You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Starstruck Dress
Rental $45 Retail $419
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Sparkle and shine in this Badgley Mischka asymmetric sequin dress. Go with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring to really turn heads when you walk into the party.

Also available in aqua.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush sequins over silk(100% silk; lining: 100% polyester). One shoulder neckline. Draped ruffle side. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos89

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 16, 2014
Wore this dress to my sorority formal and it was perfect! Just sparkly enough and really stood out.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I know some people mentioned having trouble with the lining of the dress showing, but I actually kind of liked it sticking out, and found that the overall dress fit better with the sparkly layer pulled up a little higher than the lining. It looked completely intentional and was one of my favorite things about the dress! Also the cut of the neckline makes the dress extremely versatile as far as undergarments, no worries about a strapless bra showing. Got SO many compliments on this dress. If you're on the fence, GET IT!
Cassidy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Mar 1, 2014
Order a Size Up:)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great dress! Be sure to have fashion tape ready as the lining in the dress tends to hand out longer than the dress. I would suggest ordering a size up because it can fit pretty tightly. But a beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments!
kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 26, 2014
Sparkling 60's Glam for NYE
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a 60's themed New Years Eve gala and it was AMAZING! The fit of the dress was perfection! I ordered the 0 and 2 and wore the 0. It didn't hug the body too tight but was still stretchy, so I felt comfortable all night long and didn't worry about eating and drinking. It was the perfect dress the dance in and have a good time. Also, the sequins didn't itch like I thought they were going to, so that was a plus.
Jackie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jan 1, 2014
This dress is very flattering and forgiving.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It drapes over the body to hid your imperfections. What I didn't realize is that this dress actually has a hue of blush pink. Much nicer in person. LOVE.
Alice
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 18, 2013
A great fitting dress that will definitely make you stand out in a crowd!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous, attention grabbing dress! Like everyone else mentioned before, there is a slight issue with the slip layer hanging out. Really enjoyed wearing it for an outdoor spring wedding I attended.
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Dec 8, 2013
It was a really fun dress with lots of sparkle!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well and there is an additional panel of fabric that crosses over in front that can help hide any tummy issues. The lining was a bit of a problem because it hung down lower than the dress and I was unsure if it was meant to be that way, but that can be fixed with a bit of double-sided tape. I wore the dress with nude heels and a metallic clutch. It is a little hard to match jewelry with but rose gold earrings would work fine.
funny4agirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 20, 2013
Black tie wedding - stalked RTR for weeks and felt starstruck all night! LOVED IT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Black tie wedding and my husband was a groomsmen so I wanted to make sure I looked perfect for the special wedding! Ordered a size 4 (my regular size), went with a size 2 for backup (based on comments that the stomach area and top were a little loose. The size 2 fit perfectly. The only thing that was a bit of a problem was the sheer slip inside the dress. It looks like it supposed to hang a little below the hem but to be honest, it looked messy. I thought women would come up to me and tell me,"Hon, your slip is hanging out." So I rolled and taped (used the double sided tape for clothes) it underneath my boob line (super easy fix) and it stayed in place all night. Also, no strapless bra needed - the size 2 held everything in place. Received a TON of compliments --also rented the earrings: Crislu Teardrop Sparkle Earrings. So... when's my next wedding? Can't wait to rent AGAIN.
Emma
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3233
Oct 20, 2013
Stunning!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my daughters last homecoming dance. Beautiful and unique style. Fit beautifully and was a big hit. Everyone love it. We have been ordering her dresses for Homecoming for the past four years from RTR. Never disappointed!
Jessie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 19, 2013
Dress was a stunner!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Was sent two size 12's and only one fit. Not sure what to make of that....I usually wear a 10 so I would say this dress ran a little small. Loved the cut...was very flattering and very comfortable! Compliments all night long!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Oct 13, 2013
This dress was awesome! Perfect for my event, and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great! I had read some reviews where people were having issues with the lining sticking out, but mine didn't at all. It was easy to move around in the whole night, and so fun to wear! Loved it.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 14, 2013
Fun Sparkly Number! Runs a little large.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I had a great time wearing this dress on my 22nd birthday! Really cute color of sequins. Badg&Misc know how to party. However, it runs a little large and has a slightly weird fit. There was some extra room on the side that sleeve was attached. But really cute if you want a looser fit. Definitely order a size smaller.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Aug 12, 2013
Fun, Sassy Dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and I loved it! It was so fun and just the right amount of sexy. I'm short so I ended up taping up the hem but overall it fit great.
