You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Yellow Peacock Chiffon Dress
Rental $45 Retail $422
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Work the dance floor in this vibrant yellow cocktail dress by Badgley Mischka. Perfect for the girl who can throw off her shoes and dance the night away with her girlfriends! Go with a colorful statement necklace like the Kate Spade's Kaleidoscope Necklace to complete your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Yellow chiffon(100% polyester). Strapless neckline. Ruffled bodice. Draped skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder the hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust with structure and boning; fuller busted women should size up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - lossely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra due to built in support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos148

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 16, 2013
Really unique, beautiful dress that stood out. I would rent again in a heartbeat.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to do something different for a summer wedding and I rarely wear yellow so I went for this with a pop of green in the earrings. I'm so glad I did as I got tons of compliments and no one was wearing anything remotely similar. The dress was also super comfortable. Although it was a bit tight with the wiring in the bust/upper torso area, I felt really secure dancing all night so it was fine. I also loved that it was strapless, but it was cut in a way that it didn't move at all (so I didn't find myself having to pull it up at all). The back of the skirt part was a bit see-through when I tried on the 2, but when I wore the 4 with nude colored underwear it really wasn't that sheer at all. Overall it was true to size.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 15, 2013
Fun dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is fun and definitely stands out! A lot of people commented on the beautiful color in their reviews- I have to admit it was a darker yellow than I thought - it looks more like a 'sunshine' yellow in a lot of the pictures- and I wasn't a huge fan. However, the color did grow on me and it photographs really nicely. There wasn't much difference between the 2 and 4 - the 2 was a bit snug across my ribcage but ended up being fine. The dress is structured enough that I didn't have to pull it up all night (or wear a bra) unlike many strapless dresses!
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Jul 15, 2013
I wish this beautiful dress fit me
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Everything about this dress was beautiful--the color, the cut, the drape in the front and the light airy chiffon, but it was too tight at the top for me. I usually have good luck with Badgley Mischka dresses, but this one must run smaller than usual(especially considering that I am down about 15 lbs since the last time I rented and could fit into a size 14 dress by this designer). It had absolutely no stretch and it was more fitted than it appears on the model. It might camouflage minor flaws, but I still felt my stomach was showing through a bit. It also has a band going across the natural waist, underneath the draped bust that you can't see in the photos. In my picture it looks like it fits because I am holding it up with my arms, but there was a good 3-4 inches of space open at the top that I couldn't zip. It might help to know that my bust measurement is 43 inches and the dress was a size 14.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Sep 23, 2012
Color of this dress was beautiful. I have an olive complexion and received compliments all night.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am on the busty side, so the 12 fit me perfectly. It has plenty of built-in support, so I didn't have to mess with a strapless bra which was great. The color is bright and the dress is really comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dress if you are on the curvy side.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 8, 2013
Great color and structure
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am smaller on top and bigger in the butt & thigh area so I wore the bigger size. The top was definitely too big on me but because of the boning and structuring, it stayed in place really well. The color was great and the draping on the top and bottom was really pretty. I liked that it was a little longer since I am on the taller side. It fell just above my knee. Got tons of compliments and it looks pretty in pictures too!
Maritza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4421
Jul 2, 2013
Great Color & Fit!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was super comfortable!! I ended up wearing a size 4 I had some room at the top but it wasn't too bad. If I went with a smaller dress the bottom would have been tight. The color is more of a marigold or sunflower yellow. Nice if you have a tan. I'm short so the length of the dress hit my knee. Got many compliments, was the perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jun 30, 2013
LOVE the color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a summer wedding. I went with the 2 although I usually wear a 4. The boning in the top was a bit uncomfortable while sitting, but it makes the dress look great.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 28, 2013
Amazing color for a summer wedding in the Rockies!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The backside was a tighter than I expected and see-through. I had to run to Target last minute to get a nude slip.
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 26, 2013
Super flattering and just fancy enough!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I LOVED this dress. It was super flattering and I felt extra special for my weekend birthday getaway with my boyfriend. I wore this to a fancy dinner date with flats and a turquoise necklace.
McKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 26, 2013
This dress is absolutely STUNNING! I was so sad when I had to return it! Got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. The color was incredible! I would absolutely recommend this dress to EVERYONE! Classic yet fun and a BIG hit! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jun 20, 2013
felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A beautiful dress! Material is lovely, inner corset adds structure but isn't choking color is gorgeous. I really think it pairs well with a nice tan ;) Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous and told me so. I would love to own this dress but then on the other hand, it might be too memorable to wear twice! thank god for RTR :) Of course, my most handsome boyfriend approved as well!
Lydia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jun 19, 2013
Cute, flattering, not the most comfortable but pain is beauty, right?
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was definitely cute and I got a lot of compliments. It was a little tight on my chest, though, and the bones left a cut on my back. The front of the dress was super flattering and definitely nice if you want to hide anything. For me, I have a butt so the back of the dress bunched a little bit, causing the cut from the bones (and my awesome dance moves).
Aja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jun 18, 2013
I loved this color and the dress was gorgeous and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding and had a great night! The color was so pretty and the cut of the dress was so flattering. I was comfortable and felt great dancing the night away!
Skyler
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jun 13, 2013
What a fantastic dress! Wore it for my sister's wedding. Lightweight. Beautiful. Wish I owned it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The boning provides amazing structure and fit to the dress. Never once worried about it falling down, even on the dance floor! I have read past reviews of the boning being exposed on the Size 10 -- I'm not sure if RTR carries more than one of each size, but the one I wore was brand new (tag on it) and was very comfortable. The bottom of the 10 and 12 fit mostly the same, it was the top where I saw the most difference.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 13, 2013
Great color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable, fit perfect. Great for a summer wedding
Ariel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Jun 9, 2013
Had so many people complement me on the dress and even told that I was the Taylor Swift of the place
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was true to fit, I'm a bit smaller than a 4 so I had to pull it up a couple of times but fit nicely. Absolutely loved the cut, fit, and length of the dress. The only issue I had is how see through the dress is. You could see where it was bare skin and where the spanks started and ended so I had to pull mine up higher over my stomach so it wasn't as noticeable. But overall a very great dress for my first rental!!
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Jun 9, 2013
Received so many compliments
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose to rent the dress based on the search function that allowed me to see what other women in my size wore to events. This seems like a popular dress with 5'7"isn, size 0 women...and I can see why. I was initially hesitant about the color because I don't usually wear yellow, but the color was really nice. The dress fit nicely, but it was somewhat see through, so I recommend Spanx or something else that will not show. I received so many compliments, both at the wedding and since, and I am very pleased with my dress choice!
Nat Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 12, 2012
Bridal Shower Must
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So beautiful. The color was so bright and cheery. I loved it. Overall fairly comfortable. Dresses with boning can tend to poke you in areas after awhile. Really great rental decision! Highly, highly recommend. Also the length was perfect and there is no reason to wear a bra with this.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 3, 2013
Very pretty dress but not as flattering on non-model body type!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Beautiful dress and color, a bit uncomfortable though... definitely tight around the bust and underarms and not super flattering. I wore to my cousin's graduation party and it was definitely dressy and great for a summer day outside...wouldn't rent again because of the way it fit on me, but I think for a more petite person it would be great!
Connie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 30, 2013
Great dress, gorgeous color, super comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress for a summer wedding. Both dresses I rented were yellow, however this one had such a bold, pretty color and had beautiful fabric that I ended up wearing it instead. The 6 fit perfectly, although it is a little sheer so sheer undergarments required. The boning in the dress provided great support and I didn't need to wear a strapless bra. The dress was in great condition and I got tons of complements. Loved it!
anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 30, 2013
LOVE!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great for an outdoor summer wedding. Easy to wear. So many complements all night from all ages. Love the yellow! Definitely size up.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
May 28, 2013
Fun dress! Made me look and feel great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am so happy I went with this dress for a wedding. It was fun and a beautiful color, and I received so many compliments. The fit was great all over - not too tight or loose anywhere. Will be renting more Badgley Mischka in the future!
Julie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 28, 2013
Worry-free rental process!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the size 10 with the size 12 as my backup. The 10 fit perfectly in the chest, but was a bit snug around my hips, which caused the fabric to ride up and bunch. The 12 fit better in the hip area, but was a good 6 inches too big in the chest. As a pear shape, this is not uncommon for me and I rather be comfortable the whole night than constantly pulling my dress back down. I went with the 12 and safety pinned the hell out of the top in between the boning. The top layer of fabric draped over it so the pins were not noticeable at all. Even with the fashion tape that was provided the top was still too big, but proper body movement and arm placement hid it well. Everyone loved the unexpected pop of yellow in the room, and the turquoise necklace gave it a little something extra. Overall I loved this dress was very pleased with RTR!
Shandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 26, 2013
Good color!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is such a fun yellow. I tend to stick with neuturals, and decided to try something bright with this dress. It's very summery and flirty. A little longer than what I'm used to, but perfect for a wedding rehearsal.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
May 24, 2013
I want to rent it again!! Seriously, I heart this dress.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is by far my favorite dress I've rented from RTR. It is the best shade of yellow and the fit and flow of the dress is top notch. I got continual compliments all night from people of all ages - it was so much fun to wear! It has a built in corset that I wasn't prepared for but it added so much support and allowed for the rest of the dress to be light and breezy. The chiffon was perfect for the rehearsal dinner I went to.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 13, 2013
This dress was my first RTR experience and i must say i enjoyed it very much!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 4.5 months pregnant and was having a hard time deciding on a dress but i'm happy to report that the dress was amazing on and very comfortable. I am usually a size 4 or 6 but because of the now noticeable belly i ordered an 8 and a 10 as my back up. I did not need the 10, the size 8 was the perfect fit with breathing room, the only con is that if you're anything like me with a little more fullness in the rear it fits a bit snug.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 9, 2013
Great fit and look. Wore it to an outdoor summer wedding
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Im usually a 2 but people said to size up for this one so i got a 2 and a 4. the 2 was perfect and i probably would have gone for the 0 over the 4 as a backup. im almost 5'6" and the outside layer fell right to my knee cap. the ribbing in the dress was fine and didnt pinch at all. It is advertised as retailing for $422, but i got a dress with the tag still on it (lucky me i got a new one!) and the retail said $295, not a huge deal but different than the website says. All in all it was a great dress that got lots of compliments with a color that popped! Finished it off with a statement necklace and nude heels.
Andrea
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9524
May 6, 2013
SHOWSTOPPER! People couldn't stop talking about it and the compliments were endless!
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a charity gala I was working with the evening before the Kentucky Derby, and it was PERFECT for the event. Tons of compliments -- and even though bold colors are definitely worn by many, nobody was wearing anything like this! The boning is somewhat comfortable... you'll see other reviewers say that it's a little pokey/scratchy, and they're right. I wore high-waisted SPANX to combat this. That works... but BE WARNED: you CANNOT pull the SPANX down to use the bathroom once they're up and you're zipped into the dress! Make sure you have an 'exit strategy' on that one (or live with the boning poking you). The top stayed secure throughout a night of dancing -- though it was a little roomier than I expected (and I'm a 38D). Otherwise pretty comfortable, you don't feel like you need to pull it up and it will NOT move around. I am pretty large on the bottom (pear shaped) and while the fit was snug it wasn't awful. If you're a curvy woman considering this, I'd say go for it!
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 24, 2013
Great dress, great color!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of this dress - it definitely fit me well. A couple of drawbacks: Wearing this for more than a few hours might be a bit uncomfortable with the boning in the bodice. Also, you'll need a slip! Even nude underwear shows through the back.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Apr 8, 2013
Will the dress fit??? If not RTR will make it RIGHT!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a backup dress that RTR overnighted to me, and I am so glad they did! They dress is beautiful!! The color amazing! I received compliment after compliment all night long, especially on the color. I did not have to wear a bra as the boning in the bust made the dress fit perfectly! I remember being on the dance floor and lifting my arms, and not having to worry about the dress! This dress is not the most sliming, but the color, flow, and fit makes up for it. I would definitely RENT this dress again!
Maha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7444
Apr 3, 2013
Gorgeous color, flattering on any skin tone, forgiving on all body types.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was one of four dresses I rented for my bachelorotte party that was celebrated in vegas over three days. Absolutely gorgeous, loved the color and it fit pretty true to size. I felt really pretty in it and wanted to repeat it as a night dress and a day dress . This is one dress, I would definately want to purchase. You can accessorize the heck out of this dress without taking away from it. definately my favorite dress from RTR so far.
Tabs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5541
Mar 20, 2013
It was the perfect party dress for my best friends' 30th Birthday!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It covered and fit in all the right places, the color was beautiful, the fabric was nice and it was overall a huge hit.
naomi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 19, 2013
Fun and Flirty, But Not Flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to the rehearsal dinner for my friend's wedding. It's gorgeous, but a bit shapeless, so you really need to be lean and tall to wear it and that is not exactly me! I structured it with a blazer and wore a bright necklace to draw the attention up. Overall, it was a fun dress, but I wouldn't rent it again.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 18, 2013
Beautiful color! I received so many complements!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much! There were only two issues I encountered 1) I had to call and pick it up at the post office bc they were a day behind (Not RTR's Fault) 2) the boning in the dress stuck out so it stabbed me for a while, I athletic taped my waist and all was perfect! Even with the issues I'd rent this dress again and again!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 11, 2012
Bridal Shower
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love the color, I ordered a 12 and it fit fine. It was prefect for my bridal Shower. I will rent it again.
ES
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jan 27, 2013
This was my first RTR rental. Very easy process and I will definetly rent again!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress had really great reviews and I agree. It is a fantastic dress, comfortable and easy to wear. I got a lot of compliments on it. I would definetly recommend renting this necklace too. It makes the dress. I paired with purple heels. I wore to an art museum fundraiser but there are so many possibilities with this dress
Ava
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 22, 2013
This dress was perfection. I loved the color for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable for dancing.
S.
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 21, 2013
Loved this dress, beautiful and fun!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautifully made, with a rich color. I am a pear shape, so I bumped up a size just to ensure that the dress didn't pull in the butt area. It was perfect for my sorority formal, where I wanted a black tie dress that wasn't fussy.
Ffion
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 19, 2013
I didn't even want to wear my graduation robe!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my Masters graduation. It was the perfect pretty spring dress for the occasion. I didn't want to wear my robe, but it was perfect for lunch afterwards, and dinner later on that night. I even wore for my sisters high school graduation in the same weekend! It fits true to size, and the boning inside made it great for me since I am small chested. Gorgeous color, but I would recommend a tan if you want to really shine.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 25, 2012
People are still asking me about this dress 4 months later... ton of compliments & very flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the boning for added support. My only complaint would be that it's not THE most comfortable dress that I've ever worn, but that aside, it was definitely perfect for the occasion and I'm so glad I rented this one!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress