BCBGMAXAZRIA

Champagne Hypnotizer Dress

$50 rental
$470 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Perfect for that special anniversary, spring wedding, or cocktail party. This BCBGMAXAZRIA is the dress rental of the season! Add a little flare with pieces like the Anton Heunis' Something Blue Earrings and Crislu's A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B cup sizes and bigger - bust runs slightly large
WAIST: Very fitted - dress runs narrow - ribbon detail conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in abdomen; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for B cup sizes and bigger - bust runs slightly large
WAIST: Very fitted - dress runs narrow - ribbon detail conceals midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in abdomen; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9")

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Champagne silk. Strapless necklace. All over ribbon detail. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

193 reviews

Fit
Small 146
True to Size 45
Large 1
Photos 109
Stacey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 5, 2011

Fantastic dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to the reviews, this dress does run a little small. I normally wear a 6, but had to wear the 8. The dress is beautifully crafted and catches the light in a way that oozes luxury. I wore it to a big event and got a lot of compliments. There is some give in the outer shell, but not the liner, so be mindful if you have curves. I am pretty straight and narrow, and the dress was great for me.
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

The RTR showroom! The staff was incredible & I was able to try on dresses before purchasing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love how this dress looked on me... I'm a slim, female who usually wears a size 0 or XS in most dresses but I preferred the size 2 since the bottom area was a bit tighter on the size 0. I attended my cousin's wedding and was afraid that I wouldn't be able to WOW everyone as I am a fashion industry professional and tend to dress up on a daily basis! So it was really important for me to be able to look very glamorous yet a step above my everyday look! I felt so comfortable in my dress and instead of being "too matchy" with my footwear and accessories, I decided to get gold & turquoise earrings and necklace, turquoise heels and black and gold clutch to create a contrast of colors!... Returning the dress was super easy and the entire experience left me feeling beyond pleased! I can't wait to rent another dress from RTR in the near future!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Pulling it up all night...

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful. However, if your body type is not "slim and slender" and you're under 5'5 this probably isn't the dress for you. I was pulling up the dress all night, and I think it was due to the fact that I just wasn't tall enough for this silhouette. The dress does keep everything in though, and no spanx are necessary (if you can even fit spanx underneath, this dress is TIGHT!). I received many compliments on the dress though, and did feel great in it! I had a great first RTR experience, but now I know what to look for in a dress. Good luck! :)
Jodi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 7, 2013

My husband could not take his eyes off me!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for our Estes Park, Stanley Hotel Anniversary getaway. After reading the reviews I was a bit nervous as I usually wear a 10 but so many women went up 1 and even 2 sizes on this dress. The only size they had was the 12 so I rented that. It was pretty snug and walking up the stairs was "interesting" but the material is pretty heavy which holds everything in nicely. I received compliments literally within minutes of stepping out of our room and continued to get them all night. This is a classy but super sexy little dress and I would rent it again in a second.
Jenni
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

I felt amazing in this dress and received so many compliments!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. I was nervous because everyone said the dress ran small and the larger size was not available but the fit was perfect. It definitely was a chore to get into but one on was super comfortable and looked amazing.
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 6, 2013

Show Stopper

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wow, what a beautiful dress! Runs Small. Ordered the two and the four. The two fit fine but was very fitted and I am not a fan of the squished boob look so I went with the four which was a little big in some areas but was overall more conformable for the long night I had ahead. I was very happy to have rented this dress.
Cynthia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

I felt like a million bucks, this dress was amazing, held everything in even while dancing!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress does fit snug but still allows you to breathe.
aml
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

I cannot even count the amount of compliments I received on this dress. A true show stopper!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was fabulous. I would say it runs small as I wear a 2 or 4 in pants. I ordered the 4 and 6 after reading reviews saying the dress ran small and has no give at all. I am glad I did. The 6 for perfectly.
laney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

This dress got tons of compliments. It is very flattering and looks great in pics! Runs small

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore to a fundraiser and got tons of compliments. The pictures are great from the night. This dress definitely runs small. One or two sizes depending on where you have your heaviest part. I am large chested and usually wear a 4 or 6. The 8 was TIGHT but good because it helped keep my boobs up! Loved this dress and wish I owned it!
Shelzzz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2013

I loved it! It was perfect for the occasion!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was fitted but not a stretchy material. It deff looks better In person and for those with a bigger bust it does fall down a little at the top.
Britt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Turned heads all night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for me and my husbands anniversary dinner because one of my wedding colors was champagne. The dress looked great on. It is form fitting but still pretty much true to size. I still have a little pooch from my last child and wore a wait cincher and you could not see the closure line through the dress which I appreciated.
Bayarmaa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

Loved the dress!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small but a size up does the job really well. Enjoyed wearing this dress.
Akilah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 22, 2013

The dress was gorgeous! I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was a last minute switch up because my formal event was cancelled and was replaced with a holiday party which was semi-formal. RTR overnighted this option so quickly I had it in plenty of time. There was no 0 available so I went with the 2 especially since all the reviews say it runs small. The fit was tight in the bust and i needed help zipping it up yet it was falling down a lot during the night which was pretty annoying. Also, I have narrow hips so I felt it was a little big around the hip area but that was probably only noticeable to me. Overall it was really nice and the pics where my bra wasn't showing were good. Next time double sided tape to make sure it stays up!
Charise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 14, 2014

I found a picture of this dress online and wanted it for my 50th birthday party. It was a hit!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
After reading reviews that the dress runs small, I lost 22 pounds hoping it would fit. It was snug, and took my mom and my 2 daughters to zip it up. It was the SECOND of two RTR dress that I wore at my party. The guests loved it. I was little concerned about the top as I am heavy chested, but it worked. I was able to dance the night away and have a wonderful time. THANK YOU RTR for making my 50th birthday so special and helping me look so fabulous!
Teresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Very happy with my first RTR experience!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience and I was really happy with the whole experience. I was sent a size 4 and size 6, along with the earrings and gold bangles. The order even came in a day earlier than expected. The size 6 fit like a glove- more snug on my behind, and a little looser on the top. If I could re-do my order, I would have liked to see how the size 8 fit, but overall, no complaints and I received many compliments throughout the night.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 22, 2014

I received a lot of compliments and the dress looked great in pictures. I felt like a stuffed sausag

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran very small! I usually where a 4 or a 6.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Wore this for NYE. I absolutely loved the style of the dress. Everyone at the party loved it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I read reviews before I rented and everyone said it runs small so I ordered an 8 and a 12 ( a 10, which I usually wear wasn't available.) I didn't bother trying on the 8, but the 12 was a good fit. It was tight on my hips and a little too big on top (a 10 probably would have been best), but it still looked really nice. I got compliments all night. It's a really easy dress to style and is beautifully constructed. I would definitely rent it again.
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

I wore this to a holiday ball and I received compliments all night long.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0 but read the reviews and ended up in a 4. The dress fit like a glove except in the butt but the fabric wasn't too loose.
renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

fundraiser for a great cause

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience! I was so impressed and am hooked. Great service, quick shipping, cute branding! This dress was gorgeous! It fits like a glove! The 6 was definitely snug but the 8 was too loose in the bust so I went with a 6. I did wear spanx as it made the dress look more sleek. I have athletic, large calves and have a hard time finding shorter dresses that are flattering. This dress was perfect.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Apr 5, 2014

I wore this to a cocktail party.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was great. Fit was a bit tight, but it helped suck everything in. Unlike most strapless dresses, you won't be tugging it up all night. Loved it. Looked like a much more expensive dress.
Leelee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Elegant with a Unique Edge

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run one size small. I usually wear a 4, but ordered the 6 based on other reviews. It fit great everywhere, I added a stick on bra for extra support because it was a bit loose up top. The dress was tight at the bottom, so not the best if you are planning to dance or do a lot of walking. Overall, it fit great and was comfortable.
Misoo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Cute, but SIZE UP

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm usually between a size 2 and 4, and got this dress in a size 2 with 4 as a backup size. I couldn't even get the 2 over my (fairly narrow) hips, and the 4 was difficult to zip up and still squeezed me like a sausage. The girls were also really strapped down and practically spilling over. Because of the fit, I didn't need shapewear, though I definitely had to limit food and drink intake for the night. A pretty dress, but be sure to size up, especially for the ladies with B+ cups!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Loved this dress - very flattering!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Liked this dress a lot but should have probably got a size up - was really really snug in the chest - so much so that the lining and strings kind of snuck out more than I'd like. Got tons of compliments from both males and females - and had enough give to boogie on down.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Loved this dress! Perfect for a cocktail party or formal event!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered both a size 2 and 4 and I actually thought the size 2 felt roomier so I ended up wearing the 2. The dress is definitely tight everywhere but the way the piping / pattern lays on the dress it is very flattering. Having a small upper body, I appreciated how fitted it was on top. Have no complaints about the dress except I felt like I was pulling it up often during the night.
ursula
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 134 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

It was just ok. It looked great on me but it was super uncomfortable

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs small and was super right. Also the busy part keeps flipping over and shows the inside black lining
Brittney
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Compliments galore!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The slip under the dress kept riding up and the top of the dress is hard to keep against your skin. Every 5 minutes I was hiking it up. Overall for pictures it was great!
Ruthie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

This dress is beautiful! Unlike anything else as far as the construction with the ribbons

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is TIGHT!!!!! I couldn't wear a bra with it, definitely size up if you are well endowed. I could fit my toosh and hips in the 4, but no chance to fit my chest--had to wear the 6, and I'm only a B cup! Overall beautiful dress, unique, tons of compliments, real standout at black tie optional wedding. One piece of advice, in my picture (after 3 hours of dancing) you can see the liner popping out on top. The best way to keep it down is to make sure to pull down from the inside the liner with the boning so it is closer to your waist, and pull the outer layer up. Nearly impossible to keep the hanger ribbons in, if I owned this dress I would've removed them. Beautiful dress! Worth the hassle!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Too small :(

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Would not zip all the way up, but the dress was cute. I'm short petite and it stopped just at my knees, which was perfect for a date. I couldn't return it bc I waited too late to rent & try on. But I love RTR so I'll rent again.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

This dress was really beautiful! I was so excited to wear it. I got non stop compliments all night!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress does fit like a glove, but it hides any imperfections that you may have. I did use some fashion tape and taped the top part to my bra to keep the dress in place. It stayed all night without any needed adjustment. I wore brushed gold accessories and finally was able to find champagne heels to match. I loved it so much and have already reserved it for another wedding I am going to in August.
Hollie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

I wore this for a family wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Every review I read said this dress runs small, so I requested the 6 and 8 even though I usually wear a 4. They both were too big, especially on top. The 6 would not stay on when I raised my arms. I am very lucky though because I called and RTR was able to overnight me a 4 (for no extra charge) and it arrived with enough time before my Saturday evening event. The 4 was snug, and still a bit too big in the chest, but it worked and I loved wearing the dress. I got many many compliments. Great dress!!! My only wish was that the top was a little tighter, or could have snapped into my bra.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous color and sheen!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's sisters wedding. Her wedding was very formal (but not black tie). I typically wear a size 2 or 4 in dresses but followed previous rental suggestions and rented a 6. The 6 fit me overall but was large in the chest area for me so I was able to wear a strapless bra. Overall, I loved the color or this dress, it is form fitting but the length counteracts it being too revealing for a wedding. The cons to this dress as other renters mentioned is the top (see 2 picture) continued to roll down throughout the night and also the garment straps (there were 4) also continued to show throughout the night. This became pretty frustrating when taking pictures (as you can see).
shewrites
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 114
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Got lots of compliments, and looks great in pictures. Sizing is funky.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Construction was a lot different than I expected from the pictures. It's more a black dress with champagne bands sewn onto it than loosely connected champagne bands with a black liner peeking through. (That doesn't seem like such a big deal until you have to figure out what color shoes to wear.) It definitely runs small. I'm a firm 2, and ordered a 4 as a back-up based on other reviews. I didn't even bother trying on the 2. The 4 fit just right once we got the zipper up. The dress was snug all over EXCEPT at the bust. I didn't quite have enough assets to fill out the cups and the wire at the top beneath the shoulders was rolling down on both sides. I did have to do a bit of tugging throughout the night. There was no risk of flashing anyone, but I was definitely showing far more liner than the designer probably intended. The dress material is pretty heavy, but if you have a belly at all, you may want to consider pulling on some shapewear. It's a flattering dress, but I'm gun-shy about the brand's sizing now. I'll probably avoid BCBG/Max Azria dresses in the future.
Luz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Meeting new friends

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was perfect a little uncomfortable in the breast area. I fixed it by putting some double tape and it hold up better.
Gloria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

I have never received so many compliments in one night in my life!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I truly loved this dress; however, it was extremely fitted which made it a little uncomfortable. I guess it's true when they say "it doesn't matter if it hurts as long as you look beautiful." The size 6 was super fitted and the size 8 was really loose on me so obviously I wore size 6. Overall I liked it, I felt beautiful, sexy and classy.
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

Sorry I only have this silly selfie but the dress was amazing!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the fit of this dress. It did run small however it still was amazing and looked amazing. There is absolutely ZERO stretch in the fabric but once it is on it is surprisingly comfortable despite the lack of stretch. Also the color and design pattern is so flattering.
Kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Sep 5, 2014

Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. It is a tight fit with almost no give. I would recommend sizing up.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

I received SOOO many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2 and 4 because the reviews said it runs very small. The first size 2 I received was completely stretched out in the stomach area and the 4 was huge!! After speaking to an amazing girl at RTR she sent me another size 2 and 2 additional back up dresses to choose from. The second size 2 was better but I disagree with the reviews that said it doesn't give. The dress had plenty of room in the stomach still... I will say this it is HARD to zip but once it's zipped up it fits like a glove. Already rented the and dress for another wedding!! You will not be disappointed in this one!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress and I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 4 and a 6. I fit into both, but ended up wearing the 6 so I could breathe and sit down. :) The six was a tad big on the top, but the dress fits like a corset. Still, it has a "wow" factor that you just can't beat!
Jaime
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

I got so many compliments! I felt great in the dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was different in a good way! It does run small so I ordered the 6 and 8 and wore the 8. I even fit into a four at times. I had to keep pulling the top up during the night but that happens with strapless. If I went the size down, I think the hip area would have been uncomfortable. People kept asking about the dress- people my age (30's) older, women, men. I will absolutely be renting again from Rent the Runway!
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

It was a great dress. I loved the look and length.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my company holiday party. I got lots of complements from people. Reviews said it runs small s so I ordered a 4 and 6. Ended up wearing the 4. It was a snug in the chest area so I ended up not wearing a bra. As with all strapless dresses I was pulling it up through out the night. I didn't like how the top edges of the dress rolled down. Sadly this curling over of the material was noticed in a few pictures during the night. Overall I really like the dress and felt great wearing it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×