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 14, 2013
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a very special event at the New York Stock Exchange. It was perfect for the occasion, and I received tons of compliments. This was my first time renting from RTR, and the process is so easy! Thank you!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6643
May 18, 2013
Felt very glam!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a fashion show and felt great. Lots of compliments... but...I've got a butt, so the sequin layer was kind of riding up a little and I found myself tugging on it throughout the night. I got the 8 & the 10, I normally wear an 8, and it "fit", but it was REALLY snug. The 10 felt better but was a little big under the arm, but I needed the room in the bottom.
Kara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
May 4, 2013
This dress is beautiful and very flattering! I got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it isn't gold like it looks in the photo. It's more of a rose/pink with bronzy sequins, so it can be hard to match with accessories. I like that it's not too short though. I am 5'10'' and it was the perfect length at mid thigh.
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5423
Apr 14, 2013
Dress fit like a glove!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great! I usually wear a 6, but when I tried it on was very roomy and a little long. When I tried on the 4 the fit was great. I am 5'1'' so I was worried it would be too long, but the smaller size was shorter than the 6 so it was perfect. Its suppose to be bigger on top so having a bigger chest wasn't a problem! It does however fit very snug around the hips. The lining does stick out the bottom, but it just looks like part of the dress and no one else noticed. I loved this dress and would definitely rent again!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Apr 11, 2013
LOVED this dress :)
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful fit :) Definitely needed fashion tape or the lining would have been too long, but it worked really well and stayed the whole night.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 18, 2013
It was a great dress to wear to my formal banquet. I got compliments all night!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was excellent, the only issue was the zipper was in an odd place as it came right up beneath the armpit. I needed help to zip it.
Tara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4441
Mar 4, 2013
Loved this dress!! I got so many compliments, both at my party and from pictures!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The shape of the dress will compliment a lot of body types and it was just SO fun to wear. I felt like a celebrity. The lining does tend to pop out of the bottom a bit. Nothing a little fashion tape cant fix.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 2, 2013
I felt so glamorous!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually pretty conservative with the way I dress, so renting this sequin cold-shoulder dress made me feel so glamorous and sophisticated! And sexy! Of course my boyfriend (now husband!) loved it! I am pretty close to hourglass shape with slightly bigger hips. Maybe it was the hips, but the dress tended to ride up a little. Also, the arm with the sleeve was itchy. Still, it was a wonderful dress and I would wear it again.
Athena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Feb 6, 2013
I Loved the dress, and got lots of compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is defiantly tight around the chest and the side zipper was pretty difficult to zip. It was very comfortable to wear. I usually wear a 4, but needed to wear the 6 because it was too tight in the chest.
Jessca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Jan 27, 2013
Got a lot of Compliments, beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I highly suggest renting this dress! I got a lot of compliments on it throughout the night and loved the color of it. The only advice I have is that the stomach is a little tight and I was worried that I should have worn the size 6 instead of the 4; however, the 6 was too much on my body and also the drapey material didn't appear to make the dress look tight! Be careful too because the sequins rub against your underarms
Kris
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 15, 2013
Compliments! Everyone loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although it is a little itchy under the sleeveless arm, it's worth it! I didn't have a strapless that I really like, but the good news is that this dress came up high enough that I just tucked the strap in on the sleeveless side and no one could tell!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 13, 2013
This dress was a hit for New Year's Eve!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit great everywhere but the top, but my top is a size smaller. The lining was hanging out of the dress and I did not have any fashion tape with me but I left it out so it would be just a little bit longer on me. I got tons of compliments and would even order it again. Just be careful with the liner!
Tanya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 8, 2013
I spent my 40th birthday in Las Vegas and felt FABULOUS in this dress! Will definitely recommend...
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 4. I ordered a 2 and 4 just in case but the 4 was true to its size.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 21, 2012
First rental from RTR and I LOVED it! Got lots of compliments all night!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit pretty much how the other reviews I read prior to renting it said it would; true to size. I'm 5'9" and it was long enough that I felt comfortable wearing it to a work function. Because of the sequins it was slightly uncomfortable, but it was so sparkly that it was worth it! I wore it to a fundraiser for the hospital foundation that I am the director of and it was the perfect mix of classy and flashy. I will definitely rent again!
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Dec 17, 2012
This dress was perfect for the Christmas party we went to. I got numerous compliments on it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. I ordered a size 4 and got the back up size 6. The 4 ended up fitting me perfectly. The dress hung very nicely and the length was perfect for me, not to short as I seem to always have that issue because I am so tall, but this length was very good. One small complaint was that the liner of the dress was hanging longer than the dress so you could see it, but thank goodness for double sided tape, that seem to fix the issue good enough. (the size 6 also had the same issue with the liner hanging longer which I thought was kind of weird, maybe a flaw or something) Other than that the dress was amazing and it felt really good and comfortable to me.
