You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Venetian Wine Gown
Rental $90 Retail $595
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look classic in this wine colored Badgley Mischka off the shoulder gown. A beautiful choice for the gala or black tie affair. Go with accessories like the Dannijo's Marguerite Necklace, Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff, and Erickson Beamon's Confetti Cocktail Ring.

Also available in black, navy, and black sequin.
Chat with a Stylist
Cranberry jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos38

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

pa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 18, 2012
Amazing
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I can't get over how much I love this dress. I got a 0R and 2R. I would order your normal size and the 2nd one size down. The 0 fit like a glove and hugged my curves. I didn't have to wear a bra (I'm a 34 C). Also the length was great, I didn't have to worry about it dragging the whole night. This dress was so comfortable too that it made the night even more enjoyable.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 15, 2012
Beautiful
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as my backup dress, and didn't wear it only because my other dress was absolutely perfect for me! Wish I'd had a second party to attend ...
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
May 6, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very flattering & looks beautiful on. It does not ruche at the bust, but not a big deal at all.The jewelry is fabulous. I'm 5'3 & wore 4 inch heels & the regular length was still a little long. The 0R & 2R were slightly different lengths. It runs slightly large. I'm in between a 2 & 4 & ended up wearing the smaller size. Overall, very pleased!
Lanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 25, 2012
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly, spandex helped of course! Beautiful dress, I had strangers coming up to me all night saying "I love your dress!"
LB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 5, 2012
Understated and classy
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for a formal NYE party. I ended up wearing the 2nd dress I bought instead. It's very nice but very simple. The picture made it seem that the fabric had more of a sheen, it's completely matte. I really didn't have the jewelry needed to jazz this up. If you want something understated and conservative then this dress is for you. It's also very forgiving on the body.
Caryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Dec 22, 2011
Fabulous Dress!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I almost hesitated to order this gown because I thought it would show off every imperfection. Boy was I wrong! This is one truly forgiving dress! It hides every imperfection and accentuates everything positive! I loved it so much I'm considering buying it just to have in my closet for the next (who knows when) black tie event!
LA Daisy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 19, 2011
Simple and Elegant
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a military event and, since I'm the commander's wife, I wanted something elegant and understanted, yet still really sexy. My husband's jaw hit the floor when he saw me walk up. The gown hugs beautifully and drapes perfectly. I felt sleek and graceful wearing the gown, and I loved walking around the room.
Tooley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5641
Dec 5, 2011
The dress looked Great!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I Rented this for a Christmas Party. I was skeptical about renting a dress. And this dress was not my first choice, but It actually looked really nice, and the fit was true to size. I got a lot of compliments!!
Joanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Nov 26, 2011
Princess Dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress- beautiful! Loved the whole experience.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress