only issue was with the sheer top because I didn't pack the right kind of bra to wear. I went with a black bra and just lived with it. Would rent it again!
Kimi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 26, 2013
I got so many compliments! And the pockets! YAY!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
it was beautiful, lacy, elegant, vintage yet modern.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 24, 2013
Warm and comfy dress for a November wedding
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first received this dress, I have to admit that my first impression wasn't great. I thought the fabric looked cheap and informal. I wore it anyway to a wedding, and I like it better in pictures than in person. Lucky for me, I am flat chested enough that I didn't need to wear any bra, so I was comfortable. This dress has pockets as well, which was perfect for cell phones a lipsticks. I did compliments on this dress, and the V cut in the back is very cute. I liked the dress overall, but probably wouldn't get it again.
krystin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 8, 2013
Comfortable and elegant
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. Im usually a size 2, especially if it's loose in the hips (since those babies are a size 4). This was worn to a wedding event and it was so comfortable but did not look like a 'comfy' dress, which made it very elegant and i DID receive a few compliments on the dress and my accessories (I wore a chunky necklace that was my mom's from the 50's, called the Marilyn Monroe necklace). I wore white Nine West heels with black piping. So perfect! Thank you RTR!
Adrean
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Nov 17, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a more "casual" cocktail party look. I wanted something that would cover my arms, be comfortable, yet still cute. This dress fit the bill! It works great with tights and I didn't freeze like I normally do at parties! It definitely runs a bit large, I am short waisted, so the top kept slipping down and I had to keep pulling it up to keep the top of my bra from being exposed. It wasn't a big deal though! This dress definitely didn't do anything to disguise my fuller hip/rear area, if anything it added to it... my husband liked that though!! I LOVED the pockets, so fun!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Nov 12, 2013
It was the perfect dress I got so many compliments on it. Super flattering and comfortable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It ran really large, I have never been an extra small in my life and the xs fit perfectly, it was super comfortable. It can be dressed up or dressed down depending on what you need it for. I didn't want to give it back!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 27, 2013
Feminine and sexy LBD!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: I think the fit was a little bit large. Based on measurements, I should have been a Large but the back up Medium I ordered fit a lot better. There's a tiny bit of stretch in the dress, so depending on the level of tightness you're looking for you might want to size down. Pros: Super sexy and feminine, but appropriate enough for a formal, work event. The v-back was great, and the sheer sleeves were a nice touch. The length was nice too! Cons: The pockets were kind of in a weird location. I was really excited about them and then neglected to use them due to the location!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress