Champagne Hypnotizer Dress

$50 rental
$470 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Perfect for that special anniversary, spring wedding, or cocktail party. This BCBGMAXAZRIA is the dress rental of the season! Add a little flare with Crislu's A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B cup sizes and bigger - bust runs slightly large
WAIST: Very fitted - dress runs narrow - ribbon detail conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in abdomen; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B cup sizes and bigger - bust runs slightly large
WAIST: Very fitted - dress runs narrow - ribbon detail conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in abdomen; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Champagne silk. Strapless necklace. All over ribbon detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
228 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size54
Small162
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 151lbs
June 18, 2013
Looks better in photos. not what i expected
I thought the dress was black and white like the photos but it turns out the white is really the champagne color. The champagne color was too close to my complexion so I looked washed out (pastey). They do not carry this dress in size 10 so i ordered an 8 and 12 and neither one fit. I ended up getting a beautiful dress mailed overnight. If you are a true size 10 it may be best to select another dress. The zippers also got stuck a few times. The dress is cute for a reception but i needed something shorter and more youthful for my birthday.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
June 17, 2013
The perfect dress- I thought about RTR 2 days before my event and they made it happen.
For my business dinner with my husband that was at the same time a special date night for us. I wanted to look the part as his wife meeting the owner of the restaurant that could be our new client. I really am so happy to have worn this dress it hugs your body in all the right places, it's classy but sexy at the same time. Since my major surgery I gained about 12 pounds and I still don't know my new size. I rented size 2 but I wish I had the 4 as my second dress. I wore the 2 but it was very tight and since my bust is a D that was a issue however I made it work because I loved the dress. It has like a bustier inside and because the 2 didn't fit all the way it did hurt at times, so I was wishing the 4. None the less you won't regret renting this dress its amazing, futuristic, sleek, and felt expensive felt Grande.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2013
Beautiful dress. Runs very small, but overall was PERFECT!
I wore this to a charity gala and felt like amazing. It's such a beautiful and unique dress. It runs VERY small. I normally wear a size 4/6. I ended up wearing the 8, but wished I had the 10 believe it or not. I was very tight, and I could have used a little more room in the bust. Only other complaint was that the black hanger straps kept popping out from time to time. I loved this dress and would rent it again!
JenniferNovember 9, 2014
I love this look on you! Thanks for your comments. I am a six and may order the 8 and 10. Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 10, 2013
The "Million Dollar Dress". Amazing!
I call this my "Million Dollar Dress" because it literally made me feel like a million dollars. Very well made and hugged every curve perfectly. Sexy and classy, it stood out in a sea of black dresses in Vegas. The fit is very small so make sure to size up 2 sizes. Also make sure to wear Spanx, as it will smooth everything out and give the perfect silhouette. Love RTR and this dress so much I might have to come back to it for another event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
June 10, 2013
Very form fitting and sleek
This was my first choice dress for a bachelorette party. I ordered a size 8 and a back-up 12 (10 was not available), but neither fit. The 8 didn't go past my hips and the 12 kept falling down on top. I think a 10 might have been perfect. 4 starts just because it didn't fit. I really liked the way the dress looked, though. Very unique and glamorous.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 6, 2013
The dress was a showstopper!
Received compliments on the dress throughout the night. Fit snugly, and I do not recommend this to bigger busted girls since there is very minimal coverage on top.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 26, 2013
Excellent dress but runs VERY small.
I have nothing negative to say about this dress except the size. I usually wear a 2 or 4 but read the reviews so I ordered a 4 and a 6. I couldn't believe how tight the 6 was (I couldn't even zip it myself!). If you have curves (boobs and butt especially) I strongly recommend getting 2 sizes larger than you would normally wear. Otherwise, this dress is a dream come true. I recieved multiple compliments from people I didn't even know. The dress matched great with my nude shoes but would also look good with black shoes. Rent and enjoy this gorgeous dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 159lbs
May 25, 2013
I was unable to wear this dress.
When I received this dress I was excited! It is gorgeous! The color is almost like a light bronze with peeps of black. I ordered this dress in 2 sizes. An 8 and a 12. The size 10 was unavailable. The 8 was too tight on my rib cage and chest and the 12 was just way too big all over. I'm 5'8" 140lbs. I don't feel this dress is forgiving in the tummy area at all. From the front I looked smooth but from the side I looked almost pregnant! Also it is much tighter in the chest area than in other parts of the dress . Ex: loose on my lower back and sides. I did wear spanx underneath, when I tried the dresses on. It made me sad that neither fit because I really think this dress is beautiful!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2013
I have never felt more glamorous. I received so many compliments!
I was so unbelievably pleased with this dress. I rented it for an event and received so many compliments on it--a stranger even stopped me on the street to tell me how beautiful it was! I agree with the other reviewers--it does run a bit small, but the next size up (8) wasn't available so I ordered my true size 6 and it fit perfectly. No need for Spanx, this dress hugs your curves and shows them off to the max! Great dress if you don't mind a little attention. I was sad to send it back!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2013
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was such a big hit!
Overall I loved this dress! It was perfect for the occasion. Cons: It was a little longer than I wanted I kept having to pull the dress up so it wouldn't fall down! If I got a size smaller, it wouldn't have zipped up!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2013
"You look hot...I didn't recognize you!"
I definitely received many compliments on this dress, including from those who are hard to impress. It is very form fitting, especially around the area where the boning is, so I would recommend going up at least one from your normal size. (If you have worn a bridesmaids dress recently, the fit is similar to those cuts, so this may be a helpful guide) You will definitely need assistance zipping up the dress so make sure you have a helper on hand. However, the dress is absolutely beautiful and very unique. It is sexy while still classic, and will definitely flatter any curves you may have. The only reason I did not give a full five stars was due to problems I had with the zipper and the boning being visible.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 15, 2013
Very sexy, yet classy dress!
The dress runs small, so definitely will need to get one size bigger than you usually wear. Loved the length. Was worried about it being inappropriate for church, but was totally fine. By the end of he night (or should I say early morning) I was ready to be out of it. Make sure you have someone there to help you zip it, and unzip it. You will not be able to do it yourself. Felt like i had to keep pulling it up, but only for self conscious reasons. Overall loved it, and would wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
May 5, 2013
Hot Dress!
This is a gorgeous dress! It's sexy, classy and sophisticated! I wore it to a dinner party in Miami at one of Miami's top restaurants and felt glamorous! I usually wear a 4 or a 6 but the material is fairly thick and it fits pretty tight! The thicker material compliments curves to create a really nice siloutte...Spanx not necessary. Since I wore the 8 the bust was a little deflated with my B cup size so I wore a strapless padded bra which complimented the fit. I would rent this again, loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 27, 2013
Beautiful Ribbon Dress for the Perfect Price to rent it at!
I originally wanted a bandage dress but they were all a little too out of my price range so I opted for this gem instead. I got a size 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 4 and couldn't even fit a bra into it. I did wear spanx under the dress on my stomach just to hold everything in order since the dress has no pull or push and the event included dinner. I thought the length was perfect and I got a TON of compliments on it all night! Overall winner in my book!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2013
Amazing dress at an amazing price. Everyone loved it when I wore it.
This dress does run a little small because I am usually an 8 and the 12 fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
April 25, 2013
Great dress but runs small.
I wore this to a wedding at a fancy place and it was perfect. It runs small so get the next size up. I am a 36C and I didn't need a bra. It stayed up very well. Not much give but still comfortable. Very glamorous.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 24, 2013
Great dress! Very small , had a difficult time breathing:)
The dress was beautiful , very different looking yet ver flattering however not the most comfortable. But I choose beauty over comfort!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 20, 2013
Absolutely adored this dress! It's super flattering and I got a ton of compliments!
Dress is super tight, make sure you go up a size!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 14, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
This dress was just stunning! I would definately agree with a few of the other reviewers...this dress runs small. I am usually a size 4 and I ordered the 6 as my back up...I would have gone for the 8 if I had it. A great dress for standing and dancing - not so much for a dining event as the bodice is quite snug.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 7, 2013
This might be my favorite RTR dress and that's saying a lot! My boyfriend could not stop staring!
I wore this for my sorority formal and received tons and tons of compliments. This is a SNUG dress, so definitely size up. It's obviously made to show off one's curves. I usually wear a 2, but a 4 served me well. I'm not big in the chest so I definitely had trouble keeping it up at first but tape quickly fixed that. I think this dress works best for athletic/curvy people in my opinion. I have muscular arms, legs, and a big booty and this dress hugged my curves in the best possible way. I can't get over how much I love this dress. I'd easily rent it again. :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 25, 2013
I liked being able to get earrings that went with the dress I was wearing.
I rented the size 4 and 6. The size 4 was to small the size 6 although it fit was a little to big for me it buckled by my abdomen. The dress was cute and I got many compliments. I wish I would have worn a bra I was not pleased with my cleavage.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 22, 2013
Shows off the curves
If you are a curvy gal you'll rock this dress, but MAKE SURE you get the right size. I ordered a 4 (I usually wear a 4) and I actually should have ordered a size 6. To sum it up, It ran a little small but was a beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 20, 2013
Stunning, and very flattering. The color and cut were gorgeous. My boyfriend was a BIG fan!
This was quite the dress. Very stunning....it was pretty heavy in weight, and tight. It holds everything in, but feels borderline like a corset. I had to remove my bra for it to be a bit more comfortable. Plan on eating dainty in it, but also turning heads!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
March 15, 2013
Unique dress that hides flaws, draws attention to the right areas. Sexy without being overt.
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding along with a long dress. I picked this one because I wasn't tripping on it and I could really move in it (to chase my two year old around the wedding). If fits small, especially in the waist and ribcage area. I usually wear a 0 or 2, I opted for a 4 and a 6 and wore the 6. I would like to have had the 8 as my backup as the 4 was really tight (although I could get it zipped with a little work). The cut is beautiful and the dress photographs so well from every angle. The criss-cross detail in the middle seems like it would draw attention to the belly area but the corseting inside the dress, along with the optical illusion really flattens everything out. My husband loved the dress and I got lots of complements on the unique style and sexy fit. I wore a shaper and a strapless underneath. I was glad I got the padded strapless because even though it was tight in the waist the very top of the dress was a little stretched out. Except for the pulling-it-up every once in a while (which I imagine is why the top was stretched) it was a good dress to dance and move in. I would definitely wear it to a black tie event again as it stood out from the long gowns but wasn't flashy enough to be considered too sexy or un-formal. My mother told me to purchase this dress immediately because she loved it so much.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 188lbs
March 10, 2013
Weird fit
The dress was a little large in the chest and small in the hip area and there is absolutely no give.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2013
I felt like a supermodel! Gorgeous dress!
My sister wore this dress to the same event, and since this was my 'back up' option it still got a chance to shine! Snug fit through the hips, but very slimming and a gorgeous dress. She received many compliments and loved the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
March 1, 2013
A Truly Red Carpet Experience
I got the size 2 and as a back up 4. I ended up wearing the 4. It's a good thing that I tried the dress 2 days before the actual event because I was able to lose a few extra pounds to be able to fit into the 4. I normally wear a 4 but this one is kindda tight. In the end, it all worked out because it showed off all the curves that I never had. My straight-cut athletic pear-shaped body became an hour-glass in one night. I love the dress and I love the color too - showed off my tan perfectly. I felt glamorous the whole night. Love this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 25, 2013
Beautifully made dress, but chose another one to wear that night
This is a beautifully made dress, but I ended up wearing another dress that evening. I didn't wear this one because I just don't find strapless dresses as comfortable.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 15, 2013
Beautiful dress and pleasant experience with RTR.
I would have loved to wear this dress but unfortunately I wasnt able to. The dress was very snug and wouldnt fit over my hips and thighs. I am not a fat or chubby woman. . I wear a size 6 but the size 8 was very snug. I got it halfway on but it stopped right at my thigh. Next time I will get a size 10 in this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 13, 2013
super flattering dress
Other descriptions are accurate, the bust fits very small. I could not wear a strapless bra with it. It has a sewn-in shelf, though, so it worked fine with no bra and was still really flattering. I got tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
January 28, 2013
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner!
I absolutely LOVED everything about this dress! The fit is very tight, so brass yourself. I made a mistake by eating too much for my birthday and b/c it does not stretch I couldn't really breathe LOL. Otherwise, the dress is perfect. I felt beyond amazing in it!!! Advice to anyone getting this dress, if you are short, like me, make sure to wear high HIGH heels. Also, take two sizes just to be sure because the dress is NOT elastic. :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
January 27, 2013
So many compliments!
I am really glad I read all of the reviews because it definitely ran small. I went up a size and it fit perfect. It fits snug but it is nice as it acts like spanx all over! The color is great. I have never gotten that many compliments on a dress before. I would say it wouldn't be that great for someone with a large chest unless you wanted tons of cleavage. I have a very small chest and it fit perfect. I never had to pull it up even once. Awesome dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2013
Runs small.
Rented this dress for a party. I got an 8 because there was not a 10 available. I usually wear an 8 in BCBG, so I though it would be perfect. This dress was in perfect condition and absolutely beautiful, but tiny. There is zero stretch in the material. I had RTR overnight a new dress and it too was beautiful. They were very helpful with the return.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 21, 2013
Super cute New Years Dress
Really cute dress, both the 4 and the 6 fit but the 4 was a little tighter than I wanted and bunched in the middle so I went with the 6. The fabric is tight enough so spanx aren't really necessary and the length was perfect for a more formal gathering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 17, 2013
I received numerous compliments on the dress!
Very tight through the hips, and you need to have at least a c cup for the bodice to fit properly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2013
runs small...go up 2 sizes...better for curvy figure (zipper puckered in back)
gorgeous fabric...great quality
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 12, 2013
Great dress in every way!
This dress fit like a glove, which is not always easy for a 95-lb. 5'0" girl. I was looking for a longer dress for a black-tie wedding but couldn't find one that wasn't too long, so the stylist help me find this one. It definitely looks formal and I received a ton of compliments. It's a little stretchy which helps with the fit and though it was a bit longer on me than the model, I actually preferred it that way. It was also very comfortable and easy to dance in. No complaints here! Thanks RTR :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
January 3, 2013
Gorgeous, flattering dress
Loved the dress but somewhat constricting so I opted for a different dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
January 3, 2013
LOVED this dress. Perfect for a NYE Wedding.
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, better than the stock photo! I felt so beautiful in it and would definitely recommend it. I was so sad to return it:( As far as size goes... I usually wear a size 0 or 2. I wore a size 2 in this dress which fit wonderfully everywhere except the bust (it was super tight). FYI- I used temporary hem tape to shorten the dress a few inches. Rent this dress- You will not be disappointed!! Just be sure to order a larger back up size if you have a larger chest and want it to be comfy.
JessicaJuly 24, 2013
You look better in it than the model!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 2, 2013
Returning the dress because it did not fit
The fit ran very small and had no give to it. Was very disappointed that it did not fit seeing that the back up size I needed was not available, forcing me to return the dress and having to find another one within such short notice. However, I was very pleased with the professionalism of the rent the runway staff in assisting me to return the dress. I would definitely rent again but would advise people to make sure their is a back up size when you order just in case you need it.
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×