You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Guilty As Charged Dress
Rental $35 Retail $268
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this BCBGMAXAZRIA lace dress for your next cocktail party! This waist cinching style is great for all shapes and sizes. Complete the look with a trendy gold bracelet such as the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Alhambra Bangle and add some color with Badgley Mischka's Entrancing Emerald Necklace, shown here.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace (60%Nylon, 35% Cotton, 5% spandex). Three quarter length sleeves. Crew neckline. Full skirt with pockets. Hidden back zipper. 36" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos142

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Sep 1, 2013
Wore it for my 25th birthday and it was a hit!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately the night got a little crazy so this is the only picture documenting the night. This dress was such an amazing dress. I may even try to buy it. It runs a little large, but it is gorgeous. I had a blast on my birthday and got complimented all night.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Oct 24, 2013
Comfy, cute dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. I grabbed it for a wedding. There's lots of give so it's extra comfy. I would have loved if the flare started an inch lower, but that's a little nitpicky.
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 15, 2013
Easy Breezy Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit TTS, super comfortable, and who doesn't love pockets? This dress was perfect for my friend's rehearsal dinner! It could be easily dressed up for a fancy event, or dressed to be casual. I wish I had just bought it!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 15, 2013
Fun and Comfortable! Loved the pockets!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was too short to wear without tights! However, I liked the look with black tights better anyway. It was warm and comfortable but also very cute! In my opinion, it wouldn't be fancy enough for a wedding or formal affair but it worked perfect for my friends' rehearsal dinner.
SuburbanRita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3621
Aug 19, 2013
Accessorize to make it your own
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Cute, comfortable dress for an anniversary dinner. Good for women with my build: small on top, larger in hips/thighs. The back goes down low, but I was able to wear a strapless bra with no problem; you could also wear a regular bra. The best part about this dress is you can add a dramatic necklace, earrings and/or bracelet and make the look all you.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jul 10, 2013
Very cute, perfect party dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable & super cute!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 9, 2013
Great LBD!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a graduation and I think it was classy and elegant. The back also dips right above your bra which I thought was a nice touch. It's really comfortable and I just love dresses with pockets! I usually wear a size 6. Your bra straps will see through at the top lace section of this dress. In order for your them not to show, you'll need to wear a strapless bra. I ended up wearing a strapless bra and added clear straps for support.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 6, 2013
Got compliments all evening!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a XS or a small at BCBGMAXAZRIA. But because of the cut and style of some dresses as well as my body type, I go in between XS and small. With this dress, I also rented the XS and while it was a more *true* fit, not tight or anything, I did not wear it because I wanted to wear a strapless bra with it. All of my strapless bras are push-ups, so in order to wear a bar with this dress, I wore the size small. If I opted to wear a bra, TRUE size would have definitely been the XS. The dress itself is soft, it's classy and well-made. It's very comfortable, and to my pleasant surprise... it has pockets!!! Which came in very handy as this dress was for a formal work-event that I was working at. So I was able to put my cellphone in there, Halls cough drops, business cards, etc. Worked out perfectly! I want to buy this dress!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jun 3, 2013
Great for curtain call at our annual dance revue.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well, waist was higher than I expected. It looks almost drop waisted on the model. Loved the pockets. Dress did seem to expand after a few hours of wear. I wore the medium because the small felt too short but it wasn't too tight. This dress was exactly what I needed, made my weekend a little less stressful!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 11, 2013
Very comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for Christmas Eve. It was comfortable and very cute!
Hdavis97
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 9, 2013
Definitely comfortable, but a bit unimpressive.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress as a second option for attending a work event with my husband. I didn't wear it and thought it was kind of boring. The fabric didn't add any sophistication to it and skewed casual to me. It was very comfortable and fit well enough, but just lacked a bit of polish and pizazz.
Sari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8443
Mar 21, 2013
Easy to wear for winter wedding.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a winter wedding. Loved the deep back cut. It was short for me but i had black tights on which made it appropriate.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
May 7, 2013
Master's Graduation Ceremony
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Waist hits a little low...I'm kind of hourglass, so I would have liked for it to hit a little higher to create more of a waist. Generally really easy to wear...lots of compliments.
Annalise
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6323
Apr 22, 2013
This dress is girly, delicate and makes you feel completely confident!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. I wish that I owned it because I would wear it for every occasion, New Year's Eve, Christmas, GNO, or even a formal date! I wore it for my school's Spring Formal in NYC and it was perfect. It was very comfortable, so it was suitable for the 3 hours of dancing I did. Also, it was very flattering and covered up any problem areas. Like others have said it does run large. I am really short but I am a little "fluffy" so I decided to get the medium and the small and I ended up wearing the small. It fit a lot better and was much shorter so it hit right at the knee. All in all I loved this dress and will definitely rent it again.
Vivian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 19, 2013
Looked fantastic!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My daughter rented this. She is 5'7, 125 lbs, has a 32B bust. She loved this dress. Pared with the belt and nude pumps for an awards ceremony. She loved the way it looked and the way it felt.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 19, 2013
Beautiful and Comfortable Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a night out, so comfortable and flattering! Loved that it had pockets and the fabric had some give to it, would definitely rent again!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 7, 2013
Good dress for a night out
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a friend's bachelorette party and preferred the small because it was a bit shorter which I liked for the occasion. I didn't love this dress when I first tried it on because there seemed to be a lot of fabric around the seam which hits between the waist and hips, so made me look a little heavier. It looked much better with a belt though, and I ended up liking the overall outfit after some tweaks. I'd recommend wearing a strapless bra because the slip (which is nude colored) starts at the bust, so if you wear a bra the straps will show through the lace at the top. I wore it with some gold sandals and jewelry, and was pretty happy with it! Got a lot of compliments!
Marne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 3, 2013
Awesome NYE Dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really loved this dress. The stretch in it made it it so comfy and it looked great with tights for cold weather because even though it's black it has texture and you can see through the lace to the nude lining underneath. I dressed it up as retro but it could definitely be awesome with a cowboy boot and leather jacket. It runs big, I wore the XS with no problem and I'm never an XS, usually a Small to Medium.
Mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Mar 28, 2013
Looked so cute for my birthday dinner with the husband!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress was great. I ordered the S and M. Small fit great and I paired it with the RJ Graziano pearls that were suggested. Overall great look and comfortable dress. Could definitely wear a regular bra with it.
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Mar 22, 2013
Super comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was comfortable and very easy to wear. My only complaint is that I felt like the vertical stripes of lace, made me look heavier. The fabric was soft and had a lot of give. Ran a little big but not terribly so. Not sure if I will rent this dress again or not, but I will rent form RTR again!
Mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 21, 2013
Fun, pretty and comfortable.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments. It fits to size and was very comfortable.
Lollie Shopping
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7624
Mar 17, 2013
Comfy LBD
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
While I wore this dress to a formal event, it was an event where I was actually working. So not only was I looking for something appropriate for the affair, I was also looking for something comfortable. And this dress nailed it! It felt like I was wearing a T-shirt and it's very figure flattering. I chose a size smaller than usual as my back up dress, and had it been a date night, I would have chosen to wear the smaller size version. This dress is sexier when fitted. However, for what I was doing that night (running in heels and working it), I stayed with the roomier larger size dress and I'm glad I did. Like I said, it felt like I was wearing a T-shirt dress... but with pockets! Which is exactly what I needed for my job that night. The dress can come off boring when it arrives on the hanger, but add some snazzy heels and a statement-making necklace, and you've got an interesting look for your soiree.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 11, 2013
What a dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very comfortable, feminine, flirty. Did I mention comfortable?? Fits true to size. Wore it on a cold night with black tights. Wore it with Chamak by Priya Kakkar - Alhambra Bangle. Just the right amount of sparkle the dress needed.
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 11, 2013
Perfect Birthday dress!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was super comfy...I could have POSSIBLY wore a small but the medium was comfy and I am busty so I did not want to push it. I wore a nude bra but the slip does not cover straps so either wear a black bra or a nude (flesh tone) bra. I am pretty tall so it was short but it made it feel flirty. I would definitely have bought this dress if I had the opportunity...lol.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 11, 2013
SO flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was beautiful, and don't be deceived by photos, it looks expensive/good quality in person. It was really comfortable and flattering. I felt like a million bucks.
jorel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 8, 2013
Won't be the last time I rent this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a dinner with a couple girl friends, both of whom also wore RTR dresses. It was a perfect fit. The pockets were a huge plus, and the ability to wear a normal bra made it that much more comfortable. It was a tiny bit shorter than I normally wear, but the dark tights fixed any issue I had with that. I received compliments through dinner and at drinks afterwards. I'll definitely be keeping this in mind for future events!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 5, 2013
Perfect dress for a party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I had a few events in a week so I ordered this as a back-up dress for a Christmas party. I liked that it wasn't super dressy. I loved the fit of the dress. The material is kind of stretchy. A few downsides- the dress looked like it had been worn quite a few times. There was an area on the side where the seam was coming undone. There was also a really strong chemical smell coming from the dress- the first time that has happened to me with a RTR dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 4, 2013
This dress was so comfortable and cute at the same time! Love the pockets!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit great. It has stretch to it, so that was nice. Fun to dance, eat, & pose. Hard to send back!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8531
Mar 3, 2013
Fun, flirty, fabulous!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely the most comfortable dress I've ever worn out. I'm usually a 10/12, so I ordered a large and didn't bother with a backup. I should have ordered the M as well. Bc even as busty as I am, the top was a bit larger than I expected. However, I was overall still really please with my final look. The dress was perfect for my friend's Parisian themed birthday, and I got compliments all night. Another RTR success story!! :)
Melinda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Feb 26, 2013
Playful, sexy and shows off your legs.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this dress, I didn't end up wearing it because I ordered two, but I would have worn this to a for a night out with the girls or an event. Love that your top is covered and it shows off your legs. Fit is true to size. Super cute.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 26, 2013
Very comfortable cute dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my February birthday party. I didn't want to be too fancy, but still wanted to dress up (though it was freezing out, so I needed sleeves) and this dress was perfect. I got a ton of compliments, but with the sleeves and pockets it was still casual enough. I paired it with black tights and ankle boots (sorry, I forgot to get a full length pic). All in all another RTR success.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Feb 18, 2013
Sweet with a Side of Sassy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to an awards show in Los Angeles on 02/17. I wanted something sweet instead of bombshell and I wanted to look classy -- not like I was going to a club. This dress met all my wants and more! I don't have any pictures showing the back of the dress, but it is a very flattering deep V, but it's not so deep that you can't wear a regular bra with it -- a huge plus for me because backless bras, strapless bras, etc. do not support me at all. Keep in mind that if you do wear a regular bra, the straps will show a bit at the top of the dress near your shoulders where the dress is see-through. I just wore black, and it looked great. Also, since I'm so short I was concerned about this dress being too long on me and appearing frumpy but it wasn't at all. It was a good inch or two above my knee when standing. I wore nude heels instead of black to make myself appear taller, and I wore a gold braided belt (from Target, $12.99!) to give the dress a little more glam. This dress was a huge hit and I wish I could own it :) One final note -- I would have loved to wear the XS so the dress would have been a little shorter on me. The XS fit totally fine all over EXCEPT the arms, which were quite tight. If you ever have this issue with arms being too tight on dresses, just be aware. Thankfully, the S size was not tight in the arms at all and the material has a little give.
Hilda Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7533
Feb 17, 2013
I need to make this dress part of my personal collection
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a hit. It fit perfect and got lots of compliment. Thanks RTRW
HT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 11, 2013
Soft, comfy, and well made
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took my chances on this as a 2nd dress (only $25!) and it fit good and was nice for a casual rehearsal dinner. Although it was simple I get several compliments on it. I did decide to wear a strapless bra with it because the top above the chest is lace and not lined and I didn't want to see the straps of a nude or clear bra. I was not prepared to do that... maybe I overlooked that on the fit section.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jan 24, 2013
Perfect, comfortable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I wore this to a group dinner with friends... it was perfect. I felt dressed up but not over-the-top as some people were wearing jeans. It was comfortable all night, the fabric is stretchy enough to allow for a little room after a big meal! ;) My favorite parts were the neckline, scoop back, and the length of the sleeves - one of those dresses that is casual but still dressy, the kind you wish you had in your closet 24/7 for a go-to date night dress. Wish I owned it!
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Jan 26, 2013
I wore this dress in Las Vegas and it was so comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size and was SO comfortable to wear out all night, unlike a lot of cocktail dresses. I would recommend it to anyone!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jan 23, 2013
Comfortable and Flattering
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I was sent this dress after the first dress I rented ended up being a bit to risque in the bust area. Based on my measurements and body type the customer service rep (who was very helpful) sent me this and it worked out great! The lace is very pretty in person and looks more expensive than it does online. The dress is very flattering and does run large. I could have worn a medium as well as there was a lot of give in the waist but you couldn't tell and the large was probably more comfortable. As always, (when renting from rtr) tons of compliments. If you're looking for an easy fit and a flattering dress that still has some zing, I would highly recommend this one. I would rent it again for any event when I knew I needed a sure thing that fit well, wore well and looked great.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Jan 14, 2013
Everything about this dress was PERFECT for my engagement shoot in Central Park.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was true to size, the length was just right, and it was so comfortable. I have no complaints whatsoever! Our photographer complimented me on my dress all day and my family/friends loved it. Paired it with the Lulu Frost pyramid earrings and they were the perfect accessory and completed the outfit. I recommend it to everyone and will definitely rent again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 8, 2013
The dress fit perfect. And was shipped on time. Plus the return process was so simple!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered an XS along with a S because the reviews said it ran large. The reviews were right. While the Small fit and I would have worn it, the XS fit even better! It was shorter which was good for my height.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jan 7, 2013
Beautiful, classic and comfy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a night out at the ballet. As I read in the other reviews, the dress does run a little large - I rented a medium and a small and ended up wearing the small. BCBG makes amazing dresses and this one was no exception! It's so comfortable and it has pockets!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress