Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Feminine Floral Gown

$70 to buy
$398 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel light as a feather with this BCBGMAXAZRIA strapless floral printed gown to flutter across the dance floor. Amazing colors to wear to any spring wedding, prom, or formal affair. Add accessories like Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=O S=2, 4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust has built-in wiring and padding
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and shows off curves - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips but looser at low hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0-5'6''. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Watercolor printed tulle strips. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large44
True to Size172
Small7
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 2, 2015
Amazing - would rent it again!
This is such a beautiful and flattering dress. Compliments all night! It was a bit big in the bust and fell beautifully around the hips. I would definitely rent this again for another wedding.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 30, 2015
The event was @ the Four Seasons in Palm Beach, FL - the floral pattern fit perfectly!
The Regular length definitely ran shorter than anticipated that forced me to wear flats. I believe heels would have probably looked better (made me feel better). I used a black ribbon belt that also helped add some additional depth to the dress.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
March 1, 2015
Got a ton of compliments!
I wore this to a black tie event and it was it was absolutely stunning! I got a ton of compliments throughout the night. The dress fit so well and was not too tight or too loose!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139lbs
December 18, 2014
extremely form fitting, but very stretchy
pretty dress but extremely form fitting. not forgiving at all over the hips/stomach. This was an extra dress, and I ended up not wearing it. It was very pretty, just not flattering for me.
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
December 15, 2014
It's prettier in person
Overall I really liked the dress. The cut of the dress was very flattering, I received a number of compliments on it. I would have given the dress a 5 star rating had the dress not been so stretched out in the bust from multiple wears. The top of the dress was very ill-fitting due to the elastic part bending forward and almost exposing my bra. I kept having to to adjust the top so my bra was not shown. The dress also had a hole in the lining at the front which caused my foot to get caught in when I was walking. If this dress had been more on the newer side I would have given a 5 start and been very happy with the rental. Hopefully RTR can buy more of these dresses as this is a beautiful dress in person!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 27, 2014
perfect for late summer wedding!
I don't wear dresses much so I wanted something that didn't have me yanking and pulling all night long. This dress felt true to size and the fabric was comfortable against my skin. I am small all around but have prominent hips in comparison to the rest of my body size and was worried i wouldn't find a dress that fit my shape well. This one really worked. RTR even included little bonuses (tape, invisible straps) to keep everything in place (which I ended up not needing but was still something that I hadn't even thought of). Everything arrived earlier than expected and I couldn't have been more pleased with my first RTR experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 19, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable, easy
Beautiful dress for a formal event. The dress is very comfortable and a lot stretchier in person than would appear in pictures. I did not need to wear a bra with the dress and It just touched the floor with 4 inch wedges. Great overall!
Size worn:
MR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 14, 2014
So many compliments on this elegant, comfy dress! Had to pin the bust, and ruffles were challenging.
Very flattering for curves. The neckline, which wanted to roll down was delicate and beautiful. I would have preferred it to be a little more snug. The ruffles irritated me, as they kept rolling up. They only did this in trough the hips and waist, which I believe was related to the clingy fit (I liked the fit). The ruffles didn't roll up in the larger size, but then I lost my shape, so the MR worked better. A definite winner for a beach formal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 13, 2014
Very pretty dress
This dress is very pretty but a bit of a challenge. I selected "runs small," but it really runs oddly....I found that that SR fit in the hips but was too big in the chest, and the XSR fit in the chest, but was too tight in the stomach and waist. I am a D-cup size 2, so maybe the dress is made for someone with different proportions.
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 13, 2014
Perfect for a summer, black tie wedding in Texas -- felt beautiful and got compliments all night!
Fit perfectly and was super comfortable -- created curves on my athletic/petite frame. Would definitely wear again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 25, 2014
Feminine and pretty
Fits true to size, beautiful print
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2014
Favorite Rental to Date! Gorgeous Dress!
I wore this dress to my cousin's backyard wedding in Nashville in August. It was the perfect dress for the humidity as the fabric was really light. The small regular fit like a glove, yet was super comfy. I'm only 5'4" though and cause it was a backyard wedding, I wore sandals so the dress was just a tad long on me. Other than that, it was absolutely perfect for the occasion, more beautiful in person, and ultra flattering. Hands down my favorite rental to date.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 8, 2014
Stand out from the short-dress crowd
Beautiful dress. Much better colors in person, and unfortunately I didn't get any great photos of me in it — Just the initial try on and one with my husband. I liked that it was so different than what all the other girls were wearing to the wedding. I received a ton of compliments. I did not have any trouble with the layers flipping up, but like other renters said, the top is a bit stretched out so it tends to fold over and show the lining. Had to keep pulling it up so the girls wouldn't pop out, but all in all a great rental! Does run a little long. I opted to wear 3" wedges for comfort, but I could have used another inch or two with my shoes to get it to the right length for my 5'3" height. Love that I could wear a regular strapless bra. I did wear Spanx as it is form fitting and to give myself a little more of a defined waist.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
September 8, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding.
Absolutely loved this dress and received many compliments on it. The fit is flattering, the material is light weight, and the dress was perfect for dancing all night long. The only small issue I had with this dress is that the lining at the top kept flipping up, so I had to keep adjusting it to make sure the material at the top could hide it. Despite this small flaw, I would definitely recommend renting it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
LR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2014
Beautiful dress! Perfect for a country club wedding!
There wasn't a dress code for this wedding, and I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on RTR, so I went for it. I was worried that it would be too formal, but the colors and fabric makes the dress breezy and fun. The layers are a little sheer, nothing to be self conscious about, but it was something I didn't notice on the website. The dress is also on the shorter side, which was actually a bonus for me, I didn't have to wear heels and danced all night long! My only complaint was fit. BCBG usually fits me very well. However, due to the form fitting cut of the dress I had to wear the larger size, which left a lot of room in the bust (a problem I almost never have). In the end the dress was still very comfortable and I received many compliments throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 17, 2014
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
The dress fit great. I am 5'5 and had to wear flats but overall was perfect. Very form fitted as well. I have a large butt and the small still fit my curves.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 15, 2014
Beautiful dress wrong fit all together!!
Unfortunately both the MR and LR were ill fitting... The MR fit on my hip and stomach area but was too small in the bust and the LR fit in the stomach and hip area but was HUGE in the busy area. I loved the dress but unfortunately was unable to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
August 14, 2014
Runs large, beautiful dress!
Runs large - I weigh 125 I'm 5'6 and wore an XSL and the length was perfect with my Tory Burch low sally peep toe wedges - they're only about 2 inches high, so I was surprised the long worked out with them! If you're going to wear heels at all definitely get the long, because I don't consider myself particularly tall, but the L was perfect for me with heels. The dress itself fell down a lot on me, I felt like I was yanking it up all night. The layers do turn up throughout the night, but it didnt bother me too much. The boning on this dress was sticking out of the top and it cut into my arms on both sides, and I still have cuts underneath both my arms so they might need to replace the dresses soon. The boning was covered with a thin netting, but it still was sharp enough to cut me, so that wasn't very comfortable! BUT - Dress was SOO beautiful. Got so many compliments and overall it really did fit well (Besides the boning on the sides cutting into me and having to yank it up all night) .
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
August 11, 2014
the dress was super comfortable and gorgeous ! I felt great all night!! so many compliments !
GREAT FIT!! I dont want to give it back :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 8, 2014
What a great dress! Truly a perfect piece for a nice occasion.
This dress was perfect. I received so many compliments and had everyone asking where I got it. I felt comfortable and was able to withstand the 88 degree weather. I highly recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for something formal but with an edge.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2014
Great dress for a very fancy wedding
I ordered this dress as my back up and ended up wearing it because it looked so good. I couldn't wear a bra with it (because I couldn't breath), and the dress was still snug, but the material stretched and looked awesome. There is a little bit of lining that runs from the top and down over your butt so the mesh isn't see through if if layers flip up. I've made three of my friends rent this for other events and am still getting compliments on how i looked that night. great rental!
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
August 4, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it.
This dress was beautiful. I didn't end up wearing it because the XS fit my chest but not my hips and the S fit my hips but not my chest. The top does roll down but not noticeably so. Would have worn had it fit me better.
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 31, 2014
I loved the way it moved, and it was very flattering.
Like a lot of the girls said, the Small Regular runs a little large in the bust. But the real problem was the dress itself, I know it is a rental and had expected to see a little wear and tear, but The inside was stained yellow with perspiration, there were small tears all over the the fabric. It is not the quality that I had been expecting for an $80 rental. Luckily XSLong fit pretty well, it was a little tight around the rib cage, but I once I got to the venue I never noticed.
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 28, 2014
Spent time with family that lives far far away.
Gorgeous and comfortable dress that received compliments all night. Cons: the wire on the sides of the dress was poking through, but with some readjusting it was worth it. Also, there was a stain but it wasn't visible given the dresses pattern. I'd wear it again :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
July 23, 2014
I was not able to use the dress I ordered the XS and it was too small and the S was big on my chest
Comfortable and pretty, very elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2014
Beautiful!
I received so many compliments on this dress. The material is light and has a stretch to it so the dress is really comfortable and not too hot for a summer wedding. I wore heels and the length was perfect. I definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
ML
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 17, 2014
Beautiful Dress! I just had a baby so it was flattering on areas that needed some hiding!
The dress was a little big in the bust area. It was the perfect length- I am 5'8. Received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 15, 2014
I got compliments on my dress all night, and I could dance all night long!
The fit was perfect for my full bust, and the length just grazed the floor. I wore flip flops, because I didn't want to be any taller and everything worked out perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 14, 2014
This dress is stunning and much prettier in person than it is on the RTR site.
PRO's: more beautiful in person than it is on the RTR model, fabric is so lightweight and perfect for a black tie summer wedding. CON's: dress ran a little large and the top of the dress had a hard time laying flat (most likely due to multiple wears and dry cleanings and the top of the dress getting twisted a bit where the corset of the dress is), if your fairly flat chested (like myself), I recommend double side tab to alleviate the issue above and also to keep the dress in place.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
July 7, 2014
Wore this dress to a wedding and got a ton of compliments on it!
I actually tried this dress on in the NYC store location... I hadn't even noticed it online because the dress is WAY more stunning in person than online. The lady who helped me brought it out and I fell in love pretty fast. If you're in NYC or any other store location, go try dresses on! It was easy and free. :) This dress has bones it the top to help it stay up and overall I felt pretty supported although the stickiness had worn off the bustline. I normally don't go with strapless anything especially for dancing, but this was alright. The best thing about the dress is that it fits like a glove and doesn't have any extra fabric anywhere to fluff you out. The layers are really dainty and lie flat against your body. Very pretty and feminine.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2014
Felt like I had Beyonce's booty in this dress!
The fit of this dress was perfect. I do Crossfit so I tend to have a booty and boy did it hug my curves! In a great way though and I was very happy with this dress. I had three girls at the wedding trying to rent the very same dress! The only problem was half way through the night the back of the dress tore near my butt. There is an obnoxious lining inside that wants to ride up and pulls on the fabric of the dress. I stitched the dress before sending it back and I could tell others had the same issue because someone stitched this dress before me. Overall though, this dress was beautiful and I matched it with a sparkly flat sandal because I didn't want to wear heels and it looked perfect. I would definitely rent from RTR again :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SP
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 30, 2014
Fit great and got so many compliments!
I wore this to an early summer wedding. I usually go for short dresses from Rent the Runway because I need everything hemmed but with heels, this petite size was just a little long. It was completely fine to dance in and walk around in though. The dress is body hugging without being too tight. The layers of chiffon take away from it being too body-con which I really like. I would rent this one again!
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
June 26, 2014
The dress fit perfectly. I received compliments all night!
I wore this dress to a black tie optional wedding. I wore the small regular. It was a little tight to zipper but it gave me much more shape than the medium regular. I have a larger bust and the small regular sucked everything in so I didn't need a strapless bra. I would have liked if it was a little bit longer but it was still so beautiful. I received compliments all night. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal occasion or wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
The dress is gorgeous. The colors are much more subtle in person so you can accessorize more depending on your style. My only complaint was the dress sits very low on your chest and was big at the top so I felt like I was pulling it up whenever possible. I also wore side ponytail up do to cover some of my chest. Overall so pretty and figure flattering, definitely got many compliments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 17, 2014
beautiful dress!
runs a little big in the top. the layers come up easily but it isn't too noticeable. definitely a more purplish tint than what the picture shows
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
June 9, 2014
Beautiful dress!!!
I wore this dress for a military formal affair. I absolutely loved the dress. It had more purple than what I expected but that's fine with me because purple is my favorite color. The fit was perfect but it was a bit long for me. Also, the layers would flip up easily but that didn't bother me much. Overall, I loved this dress and I received a lot of compliments that night. I felt really beautiful in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
SR
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 8, 2014
Beautiful dress!
I am petite and the small was definitely tight. If you have a large bust and or are right on the edge of being a size up, I would would suggest ordering an extra in a size larger. It fit perfectly but could've been too tight if I had eaten a larger dinner that night. Loved the dress and received several compliments on it! Beautiful dress!
Size worn:
LL
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
June 5, 2014
It's a lovely dress and I received a number of compliments on it. Colors were perfect.
Everyone said the same thing in their review about the top flipping down so I thought I was prepared for it - but it really is hard to keep in place. I had someone helping me actually sew it onto the top of my strapless bra all the way across and it almost pulled that down as well. I had to keep pulling it up during the night. If it wasn't for that it would have been really lovely. As for the fit, I am a 34D and JUST filled it out even though I was wearing a padded spanx strapless bodysuit, so beware if you have a small or average size chest.
Size worn:
XSL
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
June 3, 2014
The dress was flattering
If you want to wear tall heels get the long. The boning of the corset is flattering but the top of the dress I received flipped out so I had to tape it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XSR
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 28, 2014
Beautiful Gown
I rented this dress for a friends wedding in NYC and it turned out to be one of my favorite rentals. The colors are amazing and when you combine it with the fabric it creates a gorgeous, elegant and soft piece. I got tons of compliments on it all night long (even from the bride!) and felt very confident in it. I was a bit nervous about the length (I am on the shorter side so gowns tend to be difficult for me) but it turned out okay - I was able to use a few safety pins to pin it up an inch or so all around and nobody was able to tell. I did notice the layers folding up every once in a while, like others mentioned, but it was not a big deal at all - you just smooth them back down. Overall another great RTR experience! I would definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×