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Dec 16, 2012
Got so many compliments on the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to my sorority formal- got a 2 and a 4, wore the 4 because the 2 was just tight enough that I couldn't zip up the last inch and a half. Overall pretty comfortable, although the underneath of my right arm got scratched up from the sequins and beading on the dress. Otherwise great, I loved the dress.
brigette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 12, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first sequenced dress and I loved it! The dress was definitely more pink than the picture makes it look. It was more of a blush/mauve. I loved the sparkles and received compliments the entire night! It was a great dress to dance in, too!
Mia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
Dec 11, 2012
Winning homecoming queen was an unforgettable experience! The dress was the perfect touch!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was a little iffy about wearing a sequence dress especially for homecoming. I thought it would be to edgy. But when I got the dress and tried it on, It was absolutely perfect! The dress had a very sophisticated and "sexy" look without being too revealing. I couldn't have picked a better dress for this event! It fit perfectly and even better, it came with an extra dress just in case! I don't know what I would have done without renttherunaway.com. The dress made my homecoming experience more exciting!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Dec 11, 2012
Loved it! Got so many compliments.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was true to size. I usually get a 2 and 4 in the event that the dress runs small but I was able to wear the 2 in this case. I loved the dress - only thing I would say is that the hem kept poking out so I had to use fabric tape to keep it from coming out.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 9, 2012
Elegant yet whimsical - the perfect party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a company holiday party on a Saturday night at a formal banquet hall - the classic shape of the dress was made exciting by the sparkle and shine for the holidays. I'm pretty curvy so was nervous that the dress might be too snug in the hips, but it was perfect. My husband asked how could keep the dress!! :)
Bridget
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 4, 2012
Got so many complements on the dress! The fit is very nice and very flattering on any body type!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was very nice and being a little out of shape during the Holidays, it was still a very nice fit and very flattering. I would say the shade is a little different than it looks on the model and it is actually a better shade. It was very comfortable fit for most of the night and was easy to dance in!
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Nov 19, 2012
The 6 fit me perfectly and it looked amzing!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the 6 fit like a glove, so i didn't even try on the 4. It was a hit at my formal and everyone loved it!!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 19, 2012
The dress fit great. It does cling to your butt though!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Okay so here's the deal. I am an 8 on top and in btwn 10-8 on bottom. I went with the 10. Here's why. It was loose on top giving me a sexier feel as it hung from my shoulder. The bottom clings to you, and is fitted. So, if you are bigger on bottom, go with the bigger size. The dress does fit curves well. I could have done 8, but it would have emphasized my butt, especially in pictures !
Ashleigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 14, 2012
The dress was great!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't need to wear spanx and because the color is a light pink/blush just about any shoe color goes with it. I would caution about the hem/slip underneath, if you don't use fashion tape it will show. RTR sent me the tape with the dress so it wasn't an added expense.
Brittany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Nov 12, 2012
I couldn't walk past one person without being complimented on this amazing sparkling dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10 and a 12 because the reviews said it runs a little small which is true...it definitely took a while to get into the 10, but the 12 I ordered was DEFINITELY not a 12! As in, I could get into the 10, but couldnt even get the 12 over one leg! I was a little upset because the event was only a day away and I didn't have time to get another dress but it did look AMAZING so I just sucked it up (and in) and wore the 10. EVERYONE LOVED IT, I got soooo many compliments and it looked great in pictures! I wish I could afford to BUY this dress (a size up, of course), because it made such a great impression and would be perfect for New Year's! Overall, the dress was fabulous and I'm still getting texts asking where it was from 2 days later!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Nov 9, 2012
I received compliments on this dress by everyone that approached me! Would definitely recommend!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 4 in dresses....I just had a baby 2 weeks before I was to wear this dress so I got a size 4 and a size 6. This dress tends to run a little small so the size 6 worked out better. i am bigger chested, and it wouldn't zip up on the side in a size 4 without me being uncomfortable. This dress was very comfortable and I received so many compliments :) In the picture it looked like a more gold and pink color, but in actuality it is a more champagne bronze color....
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4542
Nov 7, 2012
Color and sparkle were amazing
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit well. Only problem was that the material on the side was a lot, and it added width to the person wearing the dress. But I got a lot of compliments, and great for dancing.
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 4, 2012
The dress was beautiful, I loved the sparkle and was the perfect dress for a formal affair calling f
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well, but didn't hug curves or photograph that well. Since it is one shoulder and has fabric running across the waist. But having just had a baby I didn't mind much!;)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress